艾萨克·海斯(Isaac Hayes)(厨师的声音)并没有自愿离开南方公园。 2006年,他得了中风,失去了说话的能力,一个参与科学论的人代表他辞职了。

天哪,“南方公园”才20岁! Trey Parker,Matt Stone关于审查,Tom Cruise和Scientology在Isaac Hayes退出中的作用

从纳塔莎·亨斯特里奇(Natasha Henstridge)到诺曼·里尔(Norman Lear)的内部人士,在颇受争议的喜剧中心节目中,包括受到严厉审查的穆罕默德剧集,他们在奥斯卡颁奖典礼上的艰难经历以及如何获得R评级(提示:仅一项边缘工作)。

早在1992年,科罗拉多大学的两名同学拿起一叠建筑纸,一些剪刀和一台8mm的旧相机,然后将五分钟的定格动画电影粘贴在一起,这将启动一个卡通帝国。 即使按照马特·斯通(Matt Stone)和特雷·帕克(Trey Parker)宽大的标准,第一部电影中的动画还是原始的,但是南帕克(South Park)的轮廓都在那里:一群投掷F炸弹的学年生把一个恶魔般的雪人带到生活中并向耶稣求婚。帮助(“哦,我的天哪,冰霜杀死了肯尼!”)。

在…… 继续阅读(20分钟阅读)

关于“艾萨克·海斯(Isaac Hayes,厨师的声音)”的11个想法并没有轻易退出南方公园。 2006年,他得了中风,失去了说话的能力,一个参与科学论的人代表他辞职了。”

  1. ThatOtherGuy80

    从文章:

    > **海斯三世(Hayes III)**艾萨克·海斯(Isaac Hayes)没有退出南方公园; 有人为他退出了“南方公园”。 发生的事情是,我父亲在2006年XNUMX月中风了,失去了说话的能力。 他确实没有那么多的理解力,他不得不重新学习弹钢琴和许多其他事物。 他无法根据自己的见识辞职。 当时,我父亲周围的每个人都参与了科学论-他的助手是核心人群。 因此有人以艾萨克·海斯(Isaac Hayes)的名义离开了南方公园。 我们不知道是谁。

    坦白地说,这使[此场景更加真实。](https://youtu.be/vVdwTD6s60I)

  2. dormmamu616

    孩子们试图在超级冒险俱乐部中拯救厨师的方式是Trey和Matt的感受。 他们俩都试图把他拉出来,但他们去找厨师。

    那是他们带着水獭,被困在壁橱里的汤姆·克鲁斯(Tom Cruise)努力追求科学论的时候。

    编辑。

  3. 大黄

    我曾经是一名科学学家,我可以告诉你,艾萨克·海斯(Isaac Hayes)的科学主义CD是其中最疯狂的内容。 想象一下厨师在唱这些关于拯救宇宙的虚假的鼓舞人心的歌曲,那真是太棒了。

  4. 时装

    这是一些科学论的废话。 我们年长的粉丝知道这是因为教堂告诉他一些关于废除“宗教”事件的胡说,并且在他与垫子和灰色之间造成了不良的血液。 因此,有关5he超级冒险俱乐部的一集。

  5. 显然是石头

    这个故事总是在变化。

  6. 三维地震

    这绝对不是我记得这种情况的方式。 我记得他之所以辞职是因为他们取笑了科学论,或者有计划要插曲。

  7. 面条汤

    他失去了说话的能力还是沉默了?

  8. 威士忌酒腿

    听起来像科学教派在我身边乱作一团。

  9. 格拉西

    他中风的原因是因为科学家们不相信他服用任何种类的药物,他们不允许他为他服药

发表评论

Isaac Hayes (voice of Chef) didn’t quit South Park willingly. In 2006, he had a stroke and lost the ability to speak and someone involved in Scientology quit on his behalf.

Holy Shit, ‘South Park’ Is 20! Trey Parker, Matt Stone on Censors, Tom Cruise and Scientology’s Role in Isaac Hayes Quitting

Insiders from Natasha Henstridge to Norman Lear dish on the controversial Comedy Central show, including the heavily censored Muhammad episodes, their acid trip at the Oscars and how to get an R rating (hint: just one rim job).

Back in 1992, two classmates at the University of Colorado took a stack of construction paper, some scissors and an old 8mm camera and pasted together a five-minute stop-motion movie that would launch a cartoon empire. The animation in that first film was primitive, even by Matt Stone and Trey Parker’s lenient standards, but the contours of South Park were all there: A bunch of F-bomb-dropping grade-schoolers bring a demonic snowman to life and ask Jesus for help (“Oh my God, Frosty killed Kenny!”).

In the ye… Continue Reading (20 minute read)

11 thoughts on “Isaac Hayes (voice of Chef) didn’t quit South Park willingly. In 2006, he had a stroke and lost the ability to speak and someone involved in Scientology quit on his behalf.”

  1. ThatOtherGuy80

    From the article:

    > **Hayes III** Isaac Hayes did not quit South Park; someone quit _South Park_ for him. What happened was that in January 2006 my dad had a stroke and lost the ability to speak. He really didn’t have that much comprehension, and he had to relearn to play the piano and a lot of different things. He was in no position to resign under his own knowledge. At the time, everybody around my father was involved in Scientology — his assistants, the core group of people. So someone quit South Park on Isaac Hayes’ behalf. We don’t know who.

    Honestly reading that makes [this scene a lot more real.](https://youtu.be/vVdwTD6s60I)

  2. dormmamu616

    The way the kids tried to save chef in the super adventure club episode was how Trey and Matt felt. They both tried to pull him out of it but they got to chef.

    That’s when they went after scientology hard with the sea otters, tom cruise trapped in a closet, and more.

    Edited.

  3. KnownRhubarb

    I used to be a Scientologist, and I can tell you that Isaac Hayes’ Scientology CD is some of the wildest shit. Imagine Chef singing these unhinged faux inspirational songs about saving the universe, it’s fantastic.

  4. fistycouture

    This is some scientology propaganda bullshit. Us older fans know it’s because the church told him some bullshit about the episode of out their “religion” and created bad blood between him and mat and trey. Hence the episode about 5he super adventure club.

  5. ApparentlyStoned

    This story is always changing.

  6. DimensionalQuake

    That is absolutely not the way I remember this happening. I recall he quit because they made fun of scientology, or had plans to in an episode.

  7. noodlesvonsoup

    Did he lose the ability to talk or was he silenced?

  8. lionsdude54

    I don’t think this is true.

  9. Whiskey-Leg

    Sounds like Scientology astro-turfing to me.

  10. glasii

    The reason he had a stroke is because the scientologists wouldn’t allow him to take medication for his blood pressure as they don’t believe in taking medication of any kind

Leave a Comment