首页 » 艺术与娱乐

艺术与娱乐

欧洲旅行

他们在哪里拍摄了大部分 EuroTrip 电影? 

EuroTrip 是一部 2004 年美国浪漫喜剧电影,由亚历克·伯格、大卫·曼德尔和杰夫·沙弗编剧,杰夫·沙弗执导。 故事讲述了斯科蒂·托马斯和他的朋友在经历了一次残酷的分手后开始去欧洲旅行的故事。 但是你有没有想过他们是否真的去了所有这些……

他们在哪里拍摄了大部分 EuroTrip 电影?  阅读更多»

金属音乐

听重金属音乐如何帮助处理负面情绪? 

重金属是一种摇滚音乐流派,在 1960 年代末和 1970 年代初声名鹊起。 这主要发生在英国和美国。 重金属乐队发展出一种厚重、不朽的声音,其特点是失真、延长的吉他独奏、有力的节拍和响度,根源于蓝调、迷幻和酸性摇滚。 …

听重金属音乐如何帮助处理负面情绪?  阅读更多»

冰岛新年

为什么冰岛人在除夕夜点燃蜡烛?

冰岛是北大西洋的一个北欧岛国,欧洲人口最少。 雷克雅未克是冰岛的首都和最大城市,拥有该国 65% 以上的人口。 它是中大西洋海脊唯一高于海平面的部分,其中央火山高原几乎不断喷发。 …

为什么冰岛人在除夕夜点燃蜡烛? 阅读更多»

爱伦坡

爱伦坡之死的真正原因是什么?

埃德加爱伦坡是一位来自美国的诗人、作家、编辑和文学评论家。 他最出名的是他的诗歌和短篇小说,尤其是那些围绕着神秘和恐怖的故事。 他被广泛认为是美国浪漫主义和美国文学中的关键人物。 虽然他的职业生涯似乎相当...

爱伦坡之死的真正原因是什么? 阅读更多»

Whoopie Goldberg EGOT Nick

谁是唯一获得艾美奖、格莱美奖、奥斯卡奖、托尼奖和尼克儿童选择奖的人?

美国电影界最受期待的颁奖典礼之一是艾美奖、格莱美奖、奥斯卡奖和托尼奖。 虽然大多数名人都致力于获得他们的 EGOT,但有些名人已经完成了这一点,甚至更多。 但是,这位能够获得 EGOT 甚至获得 Nickelodeon 的特别名人是谁……

谁是唯一获得艾美奖、格莱美奖、奥斯卡奖、托尼奖和尼克儿童选择奖的人? 阅读更多»

子孙

后代的鼓手今天做什么?

The Offspring 是一支来自加利福尼亚的美国摇滚乐队,成立于 1984 年。乐队的原名是 Manic Subsidal。 他们目前的阵容包括主唱兼节奏吉他手 Bryan Dexter Holland、贝斯手 Todd Morse 和主音吉他手 Kevin Noodles Wasserman。 但是您知道他们最初的鼓手 Frederick Lilja 今天在做什么吗? 后代的…

后代的鼓手今天做什么? 阅读更多»

成龙

谁在1984年获得日本最佳外国歌手奖,实际上是一名训练有素的歌剧歌手?

成龙是一位出生于香港的中国演员、电影制片人、武术家和特技演员,以其闹剧的杂技格斗风格、滑稽的时间安排和他通常自己做的巧妙特技而闻名。 陈先生自 1960 年代以来一直在演戏,并参演了 150 多部电影。 但你知道他也是一名歌剧演员吗? 成龙…

谁在1984年获得日本最佳外国歌手奖,实际上是一名训练有素的歌剧歌手? 阅读更多»

阿罗哈

什么是阿罗哈精神法则?

Aloha 是夏威夷语,有多种含义。 这个词的意思是爱、亲情、和平、同情和怜悯。 它被广泛用作问候语,但对于夏威夷原住民来说,它具有更深层次的文化和精神意义。 他们用它来描述一种使生命保持在一起的力量。 但是你知道阿罗哈是什么...

什么是阿罗哈精神法则? 阅读更多»

哪个前英国皇室成员应该出演保镖的续集?

在他的一次采访中,凯文科斯特纳透露,他为他的热门电影保镖的续集提供了一个前英国皇室成员的角色。 但他指的是哪个前英国皇室成员? 当凯文·科斯特纳接近戴安娜王妃时,她决定出演《保镖2》。 剧情围绕着一个……

哪个前英国皇室成员应该出演保镖的续集? 阅读更多»

纳尼亚

为什么制作人必须在《纳尼亚传奇》中的狗身上使用 CGI?

《纳尼亚传奇》系列电影改编自 CS Lewis 的同名小说。 该系列讲述了纳尼亚世界中儿童的冒险经历,由阿斯兰领导,阿斯兰是一只聪明而强大的狮子,会说话,是纳尼亚真正的国王。 但是你知道……的制作人吗?

为什么制作人必须在《纳尼亚传奇》中的狗身上使用 CGI? 阅读更多»

Home » Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment

Eurotrip

Where Did They Shoot the Majority of the EuroTrip Film? 

EuroTrip is a 2004 American romantic comedy film written by Alec Berg, David Mandel, and Jeff Schaffer and directed by Jeff Schaffer. The story follows Scotty Thomas and his friends who set on a trip to Europe after he experiences a brutal break-up. But did you ever wonder if they actually went to all those …

Where Did They Shoot the Majority of the EuroTrip Film?  Read More »

Metal Music

How Does Listening to Heavy Metal Help Process Negative Emotions? 

Heavy metal is a rock music genre that rose to fame in the late 1960s and early 1970s. This was mainly in the United Kingdom and the United States. Heavy metal bands developed a thick, monumental sound characterized by distortion, extended guitar solos, emphatic beats, and loudness, with roots in blues, psychedelic, and acid rock. …

How Does Listening to Heavy Metal Help Process Negative Emotions?  Read More »

Iceland NYE

Why Do People From Iceland Light Candles on New Year’s Eve?

Iceland is a Nordic island country in the North Atlantic Ocean with the fewest people in Europe. Reykjavik, Iceland’s capital and largest city, is home to more than 65% of the country’s population. It is the only part of the Mid-Atlantic Ridge that rises above sea level, and its central volcanic plateau erupts almost constantly. …

Why Do People From Iceland Light Candles on New Year’s Eve? Read More »

Edgar Allan Poe

What Really Caused Edgar Allan Poe’s Death?

Edgar Allan Poe was a poet, writer, editor, and literary critic from the United States. He is best known for his poetry and short stories, particularly those revolving around mystery and the macabre. He is widely regarded as a pivotal figure in American Romanticism and American literature. While his career seemed to be quite a …

What Really Caused Edgar Allan Poe’s Death? Read More »

Whoopie Goldberg EGOT Nick

Who is the Only Person to Have Won an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, Tony, and a Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Award?

One of the most anticipated awards shows in the US film industry are Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, and Tony. While most celebrities dedicate their lives to getting their EGOT, some have already accomplished this and more. But who is this one particular celebrity who was able to get her EGOT and was even given the Nickelodeon …

Who is the Only Person to Have Won an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, Tony, and a Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Award? Read More »

Offspring

What Does the Drummer of The Offspring Do Today?

The Offspring is an American rock band from California that started in 1984. The band’s original name was Manic Subsidal. Their current line-up includes lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Bryan Dexter Holland, bassist Todd Morse, and lead guitarist Kevin Noodles Wasserman. But did you know what their original drummer, Frederick Lilja, does today? The Offspring’s …

What Does the Drummer of The Offspring Do Today? Read More »

Jackie Chan

Who Won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan in 1984 and is Actually A Trained Opera Singer?

Jackie Chan is a Hong Kong-born Chinese actor, filmmaker, martial artist, and stuntman noted for his slapstick acrobatic fighting style, comic timing, and clever stunts he usually does himself. Chan has been acting since the 1960s and has been in over 150 films. But did you know he was also an opera singer? Jackie Chan …

Who Won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan in 1984 and is Actually A Trained Opera Singer? Read More »

Aloha

What is the Aloha Spirit Law?

Aloha is a Hawaiian term that has several meanings. The word means love, affection, peace, compassion, and mercy. It is widely used as a greeting, but it has a deeper cultural and spiritual meaning for native Hawaiians. They use it to describe a force that keeps life together. But do you know what the Aloha …

What is the Aloha Spirit Law? Read More »

Which Former British Royal was Supposed to Star in the Sequel of The Bodyguard?

In one of his interviews, Kevin Costner revealed that he offered a role to a former British Royalty for the sequel of his hit film The Bodyguard. But which former British Royal was he referring to?  Princess Diana decided to act in ‘The Bodyguard 2’ when Kevin Costner approached her. The plot revolved around a …

Which Former British Royal was Supposed to Star in the Sequel of The Bodyguard? Read More »

Narnia

Why Did The Producers Have to Use CGI on the Dogs in The Chronicles of Narnia?

The Chronicles of Narnia film series is based on C. S. Lewis’s novel of the same name. The series follows the adventures of children in the world of Narnia, led by Aslan, a wise and powerful lion with the ability to speak and the true king of Narnia. But did you know the producers of …

Why Did The Producers Have to Use CGI on the Dogs in The Chronicles of Narnia? Read More »