عقارات

تسمح لك بعض المباني الفاخرة في مدينة نيويورك بشراء شقة هناك فقط بعد موافقة مجلس الإدارة. تم رفض ماريا كاري ذات مرة بعد حضور المقابلة في "الحجاب الحاجز" وأجابته "لقد مات" عندما سئل عما إذا كان بيجي سيزور المبنى.

المشاهير يرفضون سان ريمو: المبنى الصديق للمشاهير الذي رحب بالجميع من بونو إلى بروس ويليس ، رفض مادونا في عام 1985. الصورة: ويكيميديا ​​كومنز سان ريمو: المبنى الصديق للمشاهير الذي رحب بالجميع من بونو إلى بروس ويليس ، رفض مادونا عام 1985. الصورة: ويكيميديا ​​كومنز عندما قرر كاميرون دياز ...

تسمح لك بعض المباني الفاخرة في مدينة نيويورك بشراء شقة هناك فقط بعد موافقة مجلس الإدارة. تم رفض ماريا كاري ذات مرة بعد حضور المقابلة في "الحجاب الحاجز" وأجابته "لقد مات" عندما سئل عما إذا كان بيجي سيزور المبنى. اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 2014 ، رفض أربعة مستأجرين مغادرة منازلهم عندما أراد المطورون إنشاء واحدة من أكثر المساكن تميزًا في مانهاتن. في النهاية ، حصلوا جميعًا على دفعات ضخمة. كان المستأجر الأخير ذكيًا وعنيداً لدرجة أنه حصل على 17 مليون دولار ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام مسكن قيمته 2 مليون دولار مدى الحياة.

دفع Hermit Herbert Sukenik 10 ملايين جنيه إسترليني للانتقال من غرفة نيويورك `` المغطاة بالقوالب ''. حصل رجل منعزل على 17 مليون دولار (10.2 مليون جنيه إسترليني) من قبل المطورين لترك شقته الرطبة والمزدحمة والمكتظة في الجزء العلوي من فندق في نيويورك ، ادعى كتاب جديد. كان هربرت سوكنيك واحدًا من أربعة مسنين ...

في عام 2014 ، رفض أربعة مستأجرين مغادرة منازلهم عندما أراد المطورون إنشاء واحدة من أكثر المساكن تميزًا في مانهاتن. في النهاية ، حصلوا جميعًا على دفعات ضخمة. كان المستأجر الأخير ذكيًا وعنيداً لدرجة أنه حصل على 17 مليون دولار ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام مسكن قيمته 2 مليون دولار مدى الحياة. اقرأ المزيد »

تكلف 20 مليون دولار لإخلاء آخر أربعة مستأجرين من مبنى سكني في مانهاتن لتجديده. كان المستأجر الأخير عنيدًا ودهاءًا لدرجة أنه حصل على 17 مليون دولار من المال ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام مسكن بقيمة مليوني دولار مدى الحياة.

حصل Hotel hermit على 17 مليون دولار لإفساح المجال لـ 15 Central Park West تكبير الصورة في عام 2004 ، اشترى المطورون Will و Arthur Zeckendorf فندق Mayflower الشهير والعديد من القطع المجاورة في Upper West Side مقابل ما يزيد قليلاً عن 400 مليون دولار ، بهدف إنشاء المدينة أكثر المباني السكنية تميزًا - 15 سنترال بارك ...

تكلف 20 مليون دولار لإخلاء آخر أربعة مستأجرين من مبنى سكني في مانهاتن لتجديده. كان المستأجر الأخير عنيدًا ودهاءًا لدرجة أنه حصل على 17 مليون دولار من المال ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام مسكن بقيمة مليوني دولار مدى الحياة. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Real Estate

Real Estate

Some luxury buildings in New York City will only let you buy an appartment there after board approval. Mariah Carey was once rejected after showing up to the interview in a ‘bare midriff’ and answering “he be dead” when asked if Biggie would be visiting the building.

Celebrity Rejects The San Remo: the super celeb-friendly building that has welcomed everyone from Bono to Bruce Willis, turned down Madonna in 1985. Photo: Wikimedia Commons The San Remo: the super celeb-friendly building that has welcomed everyone from Bono to Bruce Willis, turned down Madonna in 1985. Photo: Wikimedia Commons When Cameron Diaz decided to …

Some luxury buildings in New York City will only let you buy an appartment there after board approval. Mariah Carey was once rejected after showing up to the interview in a ‘bare midriff’ and answering “he be dead” when asked if Biggie would be visiting the building. Read More »

In 2014, four tenants refused to move out of their homes when developers wanted to create one of the most exclusive residences in Manhattan. Eventually, they all received huge payouts. The last tenant was so savvy and stubborn he received $17 million, plus use of a $2 million residence for life.

Hermit Herbert Sukenik ‘paid £10 million’ to move out of ‘mould-covered’ New York room A reclusive man was paid a reported $17 million (£10.2 million) by developers to leave his damp, cluttered and cramped apartment at the top of a New York hotel, a new book has claimed. Herbert Sukenik was one of four elderly …

In 2014, four tenants refused to move out of their homes when developers wanted to create one of the most exclusive residences in Manhattan. Eventually, they all received huge payouts. The last tenant was so savvy and stubborn he received $17 million, plus use of a $2 million residence for life. Read More »

It cost $20 million to evict the last four tenants of a Manhattan apartment building to renovate it. The last tenant was so stubborn and savvy that he received $17 million of the money, plus use of a $2 million condo for life.

Hotel hermit got $17M to make way for 15 Central Park West Enlarge Image In 2004, developers Will and Arthur Zeckendorf bought the famed Mayflower Hotel and several adjacent lots on the Upper West Side for just over $400 million, with the goal of creating the city’s most exclusive residential building — 15 Central Park …

It cost $20 million to evict the last four tenants of a Manhattan apartment building to renovate it. The last tenant was so stubborn and savvy that he received $17 million of the money, plus use of a $2 million condo for life. Read More »