2017年,海淘佛教徒购买了5,000英镑的甲壳动物活体并以良好的业力将其释放到海中,并因引入非本地物种对环境造成``巨大损失''而被罚款15,000英镑。 2012年,海涛在并非蛇类的山区释放了100公斤的眼镜蛇。

两名佛教徒因将甲壳类动物释放入海而被罚款15,000英镑两名佛教徒因进行宗教仪式向海峡中释放了价值5,000英镑的甲壳类动物,已因对环境造成“巨大损失”而被罚款15,000英镑。 李志雄和倪力帮助将活蟹和龙虾扔到布赖顿附近的海里,因为……

2017年,海淘佛教徒购买了5,000英镑的甲壳动物活体并以良好的业力将其释放到海中,并因引入非本地物种对环境造成``巨大损失''而被罚款15,000英镑。 2012年,海涛在并非蛇类的山区释放了100公斤的眼镜蛇。 阅读更多»

In 2017, Hai Tao Buddhists who’d bought £5,000 of live Crustacea & released them into the sea for good karma, got fined £15,000 for ‘untold damage’ to the environment by introducing non-native species. In 2012 Hai Tao had released 100kg of cobras in a mountainous area not native to the snakes.

Two Buddhists fined £15,000 for releasing crustaceans into sea Two Buddhists who released £5,000 worth of crustaceans into the Channel as part of a religious ceremony have been fined almost £15,000 for causing “untold damage” to the environment. Zhixiong Li and Ni Li helped throw live crabs and lobsters into the sea off Brighton as …

In 2017, Hai Tao Buddhists who’d bought £5,000 of live Crustacea & released them into the sea for good karma, got fined £15,000 for ‘untold damage’ to the environment by introducing non-native species. In 2012 Hai Tao had released 100kg of cobras in a mountainous area not native to the snakes. Read More »