主页 » 旅游交通信息 » 航空旅行

航空旅行

巴黎的公共喷泉流淌着免费、干净、苏打水。 居民装瓶带回家,而不是从商店购买瓶装水。

巴黎正在通过变得更加泡沫化而走向绿色。该市最近推出了另一个波光粼粼的喷泉,更多的喷泉正在建设中。问题:喷泉的水干净且适合人类饮用吗?在巴黎,有一些公共喷泉,里面流着免费、干净的苏打水!不用在商店购买瓶装水,[...]

巴黎的公共喷泉流淌着免费、干净、苏打水。 居民装瓶带回家,而不是从商店购买瓶装水。 阅读更多»

飞机厕所涂有聚四氟乙烯。 正因为如此,您的便便在抽真空时不会粘在马桶上,并且使用的水最少。

毫无疑问,大多数人认为飞机上的厕所与其他厕所不同。您并不是唯一一个想知道飞机厕所如何工作的人。大多数人对此感兴趣,并且有充分的理由。但你有没有想过为什么你的便便不会粘在飞机厕所上?特氟龙涂层用于

飞机厕所涂有聚四氟乙烯。 正因为如此,您的便便在抽真空时不会粘在马桶上,并且使用的水最少。 阅读更多»

直到 1972 年伯纳德·D·萨多 (Bernard D. Sadow) 将衣橱里的轮子装到他的手提箱上并加了一条背带时,才发明了滚动手提箱。

在机场,大多数人都拖着滚动的行李。它们有各种尺寸可供选择,通常可以承受行李运输系统的严酷考验。它们是商务旅行、探亲、公路旅行和城市游览的理想选择。但拉杆箱是什么时候发明的呢?拉杆箱出现在

直到 1972 年伯纳德·D·萨多 (Bernard D. Sadow) 将衣橱里的轮子装到他的手提箱上并加了一条背带时,才发明了滚动手提箱。 阅读更多»

伊娃·维斯尼尔斯卡

德国滑翔伞运动员 Ewa Wisnierska 被积雨云吸入。 她在严酷的温度和缺氧环境中幸存下来。

她是世界上最优秀的女子滑翔伞运动员,排除万难争夺世界冠军头衔。然而,当德国国家队队员埃瓦·维斯尼尔斯卡(Ewa Wisnierska)在澳大利亚大草原上被一场巨大而猛烈的雷暴吞没时。但你知道当滑翔伞运动员 Ewa Wisnierska 飞入暴风云时发生了什么吗?埃娃·维尼尔斯卡,

德国滑翔伞运动员 Ewa Wisnierska 被积雨云吸入。 她在严酷的温度和缺氧环境中幸存下来。 阅读更多»

阿拉斯加海岸线

阿拉斯加的海岸线比所有 49 个州的总和还要长。 是的,甚至比夏威夷还要长。

阿拉斯加是美国最大的州,拥有众多地理最优越的州。阿拉斯加有最北端的巴罗角;最东边是阿留申群岛塞米索波奇诺伊岛的波什诺伊角,最西边是阿留申群岛的阿马提尼亚克岛,指向美国。但阿拉斯加的海岸线有多长?阿拉斯加的海岸线比那还要长

阿拉斯加的海岸线比所有 49 个州的总和还要长。 是的,甚至比夏威夷还要长。 阅读更多»

亚利桑那州尤马

亚利桑那州尤马市是地球上阳光最充足的城市,每年的日照时间超过 4,000 小时。

众所周知,亚利桑那州是一个阳光明媚的州,一年至少有 300 个晴天。但您知道世界上阳光最充足的城市也位于亚利桑那州吗?亚利桑那州尤马是地球上阳光最充足的城市。他们每年有超过4,000小时的日照时间,

亚利桑那州尤马市是地球上阳光最充足的城市,每年的日照时间超过 4,000 小时。 阅读更多»

坎昆

墨西哥是如何从零开始建设坎昆的?

联邦政府在打算从头开始开发一个全新的度假大都市时,并没有偶然发现坎昆。墨西哥是如何从头开始创建坎昆的? 1968 年,墨西哥利用计算机模型和所有数据,选择了地点,即金塔纳罗奥州海岸外一片绵延 XNUMX 英里的丛林岛屿。

墨西哥是如何从零开始建设坎昆的? 阅读更多»

为什么 Stein Arvid Huseby 劫持了 Braathens SAFE 139 航班?

过去曾发生过多起劫持事件。来自 D.B. 的秘密对于困扰 9/11 的悲剧,库珀表示,恐怖分子犯罪的原因各有不同。但你知道吗,挪威第一起劫机事件的发生是因为一个微不足道的原因?挪威第一起劫机事件发生在1985年。劫机者斯坦因

为什么 Stein Arvid Huseby 劫持了 Braathens SAFE 139 航班? 阅读更多»

Home » Travel » Air Travel

Air Travel

The Public Fountains in Paris Flow with Free, Clean, Sparkling Water. Residents Fill Bottles to Take Home Instead of Buying Bottled Water from Stores.

Paris is going green by becoming more bubbly. The city recently unveiled yet another sparkling water fountain, with more on the way. The Question: is the water from fountain clean and for human consumption? In Paris, there are public fountains that literally flow with free, clean, sparkling water! Instead of purchasing bottled water in stores, …

The Public Fountains in Paris Flow with Free, Clean, Sparkling Water. Residents Fill Bottles to Take Home Instead of Buying Bottled Water from Stores. Read More »

Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used.

There is little doubt in most people’s minds that airplane toilets are not like other toilets. You’re not alone in wondering how airplane toilets work. Most people are interested in this, and for a good reason. But did you ever wonder why your poop doesn’t stick on the airplane toilet? Teflon coating is used on …

Airplane Toilets are Coated with Teflon. Your Poop Does Not Stick When Vacuumed Down the Toilet Because of This, and Minimal Water is Used. Read More »

The Rolling Suitcase Was Not Invented Until 1972 When Bernard D. Sadow Put Wheels from a Wardrobe Onto His Suitcase and Added a Strap.

At an airport, most people are pulling rolling luggage behind them. They are available in various sizes and are typically built to withstand the rigors of luggage transport systems. They are ideal for business travel, family visits, road excursions, and visits to cities. But when was the rolling suitcase invented? The rolling suitcase appeared in …

The Rolling Suitcase Was Not Invented Until 1972 When Bernard D. Sadow Put Wheels from a Wardrobe Onto His Suitcase and Added a Strap. Read More »

Ewa Wisnierska

Ewa Wisnierska, a German Paraglider, Got Sucked Up by a Cumulonimbus Cloud. She Survived the Harsh Temperature and Oxygen Deprivation.

She was the world’s best female paraglider, defying the odds to compete for the world champion title. However, when German national team member Ewa Wisnierska became engulfed in a massive, violent thunderstorm in the Australian savanna. But do you know what happened when the paraglider Ewa Wisnierska flew right into a storm cloud? Ewa Winierska, …

Ewa Wisnierska, a German Paraglider, Got Sucked Up by a Cumulonimbus Cloud. She Survived the Harsh Temperature and Oxygen Deprivation. Read More »

Alaska Coastline

Alaska’s Coastline is Longer Than All 49 States Combined. Yes, Even Longer Than Hawaii.

Alaska, the largest state in the United States, is home to numerous geographical superlatives. Alaska has the northernmost, Point Barrow; easternmost, Pochnoi Point on Semisopochnoi Island in the Aleutians, and westernmost, Amatignak Island in the Aleutians, points in the United States. But how long is Alaska’s coastline? The coastline of Alaska is longer than that …

Alaska’s Coastline is Longer Than All 49 States Combined. Yes, Even Longer Than Hawaii. Read More »

Yuma Arizona

Yuma, Arizona is the Sunniest City on Earth with More Than 4,000 Sunlight Hours a Year.

Arizona is well known to be a very sunny state which experiences at least 300 sunny days in a year. But did you know that the sunniest city in the world is also located in Arizona? Yuma, Arizona, is the sunniest city on the planet. They have over 4,000 hours of sunlight per year, which …

Yuma, Arizona is the Sunniest City on Earth with More Than 4,000 Sunlight Hours a Year. Read More »

Cancun

How Did Mexico Build Cancun from Scratch?

The federal government did not chance upon Cancun while intending to develop a completely new vacation metropolis from the ground up. How did Mexico create Cancun from the ground up? In 1968, Mexico chose the location, a nine-mile stretch of jungle island off the coast of Quintana Roo, using computer models and all of a …

How Did Mexico Build Cancun from Scratch? Read More »

Why Did Stein Arvid Huseby Hijack the Braathens SAFE Flight 139?

There have been many hijacking incidents in the past. From the mystery of D.B. Cooper to the tragedy that beset 9/11, terrorists have different reasons for committing the crime. But did you know that the first hijacking incident in Norway occurred for an insignificant reason? Norway’s first hijacking incident occurred in 1985. The hijacker, Stein …

Why Did Stein Arvid Huseby Hijack the Braathens SAFE Flight 139? Read More »