为。。。。寻找结果: 动物救援

遇见卡斯珀(Caspar),这只猫在2006年从他的家中失踪了。 直到2009年,他的主人才发现他是一名普通的公共汽车通勤者。 司机告诉她,他会在公交车站与其他乘客礼貌地排队,当他喜欢的公交车来时,他上车找到了自己喜欢的座位。

Casper(猫)有关其他用途,请参见Casper(消歧)。 卡斯珀(约1997年– 14年2010月2009日)是一只公猫,XNUMX年据报道他是英格兰德文郡普利茅斯的定期通勤者,引起了全世界媒体的关注。 他出现在BBC新闻上,是报纸社论的主题...

遇见卡斯珀(Caspar),这只猫在2006年从他的家中失踪了。 直到2009年,他的主人才发现他是一名普通的公共汽车通勤者。 司机告诉她,他会在公交车站与其他乘客礼貌地排队,当他喜欢的公交车来时,他上车找到了自己喜欢的座位。 阅读更多»

负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的一家酒类店,喝醉了。 一家酒品店的员工在破损的空瓶子波旁威士忌旁边发现了这只动物,它看上去迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 当她清醒的时候,工作人员给她补水并照顾她。

负鼠闯入佛罗里达的酒类商店,醉入佛罗里达州的沃顿堡—一种负鼠,在闯入佛罗里达的酒类商店后在野生动植物抢救中心清醒,显然喝了波旁威士忌,并没有受到伤害。 翡翠海岸野生动物保护区官员说,负鼠是由佛罗里达州华尔顿堡滩的警察带进来的。

负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的一家酒类店,喝醉了。 一家酒品店的员工在破损的空瓶子波旁威士忌旁边发现了这只动物,它看上去迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 当她清醒的时候,工作人员给她补水并照顾她。 阅读更多»

为什么 Tippi Hedren 被称为越南美甲业的“教母”?

Tippi Hedren 是典型的金发美女之一,在银幕上让我们着迷,并帮助许多移民谋生。 希区柯克的《小鸟》中的明星蒂皮·海德伦(Tippi Hedren)就是为什么 40% 的美甲沙龙技术人员是越南女性的原因。 她在 70 年代的人道主义工作中向他们介绍了美甲工作,这……

为什么 Tippi Hedren 被称为越南美甲业的“教母”? 阅读更多»

猫有多聪明?

虽然猫和狗曾多次成为竞争对手,但只有少数测试和研究是对猫进行的,才能真正了解它们。 但是我们的猫科动物朋友有多聪明呢? 猫其实很聪明。 他们是相当独立的,他们可以理解很多事情。 他们甚至拥有出色的短期……

猫有多聪明? 阅读更多»

2017年,在加州塔布斯大火期间,一只叫奥丁的狗拒绝离开他的山羊群,因为他的主人逃到安全地带。 几天后,主人回到他们的住所,发现奥丁幸存下来并设法使所有山羊活着。

由于火焰侵害了他们的财产,圣罗莎男子及其家人只有几分钟的时间被疏散。 罗兰·特博·亨德尔(Roland Tembo Hendel)和他的家人不得不逃离,因为他们的财产位于马克·西斯普林斯路(Mark West Springs Road)附近,该地区受到塔布斯大火的严重影响。 这个家庭不得不迅速装载尽可能多的动物……

2017年,在加州塔布斯大火期间,一只叫奥丁的狗拒绝离开他的山羊群,因为他的主人逃到安全地带。 几天后,主人回到他们的住所,发现奥丁幸存下来并设法使所有山羊活着。 阅读更多»

南非的保护主义者一直在向犀牛角注入红色染料和毒素以防止偷猎。 这种混合物使号角对试图将其出售的人完全无用,并且对人类食用也有毒。

南非的官员正在将犀牛种群的消失的严峻形势掌握在自己手中-在牛角中注入红色染料和毒素,以确保偷猎者无法出售有价值的身体部位。 资料来源:https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/环保主义者将犀牛角染成红色以阻止偷猎者新闻南非官员正在采取…

南非的保护主义者一直在向犀牛角注入红色染料和毒素以防止偷猎。 这种混合物使号角对试图将其出售的人完全无用,并且对人类食用也有毒。 阅读更多»

Search Results for: animal rescue

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat.

Casper (cat) For other uses, see Casper (disambiguation). Casper (c. 1997 – 14 January 2010) was a male domestic cat who attracted worldwide media attention in 2009 when it was reported that he was a regular bus commuter in Plymouth in Devon, England. He appeared on BBC News, was the subject of a newspaper editorial …

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat. Read More »

Why Was the Creation of Child Protective Services Necessary?

It came as a surprise to everyone when The American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (ASPCA), which dedicated itself to animal protection, saved a child that was a victim of abuse. With the lack of a proper child protection agency,  an organization was finally established to answer the needs of the vulnerable.  …

Why Was the Creation of Child Protective Services Necessary? Read More »

Why is Tippi Hedren Dubbed the “godmother” of the Vietnamese Nail Industry?

Tippi Hedren was one of the quintessential blond beauties who captivated us on screen and helped a lot of immigrants earn a living. The star of Hitchcock’s The Birds, Tippi Hedren, is why 40% of nail salon techs are Vietnamese women. She introduced nail work to them during her humanitarian work in the 70s, which …

Why is Tippi Hedren Dubbed the “godmother” of the Vietnamese Nail Industry? Read More »

How Smart Are Cats?

While cats and dogs have been rivals on several occasions, only a handful of tests and studies are done with cats to learning about them truly. But how smart are our feline friends? Cats are actually intelligent. They are quite independent, and they can understand a whole lot of things. They even have excellent short-term …

How Smart Are Cats? Read More »

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up.

Opossum breaks into Florida liquor store, gets drunk FORT WALTON BEACH, Fla. — An opossum that apparently drank bourbon after breaking into a Florida liquor store sobered up at a wildlife rescue center and was released unharmed. Emerald Coast Wildlife Refuge officials say the opossum was brought in by a Fort Walton Beach, Florida, police …

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up. Read More »

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive.

With flames encroaching on their property, a Santa Rosa man and his family had only minutes to evacuate. Roland Tembo Hendel and his family had to flee as their property sits near Mark West Springs Road, an area highly impacted by the Tubbs Fire. The family had to quickly load up as many animals as …

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive. Read More »

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption.

Officials in South Africa are taking the grave situation of the vanishing rhino population into their own hands — infusing their horns with red dye and toxins to ensure that poachers can’t sell the valuable body parts. Source: https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/ Conservationists dye rhino horns red to deter poachers News Officials in South Africa are taking the …

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption. Read More »

:)