تري باركر

توسل تري باركر ، أحد مؤسسي ساوث بارك ، إلى المنتج التنفيذي لبرنامج عرضه ألا يبث حلقة واحدة من ساوث بارك لأنه كان يخشى أن تدمر ساوث بارك. كانت تلك الحلقة "Make Love، Not Warcraft" التي نالت استحسان النقاد وحصلت على جائزة Primetime Emmy Award.

توسل مبتكر الحلقة الكلاسيكية في South Park ، Trey Parker ، ألا يتم بثها ، فقد تعتقد أنه سيكون انفجارًا من الجدار إلى الجدار يخلق عرضًا مبهجًا بشكل فوضوية مثل South Park. حسنًا ، ستكون مخطئًا تمامًا. عرض The Feed على قناة SBS2 Australia وراء الكواليس في العرض ليكشف عن طريقة إنشاء المبدعين Matt Stone و Trey Parker ...

توسل تري باركر ، أحد مؤسسي ساوث بارك ، إلى المنتج التنفيذي لبرنامج عرضه ألا يبث حلقة واحدة من ساوث بارك لأنه كان يخشى أن تدمر ساوث بارك. كانت تلك الحلقة "Make Love، Not Warcraft" التي نالت استحسان النقاد وحصلت على جائزة Primetime Emmy Award. اقرأ المزيد »

لم يغادر إسحاق هايز (صوت الشيف) ساوث بارك طواعية. في عام 2006 ، أصيب بجلطة دماغية وفقد القدرة على الكلام واستقال شخص مشارك في السيانتولوجيا نيابة عنه.

هولي شيت ، "ساوث بارك" 20! تري باركر ، مات ستون على الرقابة ، توم كروز ودور السيانتولوجيا في إسحاق هايز ، ترك المطلعين من ناتاشا هينستريدج إلى طبق نورمان لير في عرض كوميدي سنترال المثير للجدل ، بما في ذلك حلقات محمد الخاضعة للرقابة الشديدة ، ورحلتها الحمضية في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار وكيفية الحصول على تصنيف R (تلميح:…

لم يغادر إسحاق هايز (صوت الشيف) ساوث بارك طواعية. في عام 2006 ، أصيب بجلطة دماغية وفقد القدرة على الكلام واستقال شخص مشارك في السيانتولوجيا نيابة عنه. اقرأ المزيد »

\ Trey Parker Archives - Fantastic Facts

Trey Parker

South Park co-creator Trey Parker begged his show’s executive producer not to air one South Park episode because he was afraid it would ruin South Park. That episode was “Make Love, Not Warcraft” which received critical acclaim and earned a Primetime Emmy Award.

The classic episode South Park’s creator Trey Parker begged not to be aired You’d think it’d be a wall-to-wall blast creating a show as anarchically gleeful as South Park. Well, you’d be entirely wrong. SBS2 Australia’s The Feed went behind the scenes on the show to reveal how creators Matt Stone and Trey Parker create …

South Park co-creator Trey Parker begged his show’s executive producer not to air one South Park episode because he was afraid it would ruin South Park. That episode was “Make Love, Not Warcraft” which received critical acclaim and earned a Primetime Emmy Award. Read More »

Isaac Hayes (voice of Chef) didn’t quit South Park willingly. In 2006, he had a stroke and lost the ability to speak and someone involved in Scientology quit on his behalf.

Holy Shit, ‘South Park’ Is 20! Trey Parker, Matt Stone on Censors, Tom Cruise and Scientology’s Role in Isaac Hayes Quitting Insiders from Natasha Henstridge to Norman Lear dish on the controversial Comedy Central show, including the heavily censored Muhammad episodes, their acid trip at the Oscars and how to get an R rating (hint: …

Isaac Hayes (voice of Chef) didn’t quit South Park willingly. In 2006, he had a stroke and lost the ability to speak and someone involved in Scientology quit on his behalf. Read More »