首页 » 爱好与休闲 » 水上活动

水上活动

第二次世界大战期间,欧内斯特·海明威(Ernest Hemingway)用他的前妻(皮拉尔(Pilar))命名的渔船在汤姆森(Thomson)机枪和手榴弹的武装下,在加勒比海地区搜寻德国的U型艇。 美国政府给他无限量的汽油。

皮拉尔(船)干式停靠的实际船的位置(在古巴哈瓦那海明威博物馆)欧内斯特·海明威拥有一艘38英尺(12 m)的渔船,名为皮拉尔。 它于1934年7,495月以XNUMX美元的价格从纽约布鲁克林的Wheeler Shipbuilding购得。 “皮拉尔”是海明威第二任妻子宝琳的昵称,也是……的名字。

第二次世界大战期间,欧内斯特·海明威(Ernest Hemingway)用他的前妻(皮拉尔(Pilar))命名的渔船在汤姆森(Thomson)机枪和手榴弹的武装下,在加勒比海地区搜寻德国的U型艇。 美国政府给他无限量的汽油。 阅读更多»

一群加勒比抹布的潜水员被大量鲸鱼粪便所吞没,当时一只巨型抹香鲸向一侧翻转并开始旋转,同时吞没了粪便中的潜水员,造成了其中一位潜水员所称的“ poopnado”。

鲸鱼在一些潜水员身上炸毁了无数的屁股火腿。加勒比海多米尼加岛附近的一群潜水员被一头抹香鲸吞没了巨大的狗屎云。 当他们的一个对象开始爆炸时,这些人正在例行拍摄鲸鱼……

一群加勒比抹布的潜水员被大量鲸鱼粪便所吞没,当时一只巨型抹香鲸向一侧翻转并开始旋转,同时吞没了粪便中的潜水员,造成了其中一位潜水员所称的“ poopnado”。 阅读更多»

每年,在爱丽丝泉举行帆船赛。 由于澳大利亚中部缺水,参赛者不得不将一条无底的“船”穿过一条干river的河流。 当这条河在1993年确实载水时,帆船赛就成为“由于天气潮湿而取消的唯一帆船赛”。

51年2012月,在第XNUMX届托德帆船赛上的亨利·托德帆船赛比赛托德帆船赛(也称为托德河比赛)是每年在托德典型的干燥沙滩上举行的“划船”比赛河在爱丽斯泉,澳大利亚。 它开始(并持续)谨慎地作为一个玩笑,以牺牲原始影片为代价……

每年,在爱丽丝泉举行帆船赛。 由于澳大利亚中部缺水,参赛者不得不将一条无底的“船”穿过一条干river的河流。 当这条河在1993年确实载水时,帆船赛就成为“由于天气潮湿而取消的唯一帆船赛”。 阅读更多»

大象是远距离游泳的人。 他们可以游泳长达25小时48英里(XNUMX公里)。 它们的浮力是如此之大,以至于如果在水中感到疲倦,它们只能通过漂浮休息而不会下沉。 他们还可以将行李箱用作潜水呼吸管。

大象会游泳吗? 象所有其他哺乳动物一样,大象是优秀的游泳者。 唯一必须学习游泳的哺乳动物是人类和灵长类动物。 令人惊奇的是,厚皮的巨大身体为它们提供了足够的浮力,可以轻松漂浮。 他们的头完全在水下,而嘴在下面,游泳完全被淹没,并使用所有……

大象是远距离游泳的人。 他们可以游泳长达25小时48英里(XNUMX公里)。 它们的浮力是如此之大,以至于如果在水中感到疲倦,它们只能通过漂浮休息而不会下沉。 他们还可以将行李箱用作潜水呼吸管。 阅读更多»

会见游泳运动员安东尼·埃尔文(Anthony Ervin),他在2000年奥运会上获得金牌,已于22岁退休,开始滥用毒品,此刻几乎无法连续几天从沙发上抬起头来。 2011年,他重新开始游泳,并在2016年奥运会上成为获得金牌的最年长的游泳者。

金牌得主安东尼·埃文(Anthony Ervin)在毒品问题和自杀未遂后重返奥运享年35岁的前金牌获得者安东尼·埃文(Anthony Ervin)正在卷土重来在他突然退休之前在悉尼举行的奥运会……

会见游泳运动员安东尼·埃尔文(Anthony Ervin),他在2000年奥运会上获得金牌,已于22岁退休,开始滥用毒品,此刻几乎无法连续几天从沙发上抬起头来。 2011年,他重新开始游泳,并在2016年奥运会上成为获得金牌的最年长的游泳者。 阅读更多»

在船倾覆并沉入海底后,一名男子在水下完全呆了60个小时。 潜水员发现他活着,以恢复尸体。

尼日利亚人在海上生存了两天,这是来自DCN Global潜水公司的水下空气囊中的杰德·张伯伦(Jed Chamberlain),他描述了哈里森·奥肯(Harrison Okene)是如何被救出的。一名尼日利亚男子在深30m(98英尺)的深水中被困了两个半天。冻结海水。 29岁的哈里森·奥凯尼(Harrison Okene)拖船Jascon-4翻沉沉重。 …

在船倾覆并沉入海底后,一名男子在水下完全呆了60个小时。 潜水员发现他活着,以恢复尸体。 阅读更多»

Home » Hobbies & Leisure » Water Activities

Water Activities

During WW2, Ernest Hemingway used his fishing boat named after his ex-wife (Pilar) to hunt German U-boats in the Caribbean armed only with Thomson machine guns and hand grenades. He was given unlimited gasoline by the US government.

Pilar (boat) Location of the dry docked actual boat (At the Hemingway Museum, Havana, Cuba) Ernest Hemingway owned a 38-foot (12 m) fishing boat named Pilar. It was acquired in April 1934 from Wheeler Shipbuilding in Brooklyn, New York, for $7,495. “Pilar” was a nickname for Hemingway’s second wife, Pauline, and also the name of …

During WW2, Ernest Hemingway used his fishing boat named after his ex-wife (Pilar) to hunt German U-boats in the Caribbean armed only with Thomson machine guns and hand grenades. He was given unlimited gasoline by the US government. Read More »

A group of divers in the Caribbean were engulfed in massive amounts of whale poop, when a giant sperm whale flipped onto its side and started spinning in circles while engulfing the divers in faeces, creating what one of the divers called a “poopnado.”

A Whale Blasted an Ungodly Amount of Ass Ham All Over Some Divers A group of divers near the Caribbean island of Dominica were engulfed in a mighty cloud of shit churned out by a sperm whale. The men were on a routine expedition to photograph the whales when one of their subjects started blasting …

A group of divers in the Caribbean were engulfed in massive amounts of whale poop, when a giant sperm whale flipped onto its side and started spinning in circles while engulfing the divers in faeces, creating what one of the divers called a “poopnado.” Read More »

Every year, a regatta is held in Alice Springs. Due to the lack of water in Central Australia, contestants have to carry bottomless “boats” trough a dried-out river. When the river did carry water in 1993, the regatta became “the only regatta ever cancelled because of wet weather”.

Henley-on-Todd Regatta Competition at 51st Henley-on-Todd Regatta in August 2012 The Henley-on-Todd Regatta (also called the Todd River Race) is a “boat” race held annually in the typically dry sandy bed of the Todd River in Alice Springs, Australia. It began – and continues – cautiously as a joke at the expense of the original …

Every year, a regatta is held in Alice Springs. Due to the lack of water in Central Australia, contestants have to carry bottomless “boats” trough a dried-out river. When the river did carry water in 1993, the regatta became “the only regatta ever cancelled because of wet weather”. Read More »

Elephants are tremendous distance swimmers. They can swim for up to six hours and 25 miles (48km). They are so buoyant that if they tire in the water, they can just rest by floating and will not sink. They can also use their trunk as a snorkel and dive.

Can Elephants Swim? Elephants are excellent swimmers like all other mammals. The only mammals that have to learn to swim are humans and the primates. The pachyderm’s massive body, very surprisingly, gives them enough buoyancy to float easily. They swim completely submerged, with their head above the water and their mouths below, and use all …

Elephants are tremendous distance swimmers. They can swim for up to six hours and 25 miles (48km). They are so buoyant that if they tire in the water, they can just rest by floating and will not sink. They can also use their trunk as a snorkel and dive. Read More »

Meet Anthony Ervin, a swimmer who won a gold medal at the 2000 Olympics, retired at 22, begun abusing drugs, at one moment being hardly able to raise from a sofa for days on end. In 2011 he got back into swimming, and at the 2016 Olympics became the oldest swimmer to win a gold medal.

Gold Medalist Anthony Ervin Makes His Olympic Comeback After Drug Problems and Attempted Suicide At 35, former gold medalist Anthony Ervin is making a comeback Many of Anthony Ervin‘s competitors were just learning to read and write the last time he won a gold medal, at the 2000 Olympics in Sydney, before he abruptly retired …

Meet Anthony Ervin, a swimmer who won a gold medal at the 2000 Olympics, retired at 22, begun abusing drugs, at one moment being hardly able to raise from a sofa for days on end. In 2011 he got back into swimming, and at the 2016 Olympics became the oldest swimmer to win a gold medal. Read More »

A man spent 60 hours underwater, in total darkness, after his vessel capsized and sunk to the bottom of the sea. He was discovered alive by divers sent to recover dead bodies.

Nigerian survives two days at sea, in underwater air pocket Jed Chamberlain, from DCN Global diving company, described how Harrison Okene (pictured) was rescued A Nigerian man has survived for two-and-a-half days trapped 30m (98ft) deep in freezing seawater. Harrison Okene, 29, was on board the tug boat Jascon-4 when it capsized in heavy swells. …

A man spent 60 hours underwater, in total darkness, after his vessel capsized and sunk to the bottom of the sea. He was discovered alive by divers sent to recover dead bodies. Read More »