为。。。。寻找结果: 电影

在电影《步兵兄弟》中,威尔·法雷尔(Step Brothers Will Ferrell)确实在唱歌,乔恩·赖利(Jon Reilly)确实在卡塔利娜葡萄酒搅拌机的事件保存现场敲鼓。

“ Step Brothers”成立10周年:关于终极兄弟喜剧的所有内容您都不曾知道。自25年2008月XNUMX日上映以来,电影“ Step Brothers”已成为一种公认的文化现象。 他那代人中最伟大的演员之一华金·菲尼克斯(Joaquin Phoenix)曾经宣布对这部电影充满爱意,并说:“我看过《继兄弟》比任何一部电影都多...

在电影《步兵兄弟》中,威尔·法雷尔(Step Brothers Will Ferrell)确实在唱歌,乔恩·赖利(Jon Reilly)确实在卡塔利娜葡萄酒搅拌机的事件保存现场敲鼓。 阅读更多»

塞尔吉奥·利昂(Sergio Leone)的《一拳》(A Fistful of Dollars)几乎是黑泽明(Akira Kurosawa)对“ Yojimbo”的翻拍,从未得到Toho / Kurosawa的授权。 黑泽寄给利昂的信中写着“我看过你的电影了。 这是一部很好的电影。 不幸的是,这是我的电影。

黑泽的“ Yojimbo”如何成为利昂的“一元钱”。他的名字对乔·影迷来说意义不大,但在某种类型的电影迷中,斯蒂芬·普林斯就是一个传奇。 其他人也许知道他们的黑泽明,但是普林斯为这位伟大的日本导演的电影(《勇士的相机:黑泽明的电影院》)写了一部精彩的文章,尽管……

塞尔吉奥·利昂(Sergio Leone)的《一拳》(A Fistful of Dollars)几乎是黑泽明(Akira Kurosawa)对“ Yojimbo”的翻拍,从未得到Toho / Kurosawa的授权。 黑泽寄给利昂的信中写着“我看过你的电影了。 这是一部很好的电影。 不幸的是,这是我的电影。 阅读更多»

“死者肖恩”正在考虑标题“来自黄昏直到肖恩。” 而且,《 Into the Spider-Verse》的背景海报中有一张《 From Dusk Till Shaun》,这表明它存在于平行的宇宙中。

《蜘蛛侠:如何进入蜘蛛网》登陆了出色的《死刑犯》 Shaun,2018年的《蜘蛛侠:进入蜘蛛网》拥有大量的复活节彩蛋。 这部获得奥斯卡奖的动画电影以其令人印象深刻的动画风格充满了各种参考,需要认真研究。 您是否偶然发现了……的真棒Shaun?

“死者肖恩”正在考虑标题“来自黄昏直到肖恩。” 而且,《 Into the Spider-Verse》的背景海报中有一张《 From Dusk Till Shaun》,这表明它存在于平行的宇宙中。 阅读更多»

毕生都是史酷比(Scooby-Doo)粉丝的蒂姆·库里(Tim Curry)在2002年史酷比(Scooby-Doo)电影中被任命为反派角色,但在得知这部电影包括他不喜欢的角色Scrappy-Doo之后就拒绝了。

史酷比(电影)演员小普林兹(Prinze Jr.)和盖拉(Gellar)以前都曾在《我知道你去年夏天做什么》中饰演弗雷德(Fred)和达芙妮(Daphne),他们浪漫地参与了电影和现实。 这部电影标志着特许经营史上的第一次将人物描绘成一对。 这对夫妇不久就结婚了……

毕生都是史酷比(Scooby-Doo)粉丝的蒂姆·库里(Tim Curry)在2002年史酷比(Scooby-Doo)电影中被任命为反派角色,但在得知这部电影包括他不喜欢的角色Scrappy-Doo之后就拒绝了。 阅读更多»

1986年,擎天柱实际上在《变形金刚》的电影中被杀死,目的是为新的和更昂贵的玩具让路。 由于孩之宝(Hasbro)低估了他死后的强烈反对,他最终得以复活。

《变形金刚:电影》根据导演纳尔逊·辛(Nelson Shin)的说法,孩之宝决定加入或杀死哪些角色:“他们使用最适合电影制作的角色来创作故事。 只有考虑到这一点,我才能自由地改变故事情节。” 根据编剧,孩之宝低估了…

1986年,擎天柱实际上在《变形金刚》的电影中被杀死,目的是为新的和更昂贵的玩具让路。 由于孩之宝(Hasbro)低估了他死后的强烈反对,他最终得以复活。 阅读更多»

为了宣传Smurfs(2011)电影,索尼暂时将西班牙Juzcar的传统“镇布兰科”小镇漆成亮蓝色。 居民对随后的旅游业增长感到非常高兴,以至于他们选择永久保留这种变化。

Juzcar,西班牙的蓝精灵村庄Juzcar距西班牙马拉加市113公里,距离隆达25公里,位于自治省安达卢西亚,已成为全球旅行者的热点地区,并且是西班牙最知名的村庄之一。 风景如画的小村庄曾经是一个传统的白色村庄,其外观在…

为了宣传Smurfs(2011)电影,索尼暂时将西班牙Juzcar的传统“镇布兰科”小镇漆成亮蓝色。 居民对随后的旅游业增长感到非常高兴,以至于他们选择永久保留这种变化。 阅读更多»

在电影《启示录》中拍摄170英尺长的瀑布时,一头母牛正试图越过上游越过瀑布。 它出现在底部,撞在岩石上,但是当一个本地人游进去安抚母牛后,它爬上了岸,开始吃草,好像什么也没发生。

与梅尔·吉布森(Mel Gibson)和合著者法哈德·萨菲尼亚(Farhad Safinia)对话天启,爱他或恨他,是一个很有才华的人。 虽然我并不是说这是他行为的某些方面的借口,但我觉得他最近的电影《启示录》绝非凡。 与适用于…的许多主题分层放置

在电影《启示录》中拍摄170英尺长的瀑布时,一头母牛正试图越过上游越过瀑布。 它出现在底部,撞在岩石上,但是当一个本地人游进去安抚母牛后,它爬上了岸,开始吃草,好像什么也没发生。 阅读更多»

Search Results for: movie

In the movie Step Brothers Will Ferrell is really singing and Jon Reilly is really drumming in the event saving scene at the Catalina Wine Mixer.

‘Step Brothers’ 10th Anniversary: Everything You Never Knew About the Ultimate Bro Comedy Since its release on July 25, 2008, the movie Step Brothers has become a certified cultural phenomenon. One of the greatest actors of his generation, Joaquin Phoenix, once announced his fondness for the film, stating: “I watch Step Brothers more than any …

In the movie Step Brothers Will Ferrell is really singing and Jon Reilly is really drumming in the event saving scene at the Catalina Wine Mixer. Read More »

“A Fistful of Dollars” from Sergio Leone, which was a nearly shot-for-shot remake of “Yojimbo” by Akira Kurosawa was never authorized by Toho/Kurosawa. The letter Kurosawa sent to Leone contained the line ‘I’ve seen your movie. It’s a very good movie. Unfortunately, it’s my movie.’.

How Kurosawa’s ‘Yojimbo’ Became Leone’s ‘Fistful of Dollars’ His name might not mean much to Joe Moviegoer, but among a certain kind of cinephile, Stephen Prince is a legend. Others may know their Kurosawa, but Prince wrote a brilliant deep-dive on the great Japanese director’s films (The Warrior’s Camera: The Cinema of Akira Kurosawa), although …

“A Fistful of Dollars” from Sergio Leone, which was a nearly shot-for-shot remake of “Yojimbo” by Akira Kurosawa was never authorized by Toho/Kurosawa. The letter Kurosawa sent to Leone contained the line ‘I’ve seen your movie. It’s a very good movie. Unfortunately, it’s my movie.’. Read More »

“Shaun of the Dead” was considering the title “From Dusk Till Shaun.” And that “Into the Spider-Verse” has a “From Dusk Till Shaun” movie poster in the background- suggesting it exists in a parallel universe.

How Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse Landed Its Excellent Shaun Of The Dead Gag 2018’s Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse has a ton of Easter Eggs. The Oscar-winning animated film is packed with all kinds of references within its impressive animation style that takes some serious examination. Did you happen to notice the awesome Shaun of the …

“Shaun of the Dead” was considering the title “From Dusk Till Shaun.” And that “Into the Spider-Verse” has a “From Dusk Till Shaun” movie poster in the background- suggesting it exists in a parallel universe. Read More »

Tim Curry, a lifelong Scooby-Doo fan, was offered the villain role in the 2002 Scooby-Doo movie, but turned it down after learning the film would include Scrappy-Doo, a character he disliked.

Scooby-Doo (film) Actors Prinze Jr. and Gellar, who both previously worked in I Know What You Did Last Summer and portray Fred and Daphne, are romantically involved in both the film and reality. This film marks the first time in the franchise’s history where the characters are portrayed as a couple. The pair married shortly …

Tim Curry, a lifelong Scooby-Doo fan, was offered the villain role in the 2002 Scooby-Doo movie, but turned it down after learning the film would include Scrappy-Doo, a character he disliked. Read More »

In 1986, Optimus Prime was actually killed off in the Transformers movie, in order to make way for new and more expensive toys. He was eventually resurrected due to Hasbro underestimating the backlash over his death.

The Transformers: The Movie According to director Nelson Shin, the decisions on which characters to include or kill off were made by Hasbro: “They created the story using characters that could best be merchandised for the film. Only with that consideration could I have freedom to change the storyline.” According to the screenwriters, Hasbro underestimated …

In 1986, Optimus Prime was actually killed off in the Transformers movie, in order to make way for new and more expensive toys. He was eventually resurrected due to Hasbro underestimating the backlash over his death. Read More »

To promote the Smurfs (2011) movie, Sony temporarily painted the traditional “pueblo blanco” town of Juzcar, Spain to a bright blue. The residents were so happy with the increase in tourism afterwards that they elected to keep the change permanently.

Juzcar, Spain’s Blue Smurfs Village Located 113 km away from the city of Malaga and 25 km from Ronda, in the autonomous province of Andalusia, Juzcar has become a hotspot for worldwide travelers, and one of the most recognizable villages in Spain. Once a traditional white village, the picturesque hamlet changed its look in the …

To promote the Smurfs (2011) movie, Sony temporarily painted the traditional “pueblo blanco” town of Juzcar, Spain to a bright blue. The residents were so happy with the increase in tourism afterwards that they elected to keep the change permanently. Read More »

While filming a 170 foot waterfall in the movie Apocalypto, a cow was trying to cross upstream and went over the falls. It emerged at bottom, banging against the rocks, but after a local man swam in to calm the cow it then climbed up the bank and began eating grass as if nothing had happened.

Talking Apocalypto with Mel Gibson and Co-Writer Farhad Safinia Mel Gibson, love him or hate him, is one talented person. While I am not saying this excuses certain aspects of his behavior, I feel that his most recent film Apocalypto is nothing short of extraordinary. Layered with many themes that are as applicable to the …

While filming a 170 foot waterfall in the movie Apocalypto, a cow was trying to cross upstream and went over the falls. It emerged at bottom, banging against the rocks, but after a local man swam in to calm the cow it then climbed up the bank and began eating grass as if nothing had happened. Read More »