首页 » 人与社会 » 他们有没有找回切格瓦拉的遗体?

他们有没有找回切格瓦拉的遗体?

切·格瓦拉是古巴革命期间著名的共产主义人物。 但在他被处决后,当局似乎失去了他的遗体? 他们能恢复吗?

1967 年切格瓦拉被处决后,他的双手被割断以供识别。 不久之后,他的尸体不见了。 一位退休将军透露,他的遗体最终于 1997 年在瓦莱格兰德的一条简易机场附近被发现。

切格瓦拉是谁?

埃内斯托·格瓦拉·德拉塞尔纳 (Ernesto Guevara dela Serna) 于 14 年 1928 月 XNUMX 日出生于阿根廷罗萨里奥。 他是西班牙-爱尔兰家庭的五个孩子中的老大。 作为中产阶级,他有他需要的东西。 早年受家庭影响,他对穷人和左派观点产生了浓厚的兴趣。

他患有急性哮喘,但即便如此,他还是在多项体育活动中表现出色。 他喜欢游泳、足球、高尔夫、橄榄球和射击。 格瓦拉在学业上也很出色,他在 1953 年完成了医学院的学业。

在从医学院毕业之前,格瓦拉休学了九个月。 他和他的朋友阿尔贝托格拉纳多一起去旅行,他的摩托车叫做 强大的。 二人组穿越了阿根廷、智利、秘鲁、哥伦比亚和委内瑞拉。 格瓦拉独自继续前往迈阿密的旅程,并在摩托车抛锚时他们放弃了他的摩托车,然后乘飞机回家。 在这次旅行中,格瓦拉保留了一本在家人指导下出版的日记。 摩托车日记:拉丁美洲之旅的笔记。 到 2004 年,它被改编成电影。在他的日记中,他表达了旅行后他对世界的看法发生了多大的变化。 (来源: 英国的)

切格瓦拉的崛起

1953年,格瓦拉前往危地马拉。 当时,雅各布·阿本斯领导了开始社会革命的进步政权。 也是在那时,格瓦拉获得了他的绰号 Che。 1954 年,美国中央情报局支持的政变推翻了阿本斯的政权。 这让格瓦拉认为美国将永远反对任何进步的左翼政府。

格瓦拉的目标在这一点上变得清晰起来; 通过世界范围的革命实现社会主义。 格瓦拉成为一名虔诚的马克思主义者时,正是在危地马拉。 (资源: 英国的)

切格瓦拉在古巴革命中的作用是什么?

格瓦拉离开危地马拉前往墨西哥。 在那里,他遇到了菲德尔·卡斯特罗和他的兄弟劳尔·卡斯特罗。 作为政治流亡者,他们计划在古巴接管富尔亨西奥·巴蒂斯塔 (Fulgencio Batista) 的政权。 格瓦拉加入了卡斯特罗兄弟的 26 月 XNUMX 日运动。 当巴蒂斯塔的军队发现他们时,他们几乎被消灭了。 只有少数幸存者,包括 受伤的格瓦拉。

一行人到达了马埃斯特拉山脉,并在那里开始了游击队。 他们慢慢地获得了力量和新兵。 反叛组织还通过从巴蒂斯塔军队手中夺取武器来武装自己。 格瓦拉最初的角色是担任部队的医生,但他也接受了武器使用方面的培训,并与卡斯特罗关系密切。 (资源: 英国的)

切格瓦拉是怎么死的?

格瓦拉辞去了古巴政府的职务。 他也放弃了他的公民身份。 在刚果尝试失败后,他逃往坦桑尼亚,然后搬到布拉格附近的一个村庄。 到 1966 年, 格瓦拉前往玻利维亚,在圣克鲁斯开始并领导一个游击队。

不幸的是,反叛组织发现自己正在逃离玻利维亚军队。 到 8 年 1967 月 XNUMX 日,该组织几乎被中央情报局援助的一个特别工作组歼灭。 格瓦拉在这次袭击中受了重伤; 他随后被抓获并被枪杀。

在他的尸体消失之前,他的双手被砍断并保存在甲醛中,以便指纹可以确认他的身份。 (资源: 英国的)

他们在哪里找到切格瓦拉的尸体?

1995 年,格瓦拉的传记作者之一乔恩·李·安德森 (Jon Lee Anderson) 宣布,几名叛乱分子被埋葬在瓦莱格朗德 (Vallegrande) 附近的一个乱葬坑中。 一位退休的将军向他们透露了消息。 到 1997 年,一具据信是格瓦拉的骨架被发现并运往古巴。 (资源: 英国的)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » People & Society » Did They Ever Recover Che Guevara’s Remains?

Did They Ever Recover Che Guevara’s Remains?

Che Guevara was a prominent communist figure during the Cuban Revolution. But after his execution, authorities seem to have lost his remains? Were they able to recover it?

After Che Guevara was executed in 1967, his hands were severed for identification purposes. Shortly after, his body went missing. His remains were finally found in 1997 near an airstrip in Vallegrande, as revealed by a retired general.

Who is Che Guevara?

Ernesto Guevara dela Serna was born on June 14, 1928 in Rosario, Argentina. He was the eldest of five children born to a Spanish-Irish family. Being of middle-class, he had what he needed. He had developed an affinity for the poor and leftist views as influenced by his family at an early age.

He had acute asthma, but even so, he excelled in several sports activities. He enjoyed swimming, football, golf, rugby, and shooting. Guevara also excelled in academics that he finished medical school by 1953.

Before graduating from med school, Guevara went on a hiatus for nine months. He went on a trip with his friend Alberto Granado, with his motorcycle called The Powerful. The duo went through Argentina, Chile, Peru, Colombia, and Venezuela. Guevara continued the journey to Miami alone and returned home by plane since they ditched his motorcycle when it broke down. During this trip, Guevara kept a journal that was published under his family’s guidance. The Motorcycle Diaries: Notes on a Latin American Journey. It was then adapted to a film by 2004. In his journal, he expressed how much his views on the world had changed after the trip. (Source: Britannica)

The Rise of the Che Guevara

In 1953, Guevara went to Guatemala. At the time, Jacobo Arbenz headed the progressive regime that was starting a social revolution. It was also then when Guevara acquired his nickname Che. In 1954, Arbenz’s regime was overthrown by a coup that the US CIA supported. This gave Guevara the idea that the United States would always oppose any progressive leftist government.

Guevara’s goal became clear at this point; bring about socialism through a worldwide revolution. It was in Guatemala when Guevara became a dedicated Marxist. (Source: Britannica)

What Was Che Guevara’s Involvement in the Cuban Revolution?

Guevara left Guatemala and headed to Mexico. There he met Fidel Castro and his brother Raul Castro. As political exiles, they were planning to take over Fulgencio Batista’s regime in Cuba. Guevara joined the Castro brothers’ 26th of July Movement. They were almost wiped out, as Batista’s Army detected them. There were only a few survivors, including Guevara, who was wounded.

The group reached Sierra Maestra, and there they started the guerrilla army. They slowly gained strength and recruits. The rebel group also armed themselves by seizing weapons from Batista’s Army. Guevara’s initial role was to be the force’s doctor, but he was also trained in weapon use and became quite close with Castro. (Source: Britannica)

How Did Che Guevara Die?

Guevara resigned from his position in the Cuban government. He also renounced his citizenship. After his failed attempts in Congo, he fled to Tanzania then moved to a village near Prague. By 1966, Guevara went to Bolivia to start and lead a guerrilla group in Santa Cruz.

Unfortunately, the rebel group found themselves on the run from the Bolivian Army. By October 8, 1967, the group was almost annihilated by a special task force aided by the CIA. Guevara was severely wounded in this attack; he was then captured and shot.

Before his body disappeared, his hands were cut off and preserved in formaldehyde so that his fingerprints could be used to confirm his identity. (Source: Britannica)

Where Did They Find Che Guevara’s Body?

In 1995, Jon Lee Anderson, one of Guevara’s biographers, announced that several of the rebels were buried in a mass grave near Vallegrande. A retired general had tipped them off. By 1997, a skeleton believed to be Guevara’s had been recovered and transported to Cuba. (Source: Britannica)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: