الصفحة الرئيسية » جريمة قتل

جريمة قتل

راميرو كريستاليس

كيف حصل راميرو كريستاليس على العدالة لعائلته؟

وقعت مذبحة دوس إريس في قرية صغيرة في مدينة لا ليبرتارد بغواتيمالا في 6 ديسمبر 1982. قُتل حوالي 113 شخصًا وكان العديد منهم أطفالًا دون سن 14 عامًا. لكن هل تعلم أنه كان هناك ناج من المجزرة؟ شهد راميرو كريستاليس دخول الجنود ...

كيف حصل راميرو كريستاليس على العدالة لعائلته؟ اقرأ المزيد »

سامانثا جوزيفسون

ما هي القصة المأساوية عن سامانثا جوزيفسون؟

Uber هي شركة نقل مقرها الولايات المتحدة ويقع المقر الرئيسي لها في سان فرانسيسكو ولها حضور عالمي في ما يقرب من 72 دولة و 10,500 مدينة. تشمل خدماته خدمة توصيل الطلبات للمنازل وتوصيل الطعام. في حين أن العمل مربح للغاية وقد ساعد المسافرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أن هناك بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بسلامة عملائه. ...

ما هي القصة المأساوية عن سامانثا جوزيفسون؟ اقرأ المزيد »

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين تخلصوا بالفعل من القتل؟

عدد القضايا أو القضايا الباردة التي لم يتم حلها بالكامل في الولايات المتحدة هو أعلى مستوى له على الإطلاق. لكن هل هذا يعني أن الناس أفلتوا فعلاً من القتل؟ وفقًا لبيانات UCR ، يوجد حاليًا 250,000 جريمة قتل لم يتم حلها في الولايات المتحدة ، مع زيادة سنوية تبلغ حوالي 6,000. مع …

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين تخلصوا بالفعل من القتل؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ماذا حدث لجيل داندو من Crimewatch؟

Crimewatch هو برنامج تلفزيوني بريطاني أنتجته هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية. يعيد العرض بناء الجرائم الرئيسية التي لم يتم حلها لتوفير المعلومات للجمهور والتي قد تساعد في النهاية في حل القضايا. لكن ماذا حدث لمضيف العرض؟ عرضت مضيفة جرائم بي بي سي التي لم يتم حلها "جيل داندو ، Crimewatch" ، قُتلت في عام 1999. أعاد العرض تشكيل مقتلها ...

ماذا حدث لجيل داندو من Crimewatch؟ اقرأ المزيد »

كيف رد معجبو جون لينون على مقتله؟

تميز جون لينون بفنه الموسيقي وتميزه. حتى الآن ، تؤثر موسيقى لينون بشكل كبير على الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. كانت وفاته المفاجئة بمثابة صدمة للجميع. ملأ الحزن واليأس والغضب الناس عندما سمعوا الخبر: قُتل جون لينون! بعد مقتل جون لينون ، أخذ ثلاثة معجبين على الأقل ...

كيف رد معجبو جون لينون على مقتله؟ اقرأ المزيد »

يوجد في سجن شديد الحراسة في أوغندا دوري لكرة القدم (يديره ويلعبه السجناء) ، مع بطولة كرة قدم سنوية. البطولة تؤخذ على محمل الجد. لديهم زي رسمي وحكام ومرابط ودستور من 30 صفحة. يحصل الفريق الفائز على جوائز مثل الصابون والسكر والماعز.

السجن الذي يلعب فيه القتلة مع مانشستر يونايتد في 15 مارس ، وارد تو 1 - 1 وارد XNUMX الودود قبل عقد من الزمن ، كان أوبيو موسى رجل شرطة متواضعًا في أعماق شرق أوغندا مع حياة حب معقدة. لقد وقع في حب المرأة الخطأ. ذات يوم ، جاء عمها الذي كان على صلة سياسية ...

يوجد في سجن شديد الحراسة في أوغندا دوري لكرة القدم (يديره ويلعبه السجناء) ، مع بطولة كرة قدم سنوية. البطولة تؤخذ على محمل الجد. لديهم زي رسمي وحكام ومرابط ودستور من 30 صفحة. يحصل الفريق الفائز على جوائز مثل الصابون والسكر والماعز. اقرأ المزيد »

ماذا حدث لكيني ووترز بعد إطلاق سراحه؟

بفضل نظام العدالة المعيب المعمول به ، هناك العديد من الرجال والنساء الأبرياء المسجونين بسبب جرائم لم يرتكبوها. إليكم قصة كيني ووترز وكيف أدى الحكم السيئ للسلطات إلى سجنه غير المشروع. أمضى كيني ووترز 18 عامًا من حياته خلف القضبان لارتكابه جريمة ...

ماذا حدث لكيني ووترز بعد إطلاق سراحه؟ اقرأ المزيد »

Home » murder

murder

Ramiro Cristales

How Did Ramiro Cristales Get Justice for His Family?

The Dos Erres Massacre took place in a small village in the city of La Libertard, Guatemala on December 6, 1982. About 113 people were killed and several of them were children under 14 years of age. But did you know there was a survivor in the massacre?  Ramiro Cristales had witnessed soldiers enter his …

How Did Ramiro Cristales Get Justice for His Family? Read More »

Samantha Josephson

What is the Tragic Story About Samantha Josephson?

Uber is a transportation company based in the United States is headquartered in San Francisco and has a global presence in approximately 72 countries and 10,500 cities. Its services include ride-hailing and food delivery. While the business is quite lucrative and has helped commuters worldwide, there are some issues regarding the safety of its clientele. …

What is the Tragic Story About Samantha Josephson? Read More »

What Happened to Jill Dando from Crimewatch?

Crimewatch was a British TV show produced by the BBC. The show reconstructs major unsolved crimes to provide information to the public which may eventually help in solving the cases. But what happened to the show’s host? Host of BBC’s unsolved crimes show “Crimewatch,” Jill Dando, was murdered in 1999. The show reconstructed her murder …

What Happened to Jill Dando from Crimewatch? Read More »

How Did John Lennon’s Fans React to His Murder?

John Lennon was distinguished for his musical artistry and excellence. Even now, Lennon’s music highly impacts people around the world. His sudden death came as a shock to everyone. Grief, despair, and anger filled the people when they’ve heard the news: John Lennon was murdered! After John Lennon’s murder, at least three fans took their …

How Did John Lennon’s Fans React to His Murder? Read More »

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat.

The prison where murderers play for Manchester United 15 March, friendly Ward Two 1 – 1 Ward Seven A decade ago, Opio Moses was a lowly policeman out in the sticks of Eastern Uganda with a complicated love life. He had fallen for the wrong woman. One day, her uncle, who was politically connected, came …

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat. Read More »

What Happened to Kenny Waters After His Release?

Thanks to the flawed justice system in place, there are several innocent men and women incarcerated for crimes they did not commit. Here’s the story of Kenny Waters and how the poor judgement of authorities lead to his wrongful imprisonment.  Kenny Waters spent 18 years of his life behind bars for a crime he did …

What Happened to Kenny Waters After His Release? Read More »