نتائج البحث عن: دمية

اتصلت أم كانت ابنتها تخضع لعملية جراحية في الدماغ باستوديو حي السيد روجرز لتطلب صورة موقعة. بعد سماع ذلك ، طار السيد روجرز إلى المستشفى لرؤيتها. كان طلبه الوحيد هو عدم وجود صحافة.

كان السيد روجرز صديقا للجميع. لكن بالنسبة لفتاة صغيرة مريضة ، كان منقذًا لحياة بيت تسبب لها في حدوث 100 نوبة صرع يوميًا. بأعجوبة ، كانت المرة الوحيدة التي لم تستغلها أثناء مشاهدة حي السيد روجرز. مارثا فينيارد ، ماساتشوستس - حيث تشير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة إلى هبوط سقوط مارثا ...

اتصلت أم كانت ابنتها تخضع لعملية جراحية في الدماغ باستوديو حي السيد روجرز لتطلب صورة موقعة. بعد سماع ذلك ، طار السيد روجرز إلى المستشفى لرؤيتها. كان طلبه الوحيد هو عدم وجود صحافة. اقرأ المزيد »

بعد خلع Puyi ، آخر إمبراطور للصين ، عمل كمنظف شوارع وسيقوم بزيارة قصر Forbidden كسائح ويشير إلى الأشياء المختلفة المعروضة التي كان يمتلكها كإمبراطور.

Puyi للاستخدامات الأخرى ، انظر Puyi (توضيح). بويي (بالصينية: 溥儀 ؛ 7 فبراير 1906 - 17 أكتوبر 1967) كان آخر إمبراطور للصين باعتباره الحاكم الحادي عشر والأخير لسلالة تشينغ. أصبح إمبراطور Xuantong في سن الثانية لكنه أجبر على التنازل عن العرش في 12 فبراير 1912 بسبب ثورة شينهاي ، شغل لاحقًا منصب ...

بعد خلع Puyi ، آخر إمبراطور للصين ، عمل كمنظف شوارع وسيقوم بزيارة قصر Forbidden كسائح ويشير إلى الأشياء المختلفة المعروضة التي كان يمتلكها كإمبراطور. اقرأ المزيد »

أراد Jim Henson في الأصل أن تكون Muppets للبالغين ولم ير شخصياته كوسيلة لتعليم الأطفال والترفيه العائلي. في الواقع ، تخيل لأول مرة شيئًا أقرب إلى ساوث بارك بدلاً من شارع سمسم وفي الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي قاموا بعمل كوميديا ​​سوداء في الإعلانات التجارية.

ليس من السهل أن تكون دائم الخضرة: تاريخ شفهي لدمى الدمى تتغلب على الحواجب هل تستطيع الدمى المتحركة أن تجد مستقبلًا مشرقًا مثل ماضيها؟ بدأ Jim Henson في إنتاج برامج تلفزيونية من بطولة إبداعاته المتميزة - جزء منها دمية ، وجزء دمية - في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. وكانوا يضربون. الإصدارات القديمة من Kermit the Frog و Fozzie Bear و Cookie Monster ...

أراد Jim Henson في الأصل أن تكون Muppets للبالغين ولم ير شخصياته كوسيلة لتعليم الأطفال والترفيه العائلي. في الواقع ، تخيل لأول مرة شيئًا أقرب إلى ساوث بارك بدلاً من شارع سمسم وفي الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي قاموا بعمل كوميديا ​​سوداء في الإعلانات التجارية. اقرأ المزيد »

سخر طاقم فيلم "Return of the Jedi" من تصميم شخصية الأدميرال أكبار ، معتبرين أنه قبيح للغاية. رفض المخرج ريتشارد ماركواند تغييره ، قائلاً: "أعتقد أنه من الجيد إخبار الأطفال أن الأشخاص الطيبين ليسوا بالضرورة أشخاصًا يتمتعون بمظهر جيد وأن الأشخاص السيئين ليسوا بالضرورة أشخاصًا قبيحين."

Admiral Ackbar Fleet Admiral Gial Ackbar هو شخصية خيالية في امتياز Star Wars. عضو من فصيلة مون كالاماري البرمائية ، أكبار هو القائد العسكري الأول لتحالف المتمردين ، الذي يقود بحرية صغيرة غير مجهزة. تساعد مرونة أكبار التكتيكية والاستخبارات العسكرية عمليات الحلف القتالية الرئيسية ضد إمبراطورية المجرة. أكبر ...

سخر طاقم فيلم "Return of the Jedi" من تصميم شخصية الأدميرال أكبار ، معتبرين أنه قبيح للغاية. رفض المخرج ريتشارد ماركواند تغييره ، قائلاً: "أعتقد أنه من الجيد إخبار الأطفال أن الأشخاص الطيبين ليسوا بالضرورة أشخاصًا يتمتعون بمظهر جيد وأن الأشخاص السيئين ليسوا بالضرورة أشخاصًا قبيحين." اقرأ المزيد »

قال الممثل جاك جليسون ، الذي لعب دور الملك جوفري في مسلسل Game of Thrones ، إن المشهد الذي استمتع به أكثر بعد ثلاثة مواسم في العرض ، كان عندما كانت جثة جوفري ملقاة على قاعدة في المجموعة مع حجارة احتفالية تغطي عينيه ، لأنه حصل على النوم طوال اليوم.

جاك جليسون في Game of Thrones ، والوقت الذي تبول فيه بنفسه ، ولماذا يجب أن تفعل كل شيء بالدمى العديد من الممثلين الذين ماتوا في Game of Thrones - وهناك الكثير من الممثلين الذين ماتوا في Game of Thrones - انتقلوا إلى أفلام ديزني ، وامتيازات الأبطال الخارقين ، و ...

قال الممثل جاك جليسون ، الذي لعب دور الملك جوفري في مسلسل Game of Thrones ، إن المشهد الذي استمتع به أكثر بعد ثلاثة مواسم في العرض ، كان عندما كانت جثة جوفري ملقاة على قاعدة في المجموعة مع حجارة احتفالية تغطي عينيه ، لأنه حصل على النوم طوال اليوم. اقرأ المزيد »

Search Results for: puppet

A mother whose daughter was having brain surgery, called the Mister Rogers Neighborhood studio to ask for a signed photo. After hearing about this, Mr Rogers flew to the hospital to see her. His only request was that there was no press.

Mr. Rogers was a friend to everyone. But to one sick little girl, he was a life saver Beth’s condition caused her to have 100 seizures a day. Miraculously, the only time she wouldn’t seize was while watching Mr. Rogers’ Neighborhood. MARTHA’S VINEYARD, MA — As cooler temperatures mark the descent of fall upon Martha’s …

A mother whose daughter was having brain surgery, called the Mister Rogers Neighborhood studio to ask for a signed photo. After hearing about this, Mr Rogers flew to the hospital to see her. His only request was that there was no press. Read More »

After Puyi, the last Emperor of China, was dethroned, he worked as a street cleaner and would visit the Forbidden Palace as a tourist and point out the various objects on display that he used to own as Emperor.

Puyi For other uses, see Puyi (disambiguation). Puyi (Chinese: 溥儀; 7 February 1906 – 17 October 1967) was the last Emperor of China as the eleventh and final Qing dynasty ruler. Becoming the Xuantong Emperor at age two but forced to abdicate on 12 February 1912 due to the Xinhai Revolution, he later served as …

After Puyi, the last Emperor of China, was dethroned, he worked as a street cleaner and would visit the Forbidden Palace as a tourist and point out the various objects on display that he used to own as Emperor. Read More »

Jim Henson originally wanted the Muppets to be for adults and didn’t see his characters as a vehicle for children’s education and family entertainment. Indeed, he first envisioned something closer to South Park rather than Sesame Street and in the 1950s they did dark comedy in commercials.

It’s Not Easy Being Evergreen: An Oral History of the Muppets Brow Beat Can the Muppets find a future as bright as their past? Jim Henson started making television programs starring his distinctive googly-eyed creations—part puppet, part marionette—in the 1950s. And they were hits. Early versions of Kermit the Frog, Fozzie Bear and Cookie Monster …

Jim Henson originally wanted the Muppets to be for adults and didn’t see his characters as a vehicle for children’s education and family entertainment. Indeed, he first envisioned something closer to South Park rather than Sesame Street and in the 1950s they did dark comedy in commercials. Read More »

The crew of ‘Return of the Jedi’ mocked the character design of Admiral Ackbar, deeming it too ugly. Director Richard Marquand refused to alter it, saying, “I think it’s good to tell kids that good people aren’t necessarily good looking people and that bad people aren’t necessarily ugly people.”

Admiral Ackbar Fleet Admiral Gial Ackbar is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise. A member of the amphibious Mon Calamari species, Ackbar is the foremost military commander of the Rebel Alliance, leading a small underequipped navy. Ackbar’s tactical flexibility and military intelligence aid the Alliance’s major combat operations against the Galactic Empire. Ackbar …

The crew of ‘Return of the Jedi’ mocked the character design of Admiral Ackbar, deeming it too ugly. Director Richard Marquand refused to alter it, saying, “I think it’s good to tell kids that good people aren’t necessarily good looking people and that bad people aren’t necessarily ugly people.” Read More »

How Did Jason Segel Find Out About Mickey Rooney’s Son?

Mickey Rooney rose to popularity in the mid-1920s as a child actor. He was pretty active in the film industry up until his passing. But, did you know about his son Michael Rooney? In the filming of the movie “The Muppets”, Jason Segel heard the choreographer calling Mickey Rooney “Dad”. Segel tried to tell the …

How Did Jason Segel Find Out About Mickey Rooney’s Son? Read More »

Actor Jack Gleeson, who played King Joffrey on Game of Thrones, said the scene he enjoyed the most after three seasons on the show, was when Joffrey’s corpse was lying on a plinth in the set with ceremonial stones covering his eyes, because he got to sleep for the whole day.

Jack Gleeson on Game of Thrones, the Time He Peed Himself on Set, and Why You Should Do Everything With Puppets Many of the actors who’ve died on Game of Thrones — and there are a lot of actors who have died on Game of Thrones — have moved onto Disney movies, superhero franchises, and …

Actor Jack Gleeson, who played King Joffrey on Game of Thrones, said the scene he enjoyed the most after three seasons on the show, was when Joffrey’s corpse was lying on a plinth in the set with ceremonial stones covering his eyes, because he got to sleep for the whole day. Read More »

:)