закон

В 2008 году страна Руанда запретила пластиковые пакеты, а в начале 2019 года запретила все одноразовые пластиковые пакеты.

Руанда принимает законопроект о запрете одноразового пластика Кабинет министров Руанды на прошлой неделе принял законопроект, направленный на запрет производства, использования и продажи одноразового пластика. Ожидается, что этот шаг повлияет на деятельность импортеров и местных производителей. Принятие проекта произошло накануне саммита ВАС 1 февраля, в…

В 2008 году страна Руанда запретила пластиковые пакеты, а в начале 2019 года запретила все одноразовые пластиковые пакеты. Подробнее »

В Южной Корее только люди с ослабленным зрением могут быть лицензированными массажистами, поскольку более 100 лет назад действовал японский колониальный закон, который был принят, чтобы гарантировать слепым средства к существованию.

Южнокорейский суд постановил, что лицензии на массаж являются прерогативой слепых Конституционный суд Южной Кореи постановил, что профессиональные услуги массажа должны быть прерогативой слепых, поскольку у них, как правило, меньше вариантов карьеры. Во вторник суд оставил в силе противоречивый закон вековой давности, который ограничивает выдачу лицензий на массаж и ...

В Южной Корее только люди с ослабленным зрением могут быть лицензированными массажистами, поскольку более 100 лет назад действовал японский колониальный закон, который был принят, чтобы гарантировать слепым средства к существованию. Подробнее »

Однажды Country Time Lemonade предлагала бесплатную юридическую помощь, когда местные органы власти покупали детские киоски с лимонадом. Названная служба, Легалайд.

«Зачем кому-то останавливать детей, которые пытаются сформировать крепкие рабочие привычки, повеселиться и стать молодыми предпринимателями?» Country Time - в своем заявлении. Так что, если ваш ребенок оштрафован за то, что он без разрешения использует киоск с лимонадом, теперь ему помогут. Компания просит родителей загрузить изображение необходимого разрешения или…

Однажды Country Time Lemonade предлагала бесплатную юридическую помощь, когда местные органы власти покупали детские киоски с лимонадом. Названная служба, Легалайд. Подробнее »

Home » Law

Law

La Reyne Le Veult: Why Are Bills in the English Parliament Confirmed in French?

The United Kingdom’s Parliament possesses all legislative supremacy thus holding all political decisions in the UK and over their colonies. One of the other major jobs of the parliament is to debate on and pass laws. Before officially using English in the 1400s, the parliament used to conduct their hearings in Norman French. Today, when …

La Reyne Le Veult: Why Are Bills in the English Parliament Confirmed in French? Read More »

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics.

Rwanda adopts draft law to ban single-use plastics Rwanda’s Cabinet last week adopted a draft law seeking to prohibit the manufacture, use and sale of single-use plastics, a move that is expected to affect the operations of importers and local manufacturers. The passage of the draft came ahead of the February 1 EAC Summit, in …

In 2008, the country of Rwanda banned plastic bags and, in early 2019, banned all single use plastics. Read More »

In South Korea, only visually impaired people can be licensed masseurs, dating back over 100 years to a Japanese colonial law that was set up to guarantee the blind a livelihood.

South Korean court rules that massage licences are preserve of the blind South Korea’s constitutional court has ruled that professional massage services should be the preserve of the blind as they generally have fewer career choices. The court on Tuesday upheld a controversial century old law that restricts the awarding of massage licences and the …

In South Korea, only visually impaired people can be licensed masseurs, dating back over 100 years to a Japanese colonial law that was set up to guarantee the blind a livelihood. Read More »

Country Time Lemonade once offered free legal assistance when children’s lemonade stands were being ticketed by local governments. The titled the service, Legalaid.

“Why would anyone stop kids who are trying to build strong work habits, have fun and become young entrepreneurs?” Country Time asked in a statement. So if your kid is fined for running a lemonade stand without a permit, now there’s help. The company asks parents to upload an image of the permit required or …

Country Time Lemonade once offered free legal assistance when children’s lemonade stands were being ticketed by local governments. The titled the service, Legalaid. Read More »