德文

遇见卡斯珀(Caspar),这只猫在2006年从他的家中失踪了。 直到2009年,他的主人才发现他是一名普通的公共汽车通勤者。 司机告诉她,他会在公交车站与其他乘客礼貌地排队,当他喜欢的公交车来时,他上车找到了自己喜欢的座位。

Casper(猫)有关其他用途,请参见Casper(消歧)。 卡斯珀(约1997年– 14年2010月2009日)是一只公猫,XNUMX年据报道他是英格兰德文郡普利茅斯的定期通勤者,引起了全世界媒体的关注。 他出现在BBC新闻上,是报纸社论的主题...

遇见卡斯珀(Caspar),这只猫在2006年从他的家中失踪了。 直到2009年,他的主人才发现他是一名普通的公共汽车通勤者。 司机告诉她,他会在公交车站与其他乘客礼貌地排队,当他喜欢的公交车来时,他上车找到了自己喜欢的座位。 阅读更多»

1817年,一名妇女假扮成虚构的爪哇公主卡拉布。 她骗了一个英国小镇一个月,以为自己是公主,被海盗俘虏,在英吉利海峡跳下舷梯,游到岸上。 她后来被德文郡公认是补鞋匠的女儿。

关于电影,请参见卡拉布公主(电影)。 玛丽·贝克(玛丽·贝克(NéeWillcocks); 11年1792月24日(被指控),英格兰德文郡威瑟里奇– 1864年XNUMX月XNUMX日,英格兰布里斯托尔)是著名的骗子。 贝克假扮成虚构的卡拉布公主,假装来自遥远的岛屿王国。 贝克欺骗了一个英国小镇几个月。 传记……

1817年,一名妇女假扮成虚构的爪哇公主卡拉布。 她骗了一个英国小镇一个月,以为自己是公主,被海盗俘虏,在英吉利海峡跳下舷梯,游到岸上。 她后来被德文郡公认是补鞋匠的女儿。 阅读更多»

Home » Devon

Devon

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat.

Casper (cat) For other uses, see Casper (disambiguation). Casper (c. 1997 – 14 January 2010) was a male domestic cat who attracted worldwide media attention in 2009 when it was reported that he was a regular bus commuter in Plymouth in Devon, England. He appeared on BBC News, was the subject of a newspaper editorial …

Meet Caspar, a cat who in 2006 disappeared from his home. It was not until 2009 that his owner found out he was a regular bus commuter. Drivers told her he would politely queue with other passengers at the bus stop, and when a bus came that he liked, he got on and found his favourite seat. Read More »

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon.

Princess Caraboo For the film, see Princess Caraboo (film). Mary Baker (née Willcocks; 11 November 1792 (alleged), Witheridge, Devonshire, England – 24 December 1864, Bristol, England) was a noted impostor. Posing as the fictional Princess Caraboo, Baker pretended to come from a far off island kingdom. Baker fooled a British town for some months. Biography …

In 1817 a woman posed as the fictional Princess Caraboo of Javasu. She fooled a small British town for months into believing she was a princess who had been captured by pirates, jumped overboard in the British Channel and swam ashore. She was later recognised as a cobbler’s daughter from Devon. Read More »