Recht

Im Jahr 2008 verbot das Land Ruanda Plastiktüten und Anfang 2019 alle Einwegkunststoffe.

Ruanda verabschiedet Gesetzesentwurf zum Verbot von Einwegkunststoffen Ruandas Kabinett hat letzte Woche einen Gesetzesentwurf verabschiedet, der die Herstellung, Verwendung und den Verkauf von Einwegkunststoffen verbieten soll. Dieser Schritt wird voraussichtlich die Geschäftstätigkeit von Importeuren und lokalen Herstellern beeinträchtigen. Die Verabschiedung des Entwurfs erfolgte vor dem EAC-Gipfel am 1. Februar in…

Im Jahr 2008 verbot das Land Ruanda Plastiktüten und Anfang 2019 alle Einwegkunststoffe. Weiterlesen »

In Südkorea können nur sehbehinderte Menschen als Masseure zugelassen werden, die über 100 Jahre alt sind und auf ein japanisches Kolonialgesetz zurückgehen, das eingeführt wurde, um Blinden einen Lebensunterhalt zu garantieren.

Das südkoreanische Gericht entscheidet, dass Massagelizenzen den Blinden vorbehalten sind. Das südkoreanische Verfassungsgericht hat entschieden, dass professionelle Massagedienste den Blinden vorbehalten sein sollten, da sie im Allgemeinen weniger Berufswahlen haben. Das Gericht bestätigte am Dienstag ein umstrittenes jahrhundertealtes Gesetz, das die Vergabe von Massagelizenzen und die…

In Südkorea können nur sehbehinderte Menschen als Masseure zugelassen werden, die über 100 Jahre alt sind und auf ein japanisches Kolonialgesetz zurückgehen, das eingeführt wurde, um Blinden einen Lebensunterhalt zu garantieren. Weiterlesen »

Country Time Lemonade bot einst kostenlose Rechtshilfe an, als die lokalen Regierungen Limonadenstände für Kinder anboten. Der betitelte den Dienst, Legalaid.

"Warum sollte jemand Kinder aufhalten, die versuchen, starke Arbeitsgewohnheiten aufzubauen, Spaß zu haben und junge Unternehmer zu werden?" Country Time in einer Erklärung gefragt. Wenn Ihr Kind dafür bestraft wird, einen Limonadenstand ohne Erlaubnis zu betreiben, gibt es jetzt Hilfe. Das Unternehmen bittet die Eltern, ein Bild der erforderlichen Genehmigung hochzuladen oder…

Country Time Lemonade bot einst kostenlose Rechtshilfe an, als die lokalen Regierungen Limonadenstände für Kinder anboten. Der betitelte den Dienst, Legalaid. Weiterlesen »

Home » Law

Law

La Reyne Le Veult: Why Are Bills in the English Parliament Confirmed in French?

The United Kingdom’s Parliament possesses all legislative supremacy thus holding all political decisions in the UK and over their colonies. One of the other major jobs of the parliament is to debate on and pass laws. Before officially using English in the 1400s, the parliament used to conduct their hearings in Norman French. Today, when …

La Reyne Le Veult: Why Are Bills in the English Parliament Confirmed in French? Read More »

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics.

Rwanda adopts draft law to ban single-use plastics Rwanda’s Cabinet last week adopted a draft law seeking to prohibit the manufacture, use and sale of single-use plastics, a move that is expected to affect the operations of importers and local manufacturers. The passage of the draft came ahead of the February 1 EAC Summit, in …

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics. Read More »

In South Korea, only visually impaired people can be licensed masseurs, dating back over 100 years to a Japanese colonial law that was set up to guarantee the blind a livelihood.

South Korean court rules that massage licences are preserve of the blind South Korea’s constitutional court has ruled that professional massage services should be the preserve of the blind as they generally have fewer career choices. The court on Tuesday upheld a controversial century old law that restricts the awarding of massage licences and the …

In South Korea, only visually impaired people can be licensed masseurs, dating back over 100 years to a Japanese colonial law that was set up to guarantee the blind a livelihood. Read More »

Country Time Lemonade once offered free legal assistance when children’s lemonade stands were being ticketed by local governments. The titled the service, Legalaid.

“Why would anyone stop kids who are trying to build strong work habits, have fun and become young entrepreneurs?” Country Time asked in a statement. So if your kid is fined for running a lemonade stand without a permit, now there’s help. The company asks parents to upload an image of the permit required or …

Country Time Lemonade once offered free legal assistance when children’s lemonade stands were being ticketed by local governments. The titled the service, Legalaid. Read More »