Bill Murray

Bill Murray fuhr einmal ein Taxi, damit der Taxifahrer auf dem Rücksitz Saxophon spielen konnte. Der Taxifahrer erwähnte, dass er nie Zeit hatte, Saxophon zu spielen, da er 14 Stunden am Tag arbeiten musste. Murray nahm den Fahrersitz ein, damit er endlich ein paar Stücke spielen konnte.

Bill Murray fuhr ein Taxi, während Taxifahrer Saxophon spielten. Das Toronto Film Festival proklamierte am Freitag den Bill Murray Day mit einer Hommage an den Star und kostenlosen öffentlichen Vorführungen von „Ghostbusters“ und „Groundhog Day“. Und er machte seinem Ruf bei einem vollgepackten Q & A mit Fans alle Ehre, indem er einen Einblick in die skurrilen Gedanken von…

Bill Murray fuhr einmal ein Taxi, damit der Taxifahrer auf dem Rücksitz Saxophon spielen konnte. Der Taxifahrer erwähnte, dass er nie Zeit hatte, Saxophon zu spielen, da er 14 Stunden am Tag arbeiten musste. Murray nahm den Fahrersitz ein, damit er endlich ein paar Stücke spielen konnte. Weiterlesen »

Bill Murray stellte einen Assistenten ein, der "zutiefst taub war und nur in Gebärdensprache sprach", um die Kommunikation zwischen ihm, dem Regisseur und dem Studio während der Dreharbeiten zu "Groundhog Day" so schwierig wie möglich zu gestalten.

'Groundhog Day': Meine Lieblingsgeschichte von Bill Murray 2010 schrieb ich eine Geschichte über Bill Murray, in der er seinen einzigartigen Status bei der aktuellen Anzahl von Filmemachern und seine ungewöhnliche Methode zur Verwaltung seiner Karriere untersuchte - kein Publizist, kein Agent, nur ein 1- 800 Nummer. Während ich über die Geschichte berichtete, interviewte ich mehrere Filmemacher…

Bill Murray stellte einen Assistenten ein, der "zutiefst taub war und nur in Gebärdensprache sprach", um die Kommunikation zwischen ihm, dem Regisseur und dem Studio während der Dreharbeiten zu "Groundhog Day" so schwierig wie möglich zu gestalten. Weiterlesen »

Home » Bill Murray

Bill Murray

Groundhog day

According to the Film’s Director, Harold Ramis, Bill Murray’s Character in the Film “Groundhog Day,” Relived the Same Day for 30 to 40 Years.

Groundhog Day is a 1993 American fantasy comedy film directed by Harold Ramis and written by Ramis and Danny Rubin. Bill Murray, Andie MacDowell, and Chris Elliott star. Murray plays Phil Connors, a cynical television weatherman trapped in a time loop while covering the annual Groundhog Day event in Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania. He is forced to …

According to the Film’s Director, Harold Ramis, Bill Murray’s Character in the Film “Groundhog Day,” Relived the Same Day for 30 to 40 Years. Read More »

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes.

Bill Murray drove a taxi while cabbie played sax The Toronto Film Festival proclaimed Friday Bill Murray Day, with a tribute to the star and free public screenings of “Ghostbusters” and “Groundhog Day.” And he lived up to his reputation at a packed Q&A with fans by giving a glimpse into the quirky mind of …

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes. Read More »

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’

‘Groundhog Day’: My favorite Bill Murray story In 2010, I wrote a story about Bill Murray that examined his unique status with the current crop of moviemakers and his unusual method of managing his career — no publicist, no agent, just a 1-800 number. In the course of reporting the story, I interviewed several filmmakers …

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’ Read More »