نتائج البحث عن: انقاذ الحيوانات

قابل كاسبار ، القط الذي اختفى عام 2006 من منزله. لم يكتشف مالكه حتى عام 2009 أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا في الحافلة. أخبرها السائقون أنه سيصطف بأدب مع الركاب الآخرين في محطة الحافلات ، وعندما أتت الحافلة التي يحبها ، صعد ووجد مقعده المفضل.

كاسبر (قطة) للاستخدامات الأخرى ، انظر كاسبر (توضيح). كاسبر (ج. 1997-14 يناير 2010) كان قطًا محليًا ذكر جذب انتباه وسائل الإعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2009 عندما ورد أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا للحافلات في بليموث في ديفون ، إنجلترا. ظهر في بي بي سي نيوز ، وكان موضوع افتتاحية إحدى الصحف ...

قابل كاسبار ، القط الذي اختفى عام 2006 من منزله. لم يكتشف مالكه حتى عام 2009 أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا في الحافلة. أخبرها السائقون أنه سيصطف بأدب مع الركاب الآخرين في محطة الحافلات ، وعندما أتت الحافلة التي يحبها ، صعد ووجد مقعده المفضل. اقرأ المزيد »

اقتحم حيوان الأبوسوم متجر خمور في فلوريدا وشرب. عثر موظف في محل لبيع الخمور على الحيوان بجوار زجاجة بوربون مكسورة وفارغة ، بدا مرتبكًا ، وكان يفرط في إفراز اللعاب وكان شاحبًا. أعطاها الموظفون سوائل واعتنوا بها وهي تستيقظ.

يقتحم حيوان الأبوسوم متجر الخمور في فلوريدا ، ويثمل فورت والتون بيتش ، فلوريدا - حيوان الأبوسوم الذي يبدو أنه شرب بوربون بعد اقتحام متجر خمور في فلوريدا استيقظ في مركز إنقاذ الحياة البرية وأُطلق سراحه دون أن يصاب بأذى. يقول مسؤولو Emerald Coast Wildlife Refuge أن حيوان الأبوسوم تم إحضاره بواسطة شرطة Fort Walton Beach ، فلوريدا ، ...

اقتحم حيوان الأبوسوم متجر خمور في فلوريدا وشرب. عثر موظف في محل لبيع الخمور على الحيوان بجوار زجاجة بوربون مكسورة وفارغة ، بدا مرتبكًا ، وكان يفرط في إفراز اللعاب وكان شاحبًا. أعطاها الموظفون سوائل واعتنوا بها وهي تستيقظ. اقرأ المزيد »

لماذا يطلق على تيبي هيدرين لقب "العرابة" لصناعة الأظافر الفيتنامية؟

كانت Tippi Hedren واحدة من الجميلات الأشقر المثاليات اللواتي أسرننا على الشاشة وساعدنا الكثير من المهاجرين في كسب لقمة العيش. نجمة The Birds من Hitchcock ، Tippi Hedren ، هي السبب في أن 40 ٪ من تقنيات صالون الأظافر هن من النساء الفيتناميات. قدمت لهم أعمال الأظافر خلال عملها الإنساني في السبعينيات ، والذي ...

لماذا يطلق على تيبي هيدرين لقب "العرابة" لصناعة الأظافر الفيتنامية؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ما مدى ذكاء القطط؟

بينما كانت القطط والكلاب منافسة في عدة مناسبات ، لم يتم إجراء سوى عدد قليل من الاختبارات والدراسات على القطط للتعرف عليها حقًا. ولكن ما مدى ذكاء أصدقائنا القطط؟ القطط في الواقع ذكية. إنهم مستقلون تمامًا ، ويمكنهم فهم مجموعة كبيرة من الأشياء. لديهم حتى ممتازة على المدى القصير ...

ما مدى ذكاء القطط؟ اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 2017 ، رفض كلب يدعى أودين ترك قطيع ماعز خلفه أثناء حريق تابس في كاليفورنيا حيث فر أصحابه إلى بر الأمان. بعد أيام ، عاد أصحابها إلى ممتلكاتهم ليجدوا أن أودين نجا وتمكن من إبقاء جميع الماعز على قيد الحياة.

مع اقتراب ألسنة اللهب من ممتلكاتهم ، لم يكن أمام رجل من سانتا روزا وعائلته سوى دقائق للإخلاء. اضطر Roland Tembo Hendel وعائلته إلى الفرار حيث تقع ممتلكاتهم بالقرب من طريق Mark West Springs ، وهي منطقة تأثرت بشدة بنيران Tubbs. كان على الأسرة أن تحمل بسرعة أكبر عدد ممكن من الحيوانات ...

في عام 2017 ، رفض كلب يدعى أودين ترك قطيع ماعز خلفه أثناء حريق تابس في كاليفورنيا حيث فر أصحابه إلى بر الأمان. بعد أيام ، عاد أصحابها إلى ممتلكاتهم ليجدوا أن أودين نجا وتمكن من إبقاء جميع الماعز على قيد الحياة. اقرأ المزيد »

يقوم دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة في جنوب إفريقيا بحقن قرون وحيد القرن بأصباغ حمراء وسموم لمنع الصيد الجائر. يجعل الخليط القرن عديم الفائدة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يحاولون بيعه تجاريًا كما أنه سام للاستهلاك البشري.

يأخذ المسؤولون في جنوب إفريقيا الوضع الخطير لسكان وحيد القرن المتلاشي بأيديهم - حيث يغمرون قرونهم بالصبغة الحمراء والسموم لضمان عدم تمكن الصيادين من بيع أجزاء الجسم القيمة. المصدر: https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/ صبغ دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة قرون وحيد القرن باللون الأحمر لردع الصيادين الأخبار يتخذ المسؤولون في جنوب إفريقيا ...

يقوم دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة في جنوب إفريقيا بحقن قرون وحيد القرن بأصباغ حمراء وسموم لمنع الصيد الجائر. يجعل الخليط القرن عديم الفائدة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يحاولون بيعه تجاريًا كما أنه سام للاستهلاك البشري. اقرأ المزيد »

Search Results for: animal rescue

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat.

Casper (cat) For other uses, see Casper (disambiguation). Casper (c. 1997 – 14 January 2010) was a male domestic cat who attracted worldwide media attention in 2009 when it was reported that he was a regular bus commuter in Plymouth in Devon, England. He appeared on BBC News, was the subject of a newspaper editorial …

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat. Read More »

Why Was the Creation of Child Protective Services Necessary?

It came as a surprise to everyone when The American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (ASPCA), which dedicated itself to animal protection, saved a child that was a victim of abuse. With the lack of a proper child protection agency,  an organization was finally established to answer the needs of the vulnerable.  …

Why Was the Creation of Child Protective Services Necessary? Read More »

Why is Tippi Hedren Dubbed the “godmother” of the Vietnamese Nail Industry?

Tippi Hedren was one of the quintessential blond beauties who captivated us on screen and helped a lot of immigrants earn a living. The star of Hitchcock’s The Birds, Tippi Hedren, is why 40% of nail salon techs are Vietnamese women. She introduced nail work to them during her humanitarian work in the 70s, which …

Why is Tippi Hedren Dubbed the “godmother” of the Vietnamese Nail Industry? Read More »

How Smart Are Cats?

While cats and dogs have been rivals on several occasions, only a handful of tests and studies are done with cats to learning about them truly. But how smart are our feline friends? Cats are actually intelligent. They are quite independent, and they can understand a whole lot of things. They even have excellent short-term …

How Smart Are Cats? Read More »

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up.

Opossum breaks into Florida liquor store, gets drunk FORT WALTON BEACH, Fla. — An opossum that apparently drank bourbon after breaking into a Florida liquor store sobered up at a wildlife rescue center and was released unharmed. Emerald Coast Wildlife Refuge officials say the opossum was brought in by a Fort Walton Beach, Florida, police …

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up. Read More »

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive.

With flames encroaching on their property, a Santa Rosa man and his family had only minutes to evacuate. Roland Tembo Hendel and his family had to flee as their property sits near Mark West Springs Road, an area highly impacted by the Tubbs Fire. The family had to quickly load up as many animals as …

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive. Read More »

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption.

Officials in South Africa are taking the grave situation of the vanishing rhino population into their own hands — infusing their horns with red dye and toxins to ensure that poachers can’t sell the valuable body parts. Source: https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/ Conservationists dye rhino horns red to deter poachers News Officials in South Africa are taking the …

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption. Read More »

:)