首页 » 未分类 » 五组完全分开的甲壳动物独立地进化为我们通常所说的“螃蟹”。 这种现象称为“致癌”。

五组完全分开的甲壳动物独立地进化为我们通常所说的“螃蟹”。 这种现象称为“致癌”。

螃蟹的进化–历史与解构的融合的典范

与虾或龙虾的细长体相比,螃蟹的特征是紧凑的身体组织,具有凹陷的短甲壳和腹侧折叠的ple。 从龙虾样甲壳动物向螃蟹的进化转变称为“癌变”,并被解释为形态学上的巨大变化。 然而,蟹形在十足目中的许多世系中趋于融合。 因此,提出了许多关于内部和外部因素的假说,尽管这些假说在人体组织中发生了根本性的变化,但所有这些假说都试图解释这些频繁的趋同性致癌事件。 然而,螃蟹到底是什么,在情人和大多数假设的眼中都是…… 继续阅读(2分钟阅读)

关于“五个完全独立的甲壳动物群体的独立思考,演变成我们通常所说的”螃蟹”的8种想法。 这种现象称为“致癌”。

  1. 格塞里亚斯

    螃蟹是最佳的。 我们的命运是螃蟹。

  2. 雨披

    基础设施:Brachyura

    *组:真蟹

    基础设施:野村

    *组:帝王蟹
    *组:瓷蟹
    *组:毛蟹
    *组:寄居蟹

  3. 比格曼

    这使我相信,在我们宇宙的某个地方存在着一个拥有聪明的螃蟹物种的水世界。

    年轻的螃蟹爱上螃蟹,学习成长和尝试新的螃蟹体验的地方。 不幸的是,其中一些经历会导致计划外的螃蟹怀孕和两个螃蟹家族之间的争斗。 幼蟹犯了一个错误,他们冒险性很强,但真正令他们不高兴的是他们的家人对这些幼蟹的愿望似乎漠不关心。 将会有关于流产或结婚的话题。 但是幼蟹只希望自己选择。
    毫无疑问,年轻,坚强而骄傲的螃蟹母亲将成为她的小螃蟹女儿的单身螃蟹母亲。
    但是它们是强壮的螃蟹,能够像螃蟹母亲和螃蟹女儿一样面对令人生畏的螃蟹世界。

    螃蟹女儿年轻时不会犯同样的错误,主要是因为尽管只有一个螃蟹父母,但她的螃蟹童年要好于螃蟹母亲。 她上了由螃蟹祖父母付钱的私立螃蟹学校。
    螃蟹妈妈只允许这样做,因为学校状况良好,否则费用高昂。 螃蟹妈妈在一个古朴的螃蟹小镇经营一家螃蟹旅馆,该小镇具有小镇螃蟹的魅力。 但是,一次又一次地浸渍了螃蟹母亲的螃蟹会四处走动,希望它们之间可能会解决问题。
    但是螃蟹的父亲应该暗示并停止走动,因为这样帮助我,上帝,我将杀死克里斯托弗,因为他们将洛雷莱和卢克分开。洛雷莱和卢克在一起,我所希望的就是,也许我会看到一个螃蟹星球上的吉尔莫尔女孩的照片,克里斯托弗被海龟吞噬了。

  4. 布兰登的恶棍

    只是把这种现象扔掉。

  5. 恩斯特里克兰

    我更喜欢“ Cramification”,但显然有人击败了我。

  6. Nathaniel820

    对于任何困惑的人,没有将5个不同的物种合并为一个组,它们只是进化成极其相似的事物,我们将螃蟹视为一个整体(1组真蟹,4组技术上不是螃蟹,但仍是螃蟹)。

  7. jmmccabe84

    螃蟹人。 螃蟹人。 像螃蟹一样走路...

发表评论

Five completely separate groups of crustaceans independently evolved into what we commonly refer to as “crabs.” This phenomenon is called “carcinization.”

Evolution of crabs – history and deconstruction of a prime example of convergence

Compared with the elongate bodies of shrimps or lobsters, crabs are characterised by a compact body organisation with a depressed, short carapace and a ventrally folded pleon. The evolutionary transformation from a lobster-like crustacean towards a crab is called ‘carcinization’ and has been interpreted as a dramatic morphological change. Nevertheless, the crab-shape evolved convergently in a number of lineages within Decapoda. Accordingly, numerous hypotheses about internal and external factors have been presented, which all try to explain these frequent convergent carcinization events despite the seemingly fundamental changes in the body organisation. However, what a crab is lies greatly in the eye of the beholder and most of the hypothes… Continue Reading (2 minute read)

8 thoughts on “Five completely separate groups of crustaceans independently evolved into what we commonly refer to as “crabs.” This phenomenon is called “carcinization.””

  1. Getseriass

    Crab is optimal. Our destiny is crab.

  2. PonchoHung

    Infraorder: Brachyura

    * Group: True crabs

    Infraorder: Anomura

    * Group: King crabs
    * Group: Porcelain crabs
    * Group: Hairy stone crabs
    * Group: Hermit crabs

  3. Beanmanwithabigpenis

    This gives me faith that somewhere in our universe lies a water-world with an intelligent crab species.

    Where young crabs fall in crab love and learn to grow and try new crab experiences. Unfortunately some of those experiences will result in unplanned crab pregnancies and fights between the two crab families. The young crabs made a mistake, they got too adventurous but what they’re really upset about is their families seemingly uncaring attitude towards the wishes to these young crabs. There will be talk of getting a crab abortion or perhaps a crab marriage. But the young crabs want only to have this choice be their own.
    Inevitably the young, strong-willed and prideful crab mother-to-be will become a single crab mother to her little crab daughter.
    But they are strong crabs capable of facing the daunting crab world together as crab mother and crab daughter.

    As a young adult the crab daughter will not make the same mistakes her mother made largely because her crab childhood was better than her crab mother’s despite only having one crab parent. She goes to a private crab school paid for by her crab grandparents.
    This is only allowed by the crab mother because the school is good and the cost would otherwise be prohibitive. The crab mother manages a crab Inn located in a small quaint crab town with small town crab charm. But time and time again the crab that impregnated the crab mother will come around hoping that maybe things will work out between them.
    But the crab father should take the hint and stop coming around because so help me god I will kill Christopher for separating Lorelai and Luke I know it’s not entirely his fault but holy fuck I’m mad that I didn’t get to see more of Lorelai and Luke together and all I hope for is that maybe I get to see a version of Gilmore girls from a crab planet where Christopher gets eaten by a sea turtle.

  4. Villain_of_Brandon

    Just throwing this out there on the phenomenon.

  5. nsstrickland

    I’m more fond of “Crabification”, but someone clearly beat me to it.

  6. Nathaniel820

    To anyone confused, 5 different species didn’t merge together into ONE group, they just evolved into extremely similar things that we consider crabs as a whole (1 group of true crabs, 4 groups of technically not crabs but still crabs).

  7. jmmccabe84

    Crab people. Crab people. Walk like crab…

Leave a Comment