الصفحة الرئيسية » ماكدونالدز

ماكدونالدز

كم يكسب مديرو ماكدونالدز؟

يقول العديد من الموظفين في McDonald's USA إنه مكان رائع للعمل فيه مقارنة بشركات الوجبات السريعة الأخرى في الولايات المتحدة. يتم تشغيل معظم ماكدونالدز كجهات امتياز مستقلة لها سياساتها ، لكن المالكين يتبعون الإرشادات التي وضعتها الشركة. هل تعلم أن سلسلة مطاعم الوجبات السريعة تقدم حزمًا تنافسية للموظفين ، بل إنهم يحققون المزيد ...

كم يكسب مديرو ماكدونالدز؟ اقرأ المزيد »

أين يمكنك العثور على McBarge؟

يمكن العثور على ماكدونالدز في كل مدينة رئيسية تقريبًا في العالم. بالتأكيد ، هناك بعض الامتيازات غير القياسية مثل المبنى ذي الأسلاك الشائكة في خليج جوانتانامو أو المبنى الذي يحمل طابع UFO ، ولكن هل تعلم أن هناك بالفعل نسخة غريبة من المطعم تطفو في جميع أنحاء كندا؟ في عام 1986 ، تم افتتاح McBarge لـ ...

أين يمكنك العثور على McBarge؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ماذا حدث لرونالد ماكدونالد؟

بينما كان ماكدونالدز موجودًا منذ أواخر الأربعينيات ، إلا أنه كان في عام 40 فقط عندما جعلوا رونالد ماكدونالد وجه الشركة رسميًا. لكن أين هذا المهرج الشهير الآن؟ تخلصت شركة ماكدونالدز بهدوء تدريجيًا من التميمة الأيقونية رونالد ماكدونالد ؛ بعد أن بدأت مقاطع الفيديو المخيفة للمهرجين عام 1963 في الانتشار ، بدأ المهرجون بالفعل في الرعب ...

ماذا حدث لرونالد ماكدونالد؟ اقرأ المزيد »

هل باعت ماكدونالدز "وجبة سعيدة" للبالغين؟

تشتهر سلسلة الوجبات السريعة الأمريكية بالبرغر والبطاطا المقلية وشعار الأقواس الذهبية النابضة بالحياة. لسنوات ، اشتهروا بكونهم أكبر سلسلة مطاعم في العالم ، ولديهم فرع في 119 دولة. لكن هل تعلم أنهم حاولوا السير في الطريق الصحي من خلال بيع السلطات؟ في عام 2004 ، حاولت ماكدونالدز تشجيع ...

هل باعت ماكدونالدز "وجبة سعيدة" للبالغين؟ اقرأ المزيد »

مطعم سوبرماكس

حاولت ماكدونالدز رفع دعوى قضائية ضد سلسلة مطاعم أيرلندية تدعى "سوبرماكس" ، قائلة إنها تنتهك علامة بيج ماك التجارية ، على الرغم من أن سوبرماكس كانت تعمل قبل إصدار العلامة التجارية. فقدت شركة ماكدونالدز القضية وفقدت علامة بيج ماك التجارية في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ماكدونالدز تخسر معركة العلامة التجارية "بيج ماك" أمام سلسلة مطاعم الوجبات السريعة الأيرلندية سوبرماك يبدو أن ماكدونالدز قد اجتمعت في شكل سلسلة مطاعم الوجبات السريعة الأيرلندية سوبرماك. كان المطعمان قد انخرطا في معركة مريرة بشأن العلامات التجارية حول "بيج ماك" - وانتشرت الأنباء يوم الثلاثاء بأن القاضي حكم ضد ...

حاولت ماكدونالدز رفع دعوى قضائية ضد سلسلة مطاعم أيرلندية تدعى "سوبرماكس" ، قائلة إنها تنتهك علامة بيج ماك التجارية ، على الرغم من أن سوبرماكس كانت تعمل قبل إصدار العلامة التجارية. فقدت شركة ماكدونالدز القضية وفقدت علامة بيج ماك التجارية في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي. اقرأ المزيد »

لا توجد وينديز في أوروبا بسبب مالك مطعم وجبات خفيفة هولندي محلي يمتلك علامة ويندي التجارية في أوروبا. لقد كانوا في معركة قانونية لسنوات والمحاكم الهولندية بجانب مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة في كل مرة.

لماذا لا توجد وينديز في أوروبا؟ عمالقة الوجبات السريعة الأمريكية مثل ماكدونالدز وبرغر كينج وكنتاكي وسلاسل المطاعم السريعة بما في ذلك Chipotle و Five Guys شقوا طريقهم عبر البركة لغزو الأوروبيين على مر السنين. لكن ماذا عن ويندي؟ Wendy's (Not) In Europe وفقًا لموقعها على الويب ، تمتلك Wendy's حاليًا مواقع ...

لا توجد وينديز في أوروبا بسبب مالك مطعم وجبات خفيفة هولندي محلي يمتلك علامة ويندي التجارية في أوروبا. لقد كانوا في معركة قانونية لسنوات والمحاكم الهولندية بجانب مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة في كل مرة. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » McDonald’s

McDonald’s

How Much Do McDonald’s Managers Make?

Several employees at McDonald’s USA say it’s a great place to work at compared to other US-based fast food companies. Most McDonald’s are operated as independent franchises that have their policies, but owners follow guidelines set forth by the corporation. Did you know that the fast-food chain offers competitive employee packages, they even make more …

How Much Do McDonald’s Managers Make? Read More »

What Happened to Ronald McDonald?

While McDonald’s has been around since the late 40s, it was only in 1963 when they officially made Ronald McDonald the corporation’s face. But where is this famous clown now? The McDonald’s Corporation quietly phased out their iconic mascot, Ronald McDonald; after the 2016 clown scare videos started going viral, clowns really started to scare …

What Happened to Ronald McDonald? Read More »

Did McDonald’s Sell an Adult “Happy Meal”?

The American fast-food chain is well-known for its burgers, fries, and vibrant golden arches logo. For years, they have been known to be the world’s largest restaurant chain, having a branch in 119 nations. But did you know they attempted to go the healthy route by selling salads? In 2004, McDonald’s tried to encourage its …

Did McDonald’s Sell an Adult “Happy Meal”? Read More »

Supermacs Restaurant

McDonalds tried to sue an Irish restaurant chain called “Supermacs”, saying it violated the Big Mac trademark, even though Supermacs was in business before the trademark was issued. McDonalds lost the case, and they lost the Big Mac trademark across the entire European Union.

McDonald’s loses ‘Big Mac’ trademark battle to Irish fast food chain Supermac’s McDonald’s appears to have met its match in the form of Irish-based fast food chain Supermac’s. The two restaurants had been engaged in a bitter trademark battle over the “Big Mac” – and news broke on Tuesday that a judge ruled against the …

McDonalds tried to sue an Irish restaurant chain called “Supermacs”, saying it violated the Big Mac trademark, even though Supermacs was in business before the trademark was issued. McDonalds lost the case, and they lost the Big Mac trademark across the entire European Union. Read More »

There are no Wendy’s in Europe due to a local Dutch snackbar owner owning the Wendy’s trademark in Europe. They have been in a legal battle for years and Dutch courts side with the snackbar every time.

Why are there no Wendy’s in Europe? American fast food giants such as McDonald’s, Burger King, KFC and fast casual chains including Chipotle and Five Guys have made their way across the pond to conquer Europeans over the years. But what about Wendy’s? Wendy’s (Not) In Europe According to its website, Wendy’s currently has locations …

There are no Wendy’s in Europe due to a local Dutch snackbar owner owning the Wendy’s trademark in Europe. They have been in a legal battle for years and Dutch courts side with the snackbar every time. Read More »