首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 电影 » Crispin Glover 比 Michael J. Fox 更年轻吗?

Crispin Glover 比 Michael J. Fox 更年轻吗?

克里斯平·格洛弗在电影《回到未来》中饰演乔治·麦克弗莱。 他的角色是主角的父亲马蒂·麦克弗莱,由迈克尔·J·福克斯饰演。 但是你知道格洛弗比他在银幕上的儿子还年轻吗?

Crispin Glover 实际上比 Michael J. Fox 小三岁。 格洛弗获得乔治麦克弗莱的角色时,他 20 岁,并认为导演选择他在山谷高中扮演年轻的乔治麦克弗莱。

克里斯平·格洛弗是谁?

Crispin Hellion Glover 于 20 年 1964 月 XNUMX 日出生于纽约市。 四岁时,他和家人搬到了洛杉矶。 他的父母是演员布鲁斯·格洛弗(Bruce Glover)和玛丽恩·伊丽莎白·莉莲·贝蒂·克拉奇(Marion Elizabeth Lillian Betty Krachey),他们在他出生时就退出了这个行业。

他就读于米尔曼学校,然后搬到威尼斯高中读 10 年级和 11 年级。 他终于在 1982 年从比佛利山高中毕业。 (来源: 回到未来)

克里斯平·格洛弗 饰 George McFly

Crispin Glover 在 13 岁时开始了他的职业生涯。十几岁时,他出演了多部情景喜剧,如《快乐时光》和《家庭纽带》。 1938年,他出演了他的第一部故事片《我的导师》。 这最终开启了他的职业生涯,并与 Ralph Macchio 和 13日星期五:最后一章.

20 岁时,他被选为乔治·麦克弗莱一角。 回到未来 当时。 他认为他会扮演他角色的年轻版本。

我对这个角色真的很满意,但当我发现我也将在 47 岁时扮演乔治·麦克弗利时——我就知道这部电影会很有趣。 就在这个时候,我决定专注于电影。 我认为了解自己的方向很重要。

克里斯平格洛弗

为了为 47 岁的乔治·麦克弗莱做准备,格洛弗会回忆起他的表演老师是如何说话和感动的。 他会借用他低沉但古怪的语气,模仿他的姿势和手势,接下来他知道,他的角色有了自己的生命。 (来源: 回到未来)

为什么 Crispin Glover 没有在回到未来 II 中?

三部曲的首次安装被证明是巨大的成功。 但格洛弗并没有为续集回来。 虽然 George McFly 仍然是故事情节的一部分,而且 Glover 的面孔似乎确实出现在续集中,但他并没有报名参加该项目。 取而代之的是,导演罗伯特·泽米吉斯使用了第一部电影中的档案片段,并将杰弗里·韦斯曼置于沉重的假肢之下以拍摄额外的场景。 这最终导致了两党之间漫长的法律斗争。

格洛弗不想成为这部电影的一部分有几个原因。 其中一些包括; 不同意电影的结局,并且没有为他所做的工作量获得足够的报酬。 格洛弗和制片人闹翻了,这导致了长达三年的争执仍在继续。

鲍勃·盖尔对事情的看法,他确实如此,我不得不回应某些谎言。 他所做的事情基本上是为他所做的非法行为辩护。 每五年,他们都会做一些新的事情来推广和赚钱,他会想出新的方法,每五年他就会不断地突破界限。 事实上,我上次给他发了停止令。 他是唯一一个这样做的制片人,但因为他是制片人/编剧,人们实际上听了他的话并相信了他,但他是个骗子。

Collider Live 上的 Crispin Glover

(资源: 电影网)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » Arts & Entertainment » Movies » Is Crispin Glover Younger Than Michael J. Fox?

Is Crispin Glover Younger Than Michael J. Fox?

Crispin Glover played the role of George McFly in the movie Back to the Future. His character was the protagonist’s father, Marty McFly, played by Michael J. Fox. But did you know Glover was younger than his on-screen son?

Crispin Glover is actually three years younger than Michael J. Fox. At the time Glover landed the role of George McFly, he was 20 years old and assumed that the director chose him to play the young George McFly in Hill Valley High.

Who is Crispin Glover?

Crispin Hellion Glover was born on April 20, 1964, in New York City. At four, he moved to Los Angeles with his family. His parents were actors Bruce Glover and Marion Elizabeth Lillian Betty Krachey, who retired from the industry by the time he was born.

He attended the Mirman School then moved to Venice High for 10th and 11th grade. He finally graduated in 1982 from Beverly Hills High School. (Source: Back to the Future)

Crispin Glover as George McFly

Crispin Glover started his career at the age of 13. As a teenager, he appeared in several sitcoms like Happy Days and Family Ties. In 1938, he was cast for his first feature film, My Tutor. This eventually jumpstarted his career and led to parts in Teachers alongside Ralph Macchio and Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter.

At the age of 20, he was cast for the role of George McFly in Back to the Future at the time. He assumed he would be playing the young version of his character.

I was really happy with the role, but when I found out that I would also be playing George McFly at 47 — that’s when I knew this film would be fun. It was just about this time that I decided to focus in on motion pictures. I think it’s important to know your direction.

Crispin Glover

To prepare for the 47-year old George McFly, Glover would recall how his acting teacher spoke and moved. He would borrow his low but quirky tone, copy his posture and hand gestures, and the next thing he knew, his character took a life of its own. (Source: Back to the Future)

Why was Crispin Glover Not in Back to the Future II?

The first installation of the trilogy proved to be a huge success. But Glover did not come back for the sequel. While George McFly is still part of the storyline, and it does seem that Glover’s face was in the sequel, he did not sign up for the project. Instead, Robert Zemeckis, the director, used archival footage from the first movie and put Jeffrey Weissman under heavy prosthetics for extra scenes. This eventually led to a lengthy legal battle between the two parties.

There were several reasons why Glover did not want to be part of the film. Some of which include; disagreeing with the ending of the film and not getting paid enough for the amount of work he did. Glover and the producers had a falling out, which resulted in a three-decade feud that is still going strong.

Bob Gale lies about things, he really does, and I had to respond to certain lies. He was doing things essentially justifying the illegal actions he did. Every five years, they do some new kind of thing to promote and make money from, and he kind of comes up with new ways, he kind of keeps pushing the boundary every five years. In fact, I sent him a cease and desist order last time. He’s the only producer that does it, but because he’s the producer/writer, people actually listened and believed him, but he’s a liar.

Crispin Glover on Collider Live

(Source: Movie Web)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: