首页 » 互联网与电信 » 移动和无线

移动和无线

苹果公司拒绝维修经过“未经授权”维修的手机的政策在澳大利亚是非法的,这是由于其维修法律的权利。

苹果因误导澳大利亚客户而被罚款AFP澳大利亚法院因拒绝修复第三方提供的iPhone和iPad而对苹果处以9万澳元(5万英镑; 6.5万美元)的罚款。 去年,在用户抱怨有故障的设备后,美国的消费者监管机构将这家科技巨头告上了法庭。 苹果承认误导了275…

苹果公司拒绝维修经过“未经授权”维修的手机的政策在澳大利亚是非法的,这是由于其维修法律的权利。 阅读更多»

Meet the I am Rich应用程序,于999.99年在App Store上以$ 2008的价格出售。它获得了8次下载,仅显示了钻石图像,没有其他功能。

I Am Rich I Am Rich是由Armin Heinrich开发的iOS应用程序,已使用App Store分发。 启动后,屏幕上仅包含一个发光的红色宝石和一个图标,当按下该图标时,将以大文本显示以下咒语:我很有钱,我应得的(很高兴),……

Meet the I am Rich应用程序,于999.99年在App Store上以$ 2008的价格出售。它获得了8次下载,仅显示了钻石图像,没有其他功能。 阅读更多»

Steve Jobs亲自杀死了iPad上的计算器应用程序,因为它不美观。 直到今天,iPad仍然没有本地计算器应用程序。

这就是iPad不附带股票计算器应用程序的原因,我们每个人每个人在生活中都会遇到许多谜团。 生活中的一些奥秘将得到解决,并将其安息,而另一些奥秘将继续引起困惑,并拒绝为……提供任何慰藉。

Steve Jobs亲自杀死了iPad上的计算器应用程序,因为它不美观。 直到今天,iPad仍然没有本地计算器应用程序。 阅读更多»

2013年,Apple禁止在Appstore中使用某个应用程序,因为它可能会损坏用户的设备。 这个程序叫做“送我到天堂”。 游戏的前提是,用户将iPhone尽可能高地抛向空中。 创作者想要销毁尽可能多的iPhone。

苹果拒绝了“测评我的天堂”游戏,该游戏将衡量您可以向手机掷出多高的苹果。苹果公司刚刚拒绝了一款引起轰动的新iPhone游戏。 但是不用担心,这可能符合您的最大利益。 这款名为“ Send Me To Heaven”的游戏为用户打了高分……

2013年,Apple禁止在Appstore中使用某个应用程序,因为它可能会损坏用户的设备。 这个程序叫做“送我到天堂”。 游戏的前提是,用户将iPhone尽可能高地抛向空中。 创作者想要销毁尽可能多的iPhone。 阅读更多»

波兰的一家环境慈善机构将SIM卡放入GPS追踪器中,以追踪白鹳的迁徙模式。 他们忘记了那只鹳,后来又收到了2,700美元的电话费。 苏丹的某人已从跟踪器中取出SIM卡并拨打了20多个小时。

波兰的慈善机构因放在白鹳上的追踪装置在非洲被盗,而该公司的SIM卡曾用来打出大量昂贵的电话,因此,该慈善机构以10,000波兰兹罗提(2,010英镑,2,648美元)的价格挂上钩。 自然团体Grupa EkoLogiczna将GPS设备连接到了鸟的背部,…

波兰的一家环境慈善机构将SIM卡放入GPS追踪器中,以追踪白鹳的迁徙模式。 他们忘记了那只鹳,后来又收到了2,700美元的电话费。 苏丹的某人已从跟踪器中取出SIM卡并拨打了20多个小时。 阅读更多»

Home » Internet & Telecom » Mobile & Wireless

Mobile & Wireless

Apple’s policy of refusing to repair phones that have undergone “unauthorized” repairs is illegal in Australia due to their right to repair law.

Apple fined for misleading customers in Australia AFP An Australian court has fined Apple A$9m (£5m;$6.5m) for refusing to fix iPhones and iPads that had been serviced by third parties. The nation’s consumer watchdog took the tech giant to court last year following complaints from users about faulty devices. Apple admitted that it misled 275 …

Apple’s policy of refusing to repair phones that have undergone “unauthorized” repairs is illegal in Australia due to their right to repair law. Read More »

Meet the I am Rich app, sold for $999.99 on the App Store in 2008. It received 8 downloads and only showed an image of a diamond, with no other functionality.

I Am Rich I Am Rich is an iOS application developed by Armin Heinrich and which was distributed using the App Store. When launched, the screen only contains a glowing red gem and an icon that, when pressed, displays the following mantra in large text: I am rich I deserv [sic] it I am good, …

Meet the I am Rich app, sold for $999.99 on the App Store in 2008. It received 8 downloads and only showed an image of a diamond, with no other functionality. Read More »

Steve Jobs personally killed the calculator app on iPad because it wasn’t aesthetic. To this day, the iPad still does not have a native calculator app.

Here’s Why The iPad Doesn’t Ship With A Stock Calculator App Each and everyone one of us will encounter a number of mysteries during the course of our lives. Some of life’s mysteries will be resolved and be laid to rest, whereas others will continue to cause puzzlement and refuse to provide any solace from …

Steve Jobs personally killed the calculator app on iPad because it wasn’t aesthetic. To this day, the iPad still does not have a native calculator app. Read More »

In 2013, Apple banned an app from the appstore for having the potential to damage a user’s device. This app was called, “Send Me To Heaven”. The premise of the game was, the user would throw their iPhone into the air as high as possible. The creator wanted to destroy as many iPhones as possible.

Apple Rejects ‘Send Me To Heaven’ Game That Would Measure How High You Can Throw Your Phone Apple just rejected a new iPhone game that’s generating a lot of buzz. But don’t worry, it’s probably in your best interest. The game, titled “Send Me To Heaven,” scores users on how high they can fling their …

In 2013, Apple banned an app from the appstore for having the potential to damage a user’s device. This app was called, “Send Me To Heaven”. The premise of the game was, the user would throw their iPhone into the air as high as possible. The creator wanted to destroy as many iPhones as possible. Read More »

A Polish environmental charity put a SIM card in a GPS tracker to follow the migratory pattern of a white stork. They lost track of the stork and later received a phone bill for $2,700; someone in Sudan had taken the SIM from the tracker and made over 20 hours of calls.

A Polish charity is on the hook for 10,000 złoty (£2,010, $2,648) after a tracking device it put on a white stork was stolen in Africa – and its SIM card used to make a ton of expensive phone calls. The nature group Grupa EkoLogiczna attached the GPS device to the back of the bird, …

A Polish environmental charity put a SIM card in a GPS tracker to follow the migratory pattern of a white stork. They lost track of the stork and later received a phone bill for $2,700; someone in Sudan had taken the SIM from the tracker and made over 20 hours of calls. Read More »