يقوم دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة في جنوب إفريقيا بحقن قرون وحيد القرن بأصباغ حمراء وسموم لمنع الصيد الجائر. يجعل الخليط القرن عديم الفائدة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يحاولون بيعه تجاريًا كما أنه سام للاستهلاك البشري.

يأخذ المسؤولون في جنوب إفريقيا الوضع الخطير لسكان وحيد القرن المتلاشي بأيديهم - حيث يغمرون قرونهم بالصبغة الحمراء والسموم لضمان عدم تمكن الصيادين من بيع أجزاء الجسم القيمة. المصدر: https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/ صبغ دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة قرون وحيد القرن باللون الأحمر لردع الصيادين الأخبار يتخذ المسؤولون في جنوب إفريقيا ...

يقوم دعاة الحفاظ على البيئة في جنوب إفريقيا بحقن قرون وحيد القرن بأصباغ حمراء وسموم لمنع الصيد الجائر. يجعل الخليط القرن عديم الفائدة تمامًا لأولئك الذين يحاولون بيعه تجاريًا كما أنه سام للاستهلاك البشري. اقرأ المزيد »

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption.

Officials in South Africa are taking the grave situation of the vanishing rhino population into their own hands — infusing their horns with red dye and toxins to ensure that poachers can’t sell the valuable body parts. Source: https://nypost.com/2014/09/16/conservationists-dye-rhino-horns-red-to-deter-poachers/ Conservationists dye rhino horns red to deter poachers News Officials in South Africa are taking the …

Conservationists in South Africa have been injecting rhino horns with red dyes and toxins to prevent poaching. The mixture renders the horn completely useless to those trying to sell it commercially and is also toxic for human consumption. Read More »