الصفحة الرئيسية » السيارات والمركبات » كم من الوقت استغرقت فرح هينز للوصول إلى أكثر من مليون ميل بسيارتها هيونداي إلنترا؟

كم من الوقت استغرقت فرح هينز للوصول إلى أكثر من مليون ميل بسيارتها هيونداي إلنترا؟

قطع مليون ميل على مركبة ليس بالأمر الجديد. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على السيارات ذات العيار الأعلى. يحصلون على القيام بذلك لأنهم مصممون بشكل أقوى من سيارة السيدان العادية الخاصة بك. لكن هل سمعت عن وصول سيارة اقتصادية إلى مليون ميل في خمس سنوات فقط؟

وصلت فرح هينز ، سائقة التوصيل ، إلى علامة المليون ميل في سيارة إلنترا 1 الخاصة بها في غضون خمس سنوات فقط. هي الآن جزء من نادي المليون ميل ، وحصلت على شعار فريد لعداد المسافات الخاص بها وسيارة إلنترا 2013 من هيونداي.

2013 هيونداي إلنترا

إلنترا 2013 هو الجيل الخامس الذي تم إنشاؤه من الإصدار الأول في أواخر التسعينيات. صممت شركة هيونداي الكورية لصناعة السيارات هذه السيارة لتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن سيارة سيدان صغيرة بميزانية محدودة. (مصدر: موتور تريند)

تم تجهيز إلنترا بمحرك رباعي الأسطوانات سعة 1.8 لتر قادر على توفير 148 حصانًا في ناقل حركة من ست سرعات. يمكن أن تنتقل هذه السيارة من حالة توقف تام إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة في 9.4 ثانية ، وهو أبطأ بكثير من سيارات السيدان الأخرى في قطاعها السوقي. ولكن للتعويض عن ذلك ، فإن الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود في إلنترا رائع ، حيث يبلغ 29 ميلاً للغالون الواحد عند القيادة في المدينة و 40 ميلاً للغالون على الطريق السريع.

يحتل الجيل الخامس من إلنترا المرتبة 13 في فئة السيارات المدمجة 2013. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر هذا الجيل أسوأ إلنترا يتم تسليمه من هيونداي في عالم السيارات. تسمى الشركة التي تقدم تقارير عن شكاوى المستهلكين شكاوى السيارات فوجئت بتلقي العديد من الشكاوى مثل مشاكل المحرك لهذا الإصدار. (مصدر: بسكويت موتور)

سجلت الشركة 508 شكوى حول إلنترا 2013 ، وكان أكثر من 100 منها من مشاكل المحرك. شركة اخرى، دينار أردني، صنف هذه السيارة 2.5 من 5 من حيث الموثوقية ، مشيرًا إلى أنها لم تكن موثوقة على الإطلاق.

على الرغم من مراجعاتها السلبية ، منحت الإدارة الوطنية للسلامة المرورية على الطرق السريعة لعام 2013 درجات السلامة الإجمالية لسيارات إلنترا سيدان وهاتشباك من خمسة من أصل خمسة. وحصلت السيارة على خمس نجوم في اختبارات الاصطدام الجانبي وأربع نجوم في الاختبارات الأمامية وانقلاب السيارة. منح معهد التأمين للسلامة على الطرق السريعة إلنترا 2013 تصنيفًا مقبول، وهو ثاني أعلى تصنيف يتم تقديمه. (مصدر: أخبار الولايات المتحدة)

من المتوقع أن تدوم السيارة من 13 إلى 17 عامًا ، نظرًا لأنها تقاد بمعدل 15,000 ميل في السنة وتتم صيانتها جيدًا. يتوقع معظم مراجعي السيارات أنه بمجرد تجاوز 200,000 إلى 250,000 ميل ، يجب أن يتوقع مالكو Elantra إصلاحات صيانة كبيرة ومكلفة. (مصدر: باترول المحرك)

فرح هينز ولها 2013 إلنترا

اشترى فرح هينز ، سائق توصيل قطع غيار السيارات من أولاثي ، كانساس ، سيارة هيونداي إلنترا 2013 جديدة تمامًا للعمل. في المتوسط ​​، يمكن لسائق التوصيل المنتظم أن يقطع حوالي 12,000 ميل في السنة على سيارته ، لكن متوسط ​​هينز كان 200,000 ميل. (مصدر: محرك 1)

في غضون خمس سنوات فقط ، وصلت Haines إلى علامة المليون ميل ولكنها شعرت بالصدمة عندما قرأ عداد المسافات فقط 999,999،1. بعد سماع قصتها ، تواصلت Hyundai ومنحت Haines شعار المليون ميل ، المخصص فقط لأولئك الذين وصلوا إلى مليون ميل على عداد المسافات. كما قامت شركة السيارات بفحص سيارة إلنترا Haines ، وسعدت بالدهشة لأنها كانت متوفرة وصيانتها بشكل جيد. كما أهدت هيونداي Haines سيارة إلنترا 1 جديدة كليًا تقديراً لإنجازها. (مصدر: سيارة وسائق)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » Autos & Vehicles » How Long Did It Take Farrah Haines to Reach Over A Million Miles in Her Hyundai Elantra?

How Long Did It Take Farrah Haines to Reach Over A Million Miles in Her Hyundai Elantra?

Covering a million miles on a vehicle is not a new feat. This is especially so with cars of a higher caliber. They get to do this as they are built tougher than your average sedan. But have you heard about an economy car reaching 1 million miles in just five years?

Farrah Haines, a delivery driver, reached the 1 million mile mark on her 2013 Elantra in just five years. She is now part of the 1 million mile club, earning a unique emblem for her odometer and a 2019 Elantra courtesy of Hyundai.

The 2013 Hyundai Elantra

The 2013 Elantra is the fifth generation created from the first iteration in the late nineties. Korean automobile manufacturer Hyundai designed this vehicle to cater to consumers looking for a small sedan on a budget. (Source: Motor Trend)

The Elantra is fitted with a 1.8-liter, four-cylinder engine capable of delivering 148 horsepower on a six-speed stock transmission. This vehicle can go from a complete standstill to 60 miles per hour in 9.4 seconds, significantly slower than other sedans in its market segment. But to make up for this, the Elantra’s fuel economy is superb, boasting 29 miles per gallon on city driving and 40 miles per gallon on the highway.

The fifth-generation Elantra ranks at number 13 in the 2013 Compact cars category. However, this generation was considered the worst Elantra Hyundai delivered in the automobile world. A company that provides reports on consumer complaints called Car Complaints was surprised to receive many complaints such as engine problems for this version. (Source: Motor Biscuit)

The company recorded 508 complaints about the 2013 Elantra, and more than 100 of those were engine issues. Another company, JD Power, rated this vehicle 2.5 out of 5 for reliability, stating it just wasn’t reliable at all.

Despite its negative reviews, the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration awarded the 2013 Elantra sedan and hatchback overall safety scores of five out of five. The car earned five stars for side-impact tests and four stars for frontal and rollover tests. The Insurance Institute for Highway Safety awarded the 2013 Elantra a rating of Acceptable, which is the second-highest rating offered. (Source: US News)

The car is expected to last 13 to 17 years, given that it is driven an average of 15,000 miles per year and is well maintained. Most car reviewers expect that once past 200,000 to 250,000 miles, Elantra owners should be expecting major and expensive maintenance repairs. (Source: Engine Patrol)

Farrah Haines and Her 2013 Elantra

Farrah Haines, an auto-parts delivery driver from Olathe, Kansas, purchased a brand new 2013 Hyundai Elantra for work. On average, a regular delivery driver can rack up around 12,000 miles per year on their vehicle, but Haines’ average was 200,000 miles. (Source: Motor 1)

In just five years, Haines hit the one million-mile mark but was bummed when her odometer only read 999,999. After hearing her story, Hyundai reached out and awarded Haines the 1 million mile emblem, reserved for only those who have reached 1 million miles on their odometer. The car company also inspected Haines’ Elantra and was delighted by the surprise that it was in stock and well-maintained. Hyundai also gifted Haines a brand-new 2019 Elantra for her achievement. (Source: Car and Driver)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: