美国人只需要为自由女神像的基座付费,他们就努力争取资金。 约瑟夫·普立兹(Joseph Pulitzer)开始了众筹活动,并从100,000万多名捐款者那里筹集了120,000万美元,其中大多数捐款不到1美元。

自由女神像其他用途,请参见自由女神像(消除歧义)。 自由女神像(Liberty Enlightening the World;法语:LaLibertééclairantle monde)是美国纽约纽约自由港上的一座巨大的新古典主义雕塑。 铜像,是法国人民送给…的礼物

美国人只需要为自由女神像的基座付费,他们就努力争取资金。 约瑟夫·普立兹(Joseph Pulitzer)开始了众筹活动,并从100,000万多名捐款者那里筹集了120,000万美元,其中大多数捐款不到1美元。 阅读更多»

Americans, who only had to pay for the pedestal of the Statue of Liberty, struggled to pull together funding. Joseph Pulitzer started a crowdfunding campaign and gathered $100,000 from more than 120,000 contributors, most of whom gave less than $1.

Statue of Liberty For other uses, see Statue of Liberty (disambiguation). The Statue of Liberty (Liberty Enlightening the World; French: La Liberté éclairant le monde) is a colossal neoclassical sculpture on Liberty Island in New York Harbor in New York, in the United States. The copper statue, a gift from the people of France to …

Americans, who only had to pay for the pedestal of the Statue of Liberty, struggled to pull together funding. Joseph Pulitzer started a crowdfunding campaign and gathered $100,000 from more than 120,000 contributors, most of whom gave less than $1. Read More »