主页 » 谋杀

谋杀

拉米罗·克里斯塔莱斯

Ramiro Cristales 如何为他的家人讨回公道?

Dos Erres 大屠杀于 6 年 1982 月 113 日在危地马拉拉利伯塔德市的一个小村庄发生。大约 14 人被杀,其中几人是 XNUMX 岁以下的儿童。 但是你知道大屠杀中有幸存者吗? 拉米罗·克里斯塔莱斯(Ramiro Cristales)目睹了士兵进入他的……

Ramiro Cristales 如何为他的家人讨回公道? 阅读更多»

萨曼莎约瑟夫森

关于萨曼莎约瑟夫森的悲惨故事是什么?

优步是一家总部位于美国的交通运输公司,总部位于旧金山,业务遍及全球约 72 个国家和 10,500 个城市。 它的服务包括叫车服务和送餐服务。 虽然这项业务非常有利可图,并且帮助了世界各地的通勤者,但在其客户的安全方面存在一些问题。 …

关于萨曼莎约瑟夫森的悲惨故事是什么? 阅读更多»

来自犯罪观察的吉尔丹多发生了什么?

犯罪观察是由 BBC 制作的英国电视节目。 该节目重建了主要未解决的犯罪,以向公众提供最终可能有助于解决案件的信息。 但是节目主持人怎么了? BBC 未解决犯罪节目“犯罪观察”的主持人吉尔·丹多(Jill Dando)于 1999 年被谋杀。该节目重建了她的谋杀案……

来自犯罪观察的吉尔丹多发生了什么? 阅读更多»

约翰列侬的粉丝对他的谋杀有何反应?

约翰·列侬 (John Lennon) 以其音乐艺术性和卓越表现而著称。 即使是现在,列侬的音乐仍对世界各地的人们产生很大影响。 他的突然离世,让所有人都震惊了。 当人们听到这个消息时,悲伤、绝望和愤怒充满了:约翰列侬被谋杀了! 在约翰列侬被杀后,至少有三名粉丝带走了他们的……

约翰列侬的粉丝对他的谋杀有何反应? 阅读更多»

乌干达最高安全的监狱设有一个足球联赛(由囚犯经营和踢球),并每年举办一次足球比赛。 比赛非常重视; 他们有制服,裁判员,夹板和30页的宪法。 获胜的团队将获得肥皂,糖和山羊等奖品。

15月1日,凶手为曼联效力的监狱,友好的1号病房和XNUMX号XNUMX号病房。十年前,奥皮奥·摩西(Opio Moses)是乌干达东部坚守的卑鄙警察,生活复杂。 他爱上了错误的女人。 有一天,她的政治上有联系的叔叔来了……

乌干达最高安全的监狱设有一个足球联赛(由囚犯经营和踢球),并每年举办一次足球比赛。 比赛非常重视; 他们有制服,裁判员,夹板和30页的宪法。 获胜的团队将获得肥皂,糖和山羊等奖品。 阅读更多»

肯尼·沃特斯获释后发生了什么?

由于到位的司法制度存在缺陷,有几名无辜的男人和女人因未犯下的罪行而被监禁。 这是肯尼·沃特斯(Kenny Waters)的故事,以及当局的错误判断如何导致他的不当监禁。 肯尼·沃特斯(Kenny Waters)因犯罪而在监狱中度过了18年的生活……

肯尼·沃特斯获释后发生了什么? 阅读更多»

Home » murder

murder

Ramiro Cristales

How Did Ramiro Cristales Get Justice for His Family?

The Dos Erres Massacre took place in a small village in the city of La Libertard, Guatemala on December 6, 1982. About 113 people were killed and several of them were children under 14 years of age. But did you know there was a survivor in the massacre?  Ramiro Cristales had witnessed soldiers enter his …

How Did Ramiro Cristales Get Justice for His Family? Read More »

Samantha Josephson

What is the Tragic Story About Samantha Josephson?

Uber is a transportation company based in the United States is headquartered in San Francisco and has a global presence in approximately 72 countries and 10,500 cities. Its services include ride-hailing and food delivery. While the business is quite lucrative and has helped commuters worldwide, there are some issues regarding the safety of its clientele. …

What is the Tragic Story About Samantha Josephson? Read More »

What Happened to Jill Dando from Crimewatch?

Crimewatch was a British TV show produced by the BBC. The show reconstructs major unsolved crimes to provide information to the public which may eventually help in solving the cases. But what happened to the show’s host? Host of BBC’s unsolved crimes show “Crimewatch,” Jill Dando, was murdered in 1999. The show reconstructed her murder …

What Happened to Jill Dando from Crimewatch? Read More »

How Did John Lennon’s Fans React to His Murder?

John Lennon was distinguished for his musical artistry and excellence. Even now, Lennon’s music highly impacts people around the world. His sudden death came as a shock to everyone. Grief, despair, and anger filled the people when they’ve heard the news: John Lennon was murdered! After John Lennon’s murder, at least three fans took their …

How Did John Lennon’s Fans React to His Murder? Read More »

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat.

The prison where murderers play for Manchester United 15 March, friendly Ward Two 1 – 1 Ward Seven A decade ago, Opio Moses was a lowly policeman out in the sticks of Eastern Uganda with a complicated love life. He had fallen for the wrong woman. One day, her uncle, who was politically connected, came …

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat. Read More »

What Happened to Kenny Waters After His Release?

Thanks to the flawed justice system in place, there are several innocent men and women incarcerated for crimes they did not commit. Here’s the story of Kenny Waters and how the poor judgement of authorities lead to his wrongful imprisonment.  Kenny Waters spent 18 years of his life behind bars for a crime he did …

What Happened to Kenny Waters After His Release? Read More »