Главная » Пхукет

Пхукет

10-летняя девочка спасла жизни 100 человек от цунами 2004 года. Она только что узнала о цунами в школе перед отпуском своей семьи в Таиланд. Когда она увидела предупреждающие знаки, она предупредила своих родителей, которые затем предупредили охранника, который эвакуировал всех на высоту.

Тилли Смит рассказали о цунами на уроке географии. То, что она узнала, спасло 100 жизней. В День подарков 2004 года Тилли Смит и ее семья наслаждались утренней прогулкой по пляжу Май Кхао на Пхукете, Таиланд. Семья была в отпуске из Великобритании, и 10-летняя Тилли не могла не заметить…

10-летняя девочка спасла жизни 100 человек от цунами 2004 года. Она только что узнала о цунами в школе перед отпуском своей семьи в Таиланд. Когда она увидела предупреждающие знаки, она предупредила своих родителей, которые затем предупредили охранника, который эвакуировал всех на высоту. Подробнее »

В 2004 году слон спас жизнь девушке в Таиланде, когда произошло цунами. Девушка ехала на слоне до того, как он ударился, и слон смог поднять ее на возвышенность, не пытаясь ее сбросить. Сегодня семья девочки делает пожертвования на благотворительность в Таиланде.

Девушка вспоминает, как слоненок выдержал цунами 2004 года и вихревое течение, чтобы спасти ее Эмбер Оуэн из Соединенного Королевства вспомнила о месячных зимних каникулах с родителями в 2004 году и о том, как ее спас слон, когда цунами обрушилось на пляж Пхукета в Таиланде. . Оуэну было всего 8 лет в…

В 2004 году слон спас жизнь девушке в Таиланде, когда произошло цунами. Девушка ехала на слоне до того, как он ударился, и слон смог поднять ее на возвышенность, не пытаясь ее сбросить. Сегодня семья девочки делает пожертвования на благотворительность в Таиланде. Подробнее »

Home » Phuket

Phuket

A 10 year old girl saved the lives of 100 people from the 2004 tsunami. She had just learned about tsunamis in school before her family’s vacation to Thailand. When she saw the warning signs she alerted her parents who then alerted a security guard who evacuated everyone to high ground.

Tilly Smith was taught about tsunamis in her geography class. What she learnt saved 100 lives. On Boxing Day, 2004, Tilly Smith and her family were enjoying an early morning walk along Mai Khao beach in Phuket, Thailand. The family were on holidays from the United Kingdom and 10-year-old Tilly couldn’t help but notice the …

A 10 year old girl saved the lives of 100 people from the 2004 tsunami. She had just learned about tsunamis in school before her family’s vacation to Thailand. When she saw the warning signs she alerted her parents who then alerted a security guard who evacuated everyone to high ground. Read More »

In 2004, an elephant saved a girl’s life in Thailand when a tsunami occurred. The girl was riding on the elephant before it hit and the elephant was able to take her to higher ground without trying to throw her off. Today, the girl’s family donates to elephant charities in Thailand.

Girl recalls how baby elephant braved the 2004 tsunami and swirling current to save her Amber Owen from United Kingdom recollected her month-long winter holiday with her parents back in 2004 and how she was saved by an elephant when a tsunami hit the Phuket beach in Thailand. Owen was just 8 years old at …

In 2004, an elephant saved a girl’s life in Thailand when a tsunami occurred. The girl was riding on the elephant before it hit and the elephant was able to take her to higher ground without trying to throw her off. Today, the girl’s family donates to elephant charities in Thailand. Read More »