钢铁侠(2008)没有剧本。 “他们没有剧本,伙计。 他们有一个轮廓。” 杰夫·布里奇斯(Jeff Bridges)将即兴制作的第一部MCU电影描述为“受到电影导演(Jon Favreau)和明星的即兴表演的保存”。 (小罗伯特·唐尼)”

杰夫·布里奇斯(Jeff Bridges)承认《钢铁侠》电影没有剧本

杰夫·布里奇斯(Jeff Bridges)说,钢铁侠(Iron Man)看起来像新鲜的电力装甲一样精致,但电影实际上根本没有剧本。 混乱使他惊恐万状,直到他决定将其视为一部耗资200亿美元的学生电影。

在接受InContention采访时,布里奇斯(Bridges)解释说,漫威超级英雄电影已投入生产以定下发行日期,导演和明星在拍摄过程中制作了场景:

“他们没有剧本,伙计。 他们有一个轮廓。 我们每天都会出现在大型场景中,我们不知道该说些什么。 我们将不得不进入预告片并在这个场景上工作,并打电话给作家,“您有什么想法吗?” 同时,工作人员在舞台上tap脚,等待我们合作。 继续阅读

来源: https://io9.gizmodo.com/jeff-bridges-admits-iron-man-movie-had-no-script-5417310

Iron Man (2008) had no script. “They had no script, man. They had an outline.” Jeff Bridges described the improvised production of the first MCU film as being “saved by the improv prowess of the film’s director (Jon Favreau) and star. (Robert Downey Jr.)”

Jeff Bridges Admits Iron Man Movie Had No Script

Iron Man may have seemed as polished as fresh power-armor, but the movie actually had no screenplay at all, says Jeff Bridges. The chaos freaked him out, until he decided to think of it as a $200 million student film.

In an interview with InContention, Bridges explained that the Marvel superhero movie rushed into production to make its release date, with the director and star making up scenes as they went along:

“They had no script, man. They had an outline. We would show up for big scenes every day and we wouldn’t know what we were going to say. We would have to go into our trailer and work on this scene and call up writers on the phone, ‘You got any ideas?’ Meanwhile the crew is tapping their foot on the stage waiting for us to co… Continue Reading
Source: https://io9.gizmodo.com/jeff-bridges-admits-iron-man-movie-had-no-script-5417310