首页 » 美容与健身

美容与健身

桑拿浴是芬兰文化中根深蒂固的一部分,芬兰人甚至会在战争中建造它们。 习俗规定,桑拿房中不得使用头衔或等级制度,包括士兵建造和使用的桑拿房中的军衔。

芬兰桑拿浴是芬兰生活方式不可或缺的一部分。 它们被发现在芬兰众多湖泊的岸边,私人公寓,公司总部,议会大厦中,甚至在比哈萨尔米矿山的1,400米(4,600英尺)深度处。 桑拿浴室是国家体育馆的重要组成部分。

桑拿浴是芬兰文化中根深蒂固的一部分,芬兰人甚至会在战争中建造它们。 习俗规定,桑拿房中不得使用头衔或等级制度,包括士兵建造和使用的桑拿房中的军衔。 阅读更多»

约翰·克拉辛斯基(John Krasinski)在《办公室》的第3季戴了假发,这样他就可以拍摄莱瑟黑德了。 克拉辛斯基将此想法推给了拒绝该想法的制作人,因为它太明显了。 在会议期间戴假发的约翰告诉他不要,摘下假发并获得批准。

“办公室”发型师金·费里分享了她“有史以来最好的工作”的故事。办公室的超级粉丝应该知道金·费里这个名字。 费里(Ferry)是娱乐界最伟大的名人发型师之一,并且在八个季节里,她都是The Office的发型和化妆组成员。 她是那个女人……

约翰·克拉辛斯基(John Krasinski)在《办公室》的第3季戴了假发,这样他就可以拍摄莱瑟黑德了。 克拉辛斯基将此想法推给了拒绝该想法的制作人,因为它太明显了。 在会议期间戴假发的约翰告诉他不要,摘下假发并获得批准。 阅读更多»

许多前往韩国进行廉价和高质量整形手术的中国医疗游客,由于护照照片与手术后的新面孔不符而难以重新进入中国。

韩国整形外科医师如何制作护照照片看来,毫无价值的韩国整形外科医师擅长于他们的工作。 但是对于某些海关官员来说,它们可能太好了。 越来越多的邻国如中国或日本访问韩国,以完成工作。 但是当他们准备回家时,他们可能……

许多前往韩国进行廉价和高质量整形手术的中国医疗游客,由于护照照片与手术后的新面孔不符而难以重新进入中国。 阅读更多»

德鲁·凯里(Drew Carey)于2001年进行了眼科手术,不再需要戴眼镜,而是继续戴眼镜,这是他的名人角色的一部分。

关于Drew Carey可能不知道的8件事在过去的十年中,演员兼喜剧演员Drew Carey一直在主持长期运行的白天游戏节目《 The Price is Right》,证明了自己可以代替任职的前任主持人Bob Barker。 (Carey甚至在最后回应了他的前任对宠物和中性宠物的呼吁……

德鲁·凯里(Drew Carey)于2001年进行了眼科手术,不再需要戴眼镜,而是继续戴眼镜,这是他的名人角色的一部分。 阅读更多»

钱包制造商不希望“ Jersey Shore”中的Snooki携带钱包,因此他们免费从竞争对手那里寄出了她的新钱包。

报告:钱包制造商不希望Snooki随身携带“ Jersey Shore的”“ Nicole“ Snooki” Polizzi”已成为the的代名词,暗淡的橙色光芒,令她为前一天晚上的身份感到遗憾-现在各种时尚据报道,房屋要与现实之星保持距离-因此他们正在从...寄送她免费的行李袋

钱包制造商不希望“ Jersey Shore”中的Snooki携带钱包,因此他们免费从竞争对手那里寄出了她的新钱包。 阅读更多»

美国海军曾经禁止使用“淫秽”纹身,这导致在不想服务的男人中,裸体女性的纹身激增。 如果他们以后加入海军,他们必须让纹身师“打扮”这个女人。

水手纹身美国新泽西海军上的纹身水手水手纹身指的是传统上受到水手青睐的纹身类型,以及伴随这些纹身的传统。 “老派”纹身在水手中很常见,描绘的图像包括胸部两侧的燕子,戴着水手帽的女孩和成对的骰子。 水手杰瑞的…

美国海军曾经禁止使用“淫秽”纹身,这导致在不想服务的男人中,裸体女性的纹身激增。 如果他们以后加入海军,他们必须让纹身师“打扮”这个女人。 阅读更多»

Home » Beauty & Fitness

Beauty & Fitness

The sauna is such a deeply igrained part of the Finnish culture, that finns will even build them in war. Custom dictates no titles or hierarchies are allowed in the sauna, including military ranks in saunas built and used by soldiers.

Finnish sauna Saunas are an integral part of the way of life in Finland. They are found on the shores of Finland’s numerous lakes, in private apartments, corporate headquarters, at the Parliament House and even at the depth of 1,400 metres (4,600 ft) in Pyhäsalmi Mine. The sauna is an important part of the national …

The sauna is such a deeply igrained part of the Finnish culture, that finns will even build them in war. Custom dictates no titles or hierarchies are allowed in the sauna, including military ranks in saunas built and used by soldiers. Read More »

John Krasinski wore a wig in season 3 of The Office so he could film Leatherheads. Krasinski pitched the idea to the producer who rejected it because it would be too obvious. John, who was wearing the wig during the meeting, told him it wouldn’t be, took off the wig, and was granted approval.

‘The Office’ hairstylist Kim Ferry shares stories from her ‘best job ever’ Superfans of The Office should know the name Kim M. Ferry. Ferry is one of the great celebrity hair stylists in the entertainment industry, and for eight seasons she worked as a member of The Office’s hair and makeup crew. She’s the woman …

John Krasinski wore a wig in season 3 of The Office so he could film Leatherheads. Krasinski pitched the idea to the producer who rejected it because it would be too obvious. John, who was wearing the wig during the meeting, told him it wouldn’t be, took off the wig, and was granted approval. Read More »

Many Chinese medical tourists who go to South Korea for inexpensive and high quality plastic surgery have difficulty re-entering China due to their passports photos not matching their new face post op.

How South Korean Plastic Surgeons Make Passport Photos Worthless South Korean plastic surgeons, it appears, are good at their jobs. But they might be too good for some customs officials. Increasingly, people in neighboring countries like China or Japan visit South Korea to have work done. But when they’re ready to go home, they might …

Many Chinese medical tourists who go to South Korea for inexpensive and high quality plastic surgery have difficulty re-entering China due to their passports photos not matching their new face post op. Read More »

Drew Carey had eye surgery in 2001 and no longer requires glasses but continues to wear them as part of his celebrity persona.

8 Things You Might Not Know About Drew Carey For the past decade, actor and comedian Drew Carey has been emceeing the long-running daytime game show The Price is Right, proving himself an able replacement for tenured former host Bob Barker. (Carey even echoes his predecessor’s plea to spay and neuter pets at the end …

Drew Carey had eye surgery in 2001 and no longer requires glasses but continues to wear them as part of his celebrity persona. Read More »

Purse makers didn’t want Snooki From “Jersey Shore” carrying their purses, so they sent her new purses, from their competitors, for free.

Report: Purse-makers don’t want Snooki to carry their bags “Jersey Shore’s” “Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi has become synonymous with the poof, an unearthly orange glow and regretting who she made out with the previous night – and now various fashion houses reportedly want distance from the reality star – so they’re sending her free bags… from …

Purse makers didn’t want Snooki From “Jersey Shore” carrying their purses, so they sent her new purses, from their competitors, for free. Read More »

The US Navy used to forbid “obscene” tattoos, which led to a boom in tattoos of nude women among men who didn’t want to serve. If they joined the navy later, they had to have a tattoo artist “dress” the woman.

Sailor tattoos Tattooed sailor aboard the USS New Jersey Sailor tattoos refer to a type of tattoo traditionally favored by sailors and the traditions that accompany these tattoos. “Old school” tattoos were common among sailors, depicting images like swallows on either side of the chest, girls in sailor hats, and pairs of dice. Sailor Jerry’s …

The US Navy used to forbid “obscene” tattoos, which led to a boom in tattoos of nude women among men who didn’t want to serve. If they joined the navy later, they had to have a tattoo artist “dress” the woman. Read More »