السجن

إيما كورونيل إيسبورو

حكم على إيما كورونيل ، زوجة إل تشابو ، بالسجن 3 سنوات لمساعدة زوجها في مشروعه الإجرامي. تقول الشائعات أن الحكومة خفضت العقوبة من 10 سنوات مقابل تعاونها.

إيما موديستا كورونيل إيسبورو هي ملكة جمال مراهقة أمريكية سابقة. اشتهرت بكونها زوجة جواكين "إل تشابو" جوزمان ، أكثر أباطرة المخدرات المطلوبين في المكسيك حتى حُكم عليه بالسجن المؤبد. لكن هل تعلم كم كانت مدة عقوبة زوجة إل تشابو؟ كانت إيما كورونيل ، زوجة إل تشابو ، ...

حكم على إيما كورونيل ، زوجة إل تشابو ، بالسجن 3 سنوات لمساعدة زوجها في مشروعه الإجرامي. تقول الشائعات أن الحكومة خفضت العقوبة من 10 سنوات مقابل تعاونها. اقرأ المزيد »

سيجار

صفع إيتا لوبيز ضابط شرطة للذهاب إلى السجن من أجل الإقلاع عن التدخين

الإدمان هو حالة يكون فيها الشخص غير قادر على التوقف عن استخدام مادة معينة أو الانخراط في سلوك. في حالة إدمان السجائر ، يحتاج عقلك إلى التكيف مع عدم وجود النيكوتين. النيكوتين هو عنصر الإدمان في السجائر الذي يجعل الإقلاع عن التدخين صعبًا للغاية. السجائر مصنوعة لتوصيل النيكوتين إلى ...

صفع إيتا لوبيز ضابط شرطة للذهاب إلى السجن من أجل الإقلاع عن التدخين اقرأ المزيد »

هل تشارلز مانسون لديه هاتف محمول في السجن؟

تُعد الهواتف المحمولة المهربة إلى السجون مصدر إزعاج للمسؤولين عن تطبيق القانون وإدارة السجون. كان هذا التهريب بالذات منتشرًا في أنظمة السجون حتى أن القاتل الجماعي كان لديه واحد تحت مرتبته. كان منسق أحد أشهر عمليات القتل في تاريخ الولايات المتحدة ، تشارلز مانسون ، يمتلك هاتفًا خلويًا تحت مرتبته. ...

هل تشارلز مانسون لديه هاتف محمول في السجن؟ اقرأ المزيد »

تجنب DMX عقوبة السجن القصوى بتهمة الاحتيال الضريبي عندما قام محاميه بتشغيل أغنيته "Slippin" للقاضي من أجل إظهار نضالات X ومدى سوء نشأته.

تتجنب DMX الحد الأقصى لعقوبة السجن بسبب الاحتيال الضريبي بعد أن تم الحكم على القاضي 'Slippin' DMX لارتكابه تهربًا ضريبيًا بقيمة 1.7 مليون دولار. كان المدعون يضغطون من أجل تسليم مغني الراب البالغ من العمر 47 عامًا ، واسمه الحقيقي إيرل سيمونز ، أقصى عقوبة بالسجن لمدة خمس سنوات ، ولكن قبل إصدار الحكم ، أقنعت DMX القاضي ...

تجنب DMX عقوبة السجن القصوى بتهمة الاحتيال الضريبي عندما قام محاميه بتشغيل أغنيته "Slippin" للقاضي من أجل إظهار نضالات X ومدى سوء نشأته. اقرأ المزيد »

أقامت شركة محاماة أمريكية مواضع جذب على موقع مشاركة التورنت The Pirate Bay ثم رفعت دعوى قضائية على الأشخاص الذين قاموا بتنزيل ملفات التورنت الخاصة بهم. وصلت المسألة إلى مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي ووافق موقع القرصنة على التعاون مع الفدراليين مما أدى إلى سجن المحامين المحتالين.

حكم على المحامي التعاوني "ترول حقوق الطبع والنشر" بالسجن خمس سنوات ، حُكم على جون ستيل ، أحد المحامين الذين يقفون وراء شركة بريندا للمحاماة "حقوق التأليف والنشر" ، بالسجن لمدة خمس سنوات. كان المحامي أحد العقول المدبرة للمخطط الاحتيالي الذي انتزع تسويات من القراصنة المزعومين. بسبب موقف ستيل التعاوني ، عقوبته ...

أقامت شركة محاماة أمريكية مواضع جذب على موقع مشاركة التورنت The Pirate Bay ثم رفعت دعوى قضائية على الأشخاص الذين قاموا بتنزيل ملفات التورنت الخاصة بهم. وصلت المسألة إلى مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي ووافق موقع القرصنة على التعاون مع الفدراليين مما أدى إلى سجن المحامين المحتالين. اقرأ المزيد »

تعرف على رقائق البطاطس "The Whole Shabangs" ، المتوفرة بشكل حصري تقريبًا من مفوضي نظام السجون الأمريكية. يعتبر العارضون السابقون أن هذه الرقائق هي أفضل شريحة متوفرة ، ونقطة عالية في سجنهم. ينتهي الأمر بالكثير بالفزع وخيبة الأمل بسبب عدم توفرهم "من الخارج".

العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لرقائق البطاطس التي لا يمكنك العثور عليها إلا في السجن. تعد Whole Shabangs أكثر شرائح البطاطس شيوعًا التي لم تسمع بها من قبل. تنتجها مجموعة Keefe خصيصًا لنزلاء السجون الأمريكية ، لا تُباع رقائق البطاطس في المتاجر - تُباع في مفوضيات السجون. لكن رقائق البطاطس التي تمزج الشواء والملح والخل ...

تعرف على رقائق البطاطس "The Whole Shabangs" ، المتوفرة بشكل حصري تقريبًا من مفوضي نظام السجون الأمريكية. يعتبر العارضون السابقون أن هذه الرقائق هي أفضل شريحة متوفرة ، ونقطة عالية في سجنهم. ينتهي الأمر بالكثير بالفزع وخيبة الأمل بسبب عدم توفرهم "من الخارج". اقرأ المزيد »

يوجد في سجن شديد الحراسة في أوغندا دوري لكرة القدم (يديره ويلعبه السجناء) ، مع بطولة كرة قدم سنوية. البطولة تؤخذ على محمل الجد. لديهم زي رسمي وحكام ومرابط ودستور من 30 صفحة. يحصل الفريق الفائز على جوائز مثل الصابون والسكر والماعز.

السجن الذي يلعب فيه القتلة مع مانشستر يونايتد في 15 مارس ، وارد تو 1 - 1 وارد XNUMX الودود قبل عقد من الزمن ، كان أوبيو موسى رجل شرطة متواضعًا في أعماق شرق أوغندا مع حياة حب معقدة. لقد وقع في حب المرأة الخطأ. ذات يوم ، جاء عمها الذي كان على صلة سياسية ...

يوجد في سجن شديد الحراسة في أوغندا دوري لكرة القدم (يديره ويلعبه السجناء) ، مع بطولة كرة قدم سنوية. البطولة تؤخذ على محمل الجد. لديهم زي رسمي وحكام ومرابط ودستور من 30 صفحة. يحصل الفريق الفائز على جوائز مثل الصابون والسكر والماعز. اقرأ المزيد »

كان الطعام في سجن الكاتراز جيدًا لدرجة أن الحراس وموظفي السجن كانوا يأكلون نفس الوجبات التي يتناولها السجناء. كان هذا لأن المأمور يعتقد أن معظم المشاكل في السجن ناتجة عن سوء الطعام.

كان الطعام في سجن الكاتراز سيئ السمعة في سان فرانسيسكو جيدًا جدًا. في يوم الأحد ، يعرض برنامج Discovery Family Channel "أسرار الأماكن المفضلة في أمريكا" Alcatraz ، الذي كان يحتوي على أفضل طعام في نظام السجون الفيدرالي. إذن السؤال الواضح الآن: إذا كان الطعام رائعًا جدًا ، فلماذا كان كلينت إيستوود بحاجة إلى الهروب بشدة ...

كان الطعام في سجن الكاتراز جيدًا لدرجة أن الحراس وموظفي السجن كانوا يأكلون نفس الوجبات التي يتناولها السجناء. كان هذا لأن المأمور يعتقد أن معظم المشاكل في السجن ناتجة عن سوء الطعام. اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Prison

Prison

Food in Alcatraz Prison

The Food in Alcatraz Prison was so Good That the Guards and Other Prison Staff Ate the Same Meals as the Prisoners. The Warden Believed That Bad Food Caused Most Problems in Prison.

Alcatraz was a maximum security prison with minimum privileges. However, food and medical care were not regarded as privileges compared to other prisons in the United States. All inmates were given access to necessities, and they also had really good food. But did you know why the warden on Alcatraz finds it important to serve …

The Food in Alcatraz Prison was so Good That the Guards and Other Prison Staff Ate the Same Meals as the Prisoners. The Warden Believed That Bad Food Caused Most Problems in Prison. Read More »

Alcatraz

Alcatraz was One of the Only Federal Prisons at the Time That Allowed Hot Showers. This was to Deter Prisoners from Acclimating to Cold Water and Escaping Through the San Francisco Bay.

Prison facilities designed to house notorious criminals have undergone incredible evolution over the centuries. In this day and age, bars and guards are insufficient, and prison security measures are as advanced, and sometimes as primitively simple, as they can be. But did you know that Alcatraz was the only prison to have hot showers? At …

Alcatraz was One of the Only Federal Prisons at the Time That Allowed Hot Showers. This was to Deter Prisoners from Acclimating to Cold Water and Escaping Through the San Francisco Bay. Read More »

Emma Coronel Aispuro

Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s Wife, was Sentenced to 3 Years in Prison for Assisting Her Husband in His Criminal Enterprise. Rumors Say That the Government Reduced Her Sentence from 10 Years in Exchange for Her Cooperation.

Emma Modesta Coronel Aispuro is a former American teenage beauty queen. She is best known as the wife of Joaquin “El Chapo” Guzmán, the most wanted drug lord in Mexico until he was sentenced to life in prison. But did you know how long El Chapo’s wife’s sentence was?  Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s wife, was …

Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s Wife, was Sentenced to 3 Years in Prison for Assisting Her Husband in His Criminal Enterprise. Rumors Say That the Government Reduced Her Sentence from 10 Years in Exchange for Her Cooperation. Read More »

Cigar

Etta Lopez Slapped a Police Officer to Go to Jail In Order to Quit Smoking

Addiction is a condition where a person is unable to stop using a certain substance or engaging in a behavior. In the case of cigarette addiction, your brain needs to adjust to the absence of nicotine. Nicotine is the addicting component of cigarettes that makes quitting so difficult. Cigarettes are made to deliver nicotine to …

Etta Lopez Slapped a Police Officer to Go to Jail In Order to Quit Smoking Read More »

Did Charles Manson Have A Cellular Phone in Prison?

Cellular phones smuggled into prisons are nuisances for law enforcers and prison management. This particular contraband has been so prevalent in prison systems that even the mass murderer had one under his mattress. The orchestrator of one of the most notorious killing rampage in US History, Charles Manson, had a cellular phone under his mattress. …

Did Charles Manson Have A Cellular Phone in Prison? Read More »

DMX avoided a maximum jail term for tax fraud when his lawyer played his song “Slippin'” for the judge in order to show X’s struggles and how bad his upbringing was.

DMX avoids maximum jail term for tax fraud after playing judge ‘Slippin’’ DMX has been sentenced for committing tax evasion to the tune of $1.7 million. Prosecutors had been pushing for the 47-year-old rapper, real name Earl Simmons, to be handed the maximum jail term of five years, but before sentencing, DMX convinced the judge …

DMX avoided a maximum jail term for tax fraud when his lawyer played his song “Slippin’” for the judge in order to show X’s struggles and how bad his upbringing was. Read More »

A US law firm set up honeypots on torrent-sharing site The Pirate Bay and then sued people who downloaded their torrents. The matter reached the FBI and the pirate site accepted to collaborate with the feds resulting in the crooked lawyers getting jail time.

Cooperative ‘Copyright Troll’ Lawyer Sentenced to Five Years in Prison John Steele, one of the attorneys behind the ‘copyright troll’ law firm Prenda, has been sentenced to five years in prison. The attorney was one of the masterminds behind the fraudulent scheme that extracted settlements from alleged pirates. Because of Steele’s cooperative stance, his sentence …

A US law firm set up honeypots on torrent-sharing site The Pirate Bay and then sued people who downloaded their torrents. The matter reached the FBI and the pirate site accepted to collaborate with the feds resulting in the crooked lawyers getting jail time. Read More »

Meet “The Whole Shabangs” potato chips, available almost exclusively from US Prison system commissaries. Ex-cons consider these chips to be the best chip out there, and a high-point of their incarceration. Many end up dismayed and disappointed at their lack of availability “on the outside”.

The Popular Potato Chip Brand You Can Only Find in Prison The Whole Shabangs are the most popular potato chip you’ve never heard of. Produced by the Keefe Group specifically for America’s prison inmates, the potato chips aren’t sold in stores—they’re sold in prison commissaries. But the potato chips, which blend barbecue, salt and vinegar, …

Meet “The Whole Shabangs” potato chips, available almost exclusively from US Prison system commissaries. Ex-cons consider these chips to be the best chip out there, and a high-point of their incarceration. Many end up dismayed and disappointed at their lack of availability “on the outside”. Read More »

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat.

The prison where murderers play for Manchester United 15 March, friendly Ward Two 1 – 1 Ward Seven A decade ago, Opio Moses was a lowly policeman out in the sticks of Eastern Uganda with a complicated love life. He had fallen for the wrong woman. One day, her uncle, who was politically connected, came …

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat. Read More »