主页 » 监狱

监狱

恶魔岛监狱的食物

恶魔岛监狱的食物非常好,看守和其他监狱工作人员与囚犯吃同样的饭菜。 监狱长认为变质食物是监狱中大多数问题的根源。

恶魔岛是一座安全级别最高、特权最低的监狱。然而,与美国其他监狱相比,食物和医疗服务并不被视为特权。所有囚犯都可以获得必需品,而且他们也吃到了非常好的食物。但你知道为什么恶魔岛的典狱长认为服务很重要[…]

恶魔岛监狱的食物非常好,看守和其他监狱工作人员与囚犯吃同样的饭菜。 监狱长认为变质食物是监狱中大多数问题的根源。 阅读更多»

恶魔

恶魔岛是当时唯一允许热水淋浴的联邦监狱之一。 这是为了阻止囚犯适应冷水并通过旧金山湾逃跑。

几个世纪以来,用于关押臭名昭著罪犯的监狱设施经历了令人难以置信的演变。在当今时代,酒吧和警卫不足,监狱的安全措施非常先进,有时甚至非常简单。但您知道阿尔卡特拉斯岛是唯一一个有热水淋浴的监狱吗?在

恶魔岛是当时唯一允许热水淋浴的联邦监狱之一。 这是为了阻止囚犯适应冷水并通过旧金山湾逃跑。 阅读更多»

艾玛·科罗内尔·艾斯普罗

El Chapo 的妻子 Emma Coronel 因协助丈夫从事犯罪活动而被判入狱 3 年。 有传言说,政府为了换取她的合作,将她的刑期从 10 年减掉。

艾玛·莫德斯塔·科罗内尔·艾斯普罗是前美国青少年选美皇后。她最为人所知的是华金·“矮子”·古兹曼的妻子,古兹曼是墨西哥头号通缉毒枭,直到被判处终身监禁。但你知道矮子妻子的刑期有多长吗?艾玛·科罗内尔,矮子的妻子

El Chapo 的妻子 Emma Coronel 因协助丈夫从事犯罪活动而被判入狱 3 年。 有传言说,政府为了换取她的合作,将她的刑期从 10 年减掉。 阅读更多»

雪茄

埃塔·洛佩兹(Etta Lopez)打了一名警察,让他去监狱戒烟

成瘾是指一个人无法停止使用某种物质或从事某种行为的情况。在吸烟成瘾的情况下,您的大脑需要适应尼古丁的缺乏。尼古丁是香烟中令人上瘾的成分,使戒烟变得非常困难。香烟的制造目的是向人体输送尼古丁

埃塔·洛佩兹(Etta Lopez)打了一名警察,让他去监狱戒烟 阅读更多»

查尔斯曼森在监狱里有手机吗?

走私到监狱的手机给执法人员和监狱管理人员带来麻烦。这种特殊的违禁品在监狱系统中非常普遍,甚至连大屠杀凶手的床垫下也藏着一个。美国历史上最臭名昭著的大屠杀之一的策划者查尔斯·曼森的床垫下有一部手机。

查尔斯曼森在监狱里有手机吗? 阅读更多»

DMX的律师为法官演奏了他的歌曲“ Slippin”,以显示X的挣扎及其成长的严重程度,从而避免了税收欺诈的最高监禁期。

在扮演法官“Slippin”后,DMX 避免了因税务欺诈而被判处的最高刑期。DMX 因逃税金额高达 1.7 万美元而被判刑。检察官一直在推动对47岁的说唱歌手(真名厄尔·西蒙斯)判处最高五年监禁,但在宣判前,DMX说服了法官

DMX的律师为法官演奏了他的歌曲“ Slippin”,以显示X的挣扎及其成长的严重程度,从而避免了税收欺诈的最高监禁期。 阅读更多»

一家美国律师事务所在种子共享网站The Pirate Bay上建立了蜜罐,然后起诉下载种子的人。 此事到达联邦调查局,海盗现场被接受与联邦调查局合作,导致弯曲的律师被判入狱。

合作“版权流氓”律师被判处五年监禁 “版权流氓”律师事务所 Prenda 背后的律师之一约翰·斯蒂尔 (John Steele) 被判处五年监禁。该律师是向涉嫌海盗索取和解金的欺诈计划背后的策划者之一。由于斯蒂尔的合作立场,他的判决

一家美国律师事务所在种子共享网站The Pirate Bay上建立了蜜罐,然后起诉下载种子的人。 此事到达联邦调查局,海盗现场被接受与联邦调查局合作,导致弯曲的律师被判入狱。 阅读更多»

认识“整个Shabangs”薯片,几乎只能从美国监狱系统小卖部那里购买。 防爆专家认为这些芯片是目前最好的芯片,也是其监禁的高点。 许多人最终对“外部”的可用性感到失望和失望。

只有在监狱里才能找到的流行薯片品牌 Whole Shabangs 是您从未听说过的最受欢迎的薯片。这些薯片由基夫集团专门为美国监狱囚犯生产,不在商店出售,而是在监狱小卖部出售。但是混合了烤肉、盐和醋的薯片,

认识“整个Shabangs”薯片,几乎只能从美国监狱系统小卖部那里购买。 防爆专家认为这些芯片是目前最好的芯片,也是其监禁的高点。 许多人最终对“外部”的可用性感到失望和失望。 阅读更多»

乌干达最高安全的监狱设有一个足球联赛(由囚犯经营和踢球),并每年举办一次足球比赛。 比赛非常重视; 他们有制服,裁判员,夹板和30页的宪法。 获胜的团队将获得肥皂,糖和山羊等奖品。

杀人犯为曼联效力的监狱 15 月 1 日,友好的第二病房 1 - XNUMX 第七病房 十年前,奥皮奥·摩西 (Opio Moses) 是乌干达东部地区的一名卑微警察,有着复杂的爱情生活。他爱上了错误的女人。有一天,她有政治关系的叔叔来了。

乌干达最高安全的监狱设有一个足球联赛(由囚犯经营和踢球),并每年举办一次足球比赛。 比赛非常重视; 他们有制服,裁判员,夹板和30页的宪法。 获胜的团队将获得肥皂,糖和山羊等奖品。 阅读更多»

Home » Prison

Prison

Food in Alcatraz Prison

The Food in Alcatraz Prison was so Good That the Guards and Other Prison Staff Ate the Same Meals as the Prisoners. The Warden Believed That Bad Food Caused Most Problems in Prison.

Alcatraz was a maximum security prison with minimum privileges. However, food and medical care were not regarded as privileges compared to other prisons in the United States. All inmates were given access to necessities, and they also had really good food. But did you know why the warden on Alcatraz finds it important to serve …

The Food in Alcatraz Prison was so Good That the Guards and Other Prison Staff Ate the Same Meals as the Prisoners. The Warden Believed That Bad Food Caused Most Problems in Prison. Read More »

Alcatraz

Alcatraz was One of the Only Federal Prisons at the Time That Allowed Hot Showers. This was to Deter Prisoners from Acclimating to Cold Water and Escaping Through the San Francisco Bay.

Prison facilities designed to house notorious criminals have undergone incredible evolution over the centuries. In this day and age, bars and guards are insufficient, and prison security measures are as advanced, and sometimes as primitively simple, as they can be. But did you know that Alcatraz was the only prison to have hot showers? At …

Alcatraz was One of the Only Federal Prisons at the Time That Allowed Hot Showers. This was to Deter Prisoners from Acclimating to Cold Water and Escaping Through the San Francisco Bay. Read More »

Emma Coronel Aispuro

Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s Wife, was Sentenced to 3 Years in Prison for Assisting Her Husband in His Criminal Enterprise. Rumors Say That the Government Reduced Her Sentence from 10 Years in Exchange for Her Cooperation.

Emma Modesta Coronel Aispuro is a former American teenage beauty queen. She is best known as the wife of Joaquin “El Chapo” Guzmán, the most wanted drug lord in Mexico until he was sentenced to life in prison. But did you know how long El Chapo’s wife’s sentence was?  Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s wife, was …

Emma Coronel, El Chapo’s Wife, was Sentenced to 3 Years in Prison for Assisting Her Husband in His Criminal Enterprise. Rumors Say That the Government Reduced Her Sentence from 10 Years in Exchange for Her Cooperation. Read More »

Cigar

Etta Lopez Slapped a Police Officer to Go to Jail In Order to Quit Smoking

Addiction is a condition where a person is unable to stop using a certain substance or engaging in a behavior. In the case of cigarette addiction, your brain needs to adjust to the absence of nicotine. Nicotine is the addicting component of cigarettes that makes quitting so difficult. Cigarettes are made to deliver nicotine to …

Etta Lopez Slapped a Police Officer to Go to Jail In Order to Quit Smoking Read More »

Did Charles Manson Have A Cellular Phone in Prison?

Cellular phones smuggled into prisons are nuisances for law enforcers and prison management. This particular contraband has been so prevalent in prison systems that even the mass murderer had one under his mattress. The orchestrator of one of the most notorious killing rampage in US History, Charles Manson, had a cellular phone under his mattress. …

Did Charles Manson Have A Cellular Phone in Prison? Read More »

DMX avoided a maximum jail term for tax fraud when his lawyer played his song “Slippin'” for the judge in order to show X’s struggles and how bad his upbringing was.

DMX avoids maximum jail term for tax fraud after playing judge ‘Slippin’’ DMX has been sentenced for committing tax evasion to the tune of $1.7 million. Prosecutors had been pushing for the 47-year-old rapper, real name Earl Simmons, to be handed the maximum jail term of five years, but before sentencing, DMX convinced the judge …

DMX avoided a maximum jail term for tax fraud when his lawyer played his song “Slippin’” for the judge in order to show X’s struggles and how bad his upbringing was. Read More »

A US law firm set up honeypots on torrent-sharing site The Pirate Bay and then sued people who downloaded their torrents. The matter reached the FBI and the pirate site accepted to collaborate with the feds resulting in the crooked lawyers getting jail time.

Cooperative ‘Copyright Troll’ Lawyer Sentenced to Five Years in Prison John Steele, one of the attorneys behind the ‘copyright troll’ law firm Prenda, has been sentenced to five years in prison. The attorney was one of the masterminds behind the fraudulent scheme that extracted settlements from alleged pirates. Because of Steele’s cooperative stance, his sentence …

A US law firm set up honeypots on torrent-sharing site The Pirate Bay and then sued people who downloaded their torrents. The matter reached the FBI and the pirate site accepted to collaborate with the feds resulting in the crooked lawyers getting jail time. Read More »

Meet “The Whole Shabangs” potato chips, available almost exclusively from US Prison system commissaries. Ex-cons consider these chips to be the best chip out there, and a high-point of their incarceration. Many end up dismayed and disappointed at their lack of availability “on the outside”.

The Popular Potato Chip Brand You Can Only Find in Prison The Whole Shabangs are the most popular potato chip you’ve never heard of. Produced by the Keefe Group specifically for America’s prison inmates, the potato chips aren’t sold in stores—they’re sold in prison commissaries. But the potato chips, which blend barbecue, salt and vinegar, …

Meet “The Whole Shabangs” potato chips, available almost exclusively from US Prison system commissaries. Ex-cons consider these chips to be the best chip out there, and a high-point of their incarceration. Many end up dismayed and disappointed at their lack of availability “on the outside”. Read More »

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat.

The prison where murderers play for Manchester United 15 March, friendly Ward Two 1 – 1 Ward Seven A decade ago, Opio Moses was a lowly policeman out in the sticks of Eastern Uganda with a complicated love life. He had fallen for the wrong woman. One day, her uncle, who was politically connected, came …

A maximum-security prison in Uganda has a soccer league (run and played by prisoners), with an annual soccer tournament. The tournament is taken very seriously; they have a uniforms, referees, cleats, and a 30-page constitution. The winning team gets prizes such as soap, sugar, and a goat. Read More »