首页 » 人与社会 » 谁是戴安娜王妃之死的罪魁祸首?

谁是戴安娜王妃之死的罪魁祸首?

世界上最受爱戴的女性之一的英年早逝确实震惊了人类。 虽然有几个阴谋论围绕着她去世当晚的真实情况,但陪审团决定谁应该为她在 2008 年的死负责。

根据陪审团的说法,狗仔队和亨利·保罗应对戴安娜王妃和多迪·阿尔法耶德的死负责。 事故当晚,司机保罗的饮酒量超过了法定饮酒量的三倍,并且还服用了抗抑郁药和抗精神病药物。

陪审团对事故的决定

戴安娜王妃和多迪·阿尔法耶德都在 31 年 1997 月 9 日的一场车祸中丧生。陪审团裁定,追逐他们的狗仔队和他们的司机亨利·保罗应对他们的死亡负责,尽管其他阴谋论已经证明了这一点。一直流传。 以 2 比 240 的多数裁决结束了为期六个月的调查。 超过 10 人作为调查的证人,花费了大约 XNUMX 万英镑。

然而,Dodi Al-Fayed 的父亲 Mohamed Al-Fayed 不这么认为。 他非常坚持戴安娜和他的儿子被谋杀,他对调查结果感到非常失望。 (来源: 守护者)

家属声明

Al-Fayed 是一位埃及出生的商人,当时拥有 Harrods 和巴黎丽兹酒店,当陪审团的裁决正在公布时,他非常焦虑和冷漠。 他去咨询了他的随行人员。 当他走出诊室时,他已经说: 最重要的是,这是谋杀。 Al-Fayed 仍然感谢陪审团的时间,他坚持认为这些听证会不是浪费纳税人的钱。

他们建立了许多不向公众公开的新的相关事实。 我很失望。 这对世界各地支持我斗争的许多人来说是一个打击。 陪审团在梅赛德斯之后发现了新的身份不明的车辆。 他们是谁,那天晚上他们在巴黎做了什么,我们永远不会知道。

穆罕默德·法耶德

陪审团商议了三天多才做出判决,他们对戴安娜和多迪的死亡发表了同样的声明。 他们是 满意,排除一切合理怀疑 死亡确实是由严重疏忽造成的,没有任何可疑之处。 戴安娜、威廉和哈里的儿子感谢陪审团彻底考虑手头的证据。

我们同意他们的判决,并且非常感谢他们中的每一个人在过去六个月中在接受如此严重的生活中断方面表现出的宽容。 最后,我们两人要向所有在那个悲惨的夜晚为挽救我们母亲的生命而拼命战斗的人表示最深切的感谢。

威廉王子

当时的前大都会警察局局长史蒂文斯勋爵希望每个人都能将判决视为悲剧的结束,让死者最终安息。

提供和收集的证据数量空前多。 还有一些令人遗憾的指控,特别是对有工作要做的人和提供证据的人而言。

史蒂文斯勋爵

(资源: 守护者)

发表评论

%d 博客是这样的:

Home » People & Society » Who was Responsible for Princess Diana’s Death?

Who was Responsible for Princess Diana’s Death?

The untimely death of one of the most-loved women in the world has genuinely shocked humanity. While several conspiracy theories are going around on what really happened on the night of her death, the jury on the inquest decided who is truly to blame for her death in 2008.

As per the jury, the paparazzi and Henri Paul are to blame for the death of Princess Diana and Dodi Al-Fayed. Paul, the driver, was three times over the legal drinking limit on the night of the accident and was also on anti-depressants and anti-psychotic medications.

The Jury’s Decision on the Accident

Princess Diana and Dodi Al-Fayed were both killed in a car accident on August 31, 1997. The jury has decided that the paparazzi who chased them and their chauffeur, Henri Paul, are responsible for their deaths despite all the other conspiracy theories that have been circulating. The verdict by a majority of 9 to 2 brings the six-month inquest to a close. More than 240 people stood as witnesses to the inquest, and about £10 million was spent.

However, the father of Dodi Al-Fayed, Mohamed Al-Fayed, believes otherwise. He was very insistent that Diana and his son were murdered, and he was truly disappointed by the inquest outcome. (Source: The Guardian)

The Statement from the Families

Al-Fayed, an Egyptian-born businessman who at the time owned Harrods and the Hotel Ritz Paris, was quite anxious and impassive as the jury’s verdict was being delivered. He went in for a consultation with his entourage. By the time he came out of the consultation room, he had said; The most important thing is it is murder. Al-Fayed still thanked the jury for their time, and he insisted that these hearings were not a waste of the taxpayers’ money.

They established many new relevant facts withheld from the public. I am disappointed. It comes a blow to many people around the world who have supported my struggle. The jury found new unidentified vehicles following the Mercedes. Who they are and what they were doing in Paris that night we will never know.

Mohamed Al-Fayed

The jury deliberated for more than three days before coming to a verdict, and they had the same statement for the deaths of Diana and Dodi. They were satisfied beyond all reasonable doubt that the deaths were indeed caused by gross negligence and nothing remotely shady. The sons of Diana, William, and Harry thanked the jury for thoroughly considering the evidence at hand.

We agree with their verdicts, and are both hugely grateful to each and every one of them for the forbearance they have shown in accepting such significant disruption to their lives over the past six months. Finally, the two of us would like to express our most profound gratitude to all those who fought so desperately to save our mother’s life on that tragic night.

Prince William

Lord Stevens, the former Metropolitan police commissioner at the time, hopes that everyone took the verdict as a closure to the tragedy and allow the deceased to finally rest in peace.

There has been an unprecedented amount of evidence given and gathered. There have also been a number of allegations which have been unfortunate, particularly to the people who had a job to do and those who gave evidence.

Lord Stevens

(Source: The Guardian)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: