负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的一家酒类店,喝醉了。 一家酒品店的员工在破损的空瓶子波旁威士忌旁边发现了这只动物,它看上去迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 当她清醒的时候,工作人员给她补水并照顾她。

负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的酒类商店,喝醉了

佛罗里达州沃尔顿堡堡—一只负鼠,在闯入佛罗里达的一家酒类专卖店后,在野生动植物抢救中心清醒地喝了波旁威士忌,并没有受到伤害。

翡翠海岸野生动物保护区官员说,负鼠是24月XNUMX日由佛罗里达州华尔顿堡滩的一名警官带入的。一家酒品店的员工在破烂的空瓶波旁威士忌旁边发现了这种动物。

避难所的技术员米歇尔·佩蒂斯(Michelle Pettis)说:“那里的一名工人在一个开裂的开瓶酒旁边的架子上发现了负鼠。” “她肯定不是完全正常的。”

佩蒂斯告诉《西北佛罗里达每日新闻》,女性负鼠似乎迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 工作人员 继续阅读


来源: https://www.cbsnews.com/news/opossum-breaks-into-florida-liquor-store-gets-drunk/

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up.

Opossum breaks into Florida liquor store, gets drunk

FORT WALTON BEACH, Fla. — An opossum that apparently drank bourbon after breaking into a Florida liquor store sobered up at a wildlife rescue center and was released unharmed.

Emerald Coast Wildlife Refuge officials say the opossum was brought in by a Fort Walton Beach, Florida, police officer on Nov. 24. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.

“A worker there found the opossum up on a shelf next to a cracked open bottle of liquor with nothing in it,” said Michelle Pettis, a technician at the refuge. “She definitely wasn’t fully acting normal.”

Pettis told the Northwest Florida Daily News the female opossum appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff pu… Continue Reading


Source: https://www.cbsnews.com/news/opossum-breaks-into-florida-liquor-store-gets-drunk/

Advertisement