首页 » 辛普森

辛普森

“辛普森一家”(Simpsons)创作者马特·格罗尼格(Matt Groenig)的父母被命名为荷马·玛格(Homer&Marge)。 他还拥有名叫丽莎(Lisa),玛姬(Maggie)和帕蒂(Patty)的姐妹。

荷马·辛普森和家人背后的真实人物在电话的另一端,一个电话响了。 令人讨厌的“辛普森一家”的粉丝很容易发疯,想象一个笨拙的动画手机在橙色客厅沙发旁的桌子上摇曳。 期待玛格·辛普森(Marge Simpson)回答是疯狂的吗? …

“辛普森一家”(Simpsons)创作者马特·格罗尼格(Matt Groenig)的父母被命名为荷马·玛格(Homer&Marge)。 他还拥有名叫丽莎(Lisa),玛姬(Maggie)和帕蒂(Patty)的姐妹。 阅读更多»

在《辛普森一家》上录制嘉宾现场时,贾斯汀·汀布莱克(Justin Timberlake)在一行中说“ Word!”时表示质疑。 说感觉不真实。 出于恶作剧,工作人员随后编辑了他在制作中的对话,因此每一行都以他说“ Word!”结尾。

辛普森一家的写作团队是如何在贾斯汀·汀布莱克(Justin Timberlake)上获得“报仇”的? 这是一系列有关城市电视传奇故事的最新检验,这些传奇故事是真是假。 单击此处查看到目前为止精选的电视城市传奇档案。 电视城市传奇:The…的工作人员

在《辛普森一家》上录制嘉宾现场时,贾斯汀·汀布莱克(Justin Timberlake)在一行中说“ Word!”时表示质疑。 说感觉不真实。 出于恶作剧,工作人员随后编辑了他在制作中的对话,因此每一行都以他说“ Word!”结尾。 阅读更多»

辛普森一家的米尔豪斯以美国总统理查德·米尔豪斯·尼克松的名字命名。 这个名字是“马特·格罗宁(Matt Groening)为孩子想到的最不幸的名字”。 在该系列的后面,还透露了米尔豪斯的中间名是墨索里尼

米尔豪斯在《辛普森一家》上的创作背后的疯狂故事辛普森一家已经成为黄金时段电视节目的一部分,已有27年的历史,它为观众提供了所有小说中最大的角色合集之一,斯普林菲尔德的许多本地人与名著一样重要且令人难忘家庭。 带上Bart最好的朋友,穿上衣服……

辛普森一家的米尔豪斯以美国总统理查德·米尔豪斯·尼克松的名字命名。 这个名字是“马特·格罗宁(Matt Groening)为孩子想到的最不幸的名字”。 在该系列的后面,还透露了米尔豪斯的中间名是墨索里尼 阅读更多»

辛普森一家剧集《痒痒的土地》是为响应当时制定的新的严格审查制度而写的。 福克斯曾试图防止在节目中包含《痒》和《痒痒》卡通,促使作家们尽可能使这一集变得暴力。

痒痒和挠痒痒的土地本文是关于《辛普森一家》的一集。 有关辛普森一家的虚构主题公园,请参阅斯普林菲尔德(辛普森一家)§痒痒和沙哑的土地。 《痒痒的土地》是《辛普森一家》第六季的第四集。 它首先在美国的Fox网络上播出……

辛普森一家剧集《痒痒的土地》是为响应当时制定的新的严格审查制度而写的。 福克斯曾试图防止在节目中包含《痒》和《痒痒》卡通,促使作家们尽可能使这一集变得暴力。 阅读更多»

The Simpsons

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty.

The real people behind Homer Simpson and family On the other end of the line, a phone rings. It’s easy for a geeky fan of “The Simpsons” to get carried away, imagining a bulky animated handset jangling on a table next to an orange living-room couch. Is it crazy to expect Marge Simpson to answer? …

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty. Read More »

When recording a guest spot on The Simpsons, Justin Timberlake took issue with a line in which he said “Word!” saying it felt inauthentic. As a prank, the staff then edited his dialogue in production so every line ended with him saying “Word!”

How Did the Writing Staff of the Simpsons Get “Revenge” on Justin Timberlake? Here is the latest in a series of examinations into urban legends about TV and whether they are true or false. Click here to view an archive of the TV urban legends featured so far. TV URBAN LEGEND: The staff of The …

When recording a guest spot on The Simpsons, Justin Timberlake took issue with a line in which he said “Word!” saying it felt inauthentic. As a prank, the staff then edited his dialogue in production so every line ended with him saying “Word!” Read More »

Milhouse from the Simpsons was named after U.S president Richard Milhous Nixon. The name was the most “unfortunate name Matt Groening could think of for a child”. Later in the series, it was also revealed that Milhouse’s middle name was Mussolini

The Crazy Story Behind Milhouse’s Creation On The Simpsons Having been a part of primetime TV for 27 years, The Simpsons has given viewers one of the biggest character ensembles in all of fiction, and many of Springfield’s natives are just as important and memorable as the titular family. Take Bart’s best friend and put-upon …

Milhouse from the Simpsons was named after U.S president Richard Milhous Nixon. The name was the most “unfortunate name Matt Groening could think of for a child”. Later in the series, it was also revealed that Milhouse’s middle name was Mussolini Read More »

The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible.

Itchy & Scratchy Land This article is about the episode of The Simpsons. For the fictional theme park in The Simpsons, see Springfield (The Simpsons) § Itchy & Scratchy Land. “Itchy & Scratchy Land” is the fourth episode of The Simpsons’ sixth season. It first aired on the Fox network in the United States on …

The Simpsons episode “Itchy and Scratchy Land,” was written in response to new, stringent censorship laws that were being put in place at the time. Fox had tried to prevent the inclusion of Itchy and Scratchy cartoons in the show, prompting the writers to make the episode as violent as possible. Read More »