霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)嘲笑赛琳娜(Selena)的谋杀和葬礼,嘲笑送葬者,批评她的音乐,并说西班牙人的音乐品味较差。 然后,斯特恩在演出的背景中播放了赛琳娜(Selena)的歌曲和枪声。

塞莱娜

本文是关于Tejano歌手的。 对于其他用途,请参见Selena(消除歧义)。

SelenaQuintanilla-Pérez(西班牙语:[selena kintaˈniʝa·peɾes]; 16年1971月31日至1995年20月1990日)是美国歌手,词曲作者,发言人,模特儿,女演员和时装设计师。 她被称为“ Tejano音乐皇后”,对音乐和时尚的贡献使她成为XNUMX世纪后期最著名的墨西哥裔美国人艺人之一。 Billboard杂志将她评为XNUMX年代XNUMX年代最畅销的拉丁艺术家,而她与MAC化妆品的死后合作成为了化妆品历史上最畅销的名人系列。 媒体将她称为“ Tejano Madonna”,因为她的服装选择十分丰富。[a]她还跻身…… 继续阅读(35分钟阅读)

关于“霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)嘲笑赛琳娜(Selena)的谋杀和葬礼,嘲笑送葬者,批评她的音乐,并说西班牙人民的音乐品味较差,有5个想法。 然后,斯特恩在演出的背景中播放了赛琳娜的歌曲和枪声。”

  1. 西德·霍夫曼

    霍华德·斯特恩(Howard Stern)在90年代:天哪,我是如此前卫的规范无法应付我。

  2. 喀什彭珀

    我们也不要忘记他的表演及其邀请者如何助长了达纳·普拉托(Dana Plato)的自杀。

  3. 小猫咪

    我记得90年代后期听到过他的广播。 他在嘲笑一个患有宫颈癌的人。 我认为他是个混蛋,从没想过。 在我的脑海中,这确实使他更加坚定。

  4. 斯图尔特·雷恩·拉乔伊4

    “谁的高音?”

  5. 例行反应

    这没有他做过的其他事情那么糟糕。 他很滑稽和卑鄙。 他的客人们没有开他的玩笑。 在现场直播中无缘无故地羞辱人们并不能带来很好的娱乐。 我在他的节目中看到的是,他嘲笑一个裸体女人,嘲笑那个妨碍了Beetlejuice的家伙。 观看起来很奇怪也很不舒服。

    在我记忆中,我一直喜欢成人情景喜剧,卡通漫画和单口相声,无论亵渎或忌讳,但我从未在Stern的工作中看到过任何一种赎回品质。 我觉得他的表演只具有震撼力。 这是给那些对sw字和强奸一笑而过的前卫青少年的。 没什么比这有趣,有趣或幽默。 我发誓他的粉丝是不同的物种。

发表评论

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.

Selena

This article is about the Tejano singer. For other uses, see Selena (disambiguation).

Selena Quintanilla-Pérez (Spanish: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes]; April 16, 1971 – March 31, 1995) was an American singer, songwriter, spokesperson, model, actress, and fashion designer. Referred to as the “Queen of Tejano music”, her contributions to music and fashion made her one of the most celebrated Mexican-American entertainers of the late 20th century. Billboard magazine named her the top-selling Latin artist of the 1990s decade, while her posthumous collaboration with MAC cosmetics became the best-selling celebrity collection in cosmetics history. Media outlets called her the “Tejano Madonna” for her clothing choices.[a] She also ranks among the … Continue Reading (35 minute read)

5 thoughts on “Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.”

  1. SidHoffman

    Howard Stern in the ‘90s: OMG I’m so edgy normies can’t handle me lol.

  2. kashifplumber

    Let’s also not forget how his show and it’s callers contributed to Dana Plato’s suicide.

  3. Kittykittygumdrop

    I remember hearing him on air back in the late 90’s. He was mocking a call in who had cervical cancer. I figured he was an asshole and never gave him much thought. This in my head really cements him as one.

  4. StuartReneLajoie4

    “Who’s High Pitch?”

  5. RoutineReaction

    This isn’t as bad as other things he’s done. He is unfunny and mean. His guests are not in on his jokes. Humiliating people for no reason on a live set does not make for good entertainment. What I’ve seen on his show is him ridicule a naked woman and ridicule that handicapped guy Beetlejuice. It’s so weird and uncomfortable to watch.

    I’ve loved adult sitcoms, cartoons, and standup for as long as I can remember, no matter how profane or taboo, but I’ve never seen a single redeeming quality throughout Stern’s work. I feel like his show only offers shock value. It’s for edgy teenagers that giggle about swastikas and rape. Nothing about it is cool, interesting, or humorous. I swear his fans are a different species.

Leave a Comment