الصفحة الرئيسية » تجارة و صناعة » صناعة الكيماويات

صناعة الكيماويات

الألومنيوم

ما العنصر الذي كان أغلى من الذهب في يوم من الأيام؟

الذهب عنصر كيميائي برمز Au والرقم الذري 79 ، مما يجعله أحد العناصر الطبيعية ذات العدد الذري الأعلى. وهو معدن لامع ، أصفر برتقالي قليلاً ، كثيف ، ناعم ، مرن ، ومرن في شكله النقي. في الكيمياء ، الذهب معدن انتقالي وعنصر مجموعة 11. ...

ما العنصر الذي كان أغلى من الذهب في يوم من الأيام؟ اقرأ المزيد »

لماذا أصبح الأسبستوس شائعًا؟

تم اكتشاف أول حالة من الأمراض المرتبطة بالأسبستوس في الرئتين في عام 1899. وكان هذا بعد 20 عامًا من بدء الإنتاج التجاري لعزل الأسبستوس. بحلول عام 1935 ، تم تشخيص الحالة الأولى لتليف الرئتين الأسبستوس وسرطان الرئة الناجم عن التعرض لمادة الأسبستوس. مع كل الآثار الضارة للأسبستوس ، قد تتساءل ما هو الجاذبية ...

لماذا أصبح الأسبستوس شائعًا؟ اقرأ المزيد »

هل يمكن إعادة تدوير المواد البلاستيكية النباتية بالكامل؟

صنع البلاستيك له آثار سلبية وإيجابية على حياتنا. بينما ساعد البلاستيك في ابتكار العديد من التقنيات ، فإنه يخلق كابوسًا للبيئة. مع وجود هذه المشكلة في متناول اليد ، يعمل العلماء بجد لإيجاد طريقة لصنع بلاستيك يمكن إعادة تدويره بالكامل لتقليل أضرار النفايات ...

هل يمكن إعادة تدوير المواد البلاستيكية النباتية بالكامل؟ اقرأ المزيد »

نشرت عالمة الأحياء تيرون هايز تجربة أظهرت أن مبيد الآفات أترازين يحول الضفادع من ذكر إلى أنثى. رداً على ذلك ، قضت الشركة المصنعة Syngenta سنوات في التجسس عليه وإجراء حملة واسعة النطاق لخلق فضيحة من شأنها إنهاء حياته المهنية.

سمعة ثمينة في عام 2001 ، بعد سبع سنوات من انضمامه إلى كلية الأحياء بجامعة كاليفورنيا ، بيركلي ، توقف تيرون هايز عن الحديث عن أبحاثه مع أشخاص لا يثق بهم. أمر الطلاب في معمله ، حيث كان يربي ثلاثة آلاف ضفدع ، بإغلاق الهاتف إذا سمعوا نقرة ، ...

نشرت عالمة الأحياء تيرون هايز تجربة أظهرت أن مبيد الآفات أترازين يحول الضفادع من ذكر إلى أنثى. رداً على ذلك ، قضت الشركة المصنعة Syngenta سنوات في التجسس عليه وإجراء حملة واسعة النطاق لخلق فضيحة من شأنها إنهاء حياته المهنية. اقرأ المزيد »

لم يتم تسجيل براءة اختراع WD-40 أبدًا لأن براءات الاختراع ستجبرهم على الكشف عن وصفتهم.

WD-40 هذه المقالة حول مواد التشحيم. بالنسبة إلى الشركة المصنعة للمنتج ، راجع شركة WD-40. للهيكل الجزيئي الحيوي ، انظر تكرار WD40. عبوة رش WD-40 من ألمانيا WD-40 هو اسم العلامة التجارية للزيت المخترق ورذاذ تشريد الماء. يتم تصنيع الرذاذ بواسطة شركة WD-40 ومقرها في سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا. التاريخ …

لم يتم تسجيل براءة اختراع WD-40 أبدًا لأن براءات الاختراع ستجبرهم على الكشف عن وصفتهم. اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 2008 ، حظرت دولة رواندا الأكياس البلاستيكية ، وفي أوائل عام 2019 ، حظرت جميع المواد البلاستيكية التي تستخدم مرة واحدة.

رواندا تعتمد مشروع قانون لحظر المواد البلاستيكية أحادية الاستخدام تبنى مجلس الوزراء في رواندا الأسبوع الماضي مشروع قانون يسعى إلى حظر تصنيع واستخدام وبيع المواد البلاستيكية أحادية الاستخدام ، وهي خطوة من المتوقع أن تؤثر على عمليات المستوردين والمصنعين المحليين. جاء إقرار المسودة قبل قمة مجموعة شرق إفريقيا في 1 فبراير ، في ...

في عام 2008 ، حظرت دولة رواندا الأكياس البلاستيكية ، وفي أوائل عام 2019 ، حظرت جميع المواد البلاستيكية التي تستخدم مرة واحدة. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Business & Industrial » Chemicals Industry

Chemicals Industry

Aluminum

What Element was Once More Expensive Than Gold?

Gold is a chemical element with the symbol Au and the atomic number 79, making it one of the naturally occurring elements with a higher atomic number. It is a bright, slightly orange-yellow, dense, soft, malleable, and ductile metal in its pure form. In chemistry, gold is a transition metal and a group 11 element. …

What Element was Once More Expensive Than Gold? Read More »

Why Did Asbestos Become Popular?

The first case of asbestos-related disease in the lungs was detected in 1899. This was 20 years after the commercial production of asbestos insulation began. By 1935, the first case of asbestosis and lung cancer caused by asbestos exposure was diagnosed. With all the harmful effects of asbestos, you might wonder what the appeal was …

Why Did Asbestos Become Popular? Read More »

Can Plant-Based Plastics Be Completely Recycled?

The creation of plastic has both negative and positive effects on our lives. While plastic has helped in the innovation of several technologies, it does create a nightmare for the environment. With this problem at hand, scientists work hard in finding a way to create plastic that can be completely recycled to reduce waste harming …

Can Plant-Based Plastics Be Completely Recycled? Read More »

Biologist Tyrone Hayes published an experiment that showed pesticide Atrazine was turning frogs from male to female. In response, manufacturer Syngenta spent years spying on him and conducting an extensive campaign to create a scandal that would end his career.

A Valuable Reputation In 2001, seven years after joining the biology faculty of the University of California, Berkeley, Tyrone Hayes stopped talking about his research with people he didn’t trust. He instructed the students in his lab, where he was raising three thousand frogs, to hang up the phone if they heard a click, a …

Biologist Tyrone Hayes published an experiment that showed pesticide Atrazine was turning frogs from male to female. In response, manufacturer Syngenta spent years spying on him and conducting an extensive campaign to create a scandal that would end his career. Read More »

WD-40 has never been patented as patenting would force them to disclose their recipe.

WD-40 This article is about the lubricant. For the company that manufacturers the product, see WD-40 Company. For the biomolecular structure, see WD40 repeat. WD-40 spray can from Germany WD-40 is the trademark name of a penetrating oil and water-displacing spray. The spray is manufactured by the WD-40 Company based in San Diego, California. History …

WD-40 has never been patented as patenting would force them to disclose their recipe. Read More »

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics.

Rwanda adopts draft law to ban single-use plastics Rwanda’s Cabinet last week adopted a draft law seeking to prohibit the manufacture, use and sale of single-use plastics, a move that is expected to affect the operations of importers and local manufacturers. The passage of the draft came ahead of the February 1 EAC Summit, in …

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics. Read More »