历史学家认为腓特烈大帝(Frederick the Great)是普鲁士君主,从1740年到1786年,以他在战场上的战术天才而闻名,他的定位主要是同性恋。 惨败之后,他写道:“财富对我有帮助; 她是一个女人,而我不是那种倾向。”

腓特烈大帝(Frederick the Great)大多数现代传记作家都同意,腓特烈主要是同性恋,他的性取向是他一生的核心。 在战场上惨败之后,弗雷德里克(Frederick)写道: 她是一个女人,而我不是那种倾向。” 16岁时,弗雷德里克(Frederick)似乎有……

历史学家认为腓特烈大帝(Frederick the Great)是普鲁士君主,从1740年到1786年,以他在战场上的战术天才而闻名,他的定位主要是同性恋。 惨败之后,他写道:“财富对我有帮助; 她是一个女人,而我不是那种倾向。” 阅读更多»

Frederick the Great, Prussian Monarch from 1740 to 1786, known for his tactical genius on the battlefield, is considered by historians to be primarily homosexual in orientation. Following a demoralizing defeat, he wrote “Fortune has it in for me; she is a woman, and I am not that way inclined.”

Frederick the Great Most modern biographers agree that Frederick was primarily homosexual, and that his sexual orientation was central to his life. After a dispiriting defeat on the battlefield, Frederick wrote: “Fortune has it in for me; she is a woman, and I am not that way inclined.” At age 16, Frederick seems to have …

Frederick the Great, Prussian Monarch from 1740 to 1786, known for his tactical genius on the battlefield, is considered by historians to be primarily homosexual in orientation. Following a demoralizing defeat, he wrote “Fortune has it in for me; she is a woman, and I am not that way inclined.” Read More »