Результаты поиска для: кукольный

Мать, дочери которой делали операцию на головном мозге, позвонила в студию Mister Rogers Neighborhood, чтобы попросить подписанную фотографию. Узнав об этом, Роджерс прилетел в больницу, чтобы увидеть ее. Его единственная просьба заключалась в том, чтобы не было прессы.

Мистер Роджерс был другом для всех. Но для одной больной маленькой девочки он был спасателем, из-за которого Бет страдала от 100 приступов в день. Чудесным образом она не схватилась только тогда, когда смотрела «Соседства мистера Роджерса». ВИНОГРАД МАРТЫ, Массачусетс - По мере того, как более прохладные температуры отмечают падение падения на Марты…

Мать, дочери которой делали операцию на головном мозге, позвонила в студию Mister Rogers Neighborhood, чтобы попросить подписанную фотографию. Узнав об этом, Роджерс прилетел в больницу, чтобы увидеть ее. Его единственная просьба заключалась в том, чтобы не было прессы. Подробнее »

После того, как Пуи, последний император Китая, был свергнут, он работал дворником и посетил Запретный дворец в качестве туриста и указывал на различные экспонаты, которыми он владел как император.

Пуи Для использования в других целях, см Пуи (значения). Пуи (кит .: 溥儀; 7 февраля 1906-17 октября 1967) был последним императором Китая в качестве одиннадцатого и последнего правителя династии Цин. Став императором Сюаньтун в возрасте двух лет, но вынужденный отречься от престола 12 февраля 1912 года из-за Синьхайской революции, он позже служил ...

После того, как Пуи, последний император Китая, был свергнут, он работал дворником и посетил Запретный дворец в качестве туриста и указывал на различные экспонаты, которыми он владел как император. Подробнее »

Джим Хенсон изначально хотел, чтобы куклы были для взрослых, и не рассматривал своих персонажей как средство обучения детей и семейных развлечений. В самом деле, он сначала представлял себе что-то более близкое к Южному парку, чем Улице Сезам, и в 1950-х годах они сняли мрачную комедию в рекламе.

Нелегко быть вечнозеленым: устная история кукол Brow Beat Смогут ли куклы обрести такое же светлое будущее, как их прошлое? Джим Хенсон начал снимать телевизионные программы, в которых в главной роли были представлены его необычные создания - наполовину кукла, наполовину марионетка - в 1950-х. И они были хитами. Ранние версии лягушонка Кермита, медведя Фоззи и печенья…

Джим Хенсон изначально хотел, чтобы куклы были для взрослых, и не рассматривал своих персонажей как средство обучения детей и семейных развлечений. В самом деле, он сначала представлял себе что-то более близкое к Южному парку, чем Улице Сезам, и в 1950-х годах они сняли мрачную комедию в рекламе. Подробнее »

Команда «Возвращения джедая» высмеяла дизайн персонажа адмирала Акбара, посчитав его слишком уродливым. Режиссер Ричард Маркванд отказался изменить его, сказав: «Я считаю, что хорошо говорить детям, что хорошие люди не обязательно хорошо выглядят и что плохие люди не обязательно уродливые».

Адмирал Акбар Флот Адмирал Джиал Акбар - вымышленный персонаж франшизы «Звездные войны». Акбар, представитель амфибийного вида мон-каламари, - главный военный командующий Альянса повстанцев, возглавляющий небольшой необорудованный флот. Тактическая гибкость и военная разведка Акбара помогают Альянсу в крупных боевых операциях против Галактической Империи. Акбар…

Команда «Возвращения джедая» высмеяла дизайн персонажа адмирала Акбара, посчитав его слишком уродливым. Режиссер Ричард Маркванд отказался изменить его, сказав: «Я считаю, что хорошо говорить детям, что хорошие люди не обязательно хорошо выглядят и что плохие люди не обязательно уродливые». Подробнее »

Актер Джек Глисон, сыгравший короля Джоффри в «Игре престолов», сказал, что после трех сезонов сериала ему больше всего понравилась сцена, когда труп Джоффри лежал на постаменте на съемочной площадке с церемониальными камнями, закрывающими его глаза, потому что ему пришлось спать целый день.

Джек Глисон об «Игре престолов», о времени, когда он мочился на съемочной площадке, и о том, почему вы должны делать все с марионетками Многие актеры, которые умерли в «Игре престолов», - и есть много актеров, которые умерли в «Игре престолов» - перешли на фильмы Диснея, франшизы о супергероях и ...

Актер Джек Глисон, сыгравший короля Джоффри в «Игре престолов», сказал, что после трех сезонов сериала ему больше всего понравилась сцена, когда труп Джоффри лежал на постаменте на съемочной площадке с церемониальными камнями, закрывающими его глаза, потому что ему пришлось спать целый день. Подробнее »

Search Results for: puppet

A mother whose daughter was having brain surgery, called the Mister Rogers Neighborhood studio to ask for a signed photo. After hearing about this, Mr Rogers flew to the hospital to see her. His only request was that there was no press.

Mr. Rogers was a friend to everyone. But to one sick little girl, he was a life saver Beth’s condition caused her to have 100 seizures a day. Miraculously, the only time she wouldn’t seize was while watching Mr. Rogers’ Neighborhood. MARTHA’S VINEYARD, MA — As cooler temperatures mark the descent of fall upon Martha’s …

A mother whose daughter was having brain surgery, called the Mister Rogers Neighborhood studio to ask for a signed photo. After hearing about this, Mr Rogers flew to the hospital to see her. His only request was that there was no press. Read More »

After Puyi, the last Emperor of China, was dethroned, he worked as a street cleaner and would visit the Forbidden Palace as a tourist and point out the various objects on display that he used to own as Emperor.

Puyi For other uses, see Puyi (disambiguation). Puyi (Chinese: 溥儀; 7 February 1906 – 17 October 1967) was the last Emperor of China as the eleventh and final Qing dynasty ruler. Becoming the Xuantong Emperor at age two but forced to abdicate on 12 February 1912 due to the Xinhai Revolution, he later served as …

After Puyi, the last Emperor of China, was dethroned, he worked as a street cleaner and would visit the Forbidden Palace as a tourist and point out the various objects on display that he used to own as Emperor. Read More »

Jim Henson originally wanted the Muppets to be for adults and didn’t see his characters as a vehicle for children’s education and family entertainment. Indeed, he first envisioned something closer to South Park rather than Sesame Street and in the 1950s they did dark comedy in commercials.

It’s Not Easy Being Evergreen: An Oral History of the Muppets Brow Beat Can the Muppets find a future as bright as their past? Jim Henson started making television programs starring his distinctive googly-eyed creations—part puppet, part marionette—in the 1950s. And they were hits. Early versions of Kermit the Frog, Fozzie Bear and Cookie Monster …

Jim Henson originally wanted the Muppets to be for adults and didn’t see his characters as a vehicle for children’s education and family entertainment. Indeed, he first envisioned something closer to South Park rather than Sesame Street and in the 1950s they did dark comedy in commercials. Read More »

Grant Imahara Baby Yoda

Who was Able to Build a Fully Animatronic Baby Yoda?

Grogu, also known as Baby Yoda, is a character from The Mandalorian. According to the Star Wars Disney Plus original television series, Grogu is a toddler of the same unnamed species as Yoda and Yaddle, with whom he shares a powerful Force ability. But did you know that an animatronic Baby Yoda was created to …

Who was Able to Build a Fully Animatronic Baby Yoda? Read More »

Did Paul Fusco Collaborate With Jim Henson to Have an ALF and Muppet Crossover?

Most noted for his creation of Alien Life Form or ALF, Paul Fusco prioritized nothing more than to preserve the illusion that ALF was an alien from planet Melmac. With the need to protect ALF’s illusion, Fusco had to turn down numerous offers of guest appearances.  Although The Muppets Creator Jim Henson wanted to collaborate …

Did Paul Fusco Collaborate With Jim Henson to Have an ALF and Muppet Crossover? Read More »

Jurassic Park

What Film Inspired Peter Jackson, George Lucas, and Stanley Kubrick to Start Their Iconic Films?

Steven Spielberg directed the 1993 American science fiction action film, Jurassic Park. It was produced by Kathleen Kennedy and Gerald R. Molen. It is the first film in the Jurassic Park original trilogy and the first installment in the Jurassic Park franchise, based on Michael Crichton’s 1990 novel of the same name and a screenplay …

What Film Inspired Peter Jackson, George Lucas, and Stanley Kubrick to Start Their Iconic Films? Read More »

Why Did the Producers of Jurassic Park Decide to Use CGI?

The Jurassic Park movie is an American science fiction film directed by Steven Spielberg and released in 1993. While the film may not have been the first to feature dinosaurs, it did show them in the most realistic way possible. But did you know they didn’t want to use CGI at the start?   Jurassic Park …

Why Did the Producers of Jurassic Park Decide to Use CGI? Read More »

Did Sealab 2020 Inspire Adam Reed’s Sealab 2021?

Hanna-Barbera’s Sealab 2020 was a short-lived action-adventure cartoon series. It was a classic cartoon created to be entertaining and educational for young viewers in the 1970s. But did you know it was recreated into a cartoon with dark humor to appeal to older viewers? Adam Reed, the creator of Sealab 2021, got his inspiration from …

Did Sealab 2020 Inspire Adam Reed’s Sealab 2021? Read More »

How Did Jason Segel Find Out About Mickey Rooney’s Son?

Mickey Rooney rose to popularity in the mid-1920s as a child actor. He was pretty active in the film industry up until his passing. But, did you know about his son Michael Rooney? In the filming of the movie “The Muppets”, Jason Segel heard the choreographer calling Mickey Rooney “Dad”. Segel tried to tell the …

How Did Jason Segel Find Out About Mickey Rooney’s Son? Read More »

The crew of ‘Return of the Jedi’ mocked the character design of Admiral Ackbar, deeming it too ugly. Director Richard Marquand refused to alter it, saying, “I think it’s good to tell kids that good people aren’t necessarily good looking people and that bad people aren’t necessarily ugly people.”

Admiral Ackbar Fleet Admiral Gial Ackbar is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise. A member of the amphibious Mon Calamari species, Ackbar is the foremost military commander of the Rebel Alliance, leading a small underequipped navy. Ackbar’s tactical flexibility and military intelligence aid the Alliance’s major combat operations against the Galactic Empire. Ackbar …

The crew of ‘Return of the Jedi’ mocked the character design of Admiral Ackbar, deeming it too ugly. Director Richard Marquand refused to alter it, saying, “I think it’s good to tell kids that good people aren’t necessarily good looking people and that bad people aren’t necessarily ugly people.” Read More »