سخر هوارد ستيرن من مقتل سيلينا ودفنها ، وسخر من المعزين ، وانتقد موسيقاها ، وقال إن الشعب الإسباني كان له طعم أسوأ في الموسيقى. ثم عزف ستيرن أغاني سيلينا مع طلقات نارية في الخلفية في برنامجه.

سيلينا

هذا المقال عن مغني تيجانو. للاستخدامات الأخرى ، انظر سيلينا (توضيح).

سيلينا كوينتانيلا بيريز (الإسبانية: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes] ؛ 16 أبريل 1971 - 31 مارس 1995) كانت مغنية وكاتبة أغاني ومتحدثًا رسميًا وعارضة أزياء وممثلة ومصممة أزياء أمريكية. يشار إليها باسم "ملكة موسيقى تيجانو" ، وقد جعلتها مساهماتها في الموسيقى والأزياء واحدة من أشهر الفنانين المكسيكيين الأمريكيين في أواخر القرن العشرين. صنفتها مجلة بيلبورد الفنانة اللاتينية الأكثر مبيعًا في عقد التسعينيات ، في حين أن تعاونها بعد وفاتها مع مستحضرات التجميل ماك أصبح أكثر مجموعة المشاهير مبيعًا في تاريخ مستحضرات التجميل. أطلقت عليها وسائل الإعلام اسم "تيجانو مادونا" بسبب اختياراتها للملابس. [أ] وهي أيضًا من بين ... مواصلة القراءة (قراءة 35 دقائق)

5 أفكار حول "سخر هوارد ستيرن من مقتل سيلينا ودفنها ، وسخر من المعزين ، وانتقد موسيقاها ، وقال إن الشعب الإسباني كان له طعم أسوأ في الموسيقى. ثم شغّل ستيرن أغاني سيلينا مع طلقات نارية في الخلفية في برنامجه ".

  1. سيدهوفمان

    هوارد ستيرن في التسعينيات: OMG أنا شديد الانفعال لا تستطيع الأعراف التعامل معي.

  2. kashifplumber

    دعونا أيضًا لا ننسى كيف ساهم برنامجه والمتصلون في انتحار دانا أفلاطون.

  3. Kittykittygumdrop

    أتذكر أنني سمعته على الهواء في أواخر التسعينيات. كان يسخر من مكالمة من مصاب بسرطان عنق الرحم. اعتقدت أنه كان أحمق ولم أفكر فيه كثيرًا. هذا في رأسي يعززه حقًا كواحد.

  4. ستيوارت رينيه لاجوي 4

    "Who's High Pitch؟"

  5. رد الفعل الروتيني

    هذا ليس سيئًا مثل الأشياء الأخرى التي قام بها. إنه غير مضحك ولئيم. ضيوفه ليسوا في نكاته. إذلال الناس دون سبب على موقع حي لا يصنع ترفيهًا جيدًا. ما رأيته في برنامجه هو أنه يسخر من امرأة عارية ويسخر من ذلك الرجل المعاق بيتلجويس. إنه أمر غريب للغاية وغير مريح للمشاهدة.

    لقد أحببت المسلسلات الكوميدية للكبار ، والرسوم المتحركة ، والوقوف لأطول فترة أستطيع أن أتذكرها ، بغض النظر عن مدى دنسها أو محرماتها ، لكنني لم أر مطلقًا جودة استرداد واحدة خلال عمل ستيرن. أشعر أن عرضه يقدم فقط قيمة الصدمة. إنه للمراهقين المتحمسين الذين يضحكون بشأن الصليب المعقوف والاغتصاب. لا شيء فيه رائع أو ممتع أو مضحك. أقسم أن معجبيه هم من الأنواع المختلفة.

اترك تعليق

Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.

Selena

This article is about the Tejano singer. For other uses, see Selena (disambiguation).

Selena Quintanilla-Pérez (Spanish: [seˈlena kintaˈniʝa ˈpeɾes]; April 16, 1971 – March 31, 1995) was an American singer, songwriter, spokesperson, model, actress, and fashion designer. Referred to as the “Queen of Tejano music”, her contributions to music and fashion made her one of the most celebrated Mexican-American entertainers of the late 20th century. Billboard magazine named her the top-selling Latin artist of the 1990s decade, while her posthumous collaboration with MAC cosmetics became the best-selling celebrity collection in cosmetics history. Media outlets called her the “Tejano Madonna” for her clothing choices.[a] She also ranks among the … Continue Reading (35 minute read)

5 thoughts on “Howard Stern mocked Selena’s murder and burial, poked fun at her mourners, criticized her music and said that Spanish people had the worse taste in music. Stern then played Selena’s songs with gunshots in the background on his show.”

  1. SidHoffman

    Howard Stern in the ‘90s: OMG I’m so edgy normies can’t handle me lol.

  2. kashifplumber

    Let’s also not forget how his show and it’s callers contributed to Dana Plato’s suicide.

  3. Kittykittygumdrop

    I remember hearing him on air back in the late 90’s. He was mocking a call in who had cervical cancer. I figured he was an asshole and never gave him much thought. This in my head really cements him as one.

  4. StuartReneLajoie4

    “Who’s High Pitch?”

  5. RoutineReaction

    This isn’t as bad as other things he’s done. He is unfunny and mean. His guests are not in on his jokes. Humiliating people for no reason on a live set does not make for good entertainment. What I’ve seen on his show is him ridicule a naked woman and ridicule that handicapped guy Beetlejuice. It’s so weird and uncomfortable to watch.

    I’ve loved adult sitcoms, cartoons, and standup for as long as I can remember, no matter how profane or taboo, but I’ve never seen a single redeeming quality throughout Stern’s work. I feel like his show only offers shock value. It’s for edgy teenagers that giggle about swastikas and rape. Nothing about it is cool, interesting, or humorous. I swear his fans are a different species.

Leave a Comment