主页 » 马特Groening

马特Groening

为什么小丑克鲁斯蒂看起来像荷马辛普森?

辛普森一家是迄今为止最受欢迎的动画系列之一。 虽然它被认为是典型的美国家庭的典范,但该节目多年来一直在播放带来欢乐和娱乐。 该节目目前已播至第 32 季,第 33 季将于 XNUMX 月播出……

为什么小丑克鲁斯蒂看起来像荷马辛普森? 阅读更多»

辛普森一家的真实版发生了什么?

尽管《辛普森一家》的场景是虚构的,但考夫曼和布罗德的设计师在获得福克斯的许可后,将大部分时间用于重建辛普森一家的房子。 辛普森一家的复制品实现了提升考夫曼和布罗德品牌的意图,随着时间的流逝,他们考虑在……

辛普森一家的真实版发生了什么? 阅读更多»

“辛普森一家”(Simpsons)创作者马特·格罗尼格(Matt Groenig)的父母被命名为荷马·玛格(Homer&Marge)。 他还拥有名叫丽莎(Lisa),玛姬(Maggie)和帕蒂(Patty)的姐妹。

荷马·辛普森和家人背后的真实人物在电话的另一端,一个电话响了。 令人讨厌的“辛普森一家”的粉丝很容易发疯,想象一个笨拙的动画手机在橙色客厅沙发旁的桌子上摇曳。 期待玛格·辛普森(Marge Simpson)回答是疯狂的吗? …

“辛普森一家”(Simpsons)创作者马特·格罗尼格(Matt Groenig)的父母被命名为荷马·玛格(Homer&Marge)。 他还拥有名叫丽莎(Lisa),玛姬(Maggie)和帕蒂(Patty)的姐妹。 阅读更多»

在 2003 年播出的辛普森一家的一集中,荷马提供了他的电子邮件地址为 [电子邮件保护] 该剧集的编剧马特·塞尔曼事先注册了 ChunkyLover53 电子邮件地址,在节目播出后的几分钟内,他发现他的收件箱已达到 999 条消息的限制。

捍卫 ChunkyLover53 本周,互联网上充斥着 CNET 上这样的故事。 还好,不火。 但是一堆文章。 这是交易。 我写的辛普森一家的一集,叫做“知道得太少的爸爸”,里面有一个笑话,荷马给他的电子邮件地址是: [电子邮件保护] 哈哈。 荷马……

在 2003 年播出的辛普森一家的一集中,荷马提供了他的电子邮件地址为 [电子邮件保护] 该剧集的编剧马特·塞尔曼事先注册了 ChunkyLover53 电子邮件地址,在节目播出后的几分钟内,他发现他的收件箱已达到 999 条消息的限制。 阅读更多»

Home » Matt Groening

Matt Groening

Why Does Krusty the Clown Look Like Homer Simpson?

The Simpsons is one of the most popular animated series to date. While it has been thought of as an example of a typical American family, the show has brought joy and entertainment throughout its many years on air. The show is currently on its 32nd season, with the 33rd season coming out in May …

Why Does Krusty the Clown Look Like Homer Simpson? Read More »

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House?

Although the setting of The Simpsons is fictitious, designers from Kaufman and Broad dedicated much of their time to recreate the house of the Simpsons family after gaining permission from Fox. The Simpsons replica achieved its intention to boost the Kaufman and Broad brand, and as years passed, they considered tearing the house down before …

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House? Read More »

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty.

The real people behind Homer Simpson and family On the other end of the line, a phone rings. It’s easy for a geeky fan of “The Simpsons” to get carried away, imagining a bulky animated handset jangling on a table next to an orange living-room couch. Is it crazy to expect Marge Simpson to answer? …

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty. Read More »

In an episode of the Simpsons that aired in 2003, Homer gave his email address as [email protected] The episode’s writer, Matt Selman, signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address beforehand and within minutes of the show’s airing found his inbox packed to its 999-message limit.

Defending ChunkyLover53 This week, the internet has been ablaze with stories like this one on CNET. Okay, not ablaze. But a bunch of articles. Here’s the deal. A Simpsons episode I wrote, called “The Dad Who Knew Too Little,” had a joke in it where Homer gave his email address as: [email protected] Ha ha. Homer …

In an episode of the Simpsons that aired in 2003, Homer gave his email address as [email protected] The episode’s writer, Matt Selman, signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address beforehand and within minutes of the show’s airing found his inbox packed to its 999-message limit. Read More »