الرئيسية » تركي

تركي

في عام 2013 ، مرت فتاة بريطانية تبلغ من العمر 9 سنوات عبر الجمارك التركية بجواز سفر لعبة عليه دببة ذهبية على الجبهة حددت أنها وحيد القرن. سلمت والدتها بطريق الخطأ جواز السفر الذي صنعته الفتاة من أجل لعبتها يونيكورن ، وقبله مسؤول الجمارك وختمه

فتاة بريطانية تستخدم جواز سفر مزيف للعبة يونيكورن للعبور عبر الجمارك التركية: تقرير أصيب زوجان بالذهول بعد أن تمكنت ابنتهما البالغة من العمر تسع سنوات من المرور عبر ضباط الجمارك الأتراك - بجواز سفر يحددها على أنها يونيكورن. وعندما مرت العائلة عبر الجمارك في مطار أنطاليا لبدء إجازتها التي مدتها أسبوع، شعرت بالارتباك […]

في عام 2013 ، مرت فتاة بريطانية تبلغ من العمر 9 سنوات عبر الجمارك التركية بجواز سفر لعبة عليه دببة ذهبية على الجبهة حددت أنها وحيد القرن. سلمت والدتها بطريق الخطأ جواز السفر الذي صنعته الفتاة من أجل لعبتها يونيكورن ، وقبله مسؤول الجمارك وختمه اقرأ المزيد »

شاورما مقابل دونر كباب مقابل جيروس

جيرو ، دونر ، شاورما: ما الفرق؟

إذا كنت من محبي مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط، فمن المحتمل أنك قمت بتجربة أحد هذه الأطباق. القاسم المشترك بين الأطباق الثلاثة هو كيفية طهي البروتين الرئيسي، حيث تستخدم جميعها مشواة رأسية لتحميص اللحم ببطء. تكمن بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية في نوع اللحم وكيف هو

جيرو ، دونر ، شاورما: ما الفرق؟ اقرأ المزيد »

Turkish

In 2013, a 9 year-old British girl passed through Turkish customs with a toy passport with gold teddy bears on the front that identified her as a unicorn. Her mother accidentally handed over the passport that the girl had made for her toy unicorn, and the customs offіcer accepted and stamped it

U.K. girl uses her toy unicorn’s fake passport to get through Turkish customs: report A couple were left stunned after their nine-year-old daughter managed to pass through Turkish customs officers – with a passport identifying her as a UNICORN. And when the family passed through customs at Antalya airport to start their one-week holiday, flustered …

In 2013, a 9 year-old British girl passed through Turkish customs with a toy passport with gold teddy bears on the front that identified her as a unicorn. Her mother accidentally handed over the passport that the girl had made for her toy unicorn, and the customs offіcer accepted and stamped it Read More »

Gyro, Döner, Shawarma: What’s The Difference?

If you have been a fan of mediterranean cuisine you have probably tried one of these. The common denominator of all three dishes is how the main protein is cooked – they all use a vertical rotisserie to slow-roast the meat. Some of the main differences lie in the type of meat, how it is …

Gyro, Döner, Shawarma: What’s The Difference? Read More »