في إحدى حلقات عائلة سمبسون التي تم بثها في عام 2003 ، أعطى هوميروس عنوان بريده الإلكتروني ChunkyLover53@aol.com. اشترك كاتب الحلقة ، مات سلمان ، في عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لـ ChunkyLover53 مسبقًا ، وخلال دقائق من بث العرض ، وجد صندوق الوارد الخاص به معبأًا بحد أقصى 999 رسالة.

53- الدفاع عن النفس

هذا الأسبوع ، اشتعلت الإنترنت بقصص مثل هذه على CNET.

حسنًا ، ليست مشتعلة. لكن مجموعة من المقالات. ها هي الصفقة. في إحدى حلقات عائلة سمبسون التي كتبتها ، بعنوان "الأب الذي كان يعرف القليل جدًا" ، كانت هناك مزحة حيث أعطى هومر عنوان بريده الإلكتروني على النحو التالي: ChunkyLover53@aol.com. ها ها. يعتبر هوميروس نفسه سمينًا ومثيرًا. ها ها ها ها.

قبل بث العرض في عام 2003 ، اشتركت في عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ChunkyLover53 على حسابي الشخصي على AOL. كان التفكير هو أنه إذا أراد أي شخص إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى هوميروس ، فسيكون من الممتع الرد. في غضون دقائق من البث الأول للمسلسل ، تم تعبئة صندوق الوارد الخاص بـ ChunkyLover53 إلى حد 999 رسالة. وجه الفتاة. انتهى المرح.

كانت العديد من الرسائل الموجهة إلى هوميروس بسيطة ، "من هذا؟" أو "هل أنت ... مواصلة القراءة


المصدر http://techland.time.com/2008/07/16/defending_chunkylover53/

In an episode of the Simpsons that aired in 2003, Homer gave his email address as ChunkyLover53@aol.com. The episode’s writer, Matt Selman, signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address beforehand and within minutes of the show’s airing found his inbox packed to its 999-message limit.

Defending ChunkyLover53

This week, the internet has been ablaze with stories like this one on CNET.

Okay, not ablaze. But a bunch of articles. Here’s the deal. A Simpsons episode I wrote, called “The Dad Who Knew Too Little,” had a joke in it where Homer gave his email address as: ChunkyLover53@aol.com. Ha ha. Homer thinks of himself as fat and sexy. Ha ha ha.

Before the show aired in 2003, I signed up for the ChunkyLover53 email address on my personal AOL account. The thinking was that if anyone wanted to write an email to Homer, it would be fun to answer back. Within minutes of the show’s first airing, ChunkyLover53’s inbox was packed to its 999-message limit. Oops. Fun over.

Many of the messages to Homer were of the simple, “Who is this?” or “Are U … Continue Reading


Source: http://techland.time.com/2008/07/16/defending_chunkylover53/