من أجل تعزيز شعبيتها المتضائلة كمركز للسفر ، عين خط قطار كيشيجاوا الياباني قطًا يُدعى تاما كمحطة رئيسية جديدة في عام 2007 ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع كبير في شعبيته كوجهة سياحية. في عام 2010 تم التعاقد مع قطة ثانية "لمساعدة" تاما في واجباتها.

سيد المحطة تاما القط

اليوم أريد أن أقدم مكانًا خاصًا في اليابان يجب زيارته لمحبي القطط!

بالطبع ، هناك جزيرة كات ، لكن هل سمعت عن سيد محطة القط الوحيد في اليابان؟

سوبر ستيشن ماستر تاما قطة!

حتى القطط في اليابان يمكن أن تصبح سيد محطة على ما يبدو! لا تقلق! هذا ليس شائعا جدا. في الواقع ، لن تجد سوى الموظف الرقيق في محطة جي آر كيشي ، كينوكاوا في محافظة واكاياما (خريطة).

كيف أصبح القط سيد المحطة:

اليابان لديها قائمة شعبية في المحافظات وقبل بضع سنوات كان واكاياما في أسفل القائمة إلى حد كبير. هذا شيء لا أستطيع فهمه حقًا. لقد زرت جميع المحافظات اليابانية البالغ عددها 47 وأحب محافظة واكاياما. بصرف النظر عن Shirahama و Kumano Kodo ، فإنه أيضًا ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 2 دقائق)

5 أفكار حول "من أجل تعزيز شعبيتها المتضائلة كمركز للسفر ، عين خط قطار كيشيجاوا الياباني قطة تدعى تاما كمدير جديد لمحطتها في عام 2007 ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع كبير في شعبيتها كوجهة سياحية. في عام 2010 ، تم التعاقد مع قطة ثانية "لمساعدة" تاما في واجباتها ".

  1. Katja1236

    تولت Nitama - “Second Tama” - مهام تاما منذ وفاتها وتم ترقيتها إلى منصب Kami-sama و Eternal Stationmaster. يونتاما ، "تاما الرابعة" ، هي الثانية في قيادتها ووريثتها في التدريب ، منذ أن ذهبت صن تاما تاما ، "ثيرد تاما" إلى أوكاياما للتدريب وقرروا أنهم أحبوها كثيرًا ولم يرغبوا في ذلك أعيدوها.

  2. notliam

    محطتي المحلية بها قطة ، إنها مشهورة جدًا (ولطيفة). إنه الشيء الوحيد الذي تسعى إليه المدينة بالفعل.

  3. phonybaba

    يبدو وكأنه شيء من كتب موراكامي.

  4. غسيل المخ

    تخيل أنك موظف في طابور لمدير المحطة وخسرت أمام قطة.

  5. GreyFoxes

    بكيت عندما اندلعت النبأ ، مات تاما

    قرأت عنها لسنوات وكنت آمل دائمًا أن أذهب لرؤيتها يومًا ما ولكن من الواضح أنني لا أستطيع ذلك إذا لم تعد على قيد الحياة ويمكن رؤيتها

    كان من الواضح أيضًا أنها محبوبة جدًا وكان الكثير من الناس حزينين على وفاتها أيضًا ، مما جعلني حزينًا أيضًا

اترك تعليق

In order to bolster its waning popularity as a travel hub, Japan’s Kishigawa Train Line appointed a cat named Tama as its new station master in 2007, leading to a huge spike in popularity as a tourist destination. In 2010 a second cat was hired to “assist” Tama with her duties.

Station Master Tama The Cat

Today I want to introduce a special spot in Japan that is a must-visit for cat lovers!

Of course, there’s Cat Island, but have you heard of the only cat station master in Japan?

The Super Station Master Tama is a cat!

In Japan even cats can become a station master it seems! Don’t worry! This is not very common. In fact, you’ll only find the fluffy staff member at JR Kishi Station, Kinokawa in Wakayama Prefecture (map).

How a cat became a station master:

Japan has a prefecture popularity list and a few years ago Wakayama was pretty much at the bottom of the list. This is something I can’t really understand. I’ve been to all 47 Japanese prefectures and I like Wakayama Prefecture. Apart from Shirahama and Kumano Kodo it als… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

5 thoughts on “In order to bolster its waning popularity as a travel hub, Japan’s Kishigawa Train Line appointed a cat named Tama as its new station master in 2007, leading to a huge spike in popularity as a tourist destination. In 2010 a second cat was hired to “assist” Tama with her duties.”

  1. Katja1236

    Nitama- “Second Tama” – has since taken over Tama’s duties since she died and was promoted to the status of Kami-sama and Eternal Stationmaster. Yontama, “Fourth Tama”, is her second-in-command and heir-in-training, since Sun-tama-tama, “Third Tama” went to Okayama for training and they decided they loved her too much and did not want to send her back.

  2. notliam

    My local station has a cat, it’s very popular (and cute). It’s the only thing the town has going for it actually.

  3. phonybaba

    Sounds like something out of Murakami’s books.

  4. brainwashed_redditor

    Imagine being an employee in line for station manager and losing to a cat.

  5. GreyFoxes

    Ngl I cried when the news broke Tama had died

    I read about her for years and I’d alway kind of hoped I’d go see her some day but obviously I couldn’t if she was no longer alive and able to be seen

    It was also clear she was very loved and a lot of people were sad about her passing too, which made me sad too

Leave a Comment