山羊

替罪羊一词来自古老的犹太教习俗,他们将城镇居民的所有罪恶放在山羊身上,然后将山羊从城镇驱逐出去,以此来承担罪恶的重担。

因此,亚伦只有进入神殿:一头公牛为赎罪祭,一头公羊为burn祭。 他要从以色列民中拿出两只山羊去作赎罪祭,把一只公羊作ram祭。 亚伦要接过两只山羊,让他们站起来……

替罪羊一词来自古老的犹太教习俗,他们将城镇居民的所有罪恶放在山羊身上,然后将山羊从城镇驱逐出去,以此来承担罪恶的重担。 阅读更多»

2017年,在加州塔布斯大火期间,一只叫奥丁的狗拒绝离开他的山羊群,因为他的主人逃到安全地带。 几天后,主人回到他们的住所,发现奥丁幸存下来并设法使所有山羊活着。

由于火焰侵害了他们的财产,圣罗莎男子及其家人只有几分钟的时间被疏散。 罗兰·特博·亨德尔(Roland Tembo Hendel)和他的家人不得不逃离,因为他们的财产位于马克·西斯普林斯路(Mark West Springs Road)附近,该地区受到塔布斯大火的严重影响。 这个家庭不得不迅速装载尽可能多的动物……

2017年,在加州塔布斯大火期间,一只叫奥丁的狗拒绝离开他的山羊群,因为他的主人逃到安全地带。 几天后,主人回到他们的住所,发现奥丁幸存下来并设法使所有山羊活着。 阅读更多»

Goat

The term scapegoat comes from an old Jewish ritual where they would put all the sins of the townspeople onto a goat and then banish that goat from town sending the burden of their sins with it.

Thus only shall Aaron enter the Shrine: with a bull of the herd for a sin offering and a ram for a burnt offering. And from the Israelite community he shall take two he-goats for a sin offering and a ram for a burnt offering. Aaron shall take the two he-goats and let them stand …

The term scapegoat comes from an old Jewish ritual where they would put all the sins of the townspeople onto a goat and then banish that goat from town sending the burden of their sins with it. Read More »

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive.

With flames encroaching on their property, a Santa Rosa man and his family had only minutes to evacuate. Roland Tembo Hendel and his family had to flee as their property sits near Mark West Springs Road, an area highly impacted by the Tubbs Fire. The family had to quickly load up as many animals as …

In 2017, a dog named Odin refused to leave his flock of goats behind during the California Tubbs Fire as his owners fled to safety. Days later, the owners came back to their property to find Odin survived and managed to keep all the goats alive. Read More »