نتائج البحث عن: مطرب

جاكي شان هو في الواقع مغني أوبرا مدرب وسجل أكثر من 20 ألبومًا مع أكثر من 100 أغنية بأكثر من 5 لغات مختلفة. في الثمانينيات ، كان يغني الأغاني الرئيسية لأفلامه على الاعتمادات الختامية. في عام 80 نال جائزة أفضل مطرب أجنبي في اليابان

جاكي شان هو في الواقع مغني أوبرا مدرب بشكل كلاسيكي (Worldkings) نعلم جميعًا أن جاكي شان هو مقاتل الكونغ فو الشجاع الذي لا يفكر مرتين في رمي نفسه من الشرفة ، وصعق نفسه بالكهرباء على بعض الأضواء ثم تحطيمه في لوح من الزجاج. هو ، مثل ، يفعل ذلك بشكل أساسي طوال الوقت. ولكن ماذا لو ...

جاكي شان هو في الواقع مغني أوبرا مدرب وسجل أكثر من 20 ألبومًا مع أكثر من 100 أغنية بأكثر من 5 لغات مختلفة. في الثمانينيات ، كان يغني الأغاني الرئيسية لأفلامه على الاعتمادات الختامية. في عام 80 نال جائزة أفضل مطرب أجنبي في اليابان اقرأ المزيد »

لم يتوقع جيسون بيج ، مغني موضوع بوكيمون الأصلي ، أن تصبح الأغنية مشهورة ولم يكن يعرف شيئًا عن الامتياز عندما سجلها. يعتبر الأغنية جزءًا بسيطًا نسبيًا من حياته المهنية ، حيث عمل مع مايكل جاكسون وبيلي جويل وفرانكي فالي.

مغني "Pokémon Theme" جيسون بيج ما زال يريد أن يكون الأفضل. "Pokémon Theme" هو واحد من الافتتاحيات التلفزيونية القليلة التي تلهم على الفور رد فعل بافلوفيان من البشر في سن 30 وما دون. الثواني القليلة الأولى - التي لمحها الكثيرون في الأصل في عام 1998 - تظهر بوضوح ، حتى في الذاكرة: ميو وميوو ...

لم يتوقع جيسون بيج ، مغني موضوع بوكيمون الأصلي ، أن تصبح الأغنية مشهورة ولم يكن يعرف شيئًا عن الامتياز عندما سجلها. يعتبر الأغنية جزءًا بسيطًا نسبيًا من حياته المهنية ، حيث عمل مع مايكل جاكسون وبيلي جويل وفرانكي فالي. اقرأ المزيد »

تم تسمية الضبط التلقائي ، الذي تم تقديمه في عام 1997 ، والذي يستخدم جهازًا خاصًا لقياس وتغيير درجة الصوت في تسجيل الموسيقى الصوتية والأدوات الموسيقية ، كأحد أسوأ 50 اختراعًا من قبل مجلة تايم.

أسوأ 50 اختراعًا إنها تقنية يمكنها أن تجعل المطربين السيئين يبدون جيدين وأن المطربين السيئين حقًا (مثل T-Pain ، في الصورة هنا) يشبهون الروبوتات. كما أنه يمنح المطربين الذين يبدون مثل كاني ويست أو شير الثقة في غير محله بأنهم يستطيعون أيضًا أن يدنوا. شكرا جزيلا ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

توفيت Kirsty MacColl ، المطربة والمغنية في "Fairytale of New York" ، وهي تنقذ ابنها من زورق سريع قادم يملكه مليونير أثناء إجازته في كوزوميل ، المكسيك. نجا سائق القارب من السجن بدفع غرامة قدرها 90 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

Kirsty MacColl Kirsty Anna MacColl (10 أكتوبر 1959 - 18 ديسمبر 2000) كانت مغنية وكاتبة أغاني بريطانية. سجلت العديد من أغاني البوب ​​في ثمانينيات وتسعينيات القرن الماضي ، بما في ذلك أغنية "There a Guy Works Down the Chip Shop Swears He's Elvis" وإصدارات غلاف من Billy Bragg "A New England" و The Kinks "Days". أغنية لها …

توفيت Kirsty MacColl ، المطربة والمغنية في "Fairytale of New York" ، وهي تنقذ ابنها من زورق سريع قادم يملكه مليونير أثناء إجازته في كوزوميل ، المكسيك. نجا سائق القارب من السجن بدفع غرامة قدرها 90 دولارًا أمريكيًا. اقرأ المزيد »

كانت كاري فيشر طبيبة سيناريو مرموقة ؛ شخص يقوم بإعادة كتابة غير معتمدة على سيناريوهات. لقد أعادت كتابتها على Hook و Lethal Weapon 3 و The Wedding Singer وغيرها الكثير

إرث كاري فيشر المجهول كطبيب سيناريو Extraordinaire حان الوقت لدرس تاريخ فيديو TMS آخر ، هذه المرة حول مهارات كاري فيشر المجهولة كواحدة من أبرز أطباء السيناريو في هوليوود! يعرض الفيديو أعلاه تفاصيل عن تاريخ فيشر المهني الذي عمل ككاتب لكمة في بعض من أعظم الأفلام في التسعينيات - بالإضافة إلى ...

كانت كاري فيشر طبيبة سيناريو مرموقة ؛ شخص يقوم بإعادة كتابة غير معتمدة على سيناريوهات. لقد أعادت كتابتها على Hook و Lethal Weapon 3 و The Wedding Singer وغيرها الكثير اقرأ المزيد »

تناول المغني رود ستيوارت الكوكايين عن طريق الفم لحماية صوته الغنائي. اشترى ستيوارت كبسولات مضادة للبرودة. إزالة المحتويات ؛ تملأ الكبسولات الفارغة بالكوكايين ؛ ونضعهم فوق مؤخرته ليتم امتصاصهم.

تناول رود ستيوارت الكوكايين الشرجي كان عددًا قليلاً من نجوم موسيقى الروك موضوعًا لشائعات شائنة أكثر من رود ستيوارت حول أسلوب حياتهم المتدهور. هل تتذكر تلك التي سمعتها عن ضخ المعدة في الملعب في الصف السادس؟ في مذكراته الجديدة ، "رود: السيرة الذاتية" ، يخاطب ستيوارت أخيرًا تلك القصة الشائنة وينشر شيئًا ...

تناول المغني رود ستيوارت الكوكايين عن طريق الفم لحماية صوته الغنائي. اشترى ستيوارت كبسولات مضادة للبرودة. إزالة المحتويات ؛ تملأ الكبسولات الفارغة بالكوكايين ؛ ونضعهم فوق مؤخرته ليتم امتصاصهم. اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 1993 ، أصدرت دائرة البريد الأمريكية طابعًا بريديًا تذكاريًا تكريمًا لميلاد إلفيس بريسلي الثامن والخمسين. أرسل المعجبون المغلفات بالبريد مع إصدارات اليوم الأول من الطوابع إلى عناوين وهمية حتى يتمكنوا من استلام رسائلهم مرة أخرى ، مع تمييزها بالكلمات "العودة إلى المرسل".

العودة إلى المرسل (أغنية) "العودة إلى المرسل" هي أغنية سجلها المغني الأمريكي إلفيس بريسلي وأدت في فيلم الفتيات! الفتيات! الفتيات!. كتبت الأغنية من قبل وينفيلد سكوت وأوتيس بلاكويل لتناسب أسلوب بريسلي الموسيقي لموسيقى الروك أند رول ، حيث يأسف المغني علاقته بشريك حاقد. تم إصدار الأغنية ...

في عام 1993 ، أصدرت دائرة البريد الأمريكية طابعًا بريديًا تذكاريًا تكريمًا لميلاد إلفيس بريسلي الثامن والخمسين. أرسل المعجبون المغلفات بالبريد مع إصدارات اليوم الأول من الطوابع إلى عناوين وهمية حتى يتمكنوا من استلام رسائلهم مرة أخرى ، مع تمييزها بالكلمات "العودة إلى المرسل". اقرأ المزيد »

سخر هوارد ستيرن من مقتل سيلينا ودفنها ، وسخر من المعزين ، وانتقد موسيقاها ، وقال إن الشعب الإسباني كان له طعم أسوأ في الموسيقى. ثم عزف ستيرن أغاني سيلينا مع طلقات نارية في الخلفية في برنامجه.

سيلينا هذا المقال عن مغني تيجانو. للاستخدامات الأخرى ، انظر سيلينا (توضيح). سيلينا كوينتانيلا بيريز (الإسبانية: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes] ؛ 16 أبريل 1971 - 31 مارس 1995) كانت مغنية وكاتبة أغاني ومتحدثًا رسميًا وعارضة أزياء وممثلة ومصممة أزياء أمريكية. يشار إليها باسم "ملكة موسيقى تيجانو" ، وقد جعلتها مساهماتها في الموسيقى والأزياء واحدة ...

سخر هوارد ستيرن من مقتل سيلينا ودفنها ، وسخر من المعزين ، وانتقد موسيقاها ، وقال إن الشعب الإسباني كان له طعم أسوأ في الموسيقى. ثم عزف ستيرن أغاني سيلينا مع طلقات نارية في الخلفية في برنامجه. اقرأ المزيد »

في أواخر التسعينيات مع وجود الملايين في البنك ، أصبح ديفيد لي روث EMT مرخصًا من الدولة وأجرى مئات المكالمات

ديفيد لي روث "Diamond Dave" يعيد التوجيه هنا. للألبوم ، انظر Diamond Dave (ألبوم). لأغنية الطائر والنحلة ، انظر دايموند ديف (أغنية). ديفيد لي روث (من مواليد 10 أكتوبر 1954) هو موسيقي ومغني وكاتب أغاني وممثل ومؤلف وفنان وشخصية إذاعية أمريكية. اشتهر بطاقته الجامحة والحيوية ...

في أواخر التسعينيات مع وجود الملايين في البنك ، أصبح ديفيد لي روث EMT مرخصًا من الدولة وأجرى مئات المكالمات اقرأ المزيد »

يُشاع أن أغنية The Bangles "Manic Monday" قد أهديتها برنس على أمل كسب عاطفة المغنية الرئيسية سوزانا هوفس. بلغت الأغنية ذروتها في النهاية في المرتبة الثانية عام 2 ؛ وراء أغنية برنس "Kiss" في المرتبة الأولى - والتي تصادف أنها أغنية تبحث عن حنان الفتاة.

هوس الاثنين هذا المقال عن الأغنية. بالنسبة لحلقة Entourage ، انظر Manic Monday (حلقة Entourage). "Manic Monday" هي أغنية لفرقة البوب ​​الروك الأمريكية The Bangles ، وأول أغنية منفردة صدرت من ألبومهم الثاني ، Different Light (1986). كتبه الموسيقار الأمريكي برنس باستخدام الاسم المستعار "كريستوفر" و ...

يُشاع أن أغنية The Bangles "Manic Monday" قد أهديتها برنس على أمل كسب عاطفة المغنية الرئيسية سوزانا هوفس. بلغت الأغنية ذروتها في النهاية في المرتبة الثانية عام 2 ؛ وراء أغنية برنس "Kiss" في المرتبة الأولى - والتي تصادف أنها أغنية تبحث عن حنان الفتاة. اقرأ المزيد »

Search Results for: singer

Jackie Chan is actually a trained opera singer and has recorded over 20 albums with over 100 songs in over 5 different languages. In the 80’s, he would sing the theme songs to his films over the closing credits. In 1984, he won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan

Jackie Chan is actually a classically trained opera singer (Worldkings) We all know Jackie Chan is the fearless kung fu fighter who doesn’t think twice about catapulting himself off a balcony, electrocuting himself on some lights and then smashing into a pane of glass.He, like, does that basically all the time. But what if I …

Jackie Chan is actually a trained opera singer and has recorded over 20 albums with over 100 songs in over 5 different languages. In the 80’s, he would sing the theme songs to his films over the closing credits. In 1984, he won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan Read More »

Jason Paige, the singer of the original Pokémon Theme, didn’t expect the song to become popular and knew nothing about the franchise when he recorded it. He considers the song to be a relatively minor part of his career, as he has worked with Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, and Frankie Valli.

‘Pokémon Theme’ Singer Jason Paige Still Wants to Be the Very Best The “Pokémon Theme” is one of the few television openers that immediately inspires a Pavlovian reaction from humans 30 and under. The first few seconds — originally glimpsed by many back in 1998 — play out vividly, even in memory: Mew and Mewtwo …

Jason Paige, the singer of the original Pokémon Theme, didn’t expect the song to become popular and knew nothing about the franchise when he recorded it. He considers the song to be a relatively minor part of his career, as he has worked with Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, and Frankie Valli. Read More »

Auto-Tune, introduced in 1997, which uses a proprietary device to measure and alter pitch in vocal and instrumental music recording and performances was named one of the 50 worst inventions by Time magazine.

The 50 Worst Inventions It’s a technology that can make bad singers sound good and really bad singers (like T-Pain, pictured here) sound like robots. And it gives singers who sound like Kanye West or Cher the misplaced confidence that they too can croon. Thanks a lot, computers.

Kirsty MacColl, vocalist and female singer in “Fairytale of New York”, died saving her son from an oncoming powerboat owned by a multimillionaire while vacationing in Cozumel, Mexico. The boat’s driver escaped jail time by paying a fine of $90USD.

Kirsty MacColl Kirsty Anna MacColl (10 October 1959 – 18 December 2000) was a British singer and songwriter. She recorded several pop hits in the 1980s and 1990s, including “There’s a Guy Works Down the Chip Shop Swears He’s Elvis” and cover versions of Billy Bragg’s “A New England” and The Kinks’ “Days”. Her song …

Kirsty MacColl, vocalist and female singer in “Fairytale of New York”, died saving her son from an oncoming powerboat owned by a multimillionaire while vacationing in Cozumel, Mexico. The boat’s driver escaped jail time by paying a fine of $90USD. Read More »

Carrie Fisher was a highly regarded Script Doctor; someone who does uncredited rewrites on screenplays. She did rewrites on Hook, Lethal Weapon 3 and The Wedding Singer among many others

Carrie Fisher’s Unsung Legacy as a Script Doctor Extraordinaire It’s time for another TMS video history lesson, this time about Carrie Fisher’s unsung skills as one of Hollywood’s most notable script doctors! The video above details Fisher’s career history working as a punch-up writer on some of the greatest films of the 90s—as well as …

Carrie Fisher was a highly regarded Script Doctor; someone who does uncredited rewrites on screenplays. She did rewrites on Hook, Lethal Weapon 3 and The Wedding Singer among many others Read More »

Singer Rod Stewart took cocaine anally to protect his singing voice. Stewart bought anticold capsules; removed the contents; filled the empty capsules with cocaine; and put them up his butt to be absorbed.

Rod Stewart Took Cocaine Anally Few rock stars have been the subject of more outrageous rumors about their decadent lifestyle than Rod Stewart. Remember that one about the stomach pumping that you heard on the playground in sixth grade? In his new memoir, ‘Rod: The Autobiography,” Stewart finally addresses that infamous story and spreads something …

Singer Rod Stewart took cocaine anally to protect his singing voice. Stewart bought anticold capsules; removed the contents; filled the empty capsules with cocaine; and put them up his butt to be absorbed. Read More »

In 1993 the US postal service issued a commemorative postage stamp honoring Elvis Presley’s 58th birthday. Fans mailed envelopes with first-day issues of the stamp to fictitious addresses so that they would receive their letters back, marked with the words “return to sender”.

Return to Sender (song) “Return to Sender” is song recorded by American singer Elvis Presley and performed in the film Girls! Girls! Girls!. The song was written by Winfield Scott and Otis Blackwell to suit Presley’s rock and roll musical style, in which the singer laments his relationship with a spiteful partner. The song released …

In 1993 the US postal service issued a commemorative postage stamp honoring Elvis Presley’s 58th birthday. Fans mailed envelopes with first-day issues of the stamp to fictitious addresses so that they would receive their letters back, marked with the words “return to sender”. Read More »

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.

Selena This article is about the Tejano singer. For other uses, see Selena (disambiguation). Selena Quintanilla-Pérez (Spanish: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes]; April 16, 1971 – March 31, 1995) was an American singer, songwriter, spokesperson, model, actress, and fashion designer. Referred to as the “Queen of Tejano music”, her contributions to music and fashion made her one …

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show. Read More »

In the late 90s with millions in the bank, David Lee Roth became a state-licensed EMT who went on hundreds of calls

David Lee Roth “Diamond Dave” redirects here. For the album, see Diamond Dave (album). For the song by the Bird and the Bee, see Diamond Dave (song). David Lee Roth (born October 10, 1954) is an American musician, singer, songwriter, actor, author, artist, and former radio personality. He is best known for his wild, energetic …

In the late 90s with millions in the bank, David Lee Roth became a state-licensed EMT who went on hundreds of calls Read More »

It’s rumored The Bangles song “Manic Monday” was gifted by Prince in the hopes of winning the affection of lead singer Susanna Hoffs. The song would eventually peak at #2 in 1986; behind Prince’s song “Kiss” at #1 – which coincidentally happens to be a song about seeking the affection of a girl.

Manic Monday This article is about the song. For the Entourage episode, see Manic Monday (Entourage episode). “Manic Monday” is a song by the American pop rock band the Bangles, and the first single released from their second studio album, Different Light (1986). It was written by American musician Prince using the pseudonym “Christopher” and …

It’s rumored The Bangles song “Manic Monday” was gifted by Prince in the hopes of winning the affection of lead singer Susanna Hoffs. The song would eventually peak at #2 in 1986; behind Prince’s song “Kiss” at #1 – which coincidentally happens to be a song about seeking the affection of a girl. Read More »