ديفون

قابل كاسبار ، القط الذي اختفى عام 2006 من منزله. لم يكتشف مالكه حتى عام 2009 أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا في الحافلة. أخبرها السائقون أنه سيصطف بأدب مع الركاب الآخرين في محطة الحافلات ، وعندما أتت الحافلة التي يحبها ، صعد ووجد مقعده المفضل.

كاسبر (قطة) للاستخدامات الأخرى ، انظر كاسبر (توضيح). كاسبر (ج. 1997-14 يناير 2010) كان قطًا محليًا ذكر جذب انتباه وسائل الإعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2009 عندما ورد أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا للحافلات في بليموث في ديفون ، إنجلترا. ظهر في بي بي سي نيوز ، وكان موضوع افتتاحية إحدى الصحف ...

قابل كاسبار ، القط الذي اختفى عام 2006 من منزله. لم يكتشف مالكه حتى عام 2009 أنه كان مسافرًا منتظمًا في الحافلة. أخبرها السائقون أنه سيصطف بأدب مع الركاب الآخرين في محطة الحافلات ، وعندما أتت الحافلة التي يحبها ، صعد ووجد مقعده المفضل. اقرأ المزيد »

في عام 1817 ، ظهرت امرأة على أنها الأميرة الخيالية كارابو من جافاسو. خدعت بلدة بريطانية صغيرة لأشهر لتعتقد أنها كانت أميرة تم أسرها من قبل القراصنة ، وقفزت من البحر في القنال البريطاني وسبحت على الشاطئ. تم التعرف عليها لاحقًا على أنها ابنة إسكافي من ديفون.

Princess Caraboo للفيلم انظر Princess Caraboo (فيلم). ماري بيكر (née Willcocks ؛ 11 نوفمبر 1792 (مزعوم) ، ويذريدج ، ديفونشاير ، إنجلترا - 24 ديسمبر 1864 ، بريستول ، إنجلترا) كانت محتالة معروفة. تظاهر بيكر بأنه الأميرة الخيالية كارابو ، بأنه قادم من مملكة جزيرة بعيدة. خدع بيكر بلدة بريطانية لعدة أشهر. سيرة شخصية …

في عام 1817 ، ظهرت امرأة على أنها الأميرة الخيالية كارابو من جافاسو. خدعت بلدة بريطانية صغيرة لأشهر لتعتقد أنها كانت أميرة تم أسرها من قبل القراصنة ، وقفزت من البحر في القنال البريطاني وسبحت على الشاطئ. تم التعرف عليها لاحقًا على أنها ابنة إسكافي من ديفون. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Devon

Devon

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat.

Casper (cat) For other uses, see Casper (disambiguation). Casper (c. 1997 – 14 January 2010) was a male domestic cat who attracted worldwide media attention in 2009 when it was reported that he was a regular bus commuter in Plymouth in Devon, England. He appeared on BBC News, was the subject of a newspaper editorial …

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat. Read More »

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon.

Princess Caraboo For the film, see Princess Caraboo (film). Mary Baker (née Willcocks; 11 November 1792 (alleged), Witheridge, Devonshire, England – 24 December 1864, Bristol, England) was a noted impostor. Posing as the fictional Princess Caraboo, Baker pretended to come from a far off island kingdom. Baker fooled a British town for some months. Biography …

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon. Read More »