首页 » 尼加拉瓜

尼加拉瓜

尼加拉瓜手语是1980年代尼加拉瓜聋哑儿童自发发展的一种手语。 语言学家特别感兴趣,因为它被认为是新语言诞生的一个例子,与其他语言无关。

尼加拉瓜手语尼加拉瓜手语(ISN;西班牙语:尼加拉瓜的Idioma deSeñasde Nicaragua)是1980年代尼加拉瓜许多学校中的聋哑儿童自发发展的一种手语。 研究它的语言学家特别感兴趣,因为它提供了一个独特的机会来研究……

尼加拉瓜手语是1980年代尼加拉瓜聋哑儿童自发发展的一种手语。 语言学家特别感兴趣,因为它被认为是新语言诞生的一个例子,与其他语言无关。 阅读更多»

1949年,哥斯达黎加政府废除了军队,称该部队“将由一支师范大军取代。” 该国拥有免费的普及公共教育,识字率达97%。

哥斯达黎加(/ˌkɒstəˈriːkə /(听);西班牙语:[ˈkostaˈrika];字面意思是“富裕的海岸”),正式成为哥斯达黎加共和国(西班牙语:Repúblicade Costa Rica),是中美洲的一个国家,与尼加拉瓜接壤北部,加勒比海东北部,巴拿马,东南部,太平洋,西南部,厄瓜多尔,南部…

1949年,哥斯达黎加政府废除了军队,称该部队“将由一支师范大军取代。” 该国拥有免费的普及公共教育,识字率达97%。 阅读更多»

Nicaragua

Nicaraguan Sign Language is a sign language that spontaneously developed among deaf children in Nicaragua in the 1980s. It is of particular interest to linguists because it is believed to be to be an example of the birth of a new language, unrelated to any other.

Nicaraguan Sign Language Nicaraguan Sign Language (ISN; Spanish: Idioma de Señas de Nicaragua) is a sign language that was developed, largely spontaneously, by deaf children in a number of schools in Nicaragua in the 1980s. It is of particular interest to the linguists who study it because it offers a unique opportunity to study what …

Nicaraguan Sign Language is a sign language that spontaneously developed among deaf children in Nicaragua in the 1980s. It is of particular interest to linguists because it is believed to be to be an example of the birth of a new language, unrelated to any other. Read More »

In 1949 the Costa Rican government abolished their army, stating that the army “would be replaced with an army of teachers.” The country has free universal public education and a literacy rate of 97%.

Costa Rica (/ˌkɒstə ˈriːkə/ (listen); Spanish: [ˈkosta ˈrika]; literally “Rich Coast”), officially the Republic of Costa Rica (Spanish: República de Costa Rica), is a country in Central America, bordered by Nicaragua to the north, the Caribbean Sea to the northeast, Panama to the southeast, the Pacific Ocean to the southwest, and Ecuador to the south …

In 1949 the Costa Rican government abolished their army, stating that the army “would be replaced with an army of teachers.” The country has free universal public education and a literacy rate of 97%. Read More »