الرئيسية » بيل موراي

بيل موراي

يوم شاق

وفقًا لمخرج الفيلم ، هارولد راميس ، عادت شخصية بيل موراي في فيلم "جرذ الأرض" في نفس اليوم لمدة 30 إلى 40 عامًا.

يوم جرذ الأرض هو فيلم كوميدي خيالي أمريكي عام 1993 من إخراج هارولد راميس وكتبه راميس وداني روبين. بطولة بيل موراي وأندي ماكدويل وكريس إليوت. يلعب موراي دور فيل كونورز، وهو رجل طقس تلفزيوني ساخر محاصر في حلقة زمنية أثناء تغطية الحدث السنوي ليوم جرذ الأرض في بونكسوتاوني، بنسلفانيا. فهو مجبر على […]

وفقًا لمخرج الفيلم ، هارولد راميس ، عادت شخصية بيل موراي في فيلم "جرذ الأرض" في نفس اليوم لمدة 30 إلى 40 عامًا. اقرأ المزيد »

قاد بيل موراي سيارة أجرة ذات مرة حتى يتمكن سائق سيارة الأجرة من قضاء بعض الوقت في العزف على الساكسفون في المقعد الخلفي. ذكر سائق سيارة الأجرة أنه لم يكن لديه وقت للعب الساكس لأنه كان يعمل 14 ساعة في اليوم. شغل موراي مقعد السائق حتى يتمكن أخيرًا من عزف بعض الألحان.

كان بيل موراي يقود سيارة أجرة بينما كان سائق سيارة أجرة يعزف على الساكسفون. أعلن مهرجان تورونتو السينمائي يوم الجمعة عن يوم بيل موراي، مع تكريم للنجم وعروض عامة مجانية لفيلمي "Ghostbusters" و"Groundhog Day". وقد ارتقى إلى مستوى سمعته في جلسة أسئلة وأجوبة مليئة بالمعجبين من خلال إعطاء لمحة عن العقل الغريب لـ

قاد بيل موراي سيارة أجرة ذات مرة حتى يتمكن سائق سيارة الأجرة من قضاء بعض الوقت في العزف على الساكسفون في المقعد الخلفي. ذكر سائق سيارة الأجرة أنه لم يكن لديه وقت للعب الساكس لأنه كان يعمل 14 ساعة في اليوم. شغل موراي مقعد السائق حتى يتمكن أخيرًا من عزف بعض الألحان. اقرأ المزيد »

استأجر بيل موراي مساعدًا "كان أصمًا بشدة ويتحدث بلغة الإشارة فقط" لجعل التواصل صعبًا قدر الإمكان بينه وبين المخرج والاستوديو أثناء تصوير فيلم "جرذ الأرض"

"يوم جرذ الأرض": قصتي المفضلة لبيل موراي في عام 2010، كتبت قصة عن بيل موراي تناولت وضعه الفريد بين المجموعة الحالية من صانعي الأفلام وطريقته غير العادية في إدارة حياته المهنية - لا دعاية ولا وكيل، فقط 1- 800 رقم. أثناء نقل القصة، أجريت مقابلات مع العديد من صانعي الأفلام

استأجر بيل موراي مساعدًا "كان أصمًا بشدة ويتحدث بلغة الإشارة فقط" لجعل التواصل صعبًا قدر الإمكان بينه وبين المخرج والاستوديو أثناء تصوير فيلم "جرذ الأرض" اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Bill Murray

Bill Murray

Groundhog day

According to the Film’s Director, Harold Ramis, Bill Murray’s Character in the Film “Groundhog Day,” Relived the Same Day for 30 to 40 Years.

Groundhog Day is a 1993 American fantasy comedy film directed by Harold Ramis and written by Ramis and Danny Rubin. Bill Murray, Andie MacDowell, and Chris Elliott star. Murray plays Phil Connors, a cynical television weatherman trapped in a time loop while covering the annual Groundhog Day event in Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania. He is forced to …

According to the Film’s Director, Harold Ramis, Bill Murray’s Character in the Film “Groundhog Day,” Relived the Same Day for 30 to 40 Years. Read More »

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes.

Bill Murray drove a taxi while cabbie played sax The Toronto Film Festival proclaimed Friday Bill Murray Day, with a tribute to the star and free public screenings of “Ghostbusters” and “Groundhog Day.” And he lived up to his reputation at a packed Q&A with fans by giving a glimpse into the quirky mind of …

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes. Read More »

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’

‘Groundhog Day’: My favorite Bill Murray story In 2010, I wrote a story about Bill Murray that examined his unique status with the current crop of moviemakers and his unusual method of managing his career — no publicist, no agent, just a 1-800 number. In the course of reporting the story, I interviewed several filmmakers …

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’ Read More »