首页 » 房地产

房地产

经董事会批准,纽约市的一些豪华建筑只会让您在那购买公寓。 玛丽亚·凯里(Mariah Carey)曾以“光秃秃的中间人”出现在面试中,并被问及Biggie是否会参观该建筑物时回答“他已经死了”,因此遭到拒绝。

名人拒绝圣雷莫(San Remo):曾接待从波诺(Bono)到布鲁斯·威利斯(Bruce Willis)所有人的超级名人友好建筑,1985年麦当娜(Madonna)拒绝了。照片:Wikimedia Commons圣雷莫(San Remo):超级名人友好的建筑,欢迎了从波诺(Bono)到布鲁斯(Bruce)的所有人威利斯(Willis)在1985年拒绝了麦当娜(Madonna)。照片:Wikimedia Commons当卡梅隆·迪亚兹(Cameron Diaz)决定…

经董事会批准,纽约市的一些豪华建筑只会让您在那购买公寓。 玛丽亚·凯里(Mariah Carey)曾以“光秃秃的中间人”出现在面试中,并被问及Biggie是否会参观该建筑物时回答“他已经死了”,因此遭到拒绝。 阅读更多»

2014年,当开发商想要在曼哈顿创建最独特的住宅之一时,四名租户拒绝搬出房屋。 最终,他们都收到了丰厚的回报。 上一个房客是如此机灵和固执,他获得了17万美元,加上终身使用的2万美元住宅。

隐士赫伯特·苏克尼克(Hermit Herbert Sukenik)“支付了10万英镑”搬出“被模具覆盖的”纽约房间一位隐居的男子被开发商支付了据报的17万美元(10.2万英镑),将他潮湿,凌乱和狭窄的公寓留在了顶层。纽约的一家旅馆,有一本新书宣称。 赫伯特·苏克尼克(Herbert Sukenik)是四位老人中的一位...

2014年,当开发商想要在曼哈顿创建最独特的住宅之一时,四名租户拒绝搬出房屋。 最终,他们都收到了丰厚的回报。 上一个房客是如此机灵和固执,他获得了17万美元,加上终身使用的2万美元住宅。 阅读更多»

驱逐一栋曼哈顿公寓楼的最后四名租户进行装修的成本为20万美元。 最后一位房客是如此顽固和机智,以至于他收到了其中的17万美元,并使用了2万美元的公寓。

隐士酒店获得17万美元,为中央公园西15号铺路。放大图像2004年,开发商Will和Arthur Zeckendorf以略高于400亿美元的价格收购了著名的五月花酒店和上西城的几个相邻地段,目的是打造这座城市的最独特的住宅建筑-中央公园15号…

驱逐一栋曼哈顿公寓楼的最后四名租户进行装修的成本为20万美元。 最后一位房客是如此顽固和机智,以至于他收到了其中的17万美元,并使用了2万美元的公寓。 阅读更多»

Home » Real Estate

Real Estate

Some luxury buildings in New York City will only let you buy an appartment there after board approval. Mariah Carey was once rejected after showing up to the interview in a ‘bare midriff’ and answering “he be dead” when asked if Biggie would be visiting the building.

Celebrity Rejects The San Remo: the super celeb-friendly building that has welcomed everyone from Bono to Bruce Willis, turned down Madonna in 1985. Photo: Wikimedia Commons The San Remo: the super celeb-friendly building that has welcomed everyone from Bono to Bruce Willis, turned down Madonna in 1985. Photo: Wikimedia Commons When Cameron Diaz decided to …

Some luxury buildings in New York City will only let you buy an appartment there after board approval. Mariah Carey was once rejected after showing up to the interview in a ‘bare midriff’ and answering “he be dead” when asked if Biggie would be visiting the building. Read More »

In 2014, four tenants refused to move out of their homes when developers wanted to create one of the most exclusive residences in Manhattan. Eventually, they all received huge payouts. The last tenant was so savvy and stubborn he received $17 million, plus use of a $2 million residence for life.

Hermit Herbert Sukenik ‘paid £10 million’ to move out of ‘mould-covered’ New York room A reclusive man was paid a reported $17 million (£10.2 million) by developers to leave his damp, cluttered and cramped apartment at the top of a New York hotel, a new book has claimed. Herbert Sukenik was one of four elderly …

In 2014, four tenants refused to move out of their homes when developers wanted to create one of the most exclusive residences in Manhattan. Eventually, they all received huge payouts. The last tenant was so savvy and stubborn he received $17 million, plus use of a $2 million residence for life. Read More »

It cost $20 million to evict the last four tenants of a Manhattan apartment building to renovate it. The last tenant was so stubborn and savvy that he received $17 million of the money, plus use of a $2 million condo for life.

Hotel hermit got $17M to make way for 15 Central Park West Enlarge Image In 2004, developers Will and Arthur Zeckendorf bought the famed Mayflower Hotel and several adjacent lots on the Upper West Side for just over $400 million, with the goal of creating the city’s most exclusive residential building — 15 Central Park …

It cost $20 million to evict the last four tenants of a Manhattan apartment building to renovate it. The last tenant was so stubborn and savvy that he received $17 million of the money, plus use of a $2 million condo for life. Read More »