Zoe Saldana هو الشخص الوحيد الذي ظهر في فيلمين يحقق 2 مليار دولار أو أكثر في شباك التذاكر.

Zoe Saldana-Perego (ولدت Zoe Yadira Saldaña Nazario ؛ [1] 19 يونيو 1978 [2]) ممثلة وراقصة أمريكية.

بعد أدائها مع مجموعة الوجوه المسرحية ، ظهرت سالدانا على الشاشة لأول مرة في حلقة 1999 من القانون والنظام.

بدأت مهنة سالدانا السينمائية بعد ذلك بعام مع سنتر ستيج (2000) ، حيث لعبت دور راقصة باليه تكافح.

جاءت انطلاقة Saldana في عام 2009 مع ظهورها الأول من عدة مرات مثل Nyota Uhura في سلسلة أفلام Star Trek وظهورها الأول كـ Neytiri في سلسلة أفلام Avatar.

ولدت سالدانا في باسايك ، نيو جيرسي. [3] [4] والدها ، Aridio Saldaña ، [5] كان من الدومينيكان ، بينما والدتها ، Asalia Nazario ، من بورتوريكو. تم تعميدها Zoe Yadira Saldaña Nazario ، مما يعكس ألقاب والديها. [6] سالدانا لها أيضا جذور لبنانية وهايتي. [7] [8] فيما يتعلق بهويتها العرقية ، صرحت سالدانا ، "لا توجد طريقة واحدة لتكون أسود.

اكتشفت سالدانا شغفها للرقص في جمهورية الدومينيكان ، وسجلت في أكاديمية ECOS Espacio de Danza ؛ درست أشكال مختلفة من الرقص ، [3] [2] [11] [12] لكنها تصف الباليه بأنه شغفها الأول. [2] [13] أخبرت فانيتي فير أنها تركت الباليه لأنها لم يكن لديها "أقدام" ولديها الكثير من الفخر والطموح لتكون مجرد فرقة رقص الباليه. [13] عادت الأسرة إلى نيويورك بعد سنتها الثانية في المدرسة الثانوية. في عام 13 ، بدأت في الأداء مع فرقة "وجوه" المسرحية في بروكلين ، [1995] والتي قدمت مسرحيات موجهة نحو تقديم رسائل إيجابية للمراهقين عبر موضوعات تتعامل مع قضايا مثل تعاطي المخدرات والنشاط الجنسي للمراهقين.

ساعدها تدريبها السابق في الرقص ، وتجربتها في التمثيل ، في الحصول على أول دور لها في الفيلم ، حيث لعبت دور طالبة الباليه الموهوبة والمتشددة إيفا رودريغيز في سنتر ستيج (2000). [3] [11]

سالدانا في حفل توزيع جوائز الاختراق السنوي لمجلة هوليوود لايف في عام 2007

كانت سالدانا لا تزال عضوًا في وجوه عندما اكتسبت شهرة في حلقة من القانون والنظام (بعنوان "ملجأ ، الجزء 2") والتي تم بثها لأول مرة في عام 1999. [15] كان أول دور سينمائي لسالدانا في Center Stage (2000) ، من إخراج نيكولاس هيتنر ، حول مجموعة من الراقصين الشباب من خلفيات مختلفة الذين التحقوا بأكاديمية الباليه الأمريكية الخيالية في مدينة نيويورك.

قوبل الفيلم بتعليقات سلبية من النقاد ، لكنه أصبح إلى حد ما نجاحًا في شباك التذاكر. [16] [17] في نفس العام ، لعب سالدانا دور البطولة في الدراما الكوميدية دراملاين (2002) ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نيك كانون ، والتي قوبلت بتعليقات إيجابية بشكل عام.

حول سبب عدم ظهورها في أي أفلام أخرى في الامتياز ، كشفت سالدانا أنها كادت أن تتوقف عن التمثيل بعد "معاملة غير محترمة" في مجموعة الفيلم. ثم ظهرت في The Terminal بدور Dolores Torres ، ضابط الهجرة ومروحة Star Trek ، وهو الدور الذي من شأنه أن يساعد Saldana لاحقًا عندما جاءت لتظهر في Star Trek reboot (18). في عام 2009 ، ظهرت أيضًا في Haven و Temptation ، وكلاهما حقق القليل من النجاح في شباك التذاكر.

في عام 2005 ، ظهر سالدانا في فيلم Constellation ، و Guess Who مع Ashton Kutcher ، و Dirty Deeds.

ثم لعبت دور البطولة في الدراما الكوميدية الرومانسية Premium (2006) و After Sex (2007). في نفس العام ، قام سالدانا ببطولة فيلم Blackout ، وهو فيلم تلفزيوني تم تعيينه في مدينة نيويورك خلال Northeast Blackout لعام 20.

عرض الفيلم لأول مرة في عام 2007 مهرجان زيورخ السينمائي [21] وظهر لأول مرة في BET في عام 2008. [22] لعبت سالدانا أيضًا دورًا صغيرًا مثل أنجي جونز في فيلم الإثارة Vantage Point (2008).

ظهرت سالدانا في دورين في عام 2009 ، وكلاهما عمل على رفع ملفها الشخصي بشكل كبير. [11] لعبت دور نيوتا أوورا في ستار تريك. مخرج الفيلم J.

طلب J. Abrams من Saldana أن تلعب الدور لأنه شاهد وأحب عملها السابق.

لم تشاهد سالدانا المسلسل الأصلي مطلقًا ، على الرغم من أنها لعبت دور Trekkie في المحطة الطرفية (2004) ، لكنها وافقت على لعب الدور بعد أن أثنى عليها أبرامز.

قابلت نيشيل نيكولز ، التي شرحت لها كيف خلقت خلفية أوورا وسمت الشخصية. كانت والدة سالدانا من مشجعي ستار تريك وأرسلت لها رسائل البريد الصوتي أثناء التصوير ، لتقديم المشورة بشأن الدور. [25] علمها ستيفن سبيلبرغ تحية فولكان قبل خمس سنوات عندما أخرجها في المحطة. ستار تريك (26) كان نجاحًا في شباك التذاكر حيث بلغ 19 مليون دولار.

ثاني أفلام سالدانا البارزة في عام 2009 كان أفاتار جيمس كاميرون ، حيث لعبت دور الصياد الفضائي نيتيري.

كما أصبح أول فيلم يحقق أكثر من 2 مليار دولار في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم ترشيح الفيلم لعشر جوائز ساتورن وفاز بالعشرة جميعها في حفل توزيع جوائز ساتورن السادس والثلاثين.

كان فوز Saldana's Saturn Award لأفضل ممثلة يمثل حدثًا نادرًا بالنسبة لشخصية CG.

سالدانا في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار الثاني والثمانين (82)

في عام 2010 ، غنت سالدانا في فيلم The Losers بدور عائشة الفاضل ، وهي امرأة بوليفية من مواطنيها.

ظهر إعلانها التلفزيوني عن خط "Envy" الخاص بكالفن كلاين لأول مرة في عام 2010. [33] في عام 2011 ، لعبت سالدانا دور البطولة في الكوميديا ​​الرومانسية The Heart Specialist ولعبت Cataleya Restrepo ، قاتل محترف ، في دراما الجريمة Colombiana.

بينما قوبل الفيلم الأخير بتعليقات سلبية من النقاد ، تم الإشادة بأداء سالدانا.

في عام 2013 ، أعادت Saldana تمثيل دورها في دور Uhura في Star Trek Into Darkness ، تتمة لإعادة تشغيل Star Trek.

مثل الفيلم السابق ، كان نجاحًا في شباك التذاكر أنهى مسيرته المسرحية في أمريكا الشمالية بإجمالي شباك التذاكر 228,778,661،11،2013 دولارًا ، مما جعله يحتل المرتبة الحادية عشرة في الفيلم الأكثر ربحًا لعام 37. [467,365,246] حصل أيضًا على 14 دولارًا أمريكيًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما جعله يحتل المرتبة 2013 لعام 38 وجعله الفيلم الأكثر ربحًا من الامتياز. كما أعربت سالدانا عن شخصيتها في إصدار 2013 من لعبة فيديو ستار تريك.

في عام 2014 ، لعبت سالدانا دور جامورا في الفيلم الناجح حراس المجرة. [39] [40] قالت سالدانا إنها أصبحت Gamora من خلال المكياج بدلاً من الصور التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الكمبيوتر (CGI) أو التقاط الأداء. أصبح الفيلم ثالث أعلى الأفلام ربحًا في عالم Marvel السينمائي ، خلف The Avengers and Iron Man 41. [3] كان ثالث أعلى فيلم في عام 42 ربحًا (خلف Transformers: Age of Extinction and The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies ، وفيلم الأبطال الخارقين الأعلى ربحًا لعام 2014. [2014] [42]

قوبل الفيلم بتعليقات إيجابية وتم ترشيح سالدانا للعديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك جائزة فيلم اختيار النقاد لأفضل ممثلة في فيلم أكشن وممثلة أفلام الحركة المفضلة في حفل توزيع جوائز اختيار الجمهور وأفضل تحول على الشاشة في حفل توزيع جوائز MTV للأفلام. 44] [45]

شاركت سالدانا أيضًا في إنتاج العرض المكون من أربع ساعات والمكون من جزأين. [46] في عام 2014 ، تم تكريم Saldana من قبل مجلة Elle خلال حفل توزيع جوائز Women in Hollywood ، حيث تم تكريم النساء لإنجازاتهن البارزة في مجال الأفلام ، والتي تغطي جميع جوانب صناعة الأفلام السينمائية ، بما في ذلك التمثيل والإخراج والإنتاج. [47]

لعبت سالدانا دور البطولة في فيلم Nina ، وهو فيلم سيرة ذاتية غير مصرح به عن موسيقي الجاز نينا سيمون ، والذي صدر في عام 2016.

انتقدت عائلة سيمون قرار تعيينها في هذا الدور. [48] في عام 2016 أيضًا ، شاركت في تأليف فيلم الخيال العلمي Star Trek Beyond ، الذي تم إصداره في يوليو ، وفي دراما الجريمة Live by Night للمخرج Ben Affleck ، والذي تم إصداره في ديسمبر. [49]

عاد Saldana في دور Gamora في حراس المجرة ، Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017) ، والذي صدر في مايو. [50] أعادت تمثيل الدور مرة أخرى في تكملة Avengers: Infinity War (2018) ، وفي Avengers: Endgame ، والتي من المقرر إصدارها في عام 2019.

أيضًا في عام 2017 ، لعبت سالدانا دور السيدة مولي في فيلم I Kill Giants ، وهو مقتبس من Anders Walter لرواية Joe Kelly الرسومية I Kill Giants.

بدأ إطلاق النار في أيرلندا في سبتمبر 2016. [51] في ذلك العام أيضًا ، ظهرت في My Little Pony: The Movie ، حيث أدت صوت الببغاء القراصنة الكابتن سيلينو.

سالدانا في حفل توزيع جوائز ألما 2014 ، بينما كانت حاملاً بتوأم

في مارس 2013 ، بدأت سالدانا بمواعدة الفنان الإيطالي ماركو بيريجو.

تزوجا سرا في يونيو 2013 في لندن. [54] [55] في يوليو 2015 ، كشفت سالدانا أنه في عكس التقاليد ، اعتمدت بيريجو لقبها عند الزواج. [56] [57] بعد ذلك ، أصبحت زوي زوي سالدانا-بيريجو وأصبح ماركو ماركو بيريجو-سالدانا.

سيكون أطفالهم بيريجو سالدانا. سالدانا وبيريجو لديهما ثلاثة أبناء معًا ، ولد توأمان في نوفمبر 58 [2014] والثالث من مواليد فبراير 59. [2017] [60] صرحت سالدانا أن أطفالها سيكونون ثنائيي اللغة حيث تخطط هي وزوجها للتحدث باللغتين الإسبانية والإنجليزية من حولهم. [61]

في يوليو 2016 ، خلال مقابلة مع Net-a-Porter The Edit ، كشفت سالدانا أنها مصابة بالتهاب الغدة الدرقية في هاشيموتو ، وهو مرض مناعي ذاتي ، مع والدتها وأخواتها.

الحلقة: "زوي سالدانا ترتدي بلوزة ونظارات تان"

فيلم [تحرير]

سالدانا مع جائزة ألما لعام 2012

الجوائز والترشيحات [عدل]

تي جوائز الفيلم

فيلم الاختيار: انثى Breakout Star

ممثلة في فيلم

أفضل ممثلة فيلم: أكشن

الممثلة المفضلة في فيلم Breakout

الفيلم المفضل الممثلة

تي جوائز الفيلم

أفضل ممثلة سينمائية: خيال علمي

أفضل ممثلة فيلم: أكشن

أفضل ممثلة فيلم: كوميديا

ممثلة الفيلم المفضل - الدراما / المغامرة

أفضل ممثلة فيلم: أكشن

الفيلم المفضل ممثلة الدراما / المغامرة

اختيار نجمة الفيلم الصيفية: أنثى

ممثلة فيلم العمل المفضل

اختيار الممثلة السينمائية: AnTEENcipated

ممثلة فيلم العمل المفضل

أفضل ممثلة سينمائية: خيال علمي

أفضل ممثلة فيلم: أكشن

[عدل]

زوي سالدانا

زوي سالدانا على شجونه

زوي سالدانا في ال TCM Movie Database

زوي سالدانا في أول موفي

زوي سالدانا ، في أفلام المستقبل

"زوي سالدانا تتألق على غلاف ESSENCE لشهر أبريل".

"Zoë Saldana: العضو الأكثر أناقة في Glam New Guard".


المصدر زوي سالدانا

Zoe Saldana is the only person to appear in 2 movies making $2 billion or more in the box office.

Zoe Saldana-Perego (born Zoe Yadira Saldaña Nazario;[1] 19 June 1978[2]) is an American actress and dancer.

Following her performances with the theater group Faces, Saldana made her screen debut in a 1999 episode of Law & Order.

Saldana’s film career began a year later with Center Stage (2000), where she played a struggling ballet dancer.

Saldana’s breakthrough came in 2009 with her first of multiple appearances as Nyota Uhura in the Star Trek film series and her first appearance as Neytiri in the Avatar film series.

Saldana was born in Passaic, New Jersey.[3][4] Her father, Aridio Saldaña,[5] was Dominican, while her mother, Asalia Nazario, is Puerto Rican.[6] She was christened Zoe Yadira Saldaña Nazario, reflecting both her parents’ surnames.[7] Saldana also has Lebanese and Haitian roots.[8][9] With regard to her racial identity, Saldana stated, “There’s no one way to be black.

Saldana discovered her love of dance in the Dominican Republic and enrolled in the ECOS Espacio de Danza Academy; she studied various forms of dance,[3][2][11][12] but describes ballet as her first passion.[2][13] She told Vanity Fair that she quit ballet because she did not “have the feet” and had too much pride and ambition to just be in the corps de ballet.[13] The family returned to New York after her sophomore year in high school.[13] In 1995, she began performing with the Faces theater group in Brooklyn,[14] which put on plays geared toward providing positive messages for teens via themes dealing with issues such as substance abuse and adolescent sexuality.

Her previous dance training, and her acting experience, helped her land her first film role, playing talented and headstrong ballet student Eva Rodriguez in Center Stage (2000).[3][11]

Saldana at Hollywood Life Magazine’s Annual Breakthrough Awards in 2007

Saldana was still a member of Faces when she gained exposure in an episode of Law & Order (titled “Refuge, Part 2”) which first aired in 1999.[15] Saldana’s first film role was in Center Stage (2000), directed by Nicholas Hytner, about a group of young dancers from various backgrounds who enroll at the fictitious American Ballet Academy in New York City.

The film was met with negative reviews from critics, but became somewhat of a box office success.[16][17] The same year, Saldana starred in the comedy-drama Drumline (2002), alongside Nick Cannon, which was met with generally favorable reviews.

As to why she never appeared in any further films in the franchise, Saldana revealed that she almost quit acting following “disrespectful treatment” on set of the film.[18] She then appeared in The Terminal as Dolores Torres, an immigration officer and Star Trek fan, a role that would later help Saldana when she came to appear in the Star Trek reboot (2009).[19] In 2004, she also made appearances in Haven and Temptation, both of which had little to no box office success.

In 2005, Saldana appeared in Constellation, Guess Who with Ashton Kutcher, and Dirty Deeds.

She then starred in the romantic comedy-dramas Premium (2006) and After Sex (2007).[20] The same year, Saldana starred in Blackout, a television film set in New York City during the Northeast Blackout of 2003.

The film premiered at the 2007 Zurich Film Festival[21] and debuted on BET in 2008.[22] Saldana also had a small role as Angie Jones in the action thriller Vantage Point (2008).[23]

Saldana appeared in two roles in 2009, which both went on to raise her profile considerably.[11] She played Nyota Uhura in Star Trek.[24] The film’s director J.

J. Abrams asked Saldana to play the role because he had seen and liked her previous work.

Saldana had never seen the original series, though she had played a Trekkie in The Terminal (2004), but agreed to play the role after Abrams complimented her.

She met with Nichelle Nichols, who explained to her how she had created Uhura’s background and named the character.[25] Saldana’s mother was a Star Trek fan and sent her voicemails during filming, giving advice on the role.[26] Steven Spielberg taught her the Vulcan salute five years earlier when he directed her in The Terminal.[19] Star Trek (2009) was a box office success grossing $385.7 million.[27]

Saldana’s second high-profile film in 2009 was James Cameron’s Avatar, in which she played the alien hunter Neytiri.

It also became the first film to gross more than $2 billion worldwide.[30] The film was nominated for ten Saturn Awards and won all ten at the 36th Saturn Awards ceremony.

Saldana’s Saturn Award for Best Actress win marked a rare occurrence for an all-CG character.[31]

Saldana at the 82nd Academy Awards (2010)

In 2010, Saldana performed in The Losers as Aisha al-Fadhil, a native Bolivian woman.

Her television ad for Calvin Klein’s “Envy” line also debuted in 2010.[33] In 2011, Saldana starred in the romantic comedy The Heart Specialist and played Cataleya Restrepo, a professional assassin, in the crime drama Colombiana.

While the latter film was met with negative reviews from critics, Saldana’s performance was praised.[34]

In 2013, Saldana reprised her role as Uhura in Star Trek Into Darkness, the sequel to the Star Trek reboot.

Like the previous film, it was a box office success ending its North American theatrical run with a box office total of $228,778,661, placing it as the 11th highest-grossing film for 2013.[37] It also earned $467,365,246 worldwide, ranking it in 14th place for 2013 and making it the highest-grossing film of the franchise.[38] Saldana also voiced her character in the 2013 release of the Star Trek video game.

In 2014, Saldana played Gamora in the hit film Guardians of the Galaxy.[39][40] Saldana said that she became Gamora through make-up rather than computer generated imagery (CGI) or performance capture.[41] The film became the third highest-grossing film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, behind The Avengers and Iron Man 3.[42] It was the third highest-grossing 2014 film (behind Transformers: Age of Extinction and The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, and the highest-grossing superhero film of 2014.[42][43]

The film was met with positive reviews and Saldana was nominated for numerous awards including Critics’ Choice Movie Award for Best Actress in an Action Movie, Favorite Action Movie Actress at the People’s Choice Awards and Best On-Screen Transformation at the MTV Movie Awards.[44][45]

Saldana also co-produced the four-hour, two-part show.[46] In 2014, Saldana was recognized by Elle magazine during The Women in Hollywood Awards, honoring women for their outstanding achievements in film, spanning all aspects of the motion picture industry, including acting, directing, and producing.[47]

Saldana starred in Nina, an unauthorized biopic about the jazz musician Nina Simone, which was released in 2016.

Simone’s family has been critical of the decision to cast her in the role.[48] Also in 2016, she co-starred in the science-fiction sequel Star Trek Beyond, which was released in July, and Ben Affleck’s crime drama Live by Night, which was released in December.[49]

Saldana returned as Gamora in the Guardians of the Galaxy sequel, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017), which was released in May.[50] She again reprised the role in the sequel Avengers: Infinity War (2018), and in Avengers: Endgame, which is scheduled to be released in 2019.

Also in 2017, Saldana played Mrs. Mollé in I Kill Giants, Anders Walter’s adaptation of Joe Kelly’s graphic novel I Kill Giants.

Shooting commenced in Ireland in September 2016.[51] Also that year, she appeared in My Little Pony: The Movie, where she performed the voice of pirate parrot Captain Celaeno.

Saldana at the 2014 Alma Awards, while she was pregnant with twins

In March 2013, Saldana began dating Italian artist Marco Perego.

They secretly married in June 2013 in London.[54][55] In July 2015, Saldana revealed that, in a reversal of tradition, Perego adopted her surname upon marriage.[56][57] Thereafter, Zoe became Zoe Saldana-Perego and Marco became Marco Perego-Saldana.

Their children would be Perego-Saldana.[58] Saldana and Perego have three sons together, twins born in November 2014[59] and the third born in February 2017.[60][61] Saldana stated that her children will be bilingual as she and her husband plan to speak both Spanish and English around them.[62]

In July 2016, during an interview with Net-a-Porter’s The Edit, Saldana revealed that she has Hashimoto’s thyroiditis, an autoimmune disease, along with her mother and sisters.

Episode: “Zoe Saldana Wears A Tan Blouse & Glasses”

Film[edit]

Saldana with her 2012 Alma Award

Awards and nominations[edit]

MTV Movie Awards

Choice Movie: Female Breakout Star

Actress in Film

Choice Movie Actress: Action

Favorite Breakout Movie Actress

Favorite Movie Actress

MTV Movie Awards

Choice Movie Actress: Sci-Fi

Choice Movie Actress: Action

Choice Movie Actress: Comedy

Favorite Movie Actress – Drama/Adventure

Choice Movie Actress: Action

Favorite Movie Actress Drama/Adventure

Choice Summer Movie Star: Female

Favorite Action Movie Actress

Choice Movie Actress: AnTEENcipated

Favorite Action Movie Actress

Choice Movie Actress: Sci-Fi

Choice Movie Actress: Action

[edit]

Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana on IMDb

Zoe Saldana at the TCM Movie Database

Zoe Saldana at AllMovie

Zoe Saldana, at Future Movies

“Zoe Saldana Shines on ESSENCE’s April Cover”.

“Zoë Saldana: The Most Elegant Member of the Glam New Guard”.


Source: Zoe Saldana

Advertisement