الرئيسية » فنون وترفيه

فنون وترفيه

يوروتريب

أين صوّروا غالبية فيلم EuroTrip؟ 

EuroTrip هو فيلم كوميدي رومانسي أمريكي عام 2004 من تأليف أليك بيرج وديفيد ماندل وجيف شافر وإخراج جيف شافر. تتابع القصة سكوتي توماس وأصدقائه الذين انطلقوا في رحلة إلى أوروبا بعد أن تعرض لانفصال وحشي. لكن هل تساءلت يومًا ما إذا كانوا قد ذهبوا بالفعل إلى كل هؤلاء ...

أين صوّروا غالبية فيلم EuroTrip؟  اقرأ المزيد »

موسيقى ميتال

كيف يساعد الاستماع إلى موسيقى الهيفي ميتال في معالجة المشاعر السلبية؟ 

الهيفي ميتال هو نوع من موسيقى الروك اشتهر في أواخر الستينيات وأوائل السبعينيات. كان هذا بشكل رئيسي في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. طورت العصابات المعدنية الثقيلة صوتًا ضخمًا ضخمًا يتميز بالتشويه ، والمفردات المنفردة على الجيتار ، والإيقاعات المؤكدة ، والجهارة ، مع جذور في موسيقى البلوز ، والمخدر ، والصخور الحمضية. ...

كيف يساعد الاستماع إلى موسيقى الهيفي ميتال في معالجة المشاعر السلبية؟  اقرأ المزيد »

أيسلندا NYE

لماذا يضيء الناس من أيسلندا الشموع في ليلة رأس السنة؟

أيسلندا هي دولة جزيرة في شمال المحيط الأطلسي بها أقل عدد من الناس في أوروبا. ريكيافيك ، عاصمة آيسلندا وأكبر مدنها ، هي موطن لأكثر من 65٪ من سكان البلاد. إنه الجزء الوحيد من سلسلة جبال وسط المحيط الأطلسي التي ترتفع فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وتثور هضبة بركانية مركزية بشكل مستمر تقريبًا. ...

لماذا يضيء الناس من أيسلندا الشموع في ليلة رأس السنة؟ اقرأ المزيد »

إدغار ألان بو

ما الذي تسبب حقًا في وفاة إدغار آلان بو؟

كان إدغار آلان بو شاعرًا وكاتبًا ومحررًا وناقدًا أدبيًا من الولايات المتحدة. اشتهر بشعره وقصصه القصيرة ، لا سيما تلك التي تدور حول الغموض والمروعة. يُنظر إليه على نطاق واسع على أنه شخصية محورية في الرومانسية الأمريكية والأدب الأمريكي. بينما بدت مسيرته وكأنها ...

ما الذي تسبب حقًا في وفاة إدغار آلان بو؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ووبي غولدبرغ إيجوت نيك

من هو الشخص الوحيد الذي فاز بجائزة Emmy و Grammy و Oscar و Tony و Nickelodeon Kids 'Choice Award؟

يعد إيمي وجرامي وأوسكار وتوني من أكثر عروض الجوائز المتوقعة في صناعة السينما الأمريكية. بينما يكرس معظم المشاهير حياتهم للحصول على EGOT الخاص بهم ، فإن البعض قد أنجز هذا وأكثر من ذلك بالفعل. ولكن من هو هذا الشخص المشهور الذي كان قادرًا على الحصول على EGOT الخاص بها وحصل حتى على Nickelodeon ...

من هو الشخص الوحيد الذي فاز بجائزة Emmy و Grammy و Oscar و Tony و Nickelodeon Kids 'Choice Award؟ اقرأ المزيد »

ذرية

ماذا يفعل الطبال من النسل اليوم؟

The Offspring هي فرقة روك أمريكية من كاليفورنيا بدأت في عام 1984. وكان الاسم الأصلي للفرقة هو Manic Subsidal. تضم التشكيلة الحالية المطرب الرئيسي وعازف الجيتار الإيقاعي برايان ديكستر هولاند وعازف الجيتار تود مورس وعازف الجيتار الرئيسي كيفن نودلز واسرمان. لكن هل تعلم ما يفعله عازف الدرامز الأصلي فريدريك ليلجا اليوم؟ النسل ...

ماذا يفعل الطبال من النسل اليوم؟ اقرأ المزيد »

جاكي شان

من حصل على جائزة أفضل مطرب أجنبي في اليابان عام 1984 وهو في الواقع مغني أوبرا متدرب؟

جاكي شان هو ممثل صيني من مواليد هونغ كونغ ، وصانع أفلام ، وفنان عسكري ، ورجل أعمال مشهور بأسلوبه القتالي البهلواني الهزلي ، والتوقيت الكوميدي ، والأعمال المثيرة الذكية التي عادة ما يفعلها بنفسه. تعمل تشان منذ الستينيات وشاركت في أكثر من 1960 فيلمًا. لكن هل تعلم أنه كان أيضًا مغني أوبرا؟ جاكي شان …

من حصل على جائزة أفضل مطرب أجنبي في اليابان عام 1984 وهو في الواقع مغني أوبرا متدرب؟ اقرأ المزيد »

الوها

ما هو قانون روح الوها؟

ألوها مصطلح هاواي له عدة معانٍ. والكلمة تعني المحبة والمودة والسلام والرحمة والرحمة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع كتحية ، ولكن لها معنى ثقافي وروحي أعمق لسكان هاواي الأصليين. يستخدمونها لوصف القوة التي تحافظ على الحياة معًا. ولكن هل تعلم ما الوها…

ما هو قانون روح الوها؟ اقرأ المزيد »

أي من أفراد العائلة المالكة البريطانية السابقة كان من المفترض أن يلعب دور البطولة في تتمة The Bodyguard؟

في إحدى المقابلات التي أجراها ، كشف كيفن كوستنر أنه عرض دورًا على ملوك بريطاني سابق لتكملة فيلمه الناجح The Bodyguard. ولكن إلى أي ملكية بريطانية سابقة كان يشير؟ قررت الأميرة ديانا التمثيل في The Bodyguard 2 عندما اقترب منها كيفن كوستنر. دارت المؤامرة حول ...

أي من أفراد العائلة المالكة البريطانية السابقة كان من المفترض أن يلعب دور البطولة في تتمة The Bodyguard؟ اقرأ المزيد »

نارنيا

لماذا كان على المنتجين استخدام CGI على الكلاب في سجلات نارنيا؟

تستند سلسلة أفلام Chronicles of Narnia على رواية CS Lewis التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. تدور أحداث المسلسل حول مغامرات الأطفال في عالم نارنيا بقيادة أصلان ، وهو أسد حكيم وقوي لديه القدرة على الكلام وملك نارنيا الحقيقي. لكن هل تعلم منتجي ...

لماذا كان على المنتجين استخدام CGI على الكلاب في سجلات نارنيا؟ اقرأ المزيد »

Home » Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment

Eurotrip

Where Did They Shoot the Majority of the EuroTrip Film? 

EuroTrip is a 2004 American romantic comedy film written by Alec Berg, David Mandel, and Jeff Schaffer and directed by Jeff Schaffer. The story follows Scotty Thomas and his friends who set on a trip to Europe after he experiences a brutal break-up. But did you ever wonder if they actually went to all those …

Where Did They Shoot the Majority of the EuroTrip Film?  Read More »

Metal Music

How Does Listening to Heavy Metal Help Process Negative Emotions? 

Heavy metal is a rock music genre that rose to fame in the late 1960s and early 1970s. This was mainly in the United Kingdom and the United States. Heavy metal bands developed a thick, monumental sound characterized by distortion, extended guitar solos, emphatic beats, and loudness, with roots in blues, psychedelic, and acid rock. …

How Does Listening to Heavy Metal Help Process Negative Emotions?  Read More »

Iceland NYE

Why Do People From Iceland Light Candles on New Year’s Eve?

Iceland is a Nordic island country in the North Atlantic Ocean with the fewest people in Europe. Reykjavik, Iceland’s capital and largest city, is home to more than 65% of the country’s population. It is the only part of the Mid-Atlantic Ridge that rises above sea level, and its central volcanic plateau erupts almost constantly. …

Why Do People From Iceland Light Candles on New Year’s Eve? Read More »

Edgar Allan Poe

What Really Caused Edgar Allan Poe’s Death?

Edgar Allan Poe was a poet, writer, editor, and literary critic from the United States. He is best known for his poetry and short stories, particularly those revolving around mystery and the macabre. He is widely regarded as a pivotal figure in American Romanticism and American literature. While his career seemed to be quite a …

What Really Caused Edgar Allan Poe’s Death? Read More »

Whoopie Goldberg EGOT Nick

Who is the Only Person to Have Won an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, Tony, and a Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Award?

One of the most anticipated awards shows in the US film industry are Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, and Tony. While most celebrities dedicate their lives to getting their EGOT, some have already accomplished this and more. But who is this one particular celebrity who was able to get her EGOT and was even given the Nickelodeon …

Who is the Only Person to Have Won an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, Tony, and a Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Award? Read More »

Offspring

What Does the Drummer of The Offspring Do Today?

The Offspring is an American rock band from California that started in 1984. The band’s original name was Manic Subsidal. Their current line-up includes lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Bryan Dexter Holland, bassist Todd Morse, and lead guitarist Kevin Noodles Wasserman. But did you know what their original drummer, Frederick Lilja, does today? The Offspring’s …

What Does the Drummer of The Offspring Do Today? Read More »

Jackie Chan

Who Won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan in 1984 and is Actually A Trained Opera Singer?

Jackie Chan is a Hong Kong-born Chinese actor, filmmaker, martial artist, and stuntman noted for his slapstick acrobatic fighting style, comic timing, and clever stunts he usually does himself. Chan has been acting since the 1960s and has been in over 150 films. But did you know he was also an opera singer? Jackie Chan …

Who Won the Best Foreign Singer Award in Japan in 1984 and is Actually A Trained Opera Singer? Read More »

Aloha

What is the Aloha Spirit Law?

Aloha is a Hawaiian term that has several meanings. The word means love, affection, peace, compassion, and mercy. It is widely used as a greeting, but it has a deeper cultural and spiritual meaning for native Hawaiians. They use it to describe a force that keeps life together. But do you know what the Aloha …

What is the Aloha Spirit Law? Read More »

Which Former British Royal was Supposed to Star in the Sequel of The Bodyguard?

In one of his interviews, Kevin Costner revealed that he offered a role to a former British Royalty for the sequel of his hit film The Bodyguard. But which former British Royal was he referring to?  Princess Diana decided to act in ‘The Bodyguard 2’ when Kevin Costner approached her. The plot revolved around a …

Which Former British Royal was Supposed to Star in the Sequel of The Bodyguard? Read More »

Narnia

Why Did The Producers Have to Use CGI on the Dogs in The Chronicles of Narnia?

The Chronicles of Narnia film series is based on C. S. Lewis’s novel of the same name. The series follows the adventures of children in the world of Narnia, led by Aslan, a wise and powerful lion with the ability to speak and the true king of Narnia. But did you know the producers of …

Why Did The Producers Have to Use CGI on the Dogs in The Chronicles of Narnia? Read More »