الصفحة الرئيسية » الناس والمجتمع » من المسؤول عن وفاة الأميرة ديانا؟

من المسؤول عن وفاة الأميرة ديانا؟

لقد صدمت البشرية حقًا الموت المفاجئ لواحدة من أكثر النساء المحبوبات في العالم. في حين أن العديد من نظريات المؤامرة تدور حول ما حدث بالفعل ليلة وفاتها ، قررت هيئة المحلفين في التحقيق من هو المسؤول حقًا عن وفاتها في عام 2008.

وفقًا لهيئة المحلفين ، يقع اللوم على المصورين وهنري بول في وفاة الأميرة ديانا ودودي الفايد. بول ، السائق ، تجاوز الحد المسموح به للشرب ثلاث مرات في ليلة الحادث وكان أيضًا يتناول مضادات الاكتئاب والأدوية المضادة للذهان.

قرار لجنة التحكيم بالحادث

قُتلت الأميرة ديانا ودودي الفايد في حادث سيارة في 31 أغسطس 1997. وقد قررت هيئة المحلفين أن المصورين الذين طاردوهما وسائقهما ، هنري بول ، مسؤولان عن وفاتهما على الرغم من كل نظريات المؤامرة الأخرى التي تم تداولها. الحكم بأغلبية 9 مقابل 2 يُنهي التحقيق لمدة ستة أشهر. وقف أكثر من 240 شخصًا كشهود على التحقيق ، وتم إنفاق حوالي 10 ملايين جنيه إسترليني.

لكن والد دودي الفايد ، محمد الفايد ، يعتقد خلاف ذلك. كان شديد الإصرار على مقتل ديانا وابنه ، وقد خاب أمله حقًا من نتيجة التحقيق. (مصدر: الحارس)

بيان العائلات

كان الفايد ، وهو رجل أعمال مصري المولد يمتلك في ذلك الوقت هارودز وفندق ريتز باريس ، قلقًا للغاية وغير عاطفي أثناء إصدار حكم هيئة المحلفين. ذهب للتشاور مع حاشيته. قال: بحلول الوقت الذي خرج فيه من غرفة الاستشارة: أهم شيء هو القتل. لا يزال الفايد يشكر هيئة المحلفين على وقتهم ، وأصر على أن هذه الجلسات لم تكن مضيعة لأموال دافعي الضرائب.

لقد أنشأوا العديد من الحقائق الجديدة ذات الصلة التي تم حجبها عن الجمهور. أشعر بخيبة أمل. إنها ضربة لكثير من الناس حول العالم الذين دعموا كفاحي. وجدت هيئة المحلفين سيارات جديدة مجهولة الهوية بعد مرسيدس. من هم وماذا كانوا يفعلون في باريس في تلك الليلة لن نعرف أبدًا.

محمد الفايد

تداولت هيئة المحلفين لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام قبل أن تتوصل إلى حكم ، ولديهم نفس البيان في وفاة ديانا ودودي. كانت راضية بما يتجاوز كل شك معقول أن الوفيات نتجت بالفعل عن إهمال جسيم ولا شيء مظلل بعيدًا. شكر أبناء ديانا وويليام وهاري هيئة المحلفين على دراسة الأدلة المطروحة بعناية.

نحن نتفق مع أحكامهم ، وكلاهما ممتن للغاية لكل منهم على الصبر الذي أبدوه في قبول مثل هذا الاضطراب الكبير في حياتهم خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية. أخيرًا ، نود نحن الاثنين أن نعرب عن عميق امتناننا لجميع أولئك الذين قاتلوا بشدة لإنقاذ حياة أمنا في تلك الليلة المأساوية.

الأمير وليام

يأمل اللورد ستيفنز ، مفوض شرطة العاصمة السابق في ذلك الوقت ، أن يتخذ الجميع الحكم بمثابة إنهاء للمأساة والسماح للمتوفى بأن يرقد بسلام أخيرًا.

كان هناك قدر غير مسبوق من الأدلة المقدمة والمجمعة. كان هناك أيضًا عدد من الادعاءات التي كانت مؤسفة ، لا سيما للأشخاص الذين لديهم عمل يقومون به وأولئك الذين قدموا الأدلة.

اللورد ستيفنز

(مصدر: الحارس)

اترك تعليق

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Home » People & Society » Who was Responsible for Princess Diana’s Death?

Who was Responsible for Princess Diana’s Death?

The untimely death of one of the most-loved women in the world has genuinely shocked humanity. While several conspiracy theories are going around on what really happened on the night of her death, the jury on the inquest decided who is truly to blame for her death in 2008.

As per the jury, the paparazzi and Henri Paul are to blame for the death of Princess Diana and Dodi Al-Fayed. Paul, the driver, was three times over the legal drinking limit on the night of the accident and was also on anti-depressants and anti-psychotic medications.

The Jury’s Decision on the Accident

Princess Diana and Dodi Al-Fayed were both killed in a car accident on August 31, 1997. The jury has decided that the paparazzi who chased them and their chauffeur, Henri Paul, are responsible for their deaths despite all the other conspiracy theories that have been circulating. The verdict by a majority of 9 to 2 brings the six-month inquest to a close. More than 240 people stood as witnesses to the inquest, and about £10 million was spent.

However, the father of Dodi Al-Fayed, Mohamed Al-Fayed, believes otherwise. He was very insistent that Diana and his son were murdered, and he was truly disappointed by the inquest outcome. (Source: The Guardian)

The Statement from the Families

Al-Fayed, an Egyptian-born businessman who at the time owned Harrods and the Hotel Ritz Paris, was quite anxious and impassive as the jury’s verdict was being delivered. He went in for a consultation with his entourage. By the time he came out of the consultation room, he had said; The most important thing is it is murder. Al-Fayed still thanked the jury for their time, and he insisted that these hearings were not a waste of the taxpayers’ money.

They established many new relevant facts withheld from the public. I am disappointed. It comes a blow to many people around the world who have supported my struggle. The jury found new unidentified vehicles following the Mercedes. Who they are and what they were doing in Paris that night we will never know.

Mohamed Al-Fayed

The jury deliberated for more than three days before coming to a verdict, and they had the same statement for the deaths of Diana and Dodi. They were satisfied beyond all reasonable doubt that the deaths were indeed caused by gross negligence and nothing remotely shady. The sons of Diana, William, and Harry thanked the jury for thoroughly considering the evidence at hand.

We agree with their verdicts, and are both hugely grateful to each and every one of them for the forbearance they have shown in accepting such significant disruption to their lives over the past six months. Finally, the two of us would like to express our most profound gratitude to all those who fought so desperately to save our mother’s life on that tragic night.

Prince William

Lord Stevens, the former Metropolitan police commissioner at the time, hopes that everyone took the verdict as a closure to the tragedy and allow the deceased to finally rest in peace.

There has been an unprecedented amount of evidence given and gathered. There have also been a number of allegations which have been unfortunate, particularly to the people who had a job to do and those who gave evidence.

Lord Stevens

(Source: The Guardian)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: