为。。。。寻找结果: 歌手

成龙实际上是一位受过训练的歌剧歌手,已经用超过20种不同的语言录制了100多张专辑和5多首歌曲。 在80年代,他会在片尾片期为他的电影演唱主题曲。 1984年,他获得了日本最佳外国歌手奖

成龙实际上是一位受过经典训练的歌剧歌手(Worldkings),我们都知道成龙是无所畏惧的功夫战士,他不会三思而后行地将自己从阳台上弹射出来,用电灯将自己电死,然后砸成一块玻璃。就像他一样,他基本上总是这样做。 但是,如果我……

成龙实际上是一位受过训练的歌剧歌手,已经用超过20种不同的语言录制了100多张专辑和5多首歌曲。 在80年代,他会在片尾片期为他的电影演唱主题曲。 1984年,他获得了日本最佳外国歌手奖 阅读更多»

原始《神奇宝贝》主题的歌手杰森·佩奇(Jason Paige)没想到这首歌会流行,并且在录制唱片时对特许经营一无所知。 由于与迈克尔·杰克逊,比利·乔尔和弗兰基·瓦利合作,他认为这首歌是他职业中相对较小的一部分。

“Pokémon主题”歌手Jason Paige仍然想成为最好的“Pokémon主题”是为数不多的立即引起30岁及以下人类巴甫洛夫式反应的开场白之一。 最初的几秒钟(最初在1998年被许多人瞥见)生动地播放,甚至在记忆中:Mew和Mewtwo……

原始《神奇宝贝》主题的歌手杰森·佩奇(Jason Paige)没想到这首歌会流行,并且在录制唱片时对特许经营一无所知。 由于与迈克尔·杰克逊,比利·乔尔和弗兰基·瓦利合作,他认为这首歌是他职业中相对较小的一部分。 阅读更多»

Auto-Tune于1997年推出,它使用专有的设备来测量和改变人声和乐器音乐的录制和演奏中的音调,被《时代》杂志评选为50项最差的发明之一。

五十项最糟糕的发明这是一项技术,可以使不良歌手听起来不错,而真正的不良歌手(如T-Pain,如图所示)则听起来像机器人。 这给听起来像坎耶·韦斯特(Kanye West)或雪儿(Cher)的歌手放错了信心,他们也可能会下蹲。 非常感谢,计算机。

“纽约童话”的歌手和女歌手Kirsty MacColl在墨西哥科苏梅尔度假时去世,将她的儿子从百万富翁拥有的即将来临的摩托艇上救了下来。 该船的驾驶员被罚款90美元,从而逃脱了入狱时间。

Kirsty MacColl Kirsty Anna MacColl(10年1959月18日至2000年1980月1990日)是英国歌手和词曲作者。 她录制了XNUMX年代和XNUMX年代的几首热门歌曲,包括“有一个家伙在筹码商店下班发誓说他是猫王”,并翻唱了比利·布拉格的“新英格兰”和“怪癖”的“日子”。 她的歌...

“纽约童话”的歌手和女歌手Kirsty MacColl在墨西哥科苏梅尔度假时去世,将她的儿子从百万富翁拥有的即将来临的摩托艇上救了下来。 该船的驾驶员被罚款90美元,从而逃脱了入狱时间。 阅读更多»

嘉莉·费雪(Carrie Fisher)是一位备受推崇的脚本医生。 擅自改写的人会改编剧本。 她确实对《胡克》,《致命武器3》和《婚礼歌手》等作了重写。

嘉莉·费舍尔(Carrie Fisher)作为剧本医生的传奇人物的无名遗产现在该是另一次TMS视频历史课,这一次是关于嘉莉·费舍尔(Carrie Fisher)作为好莱坞最著名的剧本医生之一的无名技巧! 上面的视频详细介绍了费舍尔的职业历史,是90年代一些最伟大的电影的出演作家,以及…

嘉莉·费雪(Carrie Fisher)是一位备受推崇的脚本医生。 擅自改写的人会改编剧本。 她确实对《胡克》,《致命武器3》和《婚礼歌手》等作了重写。 阅读更多»

歌手罗德·斯图尔特(Rod Stewart)采取了可卡因治疗,以保护自己的歌声。 斯图尔特买了安迪卡德胶囊; 删除内容; 用可卡因填充空胶囊; 并把他们举起他的屁股被吸收。

罗德·斯图尔特(Rod Stewart)拍摄可卡因(Analally)可卡因(Anally)很少有摇滚明星比罗德·斯图尔特(Rod Stewart)更令人decade目结舌的关于其about废生活方式的传言。 还记得六年级时在操场上听到的关于胃抽气的故事吗? 斯图尔特在他的新回忆录《罗德:自传》中终于谈到了这个臭名昭著的故事并散布了一些东西……

歌手罗德·斯图尔特(Rod Stewart)采取了可卡因治疗,以保护自己的歌声。 斯图尔特买了安迪卡德胶囊; 删除内容; 用可卡因填充空胶囊; 并把他们举起他的屁股被吸收。 阅读更多»

1993年,美国邮政发行了纪念Elvis Presley诞辰58周年的纪念邮票。 粉丝将带有邮票第一天发行日期的信封邮寄到虚拟地址,以便他们收到回信,并标有“返回发件人”字样。

Return to Sender(歌曲)“ Return to Sender”是美国歌手猫王Elvis Presley录制的歌曲,并在电影《 Girls!》中演出。 女孩们! 女孩们!。 这首歌是由温菲尔德·斯科特(Winfield Scott)和奥蒂斯·布莱克威尔(Otis Blackwell)创作的,以适应普雷斯利的摇滚音乐风格,歌手为此感叹他与一个恶意伙伴的关系。 这首歌发行了……

1993年,美国邮政发行了纪念Elvis Presley诞辰58周年的纪念邮票。 粉丝将带有邮票第一天发行日期的信封邮寄到虚拟地址,以便他们收到回信,并标有“返回发件人”字样。 阅读更多»

霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)嘲笑赛琳娜(Selena)的谋杀和葬礼,嘲笑送葬者,批评她的音乐,并说西班牙人的音乐品味较差。 然后,斯特恩在演出的背景中播放了赛琳娜(Selena)的歌曲和枪声。

Selena本文是关于Tejano歌手的。 对于其他用途,请参见Selena(消除歧义)。 SelenaQuintanilla-Pérez(西班牙语:[selena kintaˈniʝa·peɾes]; 16年1971月31日至1995年XNUMX月XNUMX日)是美国歌手,词曲作者,发言人,模特儿,女演员和时装设计师。 她被称为“ Tejano音乐皇后”,她对音乐和时尚的贡献使她成为了……

霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)嘲笑赛琳娜(Selena)的谋杀和葬礼,嘲笑送葬者,批评她的音乐,并说西班牙人的音乐品味较差。 然后,斯特恩在演出的背景中播放了赛琳娜(Selena)的歌曲和枪声。 阅读更多»

在90年代末期,拥有数百万人的银行业务,大卫·李·罗斯(David Lee Roth)成为了国家授权的EMT,它接听了数百次电话

David Lee Roth的“钻石戴夫”在这里重定向。 有关专辑,请参见Diamond Dave(专辑)。 有关“鸟与蜜蜂”的歌曲,请参见钻石戴夫(歌曲)。 大卫·李·罗斯(David Lee Roth)(生于10年1954月XNUMX日)是美国音乐家,歌手,词曲作者,演员,作家,艺术家和前广播人物。 他以野性,精力充沛而著称...

在90年代末期,拥有数百万人的银行业务,大卫·李·罗斯(David Lee Roth)成为了国家授权的EMT,它接听了数百次电话 阅读更多»

有传言说,Bangles歌曲“ Manic Monday”是Prince赠送的,希望能赢得主唱Susanna Hoffs的喜爱。 这首歌最终在2年达到了第二名。 排在#1986王子的歌曲“ Kiss”之后–恰巧是一首关于寻求女孩感情的歌曲。

躁狂星期一本文是关于这首歌的。 有关随行集,请参见躁狂星期一(随行集)。 “躁狂星期一”是美国流行摇滚乐队Bangles的歌曲,也是他们第二张录音室专辑《 Different Light》(1986年)发行的第一首单曲。 它是由美国音乐家Prince用化名“ Christopher”和…创作的。

有传言说,Bangles歌曲“ Manic Monday”是Prince赠送的,希望能赢得主唱Susanna Hoffs的喜爱。 这首歌最终在2年达到了第二名。 排在#1986王子的歌曲“ Kiss”之后–恰巧是一首关于寻求女孩感情的歌曲。 阅读更多»

Search Results for: singer

Jackie Chan is actually a trained opera singer and has recorded over 20 albums with over 100 songs in over 5 different languages. In the 80’s, he would sing the theme songs to his films over the closing credits. In 1984, he won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan

Jackie Chan is actually a classically trained opera singer (Worldkings) We all know Jackie Chan is the fearless kung fu fighter who doesn’t think twice about catapulting himself off a balcony, electrocuting himself on some lights and then smashing into a pane of glass.He, like, does that basically all the time. But what if I …

Jackie Chan is actually a trained opera singer and has recorded over 20 albums with over 100 songs in over 5 different languages. In the 80’s, he would sing the theme songs to his films over the closing credits. In 1984, he won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan Read More »

Jason Paige, the singer of the original Pokémon Theme, didn’t expect the song to become popular and knew nothing about the franchise when he recorded it. He considers the song to be a relatively minor part of his career, as he has worked with Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, and Frankie Valli.

‘Pokémon Theme’ Singer Jason Paige Still Wants to Be the Very Best The “Pokémon Theme” is one of the few television openers that immediately inspires a Pavlovian reaction from humans 30 and under. The first few seconds — originally glimpsed by many back in 1998 — play out vividly, even in memory: Mew and Mewtwo …

Jason Paige, the singer of the original Pokémon Theme, didn’t expect the song to become popular and knew nothing about the franchise when he recorded it. He considers the song to be a relatively minor part of his career, as he has worked with Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, and Frankie Valli. Read More »

Auto-Tune, introduced in 1997, which uses a proprietary device to measure and alter pitch in vocal and instrumental music recording and performances was named one of the 50 worst inventions by Time magazine.

The 50 Worst Inventions It’s a technology that can make bad singers sound good and really bad singers (like T-Pain, pictured here) sound like robots. And it gives singers who sound like Kanye West or Cher the misplaced confidence that they too can croon. Thanks a lot, computers.

Kirsty MacColl, vocalist and female singer in “Fairytale of New York”, died saving her son from an oncoming powerboat owned by a multimillionaire while vacationing in Cozumel, Mexico. The boat’s driver escaped jail time by paying a fine of $90USD.

Kirsty MacColl Kirsty Anna MacColl (10 October 1959 – 18 December 2000) was a British singer and songwriter. She recorded several pop hits in the 1980s and 1990s, including “There’s a Guy Works Down the Chip Shop Swears He’s Elvis” and cover versions of Billy Bragg’s “A New England” and The Kinks’ “Days”. Her song …

Kirsty MacColl, vocalist and female singer in “Fairytale of New York”, died saving her son from an oncoming powerboat owned by a multimillionaire while vacationing in Cozumel, Mexico. The boat’s driver escaped jail time by paying a fine of $90USD. Read More »

Carrie Fisher was a highly regarded Script Doctor; someone who does uncredited rewrites on screenplays. She did rewrites on Hook, Lethal Weapon 3 and The Wedding Singer among many others

Carrie Fisher’s Unsung Legacy as a Script Doctor Extraordinaire It’s time for another TMS video history lesson, this time about Carrie Fisher’s unsung skills as one of Hollywood’s most notable script doctors! The video above details Fisher’s career history working as a punch-up writer on some of the greatest films of the 90s—as well as …

Carrie Fisher was a highly regarded Script Doctor; someone who does uncredited rewrites on screenplays. She did rewrites on Hook, Lethal Weapon 3 and The Wedding Singer among many others Read More »

Singer Rod Stewart took cocaine anally to protect his singing voice. Stewart bought anticold capsules; removed the contents; filled the empty capsules with cocaine; and put them up his butt to be absorbed.

Rod Stewart Took Cocaine Anally Few rock stars have been the subject of more outrageous rumors about their decadent lifestyle than Rod Stewart. Remember that one about the stomach pumping that you heard on the playground in sixth grade? In his new memoir, ‘Rod: The Autobiography,” Stewart finally addresses that infamous story and spreads something …

Singer Rod Stewart took cocaine anally to protect his singing voice. Stewart bought anticold capsules; removed the contents; filled the empty capsules with cocaine; and put them up his butt to be absorbed. Read More »

In 1993 the US postal service issued a commemorative postage stamp honoring Elvis Presley’s 58th birthday. Fans mailed envelopes with first-day issues of the stamp to fictitious addresses so that they would receive their letters back, marked with the words “return to sender”.

Return to Sender (song) “Return to Sender” is song recorded by American singer Elvis Presley and performed in the film Girls! Girls! Girls!. The song was written by Winfield Scott and Otis Blackwell to suit Presley’s rock and roll musical style, in which the singer laments his relationship with a spiteful partner. The song released …

In 1993 the US postal service issued a commemorative postage stamp honoring Elvis Presley’s 58th birthday. Fans mailed envelopes with first-day issues of the stamp to fictitious addresses so that they would receive their letters back, marked with the words “return to sender”. Read More »

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.

Selena This article is about the Tejano singer. For other uses, see Selena (disambiguation). Selena Quintanilla-Pérez (Spanish: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes]; April 16, 1971 – March 31, 1995) was an American singer, songwriter, spokesperson, model, actress, and fashion designer. Referred to as the “Queen of Tejano music”, her contributions to music and fashion made her one …

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show. Read More »

In the late 90s with millions in the bank, David Lee Roth became a state-licensed EMT who went on hundreds of calls

David Lee Roth “Diamond Dave” redirects here. For the album, see Diamond Dave (album). For the song by the Bird and the Bee, see Diamond Dave (song). David Lee Roth (born October 10, 1954) is an American musician, singer, songwriter, actor, author, artist, and former radio personality. He is best known for his wild, energetic …

In the late 90s with millions in the bank, David Lee Roth became a state-licensed EMT who went on hundreds of calls Read More »

It’s rumored The Bangles song “Manic Monday” was gifted by Prince in the hopes of winning the affection of lead singer Susanna Hoffs. The song would eventually peak at #2 in 1986; behind Prince’s song “Kiss” at #1 – which coincidentally happens to be a song about seeking the affection of a girl.

Manic Monday This article is about the song. For the Entourage episode, see Manic Monday (Entourage episode). “Manic Monday” is a song by the American pop rock band the Bangles, and the first single released from their second studio album, Different Light (1986). It was written by American musician Prince using the pseudonym “Christopher” and …

It’s rumored The Bangles song “Manic Monday” was gifted by Prince in the hopes of winning the affection of lead singer Susanna Hoffs. The song would eventually peak at #2 in 1986; behind Prince’s song “Kiss” at #1 – which coincidentally happens to be a song about seeking the affection of a girl. Read More »