1986年,两名俄罗斯航空公司飞行员争辩说,一个飞行员是否可以在没有视力的情况下降落飞机。 主飞行员坚持要他拉开窗户上的窗帘。 然后,飞机错过了跑道,翻转并杀死了70名乘客

Aeroflot 6502航班

俄罗斯航空6502航班是图波列夫Tu-134A从斯维尔德洛夫斯克(今叶卡捷琳堡)飞往格罗兹尼的苏联国内旅客航班,于20年1986月70日坠毁。机上94名乘客和机组人员中有XNUMX人丧生。 调查人员确定事故原因是飞行员的疏忽。

背景

Tu-134A飞机的机员(序列号为62327)于28年1979月6502日制造,包括机长亚历山大·克里乌耶夫,副驾驶员根纳迪·日尔诺夫,导航员伊凡·莫洪科,飞行工程师Kyuri Khamzatov和三名乘务员。 从叶卡捷琳堡(当时的斯维尔德洛夫斯克)的科尔特索沃机场出发,前往格罗兹尼,XNUMX航班在萨马拉的库鲁莫奇机场(当时的库比雪夫)中途停留了一个。

... 继续阅读(2分钟阅读)

关于“ 5年,两名俄罗斯航空飞行员就是否有人可以在没有视力的情况下使飞机降落的问题上有1986条想法。 主飞行员坚持要他拉开窗户上的窗帘。 然后,飞机错过了跑道,翻转并杀死了70名乘客”

  1. 第138节

    在生活中的某些时刻我不禁会想:“真的值得为此争论吗?”。 这是我可能会让他拥有的那一刻。

  2. 斯蒂芬斯

    “三分之二最好?”

  3. 神奇的虫子6028

    在飞机上的窗帘

  4. canof_used_couldve

    “我们降落了,告诉你了”

    但是我们…

    “我们进行了180次后空翻,我知道我知道,我应该停止炫耀”

  5. 困投影仪

    我不建议任何人尝试,但是使用合成视觉和GPS方法,我敢说如今这可能非常可行。

    配备CAT III进场的跑道可使装备适当的飞机和经过程序培训的机组人员在非常低的视野内着陆。 如今,许多客机具有自动着陆功能,并且能够在机组人员零干预的情况下降落在浓雾中。

    空中客车公司的ATTOL项目使这一步更进一步。 他们开发了一种摄像头系统来增强自动驾驶仪,使A350能够完全自主地滑行,起飞,导航和降落。

发表评论

In 1986, two Russian airline pilots got into an argument over wether one could land the plane without vision. The main pilot pulled the curtains over the windows, insisting he could. Then, the plane missed the runway, flipped and killed 70 of the passengers

Aeroflot Flight 6502

Aeroflot Flight 6502 was a Soviet domestic passenger flight operated by a Tupolev Tu-134A from Sverdlovsk (now Yekaterinburg) to Grozny, which crashed on 20 October 1986. 70 of the 94 passengers and crew on board were killed. Investigators determined the cause of the accident to be pilot negligence.

Background

The crew of the Tu-134A aircraft, serial number 62327 manufactured on 28 June 1979, consisted of pilot in command Alexander Kliuyev, co-pilot Gennady Zhirnov, navigating officer Ivan Mokhonko, flight engineer Kyuri Khamzatov and three flight attendants. Having departed from Koltsovo Airport in Yekaterinburg (then Sverdlovsk) and bound for Grozny, Flight 6502 had one stopover in Kurumoch Airport of Samara (then Kuibyshev).

Continue Reading (2 minute read)

5 thoughts on “In 1986, two Russian airline pilots got into an argument over wether one could land the plane without vision. The main pilot pulled the curtains over the windows, insisting he could. Then, the plane missed the runway, flipped and killed 70 of the passengers”

  1. drunkpunk138

    There are moments in life where I can’t help but think, “is it really worth arguing over this?”. This is one of those moments I’d probably let him have it.

  2. BKStephens

    “Best two out of three?”

  3. Fantastic-Bug-6028

    Curtains in a plane tho

  4. couldof_used_couldve

    “we landed, told you”

    But we…

    “We did a 180 backflip, I know I know, I should stop showing off”

  5. sleepyprojectionist

    I’m not suggesting anyone try it, but with synthetic vision and GPS approaches, I dare say this is probably very doable nowadays.

    Runways with CAT III approaches allow landing in very low visibility for properly equipped aircraft and a crew trained in the procedure. A lot of airliners nowadays have an autoland feature and would be able to land in thick fog with zero intervention from the flight crew.

    Airbus’ ATTOL project takes this a step further. They developed a camera system to augment the autopilot so that an A350 was able to taxi, take-off, navigate and land completely autonomously.

Leave a Comment