为。。。。寻找结果: 女子

一名妇女曾经从帝国大厦的86层跳下,但只摔了一个故事,随后一阵狂风将她扫到了窗台上。 此后不久她被救出。

女子在帝国大厦幸存下来警方说,昨晚一名29岁妇女显然从帝国大厦第86层观景台跳下,但当她降落在约20英尺以下的三英尺壁架上时幸存下来。 。 她因骨盆骨折被送入贝尔维尤医院。 这座102层大楼的当局…

一名妇女曾经从帝国大厦的86层跳下,但只摔了一个故事,随后一阵狂风将她扫到了窗台上。 此后不久她被救出。 阅读更多»

托伦德人(Tollund Man)居住在公元前4世纪,发现后保存得很好,以至于他被误认为是最近的谋杀受害者。 他的内脏完好无损。 结论是他的最后一餐是由40种种子组成的稀饭,在他去世前12至24小时食用。

Tollund男人Tollund男人保存完好的头Tollund男人是一个自然木乃伊的尸体,生活在公元前4世纪,在斯堪的纳维亚半岛被称为前罗马铁器时代。 1950年,他在丹麦的日德兰半岛上被发现为沼泽体,被发现。 这个男人的……

托伦德人(Tollund Man)居住在公元前4世纪,发现后保存得很好,以至于他被误认为是最近的谋杀受害者。 他的内脏完好无损。 结论是他的最后一餐是由40种种子组成的稀饭,在他去世前12至24小时食用。 阅读更多»

1817年,一名妇女假扮成虚构的爪哇公主卡拉布。 她骗了一个英国小镇一个月,以为自己是公主,被海盗俘虏,在英吉利海峡跳下舷梯,游到岸上。 她后来被德文郡公认是补鞋匠的女儿。

关于电影,请参见卡拉布公主(电影)。 玛丽·贝克(玛丽·贝克(NéeWillcocks); 11年1792月24日(被指控),英格兰德文郡威瑟里奇– 1864年XNUMX月XNUMX日,英格兰布里斯托尔)是著名的骗子。 贝克假扮成虚构的卡拉布公主,假装来自遥远的岛屿王国。 贝克欺骗了一个英国小镇几个月。 传记……

1817年,一名妇女假扮成虚构的爪哇公主卡拉布。 她骗了一个英国小镇一个月,以为自己是公主,被海盗俘虏,在英吉利海峡跳下舷梯,游到岸上。 她后来被德文郡公认是补鞋匠的女儿。 阅读更多»

2006年,一名妇女在美国航空的飞机上放屁,并试图通过燃烧火柴掩盖她的屁。 当乘客向机组人员报告了燃烧着的火柴的气味时,该航班在纳什维尔紧急降落,联邦调查局被要求进行调查。

肠胃气胀导致美国喷气式飞机转飞一架美国航空公司的飞机在乘客报告燃烧的火柴有硫磺味后紧急降落在纳什维尔。 纳什维尔机场当局说,火柴被发现在一名妇女的座位上,该妇女试图用火柴掩盖肠胃胀气的气味。 全部99位乘客…

2006年,一名妇女在美国航空的飞机上放屁,并试图通过燃烧火柴掩盖她的屁。 当乘客向机组人员报告了燃烧着的火柴的气味时,该航班在纳什维尔紧急降落,联邦调查局被要求进行调查。 阅读更多»

直到1960年代中期,英国才通过将妇女的尿液送到实验室进行妊娠试验,然后将尿液注入蟾蜍。 两个小时后检查了蟾蜍,如果它已产卵,则该妇女已怀孕。

避孕方法:从鱼囊到吃完药后的家中早晨,再没有比现在更容易获得药丸后的早晨了。 英国的妇女现在可以在线订购紧急避孕药,以便送货上门。 它标志着一个里程碑–不到二十年前,不可能在药店购买它。 医学史学家…

直到1960年代中期,英国才通过将妇女的尿液送到实验室进行妊娠试验,然后将尿液注入蟾蜍。 两个小时后检查了蟾蜍,如果它已产卵,则该妇女已怀孕。 阅读更多»

2012年,一名因交通违规而被捕的克利夫兰妇女被命令站立两天,上面写着“只有白痴才会在人行道上开车以避免校车行驶”。

克利夫兰被判有罪的白痴被处罚说她在9月14日美国东部时间上午XNUMX点学习了课程更新:“这是一个学习课程,我会继续前进。” 克利夫兰妇女雪娜·哈丁(Shena Hardin)下令在街角站立,上面有个标语,表示她是白痴,因为在人行道上开车经过停过的学校……

2012年,一名因交通违规而被捕的克利夫兰妇女被命令站立两天,上面写着“只有白痴才会在人行道上开车以避免校车行驶”。 阅读更多»

美国海军曾经禁止使用“淫秽”纹身,这导致在不想服务的男人中,裸体女性的纹身激增。 如果他们以后加入海军,他们必须让纹身师“打扮”这个女人。

水手纹身美国新泽西海军上的纹身水手水手纹身指的是传统上受到水手青睐的纹身类型,以及伴随这些纹身的传统。 “老派”纹身在水手中很常见,描绘的图像包括胸部两侧的燕子,戴着水手帽的女孩和成对的骰子。 水手杰瑞的…

美国海军曾经禁止使用“淫秽”纹身,这导致在不想服务的男人中,裸体女性的纹身激增。 如果他们以后加入海军,他们必须让纹身师“打扮”这个女人。 阅读更多»

今年XNUMX月,一名国民警卫队女兵从特种部队训练中毕业,并获得了她的绿色贝雷帽,这是有史以来第一个这样做的人。 出于个人和行动安全原因,陆军已保留了士兵的姓名和其他传记信息。

女士兵加入绿色贝雷帽-这是陆军特种部队(CNN)的第一个女兵本周从美国陆军特种部队毕业后,将首次加入绿色贝雷帽,这是陆军最精锐的部队之一训练。 这位士兵星期四在“符合Covid的毕业典礼”上毕业,……

今年XNUMX月,一名国民警卫队女兵从特种部队训练中毕业,并获得了她的绿色贝雷帽,这是有史以来第一个这样做的人。 出于个人和行动安全原因,陆军已保留了士兵的姓名和其他传记信息。 阅读更多»

一名英国妇女被发现死于她的公寓,电视和空调仍在运转。 在她的尸体被发现之前,她已经死了两年。

电影和文森特的一生激发了音乐家史蒂文·威尔逊(Steven Wilson)的专辑《手》。 1985年,文森特开始在伦敦金融城的OCL担任秘书。[1] 在加入安永[2]之前,她曾在Itoh和Law Debenture工作。[XNUMX] 她在安永会计师事务所的财务部工作了四年,但在…辞职。

一名英国妇女被发现死于她的公寓,电视和空调仍在运转。 在她的尸体被发现之前,她已经死了两年。 阅读更多»

玛丽·居里(Marie Curie)是第一位获得诺贝尔奖的女性,第一位获得两次诺贝尔奖的人,并且是唯一获得两门不同科学领域的诺贝尔奖的人无法合法上大学,所以她非法地上了大学,作为“飞行大学”的秘密组织。

玛丽·居里(Marie Curie)-早年的玛丽亚·斯考多夫斯卡(MariaSkłodowska)于7年1867月1862日出生于俄罗斯帝国国会波兰的华沙,是著名老师布罗尼斯拉瓦(Bronsława),尼古斯(NéeBoguska)和弗拉迪斯瓦夫·斯考多夫斯基(WładysławSkłodowski)的第五个和最小的孩子。 玛丽亚(昵称躁狂症)的大姐姐分别是Zofia(生于1863年,昵称Zosia),Józef[pl](生于1865年,昵称Józio),Bronsława(生于1866年,昵称Bronia)和Helena(生于XNUMX年,昵称Hela)。 在父亲和母亲方面,……

玛丽·居里(Marie Curie)是第一位获得诺贝尔奖的女性,第一位获得两次诺贝尔奖的人,并且是唯一获得两门不同科学领域的诺贝尔奖的人无法合法上大学,所以她非法地上了大学,作为“飞行大学”的秘密组织。 阅读更多»

Search Results for: woman

A woman once jumped from the 86th floor of the Empire State Building but only fell one story before a freak gust of wind swept her onto a ledge. She was rescued shortly after.

Woman Survives Fall At the Empire State A 29‐year‐old woman apparently jumped from the 86th‐floor observation deck of the Empire State Building last night, but survived when she landed on a three‐foot ledge about 20 feet below, the police said. She was admitted to Bellevue Hospital with a fractured pelvis. Authorities at the 102‐story building …

A woman once jumped from the 86th floor of the Empire State Building but only fell one story before a freak gust of wind swept her onto a ledge. She was rescued shortly after. Read More »

The Tollund Man, who lived during the 4th Century BC, was so well preserved on discovery that that he was mistaken for a recent murder victim. His internal organs were intact; it was concluded that his last meal was porridge consisting of 40 kinds of seeds, eaten 12 to 24 hours before his death.

Tollund Man The well-preserved head of Tollund Man The Tollund Man is a naturally mummified corpse of a man who lived during the 4th century BC, during the period characterised in Scandinavia as the Pre-Roman Iron Age. He was found in 1950, preserved as a bog body, on the Jutland peninsula, in Denmark. The man’s …

The Tollund Man, who lived during the 4th Century BC, was so well preserved on discovery that that he was mistaken for a recent murder victim. His internal organs were intact; it was concluded that his last meal was porridge consisting of 40 kinds of seeds, eaten 12 to 24 hours before his death. Read More »

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon.

Princess Caraboo For the film, see Princess Caraboo (film). Mary Baker (née Willcocks; 11 November 1792 (alleged), Witheridge, Devonshire, England – 24 December 1864, Bristol, England) was a noted impostor. Posing as the fictional Princess Caraboo, Baker pretended to come from a far off island kingdom. Baker fooled a British town for some months. Biography …

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon. Read More »

In 2006, a woman farted on an American Airlines plane and attempted to cover up her farts by burning matches. When the passengers reported the smell of burning matches to the crew, the flight made an emergency landing in Nashville, and the FBI was called in to conduct an investigation.

Flatulence leads US jet to divert An American Airlines plane made an emergency landing in Nashville after passengers reported the smell of sulphur from burning matches. The matches were found on the seat of a woman who had attempted to conceal the odour of flatulence with the matches, Nashville airport authorities said. All 99 passengers …

In 2006, a woman farted on an American Airlines plane and attempted to cover up her farts by burning matches. When the passengers reported the smell of burning matches to the crew, the flight made an emergency landing in Nashville, and the FBI was called in to conduct an investigation. Read More »

Until the mid-1960s in Britain, pregnancy tests were done by sending a woman’s urine to a lab, where it would be injected into a toad. The toad was checked two hours later and if it had laid eggs, the woman was pregnant.

Contraception: From fish bladders to home-delivered morning after pills The morning after pill has never been more accessible. Women in the UK are now able to order emergency contraception online for home delivery. It marks a milestone – less than two decades ago, it was not possible to buy it in pharmacies. Medicine historian Dr …

Until the mid-1960s in Britain, pregnancy tests were done by sending a woman’s urine to a lab, where it would be injected into a toad. The toad was checked two hours later and if it had laid eggs, the woman was pregnant. Read More »

In 2012, a Cleveland woman arrested for a traffic infraction was ordered to stand for 2 days holding a sign that read “Only an idiot would drive on the sidewalk to avoid a school bus.”

Cleveland’s Convicted Idiot Finishes Punishment; Says She’s Learned Lesson Update at 9 a.m. ET, Nov. 14: “It’s A Learning Lesson … I’ll Move Forward.” Shena Hardin, the Cleveland woman ordered to stand on a street corner with a sign saying she was in idiot for driving on a sidewalk to get past a stopped school …

In 2012, a Cleveland woman arrested for a traffic infraction was ordered to stand for 2 days holding a sign that read “Only an idiot would drive on the sidewalk to avoid a school bus.” Read More »

In July of this year a female National Guard soldier graduated from Special Forces training and received her Green Beret, the first in history to do so. The soldier’s name and other biographical information have been withheld by the Army for personal and operational security reasons.

A woman soldier is joining the Green Berets — a first for the Army Special Forces unit (CNN)A woman soldier for the first time will join the Green Berets, one of the Army’s most elite units, after graduating this week from US Army Special Forces training. The soldier graduated Thursday in a “Covid-compliant graduation ceremony,” …

In July of this year a female National Guard soldier graduated from Special Forces training and received her Green Beret, the first in history to do so. The soldier’s name and other biographical information have been withheld by the Army for personal and operational security reasons. Read More »

The US Navy used to forbid “obscene” tattoos, which led to a boom in tattoos of nude women among men who didn’t want to serve. If they joined the navy later, they had to have a tattoo artist “dress” the woman.

Sailor tattoos Tattooed sailor aboard the USS New Jersey Sailor tattoos refer to a type of tattoo traditionally favored by sailors and the traditions that accompany these tattoos. “Old school” tattoos were common among sailors, depicting images like swallows on either side of the chest, girls in sailor hats, and pairs of dice. Sailor Jerry’s …

The US Navy used to forbid “obscene” tattoos, which led to a boom in tattoos of nude women among men who didn’t want to serve. If they joined the navy later, they had to have a tattoo artist “dress” the woman. Read More »

A british woman was found dead in her flat with her TV and air conditioning still running. She had been dead for 2 years before her corpse was discovered.

The film and Vincent’s life inspired musician Steven Wilson’s album Hand. In 1985, Vincent began working as a secretary at OCL in the City of London.[1] She then worked at C.Itoh and Law Debenture before joining Ernst & Young.[2] She worked in the treasury department of Ernst & Young for four years, but resigned in …

A british woman was found dead in her flat with her TV and air conditioning still running. She had been dead for 2 years before her corpse was discovered. Read More »

Marie Curie, the first woman to win a Nobel Prize, the first person to win twice, and the only person to win a Nobel Prize in two different sciences couldn’t legally attend college, so she did it illegally, going to what was known as the ‘Flying University’, a secret organization.

Marie Curie – Early Years Maria Skłodowska was born in Warsaw, in Congress Poland in the Russian Empire, on 7 November 1867, the fifth and youngest child of well-known teachers Bronisława, née Boguska, and Władysław Skłodowski. The elder siblings of Maria (nicknamed Mania) were Zofia (born 1862, nicknamed Zosia), Józef [pl] (born 1863, nicknamed Józio), Bronisława (born 1865, nicknamed Bronia) and Helena (born 1866, nicknamed Hela). On both the paternal and maternal sides, …

Marie Curie, the first woman to win a Nobel Prize, the first person to win twice, and the only person to win a Nobel Prize in two different sciences couldn’t legally attend college, so she did it illegally, going to what was known as the ‘Flying University’, a secret organization. Read More »