主页 » 艺术与娱乐 » 音乐与音频 » 摇滚音乐

摇滚音乐

2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。

缪斯评论–乐队在火柴盒中释放雷阵雨伦敦牧羊人的布什帝国(Shepherd's Bush Empire)乐队在温布利体育场(Wembley Stadium)的亲密空间里表演了如此多的观众选择曲目悬停在徘徊的太空船下方的激光,烟火地狱和杂技演员,…

2017年,英国乐队缪斯(Muse)邀请持票人参加即将在伦敦举行的演出,以在线投票将他们希望添加到曲目列表中的10首歌曲。 歌迷立即以15岁B面的选票和对该乐队从未有过的现场演唱的票数充斥了民意调查。 阅读更多»

Tame Impala是一个名叫Kevin Parker的单身人士,他创作,演奏和制作所有录制的音乐,但与一群其他音乐家一起巡回演出,形成了完整的现场乐队。

Tame Impala Tame Impala是澳大利亚多乐器演奏家Kevin Parker的迷幻音乐项目。 在录音棚中,Parker创作,录制,表演和制作该项目的所有音乐。 作为巡回演出,Tame Impala由Parker(吉他,人声),Dominic Simper(吉他,人声合成器),Jay Watson(合成器,人声,吉他),Cam Avery(贝斯吉他,人声)和…组成。

Tame Impala是一个名叫Kevin Parker的单身人士,他创作,演奏和制作所有录制的音乐,但与一群其他音乐家一起巡回演出,形成了完整的现场乐队。 阅读更多»

小红莓Zombie歌曲中使用的声音效果被称为“敏锐感”。 这是在爱尔兰用来哀悼死者葬礼的哀号声。

Zombie(蔓越莓歌曲)“ Zombie”是爱尔兰另类摇滚乐队Cranberries的抗议歌曲,为纪念在1993年沃灵顿爆炸案中丧生的两名年轻受害者Johnathan Ball和Tim Parry而写。 它于1994年XNUMX月发行,是他们第二张录音室专辑“ No Need to…”的主打单曲。

小红莓Zombie歌曲中使用的声音效果被称为“敏锐感”。 这是在爱尔兰用来哀悼死者葬礼的哀号声。 阅读更多»

由于8轨录音带具有循环播放功能,在结束后从头开始再次播放磁带,因此将Pink Floyd专辑“ Animals”的8轨版本更改为可重复播放–吉他独奏连接专辑中的第一首和最后一首歌曲都已添加。

翅膀上的猪“翅膀上的猪”是英国乐队Pink Floyd于1977年发行的概念专辑Animals中的两首歌,打开和关闭专辑。 根据各种采访,这是罗杰·沃特斯(Roger Waters)所写的,以表达对新任妻子卡罗琳·克里斯蒂(Carolyne Christie)的爱。 这首歌与…有很大不同。

由于8轨录音带具有循环播放功能,在结束后从头开始再次播放磁带,因此将Pink Floyd专辑“ Animals”的8轨版本更改为可重复播放–吉他独奏连接专辑中的第一首和最后一首歌曲都已添加。 阅读更多»

1975年,大卫·鲍伊(David Bowie)和丹尼斯·霍珀(Dennis Hopper)身穿太空服闯入精神病房,将可卡因运送给伊基·波普(Iggy Pop)。

大卫·鲍伊(David Bowie)和丹尼斯·霍珀(Dennis Hopper)将可卡因走私到Iggy Pop的心理病房的那一刻,1975年即使您不是戴维·鲍伊(David Bowie)的狂热分子,您也很有可能听说过这个令人难以置信的故事,如果没有,那么系好安全带,因为这是一个疯狂的旅程。 它不仅涉及晚期……

1975年,大卫·鲍伊(David Bowie)和丹尼斯·霍珀(Dennis Hopper)身穿太空服闯入精神病房,将可卡因运送给伊基·波普(Iggy Pop)。 阅读更多»

皇后乐队的《另一位尘埃飞扬》原本不打算发行。 后来迈克尔·杰克逊说服他们这样做,迈克尔·杰克逊参加了洛杉矶的一场女王音乐会,并向后台弗雷迪·水星建议。

另一位咬灰尘“另一位咬灰尘”是英国摇滚乐队Queen的一首歌。 这首歌是由贝斯手约翰·迪肯(John Deacon)创作的,并出现在该乐队的第八张录音室专辑《游戏》(The Game,1980)中。 这首歌在全世界范围内风靡一时,从...开始,连续三周在美国Billboard Hot 100榜上排名第一。

皇后乐队的《另一位尘埃飞扬》原本不打算发行。 后来迈克尔·杰克逊说服他们这样做,迈克尔·杰克逊参加了洛杉矶的一场女王音乐会,并向后台弗雷迪·水星建议。 阅读更多»

保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)让一个自称是耶稣基督的陌生人坐在1967年甲壳虫乐队的一次录音中。麦卡特尼想,“嗯,可能不是。 但是如果他是,我不会成为那个拒绝他的人。”

甲壳虫乐队的中士佩珀(Pepper)50岁:当耶稣在“修补一个洞”中掉下来时,甲壳虫乐队士官。 Pepper的Lonely Hearts Club乐队(Rolling Stone被评为有史以来最好的专辑)在50月1日满XNUMX岁。 为了纪念周年纪念,并与Sgt进行了新的豪华重新发行。 胡椒粉,我们给…

保罗·麦卡特尼(Paul McCartney)让一个自称是耶稣基督的陌生人坐在1967年甲壳虫乐队的一次录音中。麦卡特尼想,“嗯,可能不是。 但是如果他是,我不会成为那个拒绝他的人。” 阅读更多»

尽管售出了30万张专辑,并且有9首十大热门歌曲,但Creedence Clearwater Revival在一起只有四年了。

Creedence Clearwater Revival无疑是美国最伟大的摇滚乐队之一,Creedence Clearwater Revival以其沼泽岩,根和蓝调的独特融合而闻名,并在“难忘的玛丽”和“生于巴约”等难忘的流行歌曲中广为传播。 尽管他们的歌声唤起了南方乡村的原始声音,但道格·克利福德,斯图…

尽管售出了30万张专辑,并且有9首十大热门歌曲,但Creedence Clearwater Revival在一起只有四年了。 阅读更多»

Noodles,The Offspring的吉他手,在乐队变大后三个月继续担任高中管理员,因为他承诺他的老板在学年结束之前不会辞职。

Noodles:``我什至没有辞去看门人的工作''25月3日,Offspring的字面意思是Smash,已经XNUMX岁了。作为庆祝,主唱Dexter Holland和吉他手Noodles在一起专门告诉了Kerrang! 是什么使这张专辑以及整个卡利朋克音乐事业的整个时代如此特别。 检查...

Noodles,The Offspring的吉他手,在乐队变大后三个月继续担任高中管理员,因为他承诺他的老板在学年结束之前不会辞职。 阅读更多»

Rock Music

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before.

Muse review – band unleash thunderstorm in a matchbox Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London There’s no downsizing in this pulverising set of audience-chosen tracks performed in an intimate space as they would be at Wembley Stadium For a band whose live shows have previously featured military-level lasers, pyrotechnic infernos and dancing acrobats suspended beneath hovering spaceships, …

In 2017, the British band Muse invited ticket-holders for an upcoming gig in London to vote online for 10 songs that they wanted to be added to the set list. Fans immediately flooded the poll with votes for 15-year-old B-sides and tracks that the band had never played live before. Read More »

Tame Impala is a single person named Kevin Parker who writes, plays, and produces all the recorded music, but tours with a group of other musicians to form the full live band.

Tame Impala Tame Impala is the psychedelic music project of Australian multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker. In the recording studio, Parker writes, records, performs, and produces all of the project’s music. As a touring act, Tame Impala consists of Parker (guitar, vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and …

Tame Impala is a single person named Kevin Parker who writes, plays, and produces all the recorded music, but tours with a group of other musicians to form the full live band. Read More »

The vocal effect used in the song Zombie by the Cranberries is known as ‘keening’. This is a wailing sound used in Ireland to mourn the dead at funerals.

Zombie (The Cranberries song) “Zombie” is a protest song by Irish alternative rock band the Cranberries, written in memory of the two young victims who were killed in the 1993 Warrington bombings, Johnathan Ball and Tim Parry. It was released in September 1994 as the lead single from their second studio album, No Need to …

The vocal effect used in the song Zombie by the Cranberries is known as ‘keening’. This is a wailing sound used in Ireland to mourn the dead at funerals. Read More »

Since 8-track tapes have a loop-play function, where after the end the tape is played from the beginning once again, the 8-track version of the Pink Floyd album “Animals” was changed for playing on repeat – a guitar solo connecting the first and the last song on the album was added.

Pigs on the Wing “Pigs on the Wing” is a two-part song by UK band Pink Floyd from their 1977 concept album Animals, opening and closing the album. According to various interviews, it was written by Roger Waters as a declaration of love to his new wife Carolyne Christie. The song is significantly different from …

Since 8-track tapes have a loop-play function, where after the end the tape is played from the beginning once again, the 8-track version of the Pink Floyd album “Animals” was changed for playing on repeat – a guitar solo connecting the first and the last song on the album was added. Read More »

In 1975 David Bowie and Dennis Hopper broke into a psychiatric ward wearing spacesuits to deliver cocaine to Iggy Pop.

The moment David Bowie and Dennis Hopper smuggled cocaine into a psych ward for Iggy Pop, 1975 Even if you’re not a David Bowie fanatic, there’s a good chance you might have heard of this incredible story and, if you haven’t, then buckle up because it’s a wild ride. It involves not only the late …

In 1975 David Bowie and Dennis Hopper broke into a psychiatric ward wearing spacesuits to deliver cocaine to Iggy Pop. Read More »

Queen’s “Another One Bites the Dust” was not intended to be released as a single. They were later convinced to do so by Michael Jackson who had attended a Queen concert in Los Angeles and suggested it to Freddie Mercury backstage.

Another One Bites the Dust “Another One Bites the Dust” is a song by the British rock band Queen. Written by bassist John Deacon, the song featured on the group’s eighth studio album The Game (1980). The song was a worldwide hit, charting number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 for three weeks, from …

Queen’s “Another One Bites the Dust” was not intended to be released as a single. They were later convinced to do so by Michael Jackson who had attended a Queen concert in Los Angeles and suggested it to Freddie Mercury backstage. Read More »

Paul McCartney let a stranger claiming to be Jesus Christ sit in on a Beatles recording session in 1967. McCartney figured, “Well, it probably isn’t. But if he is, I’m not going to be the one to turn him away.”

Beatles’ ‘Sgt. Pepper’ at 50: When Jesus Dropped by During ‘Fixing a Hole’ Sessions The Beatles‘ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, which Rolling Stonenamed as the best album of all time, turns 50 on June 1st. In honor of the anniversary, and coinciding with a new deluxe reissue of Sgt. Pepper, we present a …

Paul McCartney let a stranger claiming to be Jesus Christ sit in on a Beatles recording session in 1967. McCartney figured, “Well, it probably isn’t. But if he is, I’m not going to be the one to turn him away.” Read More »

Despite selling 30 million albums and having 9 top ten hits, Creedence Clearwater Revival were only together for four years.

Creedence Clearwater Revival Unquestionably one of the greatest American rock bands, Creedence Clearwater Revival is best known for their unique blend of swamp rock, roots and blues, as popularized in such unforgettable hits as “Proud Mary” and “Born on the Bayou.” Although their songs evoked the raw sound of the rural South, Doug Clifford, Stu …

Despite selling 30 million albums and having 9 top ten hits, Creedence Clearwater Revival were only together for four years. Read More »

Noodles, guitarist for the The Offspring kept his job as a high school janitor for three months after the band got big because he promised his boss he wouldn’t quit till the end of the school year

Noodles: ​“I Didn’t Even Quit My Job As A Janitor” The Offspring​’s literal smash, Smash, turns 25 years old this April 3. To celebrate, frontman Dexter Holland and guitarist Noodles got together to exclusively tell Kerrang! what made that album – and that whole era of the Cali punks’ career – so damn special. Check …

Noodles, guitarist for the The Offspring kept his job as a high school janitor for three months after the band got big because he promised his boss he wouldn’t quit till the end of the school year Read More »