首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 娱乐产业 » 影视行业 » 辛普森一家的真实版发生了什么?

辛普森一家的真实版发生了什么?

尽管辛普森一家的场景是虚构的,但考夫曼和布罗德的设计师在获得福克斯的许可后,将大部分时间用于重建辛普森一家的房子。 辛普森一家的复制品实现了提升考夫曼和布罗德品牌的意图,随着时间的流逝,他们考虑在他们的一位前秘书买下之前拆掉房子。 

内华达州辛普森一家的复制品最初成为著名的旅游胜地,之后设计师决定通过抽奖方式将其赠送。 在获胜者否认房子多年后,一位非辛普森一家的粉丝最终买下了这所房子,并在入住之前移除了其独特的卡通特征。 

辛普森一家在哪里?

作为历史上最长的动画情景喜剧,辛普森一家对流行文化的影响是不可否认的。 现在已续订第 33 季和第 34 季,《辛普森一家》自 1989 年以来一直在播出,这部动画电视节目总共有 700 多集。 (来源: 分散注意力


位于以俄勒冈州斯普林菲尔德命名的虚构城市斯普林菲尔德,辛普森一家的街道地址是 742 Evergreen Terrace。 在接受史密森尼杂志采访时,《辛普森一家》的创作者、漫画家马特·格罗宁 (Matt Groening) 推断,《辛普森一家》的位置在斯普林菲尔德,因为美国人会认为这是他们附近的斯普林菲尔德,因为它是最常见的城市名称之一。 (来源: 史密森杂志)

唯一的原因是,当我还是个孩子的时候,在斯普林菲尔德镇上演的电视剧《父亲知道最好的》,我激动不已,因为我想象那是我家乡波特兰旁边的小镇。 当我长大后,我意识到这只是一个虚构的名字。 我还发现斯普林菲尔德是美国最常见的城市名称之一。 每个人都会认为这是他们的斯普林菲尔德。 他们做到了。

马特Groening

(资源: 史密森杂志

尽管辛普森一家的斯普林菲尔德城市仍然是虚构的,但建筑商考夫曼和布罗德花了很多时间来重建辛普森一家的房子。 位于内华达州的现实生活中的辛普森一家完美地捕捉到了卡通住宅中最微小的细节。 (来源: 泰拉

人们可以参观现实生活中的辛普森一家吗?

杰夫·查尼(Jeff Charney)被分配到市场营销部门,他想创建一个辛普森一家的复制品,以提升考夫曼和布罗德品牌。 在成功向 Fox 提出这个想法后,Charney 立即与项目经理 Mike Woodley 一起绘制了房子的设计草图。

房屋建筑师 Manny Gonzales 和 Mike Woodley 研究了 100 多个《辛普森一家》剧集来构建布局。 为了捕捉节目中的卡通细节,他们邀请了好莱坞制作设计师里克·弗洛伊德(Rick Floyd)来打动粉丝和节目的创作者。 弗洛伊德在很多方面突出了房子的居住外观,比如在地板附近画老鼠大厅,把丽莎的萨克斯管靠在她的床上等等。

建成后,考夫曼和布罗德将这所房子作为旅游景点开放,有一次,马特·格罗宁来了,在前面的小路水泥上签下他的名字之前,马特·格罗宁来了。

1997 年,Fox 建立了一种彩票,购买 Slice、Mug Root Beer 或 Brisk Iced Tea 可以为您赢得一个编号的游戏。 如果您获得了在辛普森一家秋季首映式播出的中奖号码,您将成为辛普森一家的主人。 彩票中奖者选择了现金奖励而不是复制品,获得了 75,000 美元。

考夫曼和布罗德最终考虑拆掉这座房子,但很快决定他们需要卖掉它。 2001 年到来时,考夫曼和布罗德的前任秘书丹妮尔在寻找更大的房子时买下了这所房子。 拥有复制品后,丹妮尔彻底改变了房子的外部和内部,以避免辛普森一家粉丝的注意。 丹妮尔继续和她的家人住在修改后的复制品中,她说她仍然收到寄给荷马辛普森的邮件。 (来源: 心理牙线)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Entertainment Industry » Film & TV Industry » What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House?

What Happened to the Real-Life Version of the Simpsons’ House?

Although the setting of The Simpsons is fictitious, designers from Kaufman and Broad dedicated much of their time to recreate the house of the Simpsons family after gaining permission from Fox. The Simpsons replica achieved its intention to boost the Kaufman and Broad brand, and as years passed, they considered tearing the house down before one of their former secretaries bought it. 

The replica of The Simpsons’ house in Nevada first became a famous tourist destination before the designers decided to give it away in a lottery. Years after the winner denied the home, a non-fan of The Simpsons eventually bought the house, removing its distinct cartoonish features before living in it. 

Where is The Simpsons Set?

Known as the longest-running animated situational comedy in all of history, The Simpsons’ impact on pop culture is undeniable. Now renewed for seasons 33 and 34, The Simpsons have been on air since 1989, and in total, the animated television show has more than 700 episodes. (Source: Distractify


Set in a fictional city named Springfield, named after Springfield, Oregon, the street address of the Simpsons family is 742 Evergreen Terrace. In an interview with Smithsonian magazine, the creator of The Simpsons, cartoonist Matt Groening, reasoned that The Simpsons’ location was in Springfield since people within America will think it’s the Springfield near them as it’s one of the most common city names. (Source: Smithsonian Magazine)

The only reason is that when I was a kid, the TV show “Father Knows Best” took place in the town of Springfield, and I was thrilled because I imagined that it was the town next to Portland, my hometown. When I grew up, I realized it was just a fictitious name. I also figured out that Springfield was one of the most common names for a city in the U.S. In anticipation of the success of the show, I thought, ‘This will be cool; everyone will think it’s their Springfield.’ And they do.

Matt Groening

(Source: Smithsonian Magazine

And although The Simpsons’ Springfield city remains fictitious, builders Kaufman and Broad dedicated much of their time to recreate the house of the Simpsons family. Located in Nevada, the real-life The Simpsons house perfectly captures even the tiniest details of the cartoon home. (Source: Tyla

Can People Visit the Real-Life Simpsons House?

Assigned in marketing, Jeff Charney thought of creating a replica of The Simpsons’ house to boost the Kaufman and Broad brand. After successfully pitching the idea to Fox, Charney immediately worked with project manager Mike Woodley to sketch the house’s design.

House architect Manny Gonzales and Mike Woodley studied more than 100 The Simpsons episodes to build a layout. To capture the cartoonish details in the show, they included Hollywood production designer Rick Floyd to impress the fans and the show’s creator. Floyd accentuated the lived-in look of the house in many ways, like painting mouse halls near the floor, leaning Lisa’s saxophone against her bed, and such of the like.

After its construction, Kaufman and Broad opened the house as a tourist attraction, and at one point, Matt Groening came, spray-painting Bart graffiti before signing his name in the front path cement.

In 1997, Fox established a lottery wherein buying a Slice, Mug Root Beer, or a Brisk Iced Tea would earn you a numbered game piece. If one acquired the winning number broadcasted during The Simpsons’ fall premiere, you’d emerge victorious as the owner of the Simpsons’ house. The lottery winner opted for a cash prize instead of the replica, taking $75,000.

Kaufman and Broad eventually considered tearing the house down but soon decided that they needed to sell it. When 2001 came, Danielle, a past secretary of Kaufman and Broad, bought the house as she sought a larger home. With ownership of the replica, Danielle completely changed the house’s exterior and interior to avoid attention from The Simpsons fans. Danielle continues to live in the altered replica with her family, stating that she still gets mail addressed to Homer Simpson. (Source: Mental Floss)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: