为。。。。寻找结果:

弗利特伍德·麦克(Fleetwood Mac)的热门专辑《谣言》(Rumors)受可卡因的刺激,乐队试图将他们的经销商纳入专辑的信誉范围。

弗利特伍德·麦克(Fleetwood Mac):戏剧,离婚和毒品背后的秘密,助长“谣言”的制作当您将巨大的唱片预算与性,毒品和摇滚乐结合在一起时,在乐队成员之间增加嫉妒,不忠和离婚,不少–听起来很难成为成功专辑的秘诀。 事实……

弗利特伍德·麦克(Fleetwood Mac)的热门专辑《谣言》(Rumors)受可卡因的刺激,乐队试图将他们的经销商纳入专辑的信誉范围。 阅读更多»

2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。

缪斯评论–乐队在火柴盒中释放雷阵雨伦敦牧羊人的布什帝国(Shepherd's Bush Empire)乐队在温布利体育场(Wembley Stadium)的亲密空间里表演了如此多的观众选择曲目悬停在徘徊的太空船下方的激光,烟火地狱和杂技演员,…

2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。 阅读更多»

南加州大学的特洛伊精神是唯一拥有两项白金唱片的大学乐队。 他们曾在弗利特伍德·麦克(Fleetwood Mac)的“象牙”(Tusk)上的奥斯卡,格莱美颁奖典礼上为五位美国总统和柏林墙倒塌演出。

特洛伊精神(Spirit of Troy)特洛伊精神(Spirit of Troy)的鼓专业穿着更精致的制服,并用剑指挥乐队。 14年2005月XNUMX日在芝加哥海军码头举行的特洛伊精神鼓乐队特洛伊精神举办一场传统的赛后音乐会,这次是为了纪念特洛伊大学的失败。

南加州大学的特洛伊精神是唯一拥有两项白金唱片的大学乐队。 他们曾在弗利特伍德·麦克(Fleetwood Mac)的“象牙”(Tusk)上的奥斯卡,格莱美颁奖典礼上为五位美国总统和柏林墙倒塌演出。 阅读更多»

Tame Impala是一个名叫Kevin Parker的单身人士,他创作,演奏和制作所有录制的音乐,但与一群其他音乐家一起巡回演出,形成了完整的现场乐队。

Tame Impala Tame Impala是澳大利亚多乐器演奏家Kevin Parker的迷幻音乐项目。 在录音棚中,Parker创作,录制,表演和制作该项目的所有音乐。 作为巡回演出,Tame Impala由Parker(吉他,人声),Dominic Simper(吉他,人声合成器),Jay Watson(合成器,人声,吉他),Cam Avery(贝斯吉他,人声)和…组成。

Tame Impala是一个名叫Kevin Parker的单身人士,他创作,演奏和制作所有录制的音乐,但与一群其他音乐家一起巡回演出,形成了完整的现场乐队。 阅读更多»

保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)让一个自称是耶稣基督的陌生人坐在1967年甲壳虫乐队的一次录音中。麦卡特尼想,“嗯,可能不是。 但是如果他是,我不会成为那个拒绝他的人。”

甲壳虫乐队的中士佩珀(Pepper)50岁:当耶稣在“修补一个洞”中掉下来时,甲壳虫乐队士官。 Pepper的Lonely Hearts Club乐队(Rolling Stone被评为有史以来最好的专辑)在50月1日满XNUMX岁。 为了纪念周年纪念,并与Sgt进行了新的豪华重新发行。 胡椒粉,我们给…

保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)让一个自称是耶稣基督的陌生人坐在1967年甲壳虫乐队的一次录音中。麦卡特尼想,“嗯,可能不是。 但是如果他是,我不会成为那个拒绝他的人。” 阅读更多»

Noodles,The Offspring的吉他手,在乐队变大后三个月继续担任高中管理员,因为他承诺他的老板在学年结束之前不会辞职。

Noodles:``我什至没有辞去看门人的工作''25月3日,Offspring的字面意思是Smash,已经XNUMX岁了。作为庆祝,主唱Dexter Holland和吉他手Noodles在一起专门告诉了Kerrang! 是什么使这张专辑以及整个卡利朋克音乐事业的整个时代如此特别。 检查...

Noodles,The Offspring的吉他手,在乐队变大后三个月继续担任高中管理员,因为他承诺他的老板在学年结束之前不会辞职。 阅读更多»

根据保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)的说法,分解甲壳虫乐队的人并不神秘。 约翰·列侬做到了。 他召开会议,说他要离开乐队。

保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)告诉霍华德·斯特恩(Johnardnon)约翰·列侬(John Lennon)打破了甲壳虫乐队保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)上周在纽约霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)广播节目中担任嘉宾,将披头士乐队与约翰·列侬(John Lennon)分手归咎于保罗。 斯特恩说,他真的不知道是谁分解了甲壳虫乐队,没有人知道。 “我知道。”保罗说。 …

根据保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)的说法,分解甲壳虫乐队的人并不神秘。 约翰·列侬做到了。 他召开会议,说他要离开乐队。 阅读更多»

Search Results for: band

Fleetwood Mac’s hit album, Rumors, was fueled by so much cocaine that the band tried to include their dealer into the albums credits.

Fleetwood Mac: Behind the Drama, Divorce and Drugs That Fueled the Making of ‘Rumours’ When you combine a huge recording budget with sex, drugs and rock-and-roll, then add in jealousy, infidelity and divorce – between members of the band, no less – it hardly sounds like a recipe for a successful album. The fact that …

Fleetwood Mac’s hit album, Rumors, was fueled by so much cocaine that the band tried to include their dealer into the albums credits. Read More »

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

Muse review – band unleash thunderstorm in a matchbox Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London There’s no downsizing in this pulverising set of audience-chosen tracks performed in an intimate space as they would be at Wembley Stadium For a band whose live shows have previously featured military-level lasers, pyrotechnic infernos and dancing acrobats suspended beneath hovering spaceships, …

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before. Read More »

The University of Southern California’s Spirit of Troy is the only collegiate band to have two platinum records. They have performed at the Oscars, the Grammys, on Fleetwood Mac’s “Tusk”, for five U.S. Presidents, and at the fall of the Berlin Wall.

Spirit of Troy The drum major of the Spirit of Troy wears a more elaborate uniform and conducts the band with a sword. The Spirit of Troy drum line at Navy Pier in Chicago, October 14, 2005 The Spirit of Troy giving a traditional post-game concert, this time celebrating the defeat of the University of …

The University of Southern California’s Spirit of Troy is the only collegiate band to have two platinum records. They have performed at the Oscars, the Grammys, on Fleetwood Mac’s “Tusk”, for five U.S. Presidents, and at the fall of the Berlin Wall. Read More »

Tame Impala is a single person named Kevin Parker who writes, plays, and produces all the recorded music, but tours with a group of other musicians to form the full live band.

Tame Impala Tame Impala is the psychedelic music project of Australian multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker. In the recording studio, Parker writes, records, performs, and produces all of the project’s music. As a touring act, Tame Impala consists of Parker (guitar, vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and …

Tame Impala is a single person named Kevin Parker who writes, plays, and produces all the recorded music, but tours with a group of other musicians to form the full live band. Read More »

Paul McCartney let a stranger claiming to be Jesus Christ sit in on a Beatles recording session in 1967. McCartney figured, “Well, it probably isn’t. But if he is, I’m not going to be the one to turn him away.”

Beatles’ ‘Sgt. Pepper’ at 50: When Jesus Dropped by During ‘Fixing a Hole’ Sessions The Beatles‘ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, which Rolling Stonenamed as the best album of all time, turns 50 on June 1st. In honor of the anniversary, and coinciding with a new deluxe reissue of Sgt. Pepper, we present a …

Paul McCartney let a stranger claiming to be Jesus Christ sit in on a Beatles recording session in 1967. McCartney figured, “Well, it probably isn’t. But if he is, I’m not going to be the one to turn him away.” Read More »

Noodles, guitarist for the The Offspring kept his job as a high school janitor for three months after the band got big because he promised his boss he wouldn’t quit till the end of the school year

Noodles: ​“I Didn’t Even Quit My Job As A Janitor” The Offspring​’s literal smash, Smash, turns 25 years old this April 3. To celebrate, frontman Dexter Holland and guitarist Noodles got together to exclusively tell Kerrang! what made that album – and that whole era of the Cali punks’ career – so damn special. Check …

Noodles, guitarist for the The Offspring kept his job as a high school janitor for three months after the band got big because he promised his boss he wouldn’t quit till the end of the school year Read More »

According to Paul McCartney there is no mystery to who broke up the Beatles. John Lennon did. He called a meeting and said he was leaving the band.

Paul McCartney Tells Howard Stern John Lennon Broke Up The Beatles Paul McCartney was a guest on the Howard Stern radio show in New York last week and set the blame on The Beatles break-up with John Lennon. Stern said he didn’t really know who broke up The Beatles, no-one did. “I do,” said Paul. …

According to Paul McCartney there is no mystery to who broke up the Beatles. John Lennon did. He called a meeting and said he was leaving the band. Read More »