首页 » 参考 » 会见荷兰反纳粹战士庞克·普林斯顿(Poncke Princen),他后来被派往印度尼西亚镇压反殖民主义叛乱。 亲王目睹了荷兰的战争罪行后,于1948年叛逃与游击队作战。后来,他帮助揭露了印尼独裁者苏哈托(Suharto)的反共屠杀。

会见荷兰反纳粹战士庞克·普林斯顿(Poncke Princen),他后来被派往印度尼西亚镇压反殖民主义叛乱。 亲王目睹了荷兰的战争罪行后,于1948年叛逃与游击队作战。后来,他帮助揭露了印尼独裁者苏哈托(Suharto)的反共屠杀。

庞克·普林斯顿

庞克·普林斯顿

约翰内斯·科尼利斯·普林斯顿(21年1925月2日在海牙– 2002年1948月XNUMX日在雅加达)是荷兰的反纳粹战士和殖民地士兵,俗称庞克·普林肯。 XNUMX年,他离开了军队,加入了支持独立的游击队,后来成为当时的荷兰印度人。 他在印尼度过了余生,在那里他成为了被收养国家的各种独裁政权下的杰出人权活动家和政治异见人士,因此在拘留中花费了相当长的时间。

早年

普林斯顿和他的三个兄弟姐妹是具有无政府主义倾向的自由思考父母的孩子。 他的曾祖父曾是退伍军人,长期以来一直受到法律的追捕,并且他的祖先... 继续阅读(22分钟阅读)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Reference » Meet Poncke Princen, a Dutch anti-Nazi fighter who was later sent to Indonesia to suppress an anticolonial rebellion. Princen, after witnessing Dutch war crimes, defected to fight with the guerrillas in 1948. He later helped expose the anticommunist massacres of Indonesian dictator Suharto.

Meet Poncke Princen, a Dutch anti-Nazi fighter who was later sent to Indonesia to suppress an anticolonial rebellion. Princen, after witnessing Dutch war crimes, defected to fight with the guerrillas in 1948. He later helped expose the anticommunist massacres of Indonesian dictator Suharto.

Poncke Princen

Poncke Princen

Johannes Cornelis Princen (21 November 1925 in The Hague – 2 February 2002 in Jakarta), better known as Poncke Princen, was a Dutch anti-Nazi fighter and colonial soldier. In 1948, he deserted, joined the pro-independence guerrillas in what was then the Dutch Indies. He lived the rest of his life in Indonesia, where he became a prominent human rights activist and political dissident under various dictatorial regimes in his adopted country and consequently spent considerable time in detention.

Early life

Princen and his three siblings were the children of free-thinking parents with anarchist tendencies. His great-grandfather had been a deserter from military service, who had long been chased by the law and whose li… Continue Reading (22 minute read)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: