首页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 幽默

幽默

什么是“没人当总统”运动?

投票没有人担任总统是持续时间最长的政治笑话之一,直到现在仍然具有相关性。 由于别无选择,只能被迫在较小的邪恶中进行选择,许多人开始在越野巡回演出中集会,以支持“无人为总统”竞选活动。 由政治活动家波浪肉汁和柯蒂斯斯潘格勒推广,......

什么是“没人当总统”运动? 阅读更多»

David Grundman 和仙人掌仙人掌的不幸故事是什么?

人们有时会做一些愚蠢的事情,可能是出于好奇,也可能是出于无聊。 人们有时会逃避他们的滑稽动作,但大卫格伦德曼的情况并非如此。 Grundman 和 Saguaro Cactus 怎么了? 1982 年,大卫·格伦德曼(David Grundman)用他的霰弹枪击落了一株受保护的仙人掌。 他 …

David Grundman 和仙人掌仙人掌的不幸故事是什么? 阅读更多»

为什么 Sacha Baron Cohen 随身携带防弹剪贴板?

科恩对吵闹和愚蠢角色的刻画使他成名,尽管他这样做会面临强烈反对和危险。 他的保镖也感觉到了,并建议他手头应该有一个防弹剪贴板。 Sacha Baron Cohen 以他的角色 Borat 而闻名,他在拍摄一集时携带了一个防弹剪贴板……

为什么 Sacha Baron Cohen 随身携带防弹剪贴板? 阅读更多»

“飞机!”的创造者做了吗? 知道李布莱恩特是原始玉板咖啡广告中的女人吗?

如果您看过 1970 年对零时的模仿,您就会知道李·布莱恩特 (Lee Bryant) 说“吉姆在家里从来没有第二杯咖啡”的场景。 但是创作者是否知道她是原始广告中的同一位女士? 当“飞机!”的创造者聘请李布莱恩特担任这个角色,他们没有……

“飞机!”的创造者做了吗? 知道李布莱恩特是原始玉板咖啡广告中的女人吗? 阅读更多»

为什么沃尔特怀特之家的实际所有者讨厌破坏?

电视剧《绝命毒师》于2008年上映,播出了5季。 虽然大多数制作都使用精心制作的模型和拍摄布景,但沃尔特怀特在节目中的房子是真实的! 该物业在拍摄期间由制片人租用,并在剧集高峰期变成了一个受欢迎的旅游景点。 …

为什么沃尔特怀特之家的实际所有者讨厌破坏? 阅读更多»

当前“今晚秀”主持人约翰尼·卡森(Johnny Carson)于2005年去世时,“晚间秀”的主持人戴维·莱特曼(David Letterman)在节目开始时就引用了喜剧独白,后来透露,每个笑话都是卡森写的,后者曾寄出一两个信。他退休期间开玩笑一周

莱特曼向约翰尼·卡森致敬这是约翰尼·卡森(Johnny Carson)的最后独白,可以预见的是,它引起了很多笑声。 大卫·莱特曼(David Letterman)致敬卡森(Carson),卡森于23月XNUMX日去世,他在周一发表了“晚间表演”独白,完全由退休的“今晚”表演主持人在最后几个月悄悄寄给他的笑话组成。 仅在那之后 …

当前“今晚秀”主持人约翰尼·卡森(Johnny Carson)于2005年去世时,“晚间秀”的主持人戴维·莱特曼(David Letterman)在节目开始时就引用了喜剧独白,后来透露,每个笑话都是卡森写的,后者曾寄出一两个信。他退休期间开玩笑一周 阅读更多»

Humor

What is the Unfortunate Story of David Grundman and the Saguaro Cactus?

People sometimes do foolish things, may it be out of curiosity or out of boredom. People get away with their antics at times, but this is not the case for David Grundman. What happened to Grundman and the Saguaro Cactus? In 1982, David Grundman used his shotgun to take down a protected saguaro cactus. He …

What is the Unfortunate Story of David Grundman and the Saguaro Cactus? Read More »

Why Did Sacha Baron Cohen Carry A Bulletproof Clipboard?

Cohen’s portrayal of loud and silly characters has brought him to fame despite the backlashes and danger he faces for doing so. His bodyguard felt it too and recommended he should have a bulletproof clipboard on hand. Sacha Baron Cohen, known for his character Borat, carried a bulletproof clipboard when he shot one episode of …

Why Did Sacha Baron Cohen Carry A Bulletproof Clipboard? Read More »

Did the Creators of “Airplane!” Know That Lee Bryant Was the Woman From the Original Yuban Coffee Commercial?

If you have seen the 1970 parody of Zero Hour you’ll know the scene where Lee Bryant says “Jim never has a second cup of coffee at home.” But did the creators know she was the same lady from the original commercial? When the creators of “Airplane!” hired Lee Bryant for the role, they had no …

Did the Creators of “Airplane!” Know That Lee Bryant Was the Woman From the Original Yuban Coffee Commercial? Read More »

Why Did the Actual Owner of Walter White’s House Hate Breaking Bad?

The TV series Breaking Bad was released in 2008 and ran for 5 seasons. While most production use elaborate mock-ups and sets for shoots, Walter White’s house in the show was real! The property was rented by the producers during filming and it turned into a popular tourist attraction during the height of the series. …

Why Did the Actual Owner of Walter White’s House Hate Breaking Bad? Read More »

When former ‘Tonight Show’ host Johnny Carson died in 2005, ‘Late Show’ host David Letterman recited a comedic monologue at the beginning of the show, revealing later that every joke had been written by Carson, who had been sending in one or two jokes a week during his retirement

Letterman pays tribute to Johnny Carson It was Johnny Carson’s last monologue and, predictably, it drew plenty of laughs. David Letterman paid tribute to Carson, who died Jan. 23, by delivering a “Late Show” monologue Monday composed entirely of jokes the retired “Tonight” show host had quietly sent him in his final months. Only after …

When former ‘Tonight Show’ host Johnny Carson died in 2005, ‘Late Show’ host David Letterman recited a comedic monologue at the beginning of the show, revealing later that every joke had been written by Carson, who had been sending in one or two jokes a week during his retirement Read More »

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty.

The real people behind Homer Simpson and family On the other end of the line, a phone rings. It’s easy for a geeky fan of “The Simpsons” to get carried away, imagining a bulky animated handset jangling on a table next to an orange living-room couch. Is it crazy to expect Marge Simpson to answer? …

The parents of “Simpsons” creator, Matt Groenig, were named Homer & Marge. He also had sisters named Lisa, Maggie, & Patty. Read More »