首页 » 未分类 » 戴夫·托马斯(Wendy's的创始人)是一名高中辍学生。 他担心自己的成功会说服青少年辍学,所以在60岁时,他回去接受了GED。

戴夫·托马斯(Wendy's的创始人)是一名高中辍学生。 他担心自己的成功会说服青少年辍学,所以在60岁时,他回去接受了GED。

戴夫·托马斯(商人)

本文是关于美国快餐店老板的。 对于其他具有类似名称的人,请参阅David Thomas。

雷克斯·大卫·托马斯(2年1932月8日至2002年800月1989日)是一位美国商人,慈善家和快餐大亨。 Thomas是Wendy's的创始人兼首席执行官,Wendy's是一家专门从事汉堡包的快餐连锁店。 从2002年到XNUMX年,他还出现在XNUMX多个商业广告中,以其知名度超过电视历史上的任何其他公司创始人。

早年生活和教育

生于新泽西州的大西洋城,他的亲生父亲的名字叫Sam,而他的亲生母亲的名字叫Molly。 Rex和Auleva Thomas在六周到六个月后采用了Thomas, 继续阅读(6分钟阅读)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Uncategorized » Dave Thomas (the founder of Wendy’s) was a high-school dropout. He was afraid his success would convince teens to drop out of school, so at age 60, he went back and got his GED.

Dave Thomas (the founder of Wendy’s) was a high-school dropout. He was afraid his success would convince teens to drop out of school, so at age 60, he went back and got his GED.

Dave Thomas (businessman)

This article is about the American fast food owner. For other people with a similar name, see David Thomas.

Rex David Thomas (July 2, 1932 – January 8, 2002) was an American businessman, philanthropist, and fast-food tycoon. Thomas was the founder and chief executive officer of Wendy’s, a fast-food restaurant chain specializing in hamburgers. He is also known for appearing in more than 800 commercial advertisements for the chain from 1989 to 2002, more than any other company founder in television history.

Early life and education

Born in Atlantic City, New Jersey, his biological father’s name was Sam and his biological mother’s name was Molly. Thomas was adopted between six weeks and six months later by Rex and Auleva Thomas, an… Continue Reading (6 minute read)

Leave a Comment