佛罗里达

1948年,一名男子穿着30磅重的3趾铅鞋,在夜间Florida绕佛罗里达海滩。 足迹使人们相信一只15英尺高的企鹅在他们的土地上漫游。 他恶作剧了10年,参观了各个海滩。 骗局直到40年后才揭晓。

佛罗里达州的大企鹅三天后,佛罗里达有太多奇怪的东西要退出。 也许第四个陌生国家进入会让我们从我们的系统中摆脱一切……佛罗里达州克利尔沃特的大企鹅1948年15,000月,吸引了佛罗里达州克利尔沃特的居民—当时只有约XNUMX人的一个小镇—…

1948年,一名男子穿着30磅重的3趾铅鞋,在夜间Florida绕佛罗里达海滩。 足迹使人们相信一只15英尺高的企鹅在他们的土地上漫游。 他恶作剧了10年,参观了各个海滩。 骗局直到40年后才揭晓。 阅读更多»

负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的一家酒类店,喝醉了。 一家酒品店的员工在破损的空瓶子波旁威士忌旁边发现了这只动物,它看上去迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 当她清醒的时候,工作人员给她补水并照顾她。

负鼠闯入佛罗里达的酒类商店,醉入佛罗里达州的沃顿堡—一种负鼠,在闯入佛罗里达的酒类商店后在野生动植物抢救中心清醒,显然喝了波旁威士忌,并没有受到伤害。 翡翠海岸野生动物保护区官员说,负鼠是由佛罗里达州华尔顿堡滩的警察带进来的。

负鼠闯入佛罗里达州的一家酒类店,喝醉了。 一家酒品店的员工在破损的空瓶子波旁威士忌旁边发现了这只动物,它看上去迷失了方向,流涎过多,脸色苍白。 当她清醒的时候,工作人员给她补水并照顾她。 阅读更多»

一名佛罗里达男子在警察误以釉面甜甜圈碎屑作为毒品后获得了37,500美元的奖励。 警察搜寻他的车时,丹尼尔·拉欣(Daniel Rushing)被拉了过来。 他们测试了发现的白色晶体,并检测出冰毒的阳性。 冲向他们说他们是甜甜圈,但他们不听。

在警察误把釉面甜甜圈碎成粉后,Florida Man获得了$ 37,500的奖励。 2015年64月,现年7岁的丹尼尔·拉辛(Daniel Rushing)刚从一位朋友的化疗中辍学,并从他的教堂驾车带回了一位在XNUMX-XNUMX工作的老妇,否则她会走路……

一名佛罗里达男子在警察误以釉面甜甜圈碎屑作为毒品后获得了37,500美元的奖励。 警察搜寻他的车时,丹尼尔·拉欣(Daniel Rushing)被拉了过来。 他们测试了发现的白色晶体,并检测出冰毒的阳性。 冲向他们说他们是甜甜圈,但他们不听。 阅读更多»

佛罗里达州的一名男子每天去上班时都使用手机干扰器,因为他不希望周围的驾驶员在电话上分散注意力。 结果,他被FCC罚款48,000美元。

佛罗里达州尚未禁止在开车时打电话聊天,因此两年来,汉弗莱斯一家人在每天的通勤时间里都在自己的汽车上携带了强大的手机干扰器。 FCC正在使用不幸的情况提醒消费者,使用干扰器“在任何情况下都是非法的”,还会导致入狱时间……

佛罗里达州的一名男子每天去上班时都使用手机干扰器,因为他不希望周围的驾驶员在电话上分散注意力。 结果,他被FCC罚款48,000美元。 阅读更多»

Florida

In 1948, a man wore 30-pound, 3-toed lead shoes and stomped around a Florida beach in the night. The footprints lead people to believe that a 15-foot tall penguin was roaming their lands. He kept up the prank for 10 years, visiting various beaches. The hoax wasn’t revealed until 40 years later.

Florida’s Giant Penguin There’s just too much weird stuff in Florida to quit after three days. Maybe a fourth Strange States entry will let us get it all out of our system… The Giant Penguin of Clearwater, Florida In February 1948, the residents of Clearwater, Florida—then a small town of only about 15,000 people—were drawn …

In 1948, a man wore 30-pound, 3-toed lead shoes and stomped around a Florida beach in the night. The footprints lead people to believe that a 15-foot tall penguin was roaming their lands. He kept up the prank for 10 years, visiting various beaches. The hoax wasn’t revealed until 40 years later. Read More »

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up.

Opossum breaks into Florida liquor store, gets drunk FORT WALTON BEACH, Fla. — An opossum that apparently drank bourbon after breaking into a Florida liquor store sobered up at a wildlife rescue center and was released unharmed. Emerald Coast Wildlife Refuge officials say the opossum was brought in by a Fort Walton Beach, Florida, police …

An opossum broke into a Florida liquor store and got drunk. A liquor store employee found the animal next to a broken and empty bottle of bourbon.It appeared disoriented, was excessively salivating and was pale. The staff gave it fluids and cared for her as she sobered up. Read More »

A Florida man was awarded $37,500 after cops mistook glazed donut crumbs for meth. Daniel Rushing was pulled over when the cops searched his car. They tested white crystals they found and it tested positive for meth. Rushing told them they were donut crumbs but they wouldn’t listen.

Florida Man Awarded $37,500 After Cops Mistake Glazed Doughnut Crumbs For Meth It sounds like a joke, but, well — keep reading. In December 2015, 64-year-old Daniel Rushing had just dropped off a friend at chemotherapy and was driving home an older woman from his church who worked at the 7-Eleven and would otherwise walk …

A Florida man was awarded $37,500 after cops mistook glazed donut crumbs for meth. Daniel Rushing was pulled over when the cops searched his car. They tested white crystals they found and it tested positive for meth. Rushing told them they were donut crumbs but they wouldn’t listen. Read More »

A Florida man used a cell phone jammer everyday while travelling to work because he didn’t want drivers around him to be distracted on their phones. As a result, he was fined $48,000 by the FCC.

Florida hasn’t yet outlawed talking on the phone while driving, so for two years, Humphreys carried a powerful cellphone jammer in his car during the daily commute to work. The FCC is using the unfortunate case to remind consumers that using a jammer is “illegal under any circumstances” and can also result in jail time …

A Florida man used a cell phone jammer everyday while travelling to work because he didn’t want drivers around him to be distracted on their phones. As a result, he was fined $48,000 by the FCC. Read More »