Мэтт Гренинг

Родителей создателя «Симпсонов» Мэтта Гренига звали Гомер и Мардж. У него также были сестры по имени Лиза, Мэгги и Патти.

Настоящие люди, стоящие за Гомером Симпсоном и его семьей. На другом конце линии звонит телефон. Гиковому фанату «Симпсонов» легко увлечься, представив громоздкую анимированную трубку, звенящую на столе рядом с оранжевым диваном в гостиной. Безумие ожидать ответа от Мардж Симпсон? …

Родителей создателя «Симпсонов» Мэтта Гренига звали Гомер и Мардж. У него также были сестры по имени Лиза, Мэгги и Патти. Подробнее »

В эпизоде ​​«Симпсонов», вышедшем в эфир в 2003 году, Гомер указал свой адрес электронной почты как ChunkyLover53@aol.com. Сценарист эпизода, Мэтт Селман, заранее подписался на адрес электронной почты ChunkyLover53, и через несколько минут после выхода шоу в эфир его почтовый ящик был переполнен до 999 сообщений.

Защищая ChunkyLover53 На этой неделе Интернет загорелся историями, подобными этой на CNET. Ладно, не гори. Но статей куча. Вот сделка. В эпизоде ​​«Симпсоны», который я написал, под названием «Папа, который слишком мало знал», была шутка, в которой Гомер назвал свой адрес электронной почты: ChunkyLover53@aol.com. Ха-ха. Гомер…

В эпизоде ​​«Симпсонов», вышедшем в эфир в 2003 году, Гомер указал свой адрес электронной почты как ChunkyLover53@aol.com. Сценарист эпизода, Мэтт Селман, заранее подписался на адрес электронной почты ChunkyLover53, и через несколько минут после выхода шоу в эфир его почтовый ящик был переполнен до 999 сообщений. Подробнее »

Home » Matt Groening

Matt Groening

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House?

Although the setting of The Simpsons is fictitious, designers from Kaufman and Broad dedicated much of their time to recreate the house of the Simpsons family after gaining permission from Fox. The Simpsons replica achieved its intention to boost the Kaufman and Broad brand, and as years passed, they considered tearing the house down before …

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House? Read More »

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty.

The real people behind Homer Simpson and family On the other end of the line, a phone rings. It’s easy for a geeky fan of “The Simpsons” to get carried away, imagining a bulky animated handset jangling on a table next to an orange living-room couch. Is it crazy to expect Marge Simpson to answer? …

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty. Read More »

In an episode of the Simpsons that aired in 2003, Homer gave his email address as [email protected] The episode’s writer, Matt Selman, signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address beforehand and within minutes of the show’s airing found his inbox packed to its 999-message limit.

Defending ChunkyLover53 This week, the internet has been ablaze with stories like this one on CNET. Okay, not ablaze. But a bunch of articles. Here’s the deal. A Simpsons episode I wrote, called “The Dad Who Knew Too Little,” had a joke in it where Homer gave his email address as: [email protected] Ha ha. Homer …

In an episode of the Simpsons that aired in 2003, Homer gave his email address as [email protected] The episode’s writer, Matt Selman, signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address beforehand and within minutes of the show’s airing found his inbox packed to its 999-message limit. Read More »