比尔·默里

比尔·默里(Bill Murray)曾经驾驶出租车,以便出租车司机可以花一些时间在后座上弹萨克斯管。 出租车司机提到,由于他每天必须工作14个小时,所以他从来没有时间演奏萨克斯管。 默里(Murray)坐到驾驶员座位上,以便他最终可以演奏一些乐曲。

比尔·默里(Bill Murray)开出租车,而出租车司机则在演奏萨克斯。多伦多电影节宣布星期五比尔·默里纪念日(Bill Murray Day),以向明星和免费公开放映“捉鬼敢死队”和“土拨鼠日”致敬。 通过瞥见……的古怪思想,他在与粉丝们进行的问答环节中赢得了声誉。

比尔·默里(Bill Murray)曾经驾驶出租车,以便出租车司机可以花一些时间在后座上弹萨克斯管。 出租车司机提到,由于他每天必须工作14个小时,所以他从来没有时间演奏萨克斯管。 默里(Murray)坐到驾驶员座位上,以便他最终可以演奏一些乐曲。 阅读更多»

比尔·默里(Bill Murray)聘请了一位“聋哑人,只说手语”的助手,以便在拍摄“土拨鼠日”期间尽可能地避免他,导演和工作室之间的沟通

“土拨鼠日”:我最喜欢的比尔·默里(Bill Murray)故事2010年,我写了一篇有关比尔·默里(Bill Murray)的故事,考察了他在现今电影制片人中的独特地位以及他不寻常的职业生涯管理方法-没有公关,没有经纪人,只有1个人800号。 在报道故事的过程中,我采访了几位电影制片人……

比尔·默里(Bill Murray)聘请了一位“聋哑人,只说手语”的助手,以便在拍摄“土拨鼠日”期间尽可能地避免他,导演和工作室之间的沟通 阅读更多»

Bill Murray

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes.

Bill Murray drove a taxi while cabbie played sax The Toronto Film Festival proclaimed Friday Bill Murray Day, with a tribute to the star and free public screenings of “Ghostbusters” and “Groundhog Day.” And he lived up to his reputation at a packed Q&A with fans by giving a glimpse into the quirky mind of …

Bill Murray once drove a taxi cab so that the cab driver could spend time playing saxophone in the backseat. The cab driver mentioned that he never had time to play his sax since he had to work 14 hours a day. Murray took the driver’s seat so that he could finally play some tunes. Read More »

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’

‘Groundhog Day’: My favorite Bill Murray story In 2010, I wrote a story about Bill Murray that examined his unique status with the current crop of moviemakers and his unusual method of managing his career — no publicist, no agent, just a 1-800 number. In the course of reporting the story, I interviewed several filmmakers …

Bill Murray hired an assistant who ‘was profoundly deaf and spoke only in sign language’ to make communication as difficult as possible between him, the director and the studio during the filming of ‘Groundhog Day’ Read More »