指环是由真实故事启发而成的吗?

如果您是老恐怖片的忠实粉丝,那么您一定已经听说了现实生活中的杀手ers启发了多少部电影。 电影《沉默的羔羊》中的布法罗·比尔(Buffalo Bill)受真正连环杀手加里·海德尼克(Gary Heidnik)的强烈启发,而吉普车爬行者(Deepnis Creepers)的灵感来自丹尼斯·德普(Dennis DePue)。 如果你看过电影 戒指, 您可能也对它的起源感到好奇。

《指环》实际上是根据可追溯到300年前的日本鬼故事编写的。 电影中贞子的故事大致是基于在姬路城工作的年轻女仆冲木的去世。

谁是冲久?

姬路城stands立在日本西部的高山上。 在1333年至1346年间,它曾是姬路大主的住所。城堡本身是一个颇受游客欢迎的景点,据说为游客带来了很多好运。 但是这座城堡有一个可怕的故事。

Okiku是名叫Tessan Aoyama的武士的仆人。 她在城堡下面的地牢里工作。 青山迷恋冲绳,最终爱上了她。 他告诉她,他准备离开他的妻子和孩子与她在一起,但是Okiku却没有同样的感觉。 这导致了她被认为是痴迷的武士手下的谋杀案。 (来源: 血腥恶心)

Okiku是怎么死的?

Okiku的工作是照顾10个青山拥有的无价金盘子。 一天,他决定隐藏其中一个盘子,并告诉她如果她不同意和他在一起,他会怪她偷东西。 那时,从雇主那里偷窃的惩罚是酷刑和最终处决。

这个故事有两个版本。 在其中一个中,冲木自杀,将自己摔倒在城堡的石头上,自杀了。 她认为没有办法摆脱困境。 她觉得死亡比爱一个可怕的男人更好。 在另一个版本中,是青山拒绝了她的报价时把她扔下了井。 (来源: 血腥恶心)

冲绳死后发生了什么?

传世之后,据说奥基库(Okiku)每天晚上从井里爬出来,出现在青山面前。 据说她在缠身时穿着白色的葬礼服。 他长长的黑发被弄脏和凌乱。 这使青山疯狂。 听到奥基库的幽灵在尖叫,晚上在地牢里数着盘子。 每当她计数结束时,如果发现第10盘都不见了,她就会大发雷霆。 (来源: 血腥恶心)

井还在城堡地上吗?

该井仍在姬路城的房屋内。 它以冲木而得名。 访客声称即使在城堡关闭后,仍然听到她在数盘子。

人们对她的困扰非常真实,以至于人们在石头上盖好了盖子,以防止她逃脱。 (来源: 恐怖)

发表评论

Is “The Ring” Inspired by a True Story?

If you’re a fan of good old horror films, then you must have heard how many films are inspired by real life killers. Buffalo Bill in the film Silence of the Lambs was heavily inspired by the real serial killer Gary Heidnik, and how Jeepers Creepers was inspired by Dennis DePue. If you’ve watched the film The Ring, you may be curious of its origins too.

The Ring is actually based on a Japanese ghost story dating way back to 300 years ago. The story of Sadako in the film was loosely based on the death of Okiku, a young lady servant who worked in the Himeji Castle.

Who is Okiku?

The Himeji Castle stands on top of a high mountain in western Japan. It was home to the lord of Himeji between the years of 1333 to 1346. The castle itself is quite a popular tourist attraction and is said to bring lots of good fortune to its visitors. But there is a scary story attached to this castle.

Okiku, is a servant to a samurai by the name of Tessan Aoyama. She worked in the dungeon underneath the castle. Aoyama was infatuated with Okiku and eventually fell in love with her. He told her that he was ready to leave his wife and child to be with her, but Okiku did not feel the same way. This led to her supposed murder under the hands for the obsessed samurai. (Source: Bloody Disgusting)

How Did Okiku Die?

Okiku’s job is to look after 10 priceless golden plates that were owned by Aoyama. One day, he decided to hide one of the plates and told her if she did not agree to be with him, he would blame her for stealing. Back then the punishment for stealing from your employer was torture and eventual execution.

There are two versions of the story. In one, Okiku committed suicide by throwing herself down the castle’s stone well. She believed there was no way out of her situation. She felt death was better than loving a horrible man. In another version, it was Aoyama who threw her down the well when he refused his offer. (Source: Bloody Disgusting)

What Happened After Okiku’s Death?

After her passing, Okiku was said to crawl out of the well and appear in front of Aoyama on a nightly basis. She was said to be wearing her white funeral dress in her hauntings. He long dark hair was soiled and messy. This drove Aoyama insane. Okiku’s ghost was heard screaming, and counting plates in the dungeon at night. Whenever she reached the end of her counting, she would go on a violent rage upon finding out that the 10th plate was missing. (Source: Bloody Disgusting)

Is the Well Still on Castle Grounds?

The well is still on the premises of the Himeji castle. It was named after Okiku. Visitors have claimed to still hear her counting the plates even after the castle had closed.

The fear of her haunting is so real that the people placed a cover over the stone well to keep her from escaping. (Source: iHorror)

Leave a Comment